Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Brandy - Afrodisiac
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Afrodisiac


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #10
    Submitted:  May 4, 2005
    By: esidadson2001@yahoo.com
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

i just love the song.keep it up.

Review #9
    Submitted:  February 4, 2005
    By: lewzair
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

i absolutely love this song i play it all the time and it seem timeless to me i cant get enough of it the ha ha's are so stupid sounding at first but once you know the song it becomes an infectious neccessity i think this is timbalans best work i wish i could get in touch with the writers tho i gave it a nine because 1 this song should have been released and promoted in the us 2 the video which is nice should have been played on us tv's 3 radio airplay should have occureed brandy could have went far on this single alone its the what about us for full moon so i leave rrom for improovement but i still love the song and i bouught the single. i like sirens but i feel it has the same concept as afrodisiac and i realized why it wasnt released this song will be with me untill i am in my 60 s i will allways keep a copy of it in my collection somewhere i advise you do to and give it a week youll be singing ha ha ha ha ha ha ha ah aha all over the plae any 1 wanna chat further about it hit my email up at lewzair@hotmail.com make the subject say afrodisiac you can also hit me up om my aim which is nuggahlewz so im out just hit me up if you wanna talk about it and happy afrodisiac listening yall peace

Review #8
    Submitted:  December 2, 2004
    By: JO
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

If I could give 11/10 I would. BRILLIANT!!

Review #7
    Submitted:  November 28, 2004
    By: GO BRANDY!!!!!!!!!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This somg is brilliant but so underrated

Review #6
    Submitted:  November 23, 2004
    By: Me
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Before, i really don't like her. But now what a diva!!!

Review #5
    Submitted:  November 20, 2004
    By: Emz
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Really good song! I just love the beats. I love the bit where it goes 'ha ha ha ha ha' its soooooo genius! wow and so incredibly catchy! Your my afrodesiac! see, there I go again!

Review #4
    Submitted:  November 20, 2004
    By: ooga booga
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

the song is brilliant, the beats gr8, the lyrics r jst sexay n overal, its on hel of a gud song! LUVIN IT!! She ryts quality songs, but she dsnt reli get the credit she deservs for them.

Review #3
    Submitted:  October 28, 2004
    By: Lawrence
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song very much it is so sexy and very catchy 2. brandy has quite become more beautiful and sexier 2

Review #2
    Submitted:  October 20, 2004
    By: brandyisthebest
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i play dis song every day cos it has such a gr8 beat 2 it it sownds rele sad but if u listen 2 it u will know wot i mean

Review #1
    Submitted:  October 19, 2004
    By: brandy and whisky
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I luv dis song, brandy is always delivering quality songs, but she looks a bit odd in parts of the videp ( when she has that awful curly afro).

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved