Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Michelle Branch - Are You Happy Now?
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Hotel Paper


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #136
    Submitted:  February 23, 2006
    By: marc
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song. It reminds me all my problems when I'm so annoyed and pi**ed off with people these days. Like when I've been hanging around with my friend 6 years and I finally found out in Oct 2005 that I realized that I've been hanging with him who I had a fight way back when I was in 1998 Then I met him in 1999 and forgot what happened the year after that. IT WAS CREEPY! ISN'T IT! Then I heard this song in the radio!

Review #135
    Submitted:  January 29, 2006
    By: Lexi
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Well, I HATE Avril Lavigne. She's snobby, self-centered, and tries too hard to be tough and dark. Also, I think they need to clear out this board soon. Oh, yeah, if you want to say Avril Lavigne rocks, please do it on one of her song reviews. Ciao for Now, Lexi.

Review #134
    Submitted:  March 30, 2005
    By: Riotgrrl
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Michelle is a sure 10..oh..and the song ain't too bad. I prefer All You Wanted, Breathe, You Get Me

Review #133
    Submitted:  March 30, 2005
    By: riotgrrrl
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Michelle is so hot.

Review #132
    Submitted:  March 30, 2005
    By: Paula
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Not only is Michelle more aestheticlly beautiful than that rotten munchkin Avril, she is undoubtedly a very talented young woman who can relate to people of all ages. Avril, however, and her rebellious child music will fade away unnoticed. Is Canada really so desperate for Canadian artists that the music industry pushed to have that flake Avril aired every half hour with those stupid Sk8er Boi & Complicated songs? Surely there are a number of other unchanneled Canadian artists who would have been a way better choice. Michelle Branch ROCKS!

Review #131
    Submitted:  March 30, 2005
    By: Secret
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

And I just want to promote Avril's album 'UNDER MY SKIN' All the songs there are great! Please support Avril and buy a Copy of her CD!

Review #130
    Submitted:  March 30, 2005
    By: Secret
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

And 4 the 130 I JUST WANNA SAY THAT I REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY REALLY LIKE U AVRIL AND THATS 4 ETERNITY!

Review #129
    Submitted:  March 30, 2005
    By: Secret
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

And another: Michelle FOOLS And Avril RULEZ! GO AVRIL! AVRIL IS A BETTER WRITTER THAN MICHELLE BRANCH! Becuz shes real and michelle is the wannabe! In her songs Avril expresses what she feels that why shes real! and to Avril I just wan't you 2 know that i'm ur no.1 fan forever! And i don't want this people hurting you and ur feelings!Remember i'll alwayz fight 4 u! I'll always get my revenge to those who hurt u they say that you're a fake thats why i'm gonna make michelle's face a steak lol! if you don't wana get ur revenge I'll make ur revenge and this is it I HOPE UR FINE! STAY THE SAME AND REMEMBER IM UR NO. 1 FAN THANKZ TO AVRIL UR SONGS INSPIRES ME A LOT! FROM UR SECRET FAN! NOT GONNA TELL MY NAME! HOPE UR FINE AGAIN AND THANKZ TO ALL AVRIL'S FANS FOR SUPPORTING HER! And once again MICHELLE FOOLS WHILE AVRIL RULEZ! 'ofcorz'

Review #128
    Submitted:  March 30, 2005
    By: Secret
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Michelle's horrable if i were u ill give her 0 and ill give Avril a perfect 10 and alwayz remember Michelle Sucks! and Avril Rockz! and 2 michelle f*** U!

Review #127
    Submitted:  March 30, 2005
    By: Secret
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Sorry forgot toput it on the first review: michelle sucks while Avril Rocks!

Review #126
    Submitted:  March 30, 2005
    By: Secret
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Come on who told u guyz that shez so great? She Sucks! F-u-c-k Her! And if I were you guyz I'll stick 2 Avril ! Shez Great listen 2 her songs there so great! And meaningful michelle really sucks! COMPARE AVRIL'S SONGS TO HER SONGS! So u cud find out who'z better and please STICK 2 AVRIL!!

Review #125
    Submitted:  October 21, 2004
    By: nada
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Love all her songs!..

Review #124
    Submitted:  May 31, 2004
    By: ann
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

michelle branch is way better than avril lavigne. michelle is cool, avril is a !!@@@###$@#%^&*!@# michelle is the best singer dude ever.

Review #123
    Submitted:  May 31, 2004
    By: oiytophg;lfg;l'dflgfhjgkhgf
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

lgfkgfdgfkglfghkltrykoyhkfgkhghlkglhkgfkhfg hggfhkhkhhfgkhkgfkh mwkkkgkgfb jhdfhdkjfkkfdxldbj jhfkkjkflsllgolgkkjf;dkgkgfmlkfd

Review #122
    Submitted:  January 15, 2004
    By: Eddie5
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

In that video,Michelle looks so sexy when she's angry. I really wanted to do her so bad!!!! Wayne and Garth of Wayne's World would say 'sling' because of Miss B's hotness!

Review #121
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #120
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #119
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #118
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #117
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #116
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #115
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #114
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #113
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #112
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #111
    Submitted:  December 17, 2003
    By: asdf
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

its awesome

Review #110
    Submitted:  November 19, 2003
    By: Jon
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I like Michelle Branch, but this is nothing special. Of course, its better then a lot of songs out there. I just expect more from her. Had this been her first single, it would get a 0. She can do better - let this be motivation

Review #109
    Submitted:  November 18, 2003
    By: Donna
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Not a terrible song and catchy. At least she writes her own lyrics. I can't really relate to it.

Review #108
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: jhmchg
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

jhgckj

Review #107
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: h
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

h

Review #106
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: kjkj
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

kjklg

Review #105
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: kjhk
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

c

Review #104
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: k,hjklhc
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

k,mn,kvj

Review #103
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: k,hjklhc
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

k,mn,kvj

Review #102
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: jhgjkhg
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

jhcjj

Review #101
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: jhg
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

jhhj

Review #100
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: jhhkjh
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hhjk

Review #99
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: jhhgkm
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

jjhgjh

Review #98
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: gyjhgh
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hjj

Review #97
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: hfgh
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hfgh

Review #96
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: hhj
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hg

Review #95
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: hg
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hg

Review #94
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: h
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

h

Review #93
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: h
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

h

Review #92
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: h
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

h

Review #91
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: h
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

h

Review #90
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: h
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

yh

Review #89
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: g
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

g

Review #88
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: g
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

f

Review #87
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: michelle branch
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

mmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhheeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllllleeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeebbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbbrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrrraaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccccchhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh

Review #86
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: me
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i liked it

Review #85
    Submitted:  October 18, 2003
    By: Anita
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Love Michelle, Love her songs, Love the album... and this song definitely rock!

Review #84
    Submitted:  October 5, 2003
    By: hotels are too big, inns are nicer
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

I think it is time for this song to check out of the 'Top Ten' hotel. It is too repetitive and a bit too much Alanis sounding. I am not too happy with it. Michelle has very good talent, but this is not her best song.

Review #83
    Submitted:  October 4, 2003
    By: bunny gas
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Michelle Branch always deserves a ten! she totally rocks. If you hate michelle branch, i hate u. so please, like michelle branch so i dont have to hate u. i dont like hating ppl. go michelle! u rock!

Review #82
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Adam
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

'Are you happy now?' a very deep and paradoxical title, as one may well have been happy until listening to the song which would then change their emotional state. Yeah... erm... why do you people bother reviewing this trite, its worthless, why dont you listen to real music insteead of 'just new stuff'?

Review #81
    Submitted:  September 14, 2003
    By: Darling, it's me
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

michelle branch asks: 'Are you happy now?' I answer, 'Yes, sweetest slave, tommorrow same time and we'll try a new position.'

Review #80
    Submitted:  September 11, 2003
    By: Damian Underworld
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I literally got sick all over myself when I heard this song. She tries to be all deep and sensative--yeah, like she's had it rough. Poor baby with all her money. I seriously got sick all over myself when I heard this song.

Review #79
    Submitted:  September 11, 2003
    By: J.O.
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hate It! Hate Her!

Review #78
    Submitted:  September 5, 2003
    By: Scott Weiland
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I'm not happy now coz zlthough I've bought her cd's, I haven't had sex with her. Michelle, if you read this, please please email me at mrt@oasis4ever.zzn.com so that I can have sex with you. I don't mind spending $10,000 a night coz I'm a millionaire's son and I'm damn handsome too. Are you happy now?

Review #77
    Submitted:  September 2, 2003
    By: Pr|nCeZ_JaSmiNe
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

From the videoclip, I can see the growth of a teenage telnted girl from a tomboy to a beauty lady! She should deserve to be a #1 song =)

Review #76
    Submitted:  September 2, 2003
    By: NijaeHehe
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

WOW WOW WOW! Congratulation to Michelle Branch! You're on the top FIVE song on the chart!

Review #75
    Submitted:  September 2, 2003
    By: Michelle FanS
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

To Michelle, are you happy now? Hehe.. I rate 10 out of ten in this World Chart =). Hope soon you'll be on the peak position

Review #74
    Submitted:  September 2, 2003
    By: Vincent
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Michelle has a powerful voice and made a great melody to her song. I'm happy now!

Review #73
    Submitted:  September 2, 2003
    By: Burn
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I give her full mark! Excellent Michelle. I think this is the greatest and also rockest you ever made. I'm very sure you can defeat Avril Lavigne :P

Review #72
    Submitted:  September 1, 2003
    By: eresha
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love her, i think she is the real deal. she doesn't try to be anything she isn't. i think shes talented, nice voice, can play the guitar and a great songwriter. i love this song. its feisty and i can totally relate to it. its so f****** annoying because michelle branch deserves to be so much more successful than that wannabe avril lavigne. if u compare the 2 michelle wins hands down! she is one of my icons. shes gr8! michelle u rock!

Review #71
    Submitted:  August 29, 2003
    By: The^KiD
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Although the video clip isn't so great, but the melody of song make us happy!

Review #70
    Submitted:  August 29, 2003
    By: SpyroZ8
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I hope Michelle will be at the top of this world chart defeating Beyonce!

Review #69
    Submitted:  August 29, 2003
    By: Bugz
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The lyrics are meaningful and she's has done the right thing!

Review #68
    Submitted:  August 28, 2003
    By: Yes I'm happy now thank you
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Nice song, not very hooky but nice enough

Review #67
    Submitted:  August 28, 2003
    By: aRefRYdeR
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is great!

Review #66
    Submitted:  August 23, 2003
    By: JJ
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is awesome....the lyrics make the song so much more personal, because no matter who you are, at some time in your life you are gonna have a relationship like that! who cares if its not britney spears poppy...thats good..michelle could kick britney's ass!

Review #65
    Submitted:  August 22, 2003
    By: BlackAdder
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

All the high school girls love Michelle Branch, but I can't fathom the appeal. Overly earnest songwriting, mediocre voice, ho-hum production...it all adds up to a song that inspires nothing but a yawn from me.

Review #64
    Submitted:  August 22, 2003
    By: Jessica
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Michelle Branch made a wonderful come back with 'Are You Happy Now?'

Review #63
    Submitted:  August 22, 2003
    By: Marie Lou
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Mexico >> Michelle Branch rocks! Me encanta esta cancion, es el hit, amo el video aunq realmente si esta medio isqui pero la cancion no la puedo dejar de oir. ARE U HAPPY NOW is a exciting song, amazing!!!

Review #62
    Submitted:  August 12, 2003
    By: me
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

awesome song what more is there 2 say?

Review #61
    Submitted:  August 11, 2003
    By: #1
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

I'm number 1 yey

Review #60
    Submitted:  August 11, 2003
    By: mia
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i like the song alot. i think it has a kinda rock edge. but i cannot stand to watch the girl do a video. she totally sucks. maybe she needs acting lessons or just 'try not to look like a zombie lessons'. anyway michelle branch sucks but i like the song.

Review #59
    Submitted:  August 10, 2003
    By: JB
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I don't really like Michelle Branch...but i think this song is okay....

Review #58
    Submitted:  August 10, 2003
    By: Stefanie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

No no no!!!!!!!!!Michelle is good and all but avril is better than her no offence you guys.

Review #57
    Submitted:  August 9, 2003
    By: Chris Aprilsnow
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Michelle is back, and well... That's a good thing. The song pretty good, not better or worst then the old ones I think. Ok, the video sucks (it's dark and boring) but the song is a good pop one. Call it commercial, it's good music anyway.

Review #56
    Submitted:  August 9, 2003
    By: Kyle
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Wow michelle can sing and write. way to go michelle this song kicks everyone's ass, it's so catchy and the tune is great, plus in the video she is so hot.

Review #55
    Submitted:  August 8, 2003
    By: Xavier
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Michelle Branch es la mejor cantante de su género, esta chica tiene una fuerza increíble en todas sus canciones, no se me parece en nada a Avril Lavigne o a Britney Spears, ella es única, compone todas sus canciones, aquí en latinoamérica no es tan popular como Avril o Britney pero creo que tiene mucho más que ofrecer... ARE YOU HAPPY NOW? IS NUMBER ONE IN CHILE, MÉXICO NUMBER THREE,VENEZUELA NUMBER TWO AND BRASIL NUMBER FIVE,pienso que debería hacer una gira por latinoamérica, no le iría nada mal, SHE'S AWESOME!!!!!

Review #54
    Submitted:  August 8, 2003
    By: Michelle Branch Fan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Michelle Branch is the most powerful singer i have ever heard. i love this song, it is as powerful as she is. I've heard this song 4 times in one hour on the radio and i never got tired of it. In fact, i turned up the speakers all the way up all four times, sat back and enjoyed all of it. It's a song you can really relate to and her songwriting is totally incredible. michelle is my favorite singer and always will be. Go Michelle!

Review #53
    Submitted:  August 8, 2003
    By: THE USED KICKS ASS
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

MICHELLE BRANCH SUCKS MY BALLS! ... i wish:D

Review #52
    Submitted:  July 31, 2003
    By: ME!!!!
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

I think this song relates to me..when it says: Now.dont just walk away... And you dont care about me: shes a good song writer..and if anyone else could write a good review..instead of : fwtfwrwd: or anything else..it would make it WORTH READING..this is top hits review..not Immature lets what w/e time.grow up and write some reviews..assholes

Review #51
    Submitted:  July 29, 2003
    By: Jo
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

good song~ I luv the tune! and good lyrics

Review #50
    Submitted:  July 26, 2003
    By: wfwefwef
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

wfwefwef

Review #49
    Submitted:  July 26, 2003
    By: wfwefwef
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

wfwefwef

Review #48
    Submitted:  July 26, 2003
    By: wfwefwef
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

wfwefwef

Review #47
    Submitted:  July 26, 2003
    By: wfwefwef
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

wfwefwef

Review #46
    Submitted:  July 26, 2003
    By: wfwefwef
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

wfwefwef

Review #45
    Submitted:  July 26, 2003
    By: wfwefwef
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

wfwefwef

Review #44
    Submitted:  July 26, 2003
    By: wfwefwef
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

wfwefwef

Review #43
    Submitted:  July 26, 2003
    By: wfwefwef
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

wfwefwef

Review #42
    Submitted:  July 25, 2003
    By: yea~go michelle
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

dis is such a coooooooooooool song.........when i 1st heard it from da radio da 1st fing i thought 'uhoooo...dis song roxzzz!!'

Review #41
    Submitted:  July 24, 2003
    By: Joe
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

why people find her sneering and edginess in the video appealing is beyond me. same goes for the song. heck, i thought they'd stopped making video for songs from Jagged Little Pill. or maybe they scraped the bottom of the outtake barrel. but anyway, as far as being all intense and moody, Elvis Costello did it better than anyone (male or female). go buy This Year's Model and you'll forget than anything from 2003 exists. or you'll try to (like me).

Review #40
    Submitted:  July 23, 2003
    By: theTruth
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

Take 'My Iron Lung' by Radiohead, 'Paranoid' by Garbage, mix it all up and add some Alanis-type sneering. Yuck.

Review #39
    Submitted:  July 21, 2003
    By: MyNaMeIsKeLlY
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Michelle Branch is the best!!

Review #38
    Submitted:  July 21, 2003
    By: MyNaMeIsKeLlY
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Michelle Branch is the best!!

Review #37
    Submitted:  July 21, 2003
    By: koochickoh
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

fwfwef good

Review #36
    Submitted:  July 15, 2003
    By: MB-FaNbOi
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Get up to number one. NOW

Review #35
    Submitted:  July 13, 2003
    By: La Isla Bonita
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

MICHELLE IS BACK!!!NOW WITH EVEN MORE ALANIS!!!

Review #34
    Submitted:  July 12, 2003
    By: Uh Oh
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Avril who?

Review #33
    Submitted:  July 11, 2003
    By: humanbeing
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

I love this new song of Michelle Branch's! It's really awesome, but when she goes 'I don't care~ yeah, yeah, yeah' it makes you think of Alanis Morissette. It's still an awesome song though.

Review #32
    Submitted:  July 9, 2003
    By: bunny gas
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

JUST TO LET ALL YOU MICHELLE BRANCH FANS OUT THERE...I AM THE ONE AND ONLY BEST FAN OF MICHELLE BRANCH. SHE IS 'EVERYWHERE TO ME.' I CANNOT SAY THAT I LIKE THIS SONG BETTER THAN THE DAZZLING 'ALL YOU WANTED' OF 2001, BUT THIS SONG SURE COMES CLOSE!!! MICHELLE BRANCH IS THE BEST SINGER SINCE PETER PAUL AND MARY (GOTTA LOVE THEM TOO!). NE WAYS, ARE YOU HAPPY NOW DEFINETLY DESERVES IT'S RESPECT!!!!! GUYS.....THIS SONG IS FABULOUS!!!!!!! :-D

Review #31
    Submitted:  July 9, 2003
    By: NirvanaRulz
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song's awesome! Kick asssssssssssssssssssss!!!

Review #30
    Submitted:  July 8, 2003
    By: Nina
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I love the Song! I allways here it on 96.3!

Review #29
    Submitted:  July 5, 2003
    By: anonymous_chick
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i have to say i love this song!! im pi**ed off most of the time, so it's perfect for me.

Review #28
    Submitted:  July 4, 2003
    By: Cool Gal
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this is and awesome song!!! when she sings the song its easy to understand her feelings about this person.

Review #27
    Submitted:  July 2, 2003
    By: Kr@-z&Luvly
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

all i can say is dat... damn...it shows how intense feelings she has... n' it feels good dat there r ppl out there who can show their anger, passion and intense feelings through a song...so does Michelle...i luv dat song!!!

Review #26
    Submitted:  June 30, 2003
    By: ashleigh
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

This song shows so more more of michelle's talent, Its a nice catchy yet not to chessy song! I do hope it gets the chart possition it sould have!!

Review #25
    Submitted:  June 28, 2003
    By: JA
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Definitely a good song u can feel all the emotions its gr8t!

Review #24
    Submitted:  June 27, 2003
    By: JenJen
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Damn, she knows how to write songs. This is much better than her first hit 'Everywhere'. You can really tell that Michelle has 'grown up' with her lyrics. Great job!

Review #23
    Submitted:  June 27, 2003
    By: jellybeans
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

wow, i love this song, i guess cuz i am always pi**ed, but what teenager isnt?i love this song!to all the ppl saying avril sucks,she does, but u have to admit her guatarist is so hot!lol love to all!

Review #22
    Submitted:  June 27, 2003
    By: Vikas
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

The song is awesome and so is the lyrics, best to hear when u are pi**ed of + the song shows real anger, she looks gorgeous tooo. I will rate it 9 becase still there are songs like 'I am with u ...' which I prefer than this.

Review #21
    Submitted:  June 25, 2003
    By: Clownscream
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song blows Avril out of the water.

Review #20
    Submitted:  June 22, 2003
    By: tpz
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

she's barely a new artist but she is in the leage with the mature artist out there. can she get any better and soulful. finally music other than christina, britney, mandy, and those boy band music that was really popular a few years ago.

Review #19
    Submitted:  June 22, 2003
    By: samara
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i think this is the best michelle branch has ever done. she is my favorite artist of all time shes #1 on my list. this song rocks and kicks ass!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #18
    Submitted:  June 22, 2003
    By: ME4Michelle
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I love Michelle Branch. Theres nothing stopping her except um.. I don't know but I cn't wait to hear what else is on her new album!!!! I <3 MB

Review #17
    Submitted:  June 22, 2003
    By: Me
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I ABSOLUTLY LOVE THAT SONG!!!!!!!! IT S ENERGYSING........U HEAR IT AND U FEEL THE ANGER ....THE FRUSTRATION...AND U JSUT FEEL LIKE JUMPING UP AND DOWN...SCREAMING....THE DYNAMICS OF THIS SONG IS INCREDIBLE NOT TO MENTION EVERYONE HAS ONE PERSON TO ASK THIS SPECIFIC QUESTION :' cOULD U LOOK ME IN THE EYS AND TELL ME THAT U R HAPPY NOW?' DONT WE?

Review #16
    Submitted:  June 21, 2003
    By: suck my shit
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

luv dis song

Review #15
    Submitted:  June 20, 2003
    By: mohd fierdaus akop
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this was a coooooooolest songmore best than avril's song,gooooooood luck. -malaysia.

Review #14
    Submitted:  June 19, 2003
    By: DancinChic1088
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is so amazing and original. Plus I like her message in this song. It relates to many people.

Review #13
    Submitted:  June 18, 2003
    By: soccer_hotshot
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Awesome song! No comparison to Avril, I mean, have you ever heard Avril live?! *Eww!!* Anyhow, back to the point, I absolutly love the song. I'm learning the lyrics right now. The dynamics are awesome! Way to go Michelle! Check out her sight and message board.

Review #12
    Submitted:  June 17, 2003
    By: Alex
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Absolutely stunning. This is her first angry song, and you can just feel it. She goes from pouty chic-singer from the beginning to an enraged b**ch in the chorus parts, plus it is so catchy. You can just totally relate to this song if you're pi**ed off. Dave Navarro did excellent work on this track, and the video rocks too.

Review #11
    Submitted:  June 17, 2003
    By: Gollum is my homie!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

J (Review #10)...are you deaf?Michelle's previous work pales in comparison to this song!!!

Review #10
    Submitted:  June 15, 2003
    By: J
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Her previous songs were better.

Review #9
    Submitted:  June 15, 2003
    By: coco
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

it is my favorit

Review #8
    Submitted:  June 14, 2003
    By: razberry2k
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

omg! i have to have the album

Review #7
    Submitted:  June 11, 2003
    By: *head bang*
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Wow...this girl is awesome...KICK ASS!!!!

Review #6
    Submitted:  June 9, 2003
    By: darkry1
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Awesome much

Review #5
    Submitted:  June 7, 2003
    By: razberry2k
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song ROX!!!!!!!!!

Review #4
    Submitted:  June 7, 2003
    By: Hobbit
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Wow. Michelle is an awesome artist and she shines with talent on this song.

Review #3
    Submitted:  June 6, 2003
    By: JASE
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

JUST WHAT I EXPCETED FOR THE FIRST SINGLE OFF THE ALBUM WICKED VIDEO DEFINETLY WORTH MORE THAN AVRIL'S sh** BY THE WAY VERY COOL VIDEO

Review #2
    Submitted:  June 6, 2003
    By: Osama bin Mushoo
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Michelle has always been my favorite and this song really kicks ass....It's better than anything Avril has done.Michelle RULES!!!!!!

Review #1
    Submitted:  June 5, 2003
    By: never cather 2347,k
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

wow she is so good. f*** a duck on a truck/

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved