Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Puddle Of Mudd - Blurry
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics


Write a review for this song

Artist Chart History

Review #13
    Submitted:  May 18, 2006
    By: Unonymous
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The song is one of my favorites because it has a good message and I respect it alot. The song alot of people can relate to

Review #12
    Submitted:  May 18, 2006
    By: Unonymous
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

The song is one of my favorites because it has a good message and I respect it alot. The song alot of people can relate to

Review #11
    Submitted:  September 6, 2005
    By: Scott Stapp
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Yo, this song is the sh**! We need other bands that sound like me, because we just rock so damn hard!

Review #10
    Submitted:  September 6, 2005
    By: Poser Grunge Sucks
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Puddle Of Crud is just Fred Durst's method of making cash. Like he needs it, greedy bas****. Kurt Cobain is spinning in his grave and is ready to kick you ass, Scantlin.

Review #9
    Submitted:  November 19, 2004
    By: AF-Blackbird
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

This rates up there with 'Hero' by Chad Kroeger. The melody at the beginning is so sweet which leads to the passion projected by the whole song. Really great hit. You can catch it also on the new PS2 game, ACE COMBAT 5(Namco) Just release in america

Review #8
    Submitted:  November 12, 2004
    By: June-Marie
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I really like this song, especially the beginning. The melody is nice and smooth.

Review #7
    Submitted:  November 12, 2004
    By: June-Marie
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I really like this son, especially the beginning. The melody is nice and smooth.

Review #6
    Submitted:  November 12, 2004
    By: June-Marie
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I really like this son, especially the beginning. The melody is nice and smooth.

Review #5
    Submitted:  May 30, 2003
    By: ruper spithington
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

(') they are crap // ( )( )

Review #4
    Submitted:  August 27, 2002
    By:
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Didn't like 'control' but I really liked this one. Good job Puddle, turns out you're a true rockin' band, not just numetal/hardcore crap.

Review #3
    Submitted:  August 5, 2002
    By: Alex-Shaun
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

Anyone who likes this song really needs to get a life. They are so boring. And what sort of a name is Puddle of Mudd anyway?

Review #2
    Submitted:  July 2, 2002
    By: Bryan
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Gets annoying, but a nice track to release for a band like Puddle Of Mudd. I can't stand the band, but this is a well written song.

Review #1
    Submitted:  July 1, 2002
    By: Barry D.
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

The best of a large group of similar-sounding songs (Wastin' My Time by Default, something by Coldplay, etc.) Took a while for me to differentiate, but I did and this one stands out, although I'm not sure exactly why.

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved