Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Lloyd f/ Taniya Walter - Caddillac Love
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Southside


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #8
    Submitted:  June 17, 2006
    By: Taniya
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Taniya is sooooooo beautiful!!! She is a great singer and she's comin out real soon wit da heat! Look out! And by the way, this is Taniya!! Ha ha... Holla, ~*Taniya*~

Review #7
    Submitted:  March 17, 2006
    By: Wendo Lisa
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

It is sexy and sultry, i love it soo much, in fact, im listening to it right now...

Review #6
    Submitted:  November 16, 2005
    By: Jay
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I loved this song its sexy and I got the cd Taniya have a beautiful voice she has a bright future and good luck to your career Lloyd and Taniya.

Review #5
    Submitted:  March 23, 2005
    By: harry again
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hey sorry y'all i accidentally gave it a 5 instead of a ten. my bad. i wish i could give it a five million, but i dan't have that option.

Review #4
    Submitted:  March 23, 2005
    By: harry
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i really like this song. and damn, have you ever seen a picture of taniya? she's fine as hell! almost as beautiful as her voice. i don't really like that lloyd guy though.

Review #3
    Submitted:  September 22, 2004
    By: Adorah Taylor
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I really like this song, actually the whole cd. I LOVE YOU LlOYD

Review #2
    Submitted:  September 12, 2004
    By: Monay
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I give this song a 10 out of 10. It is a nice song. It is a song everyone can listen to. Its smooth and appropriate. Oh yea, he's very cute too!

Review #1
    Submitted:  September 5, 2004
    By: Nugget
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

i love this song i giv it eight, because while lacking length (very short song) it is very sensuous, sensual and sexy enuf to dance or have a romantic evening to but also smooth enuff to relax to.

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved