Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Puddle Of Mudd - She Hates Me
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics


Write a review for this song

Artist Chart History

Review #15
    Submitted:  March 29, 2005
    By: rebel girl
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i like most of their stuff but this is a let domn 4 em' cos it jst a tiny bit REPETATIV! but only a little bit lol

Review #14
    Submitted:  November 24, 2004
    By: jackson meathead
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

the song is f-ing tizight

Review #13
    Submitted:  November 24, 2004
    By: ryan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

she f-ing hates me she f-ing hates me la la la I tried so hard and she tore my fellings like I had none and riped them away

Review #12
    Submitted:  November 24, 2004
    By: pimp
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

the song is tight

Review #11
    Submitted:  November 24, 2004
    By: ryan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is the best song I have ever heard. It has a cool beat. She F-ing hates me its awwesom

Review #10
    Submitted:  May 24, 2003
    By: Razberry2k
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

i downloaded this by accident, it's a good song!

Review #9
    Submitted:  February 10, 2003
    By: musicbox2003
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

What can I say, this song is definetly one that grows on you! The lyrics are just plain stupid, and the music is far past typical, but the song is so damn hiliarious, that it can't help but be a bit entertaining, nor can you help but to enjoy it, just a bit!

Review #8
    Submitted:  January 26, 2003
    By: dave
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

What can I say. Stupid, Stupid Song. It's like the song every meathead wished he could write when he got dumped. About as complex as your average 8th grader could come up with. 'She F-ing hates me, la la la'? Give me a break.

Review #7
    Submitted:  January 19, 2003
    By: Britteny Spears(sometimes credited as what's the w
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song reminds of my of breaking up with my boyfriend I played that song at the skating rink to make him mad its romantik

Review #6
    Submitted:  January 7, 2003
    By: byrd
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

The song has a catchy beat. That's it. The head singer of Puddle of Mudd needs to find his own trade mark or improve on his Kurt Cobain wannabe voice. Another thing, how can this song be above 'You Know You're Right'. WHAT IS HAPPENING TO US? We have the real deal only a few block down from this one. Stop settleing for lousy impersonators,get the real deal....they call them 'NIRVANA CD'S'

Review #5
    Submitted:  December 17, 2002
    By: JamesYear
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song because i can relate to it and so can thousands of other people on this planet. and all thier other songs like blurry, out of my head, kick ass too. and the guy that said whoever listens to blurry needs to get a life

Review #4
    Submitted:  November 25, 2002
    By: Nick
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

In this song the main singer sounds like he can't sing for crap. I liked 'Blurry', but this one is just average and will probably not reach #1.

Review #3
    Submitted:  November 22, 2002
    By: Mike- skaterboifif@hotmail.com
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Normally I would despise Puddle of Mudd, but this song is amazing. The reason? Well, simply because every guy can relate to this song. I mean, honestly, which human guy out there has never been dumped? I, like many, heard this song shortly after I was dumped out of a four month relationship. Needless to say, the song brightened by spirits and helped me get through it. A truly commendable effort.

Review #2
    Submitted:  October 24, 2002
    By: Jack O'Rielly
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

Really stupid song. Gets old real fast, like during the first listening. There's nothing more abnoxious than a singer trying to sound like Kurt Cobain. You can hear the pretentiousness just ooze from this singers voice.

Review #1
    Submitted:  October 16, 2002
    By: Travis
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

After the seriousness of 'Blurry' and 'Drift and Die' POM lets back a little bit here. This one's hilarious and is very catchy. I like it.

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved