Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Hoobastank - The Reason
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: The Reason


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #106
    Submitted:  June 26, 2007
    By: shadow
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

i love this song.its awesome.hope to hear much creative songs from you hoobastank.gudluck.wish you all the best.

Review #105
    Submitted:  February 15, 2006
    By: eric b
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i give it a 100 if i could this is my fav song of all time

Review #104
    Submitted:  December 20, 2005
    By: crappy pop
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

this is sucks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! i hate them,. if u hear them singing live, you would put your two hands to ur f***ing ears!!!

Review #103
    Submitted:  April 28, 2005
    By: Joyence Karter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

It makes me sad I... I can;t even write man

Review #102
    Submitted:  April 2, 2005
    By: anogi
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

awesome best song

Review #101
    Submitted:  December 8, 2004
    By: teachmtar2
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Just thought I would let all of you know that this song is nothing about a guy loving someone else, but loving himself. If you didn't know, it is a drug addict singing to himself in the mirror. Makes sense doesn't it?!?!

Review #100
    Submitted:  November 22, 2004
    By: Aurora
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Very nice song and its has a message unlike other songs but the most unexpected thing was the music video who would have thought about that..

Review #99
    Submitted:  November 12, 2004
    By: Courtney
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Its def. a good song for the new rock music. they r very good live, lots of energy i dont know wht the rest of you are talking about. they are no doors or jimi hendrix but in their genre, it is a good song.

Review #98
    Submitted:  November 8, 2004
    By: BraNT
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

i luv this song,.. but hoobastank r so sh** live lol

Review #97
    Submitted:  October 26, 2004
    By: cheryl mercurio
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I heard this song about a month ago, I called the radio station to see who sang it, but unfortunatly the dj couldnt figure out what song it was, it wasnt until today that I heard it again today that they actually said the name of the song but not the name of the band.But as you can see I found you guys. I think this song is very moving I could listen to it over and over with out getting sick of it. I wish you guys great success and its always great to see when people are from Humboldt county.

Review #96
    Submitted:  October 21, 2004
    By: Emily
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I dunno... this song is about as rock as Hilary Duff. They sound a little Human Naturesque if you ask me. It's a pretty cliched song. I don't perticularly like it, but hey, its a free world. Listen to it if you wanna, just don't call it rock, k?

Review #95
    Submitted:  October 19, 2004
    By: OLV
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THE BEST

Review #94
    Submitted:  October 19, 2004
    By: OLV
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

THE BEST SONG I HAVE HEARD THE LAST YEARS. EVERY TIME I HEAR IT TEARS COME IN MY EYES. ITS PERFECT.I WANT TO HEAR IT ALL THE TIME. I HOPE THE NEXT SONGS OF HOOBASTACK WILL BE AS GREAT AS THIS SONG...

Review #93
    Submitted:  October 17, 2004
    By: THE_ONE_WHO_KNOWS
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THE SONG 'THE REASON' 'BY 'HOOBASTANK' IS ONE OF THE MOST ROMANTICALY WRITTEN SONG'S IN THE WORLD OF MUSIC! AND I KNOW MUSIC!!!!! I DEDICATE THIS SONG FOR MY BEST FRIEND ROBERT! THAT PASSED AWAY ON 7/4/2004... YES, 4TH OF JULY.. WE ONLY KNEW EACH OTHER FOR APPROX. 10 MONTHS. I WEEP A LITTLE WHEN I HEAR THIS SONG.. WELL HEAR IS SOME TALENT THAT WILL ROCK YOUR WORLD.FOREVER!!!!! WWW.THEODOREZIRAS.COM WWW.GOERGEBELLAS.COM WWW.MICHAELANGELO.COM WWW.VINNIEMOORE.COM WWW.SHRAPNELRECORDS.COM

Review #92
    Submitted:  October 7, 2004
    By: HOOBASTINK
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

I'll start off saying this song has absolutely no shred of talent(If you've ever heard Hoobastank Live you'd know what I mean) I also can't believe crappy songs like this top charts, this is Hoobastanks best song ever so I will give em some credit, but still the song is so damn repititive and played on the radio soooooooo much that it pi**es me off. If you want real talent I'd say that Staind, Fuel or Goo Goo Dolls would be a good idea to listen to.

Review #91
    Submitted:  October 5, 2004
    By: Gabe 123
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song rocks.This song is dedicated to BRYAN COLLINS.My brother to the end.

Review #90
    Submitted:  October 3, 2004
    By: Jirai
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I think the lyrics to this song are cliche and the singing is horrible. But it is a pop song, so people are going to blindly like it. Really sad...

Review #89
    Submitted:  September 28, 2004
    By: NON YO BIDNAZZ
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Yo loved the song for a long time. Getting a lil bit old don't ya think? Anyhoo the song *so i heard from MTV* has nothing to do with being a love song. It's the exact oposite. DUH hes saying 'i was a good person yah i hurt you blah blah blah.. blah blah and now because of you im going to be totally dif.' yah yah yah blah blah but thats saying that hes learned from his mistakes with that person so hes going to move and and be a better person with someone else but hes not making it a love song to her!! hello anyhoo im outie just thought id let you all know that

Review #88
    Submitted:  September 26, 2004
    By: hoobafan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

it makes me shiver, it's so awsome like me said. it's real romantic, love the words.

Review #87
    Submitted:  September 26, 2004
    By: me
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I lovew this song to the 2nd power. it's so romantic, not just for guys. it makes me cry sometimes

Review #86
    Submitted:  September 24, 2004
    By: C&K 4ever!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song because it reminds me so much of the man I love. I was sorry that I hurt him and something I had to live with every day. But we love eachother again! Because of this song!

Review #85
    Submitted:  September 23, 2004
    By: shirtlessdj
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Awesome song and even better video!

Review #84
    Submitted:  September 21, 2004
    By: Christina
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

this song is getting boring and annoying i loved it for long time then it just got tiring everytime it comes on I change the station on my radio. It needs to go bye-bye for awhile. But I give it an 8 cause it is a pretty song just annoying.

Review #83
    Submitted:  September 20, 2004
    By: LB
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

This is such a horrible horrible song! But I'll give it a 2 anyways, just because they found some way to trick people into liking it.

Review #82
    Submitted:  September 16, 2004
    By: Bah!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song has absolutly my musical value to it at all. Its terrible and I hate to think that people actually like this song. If people want to hear songs with good lyrics, Listen to The Doors. if you want some awesome vocals, listen to anything Led Zeppelin. Hoobastank is a terrible band. You must be very limited if you love this band.

Review #81
    Submitted:  August 16, 2004
    By: FJ.
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Verdaderamente esta cancion es más que excelente, tanto por la letra como por la musica, y son un grupo que con esta canción estan dando la vuelta al mundo y que además se estan ubicando en los primeros lugares, no tengo palabras, esta canción esta buenisisisisima, excelente!!!!!

Review #80
    Submitted:  August 13, 2004
    By: -dingdong-
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i loev reason alot. it just incurred this deep feeling in me that makes me recall alot of things. the lyrics are so true! hmm.. the beat of the drums are nice too. [[i found out the reason for me.. to change who i used to be.. a reason to start over new.. and the reason is you.]] this is really really true..

Review #79
    Submitted:  August 12, 2004
    By: The reason is... it sucks
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

I wonder why one did the effort of inventing the CD with its 96dB dynamic range. Most music nowadays, and especially this song, is compressed so heavily that it has the dynamic range of a car horn. If you took a vinyl single of this song and sanded it, you wouldn't even be able to hear the scratches through the music which is constantly at maximum volume.

Review #78
    Submitted:  August 12, 2004
    By: Dimples
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The Reason is one of my favourite songs. I like it because it has a great meaning and a fantastic/catchy tune which I could listen to over and over again and never get sick of it!

Review #77
    Submitted:  August 8, 2004
    By: mC
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

hey pplz i love this song it rules whoever loves this song as much as i do they RULE!!!! keep going with your songs Hoobastank they rock WOOHOOO!!!

Review #76
    Submitted:  August 7, 2004
    By: retardo
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i duno... i'm not a perfect person.

Review #75
    Submitted:  August 4, 2004
    By: donkey
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

somebody's been writing as george bush and ann coulter. whoever it is, good for you.

Review #74
    Submitted:  August 2, 2004
    By: holly
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i liked the song at first but after they started overplaying it it just got really old.

Review #73
    Submitted:  August 2, 2004
    By: no ya
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

this song sux because the up for a v,a and they shouldnt be and i don like the lead singer he reminds me of my frirnd he looks just like him

Review #72
    Submitted:  July 28, 2004
    By: bball girl
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

sry ppl who like it, thats ur opinion, but this song is really stupid and boring....sry!

Review #71
    Submitted:  July 28, 2004
    By: a music lover
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I don't get why people keep going on and on about how this song is overplayed. That's not the point. Whether it's overplayed has no bearing on how good the song is and how it's performed. It's a great song with real meaning behind it. If you're tired of listening to it so much...get a life and turn off your damn radio!

Review #70
    Submitted:  July 23, 2004
    By: tomi
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I think this is a very nice song, lyrics, music and video is fantastic. But i am trying to find more information about this group and i cant. I want to some of you people can help me to know more about this guys

Review #69
    Submitted:  July 23, 2004
    By: Ali Pahmie A. Calalagan
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

it's so very realistic song... i hate this song....

Review #68
    Submitted:  July 21, 2004
    By: georgwbush
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

The most retarded bullsh** ive had the displeasure of hearing. I've tested my I.Q. before and after and its shown conclusively that this song actually makes people that listen to it even more inane. Please remove this vapid noise called music.

Review #67
    Submitted:  July 19, 2004
    By: sarrami
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

great song. I love the lyrics and the vocals

Review #66
    Submitted:  July 18, 2004
    By: an ear 4 a good fing.
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

How is it that you hate a song becouse people play it to much ? Surely a song is eiter good or bad , regardless of how many times it gets played ! For goodness sake people, grow up and appreciate a good song when you hear it.

Review #65
    Submitted:  July 17, 2004
    By: |
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

this song is horrible the whole song is vocals wich suck and are pointless. the rest is very repetive guitar bass and drums whose only purpose is to back the horrible vocals the take no form or noticiable change in the song... this is like one song play twice in a row with slightly different lyrics which suck... i think this song should be banned in the us because i get stressed out everytime i hear it... this song and that other one that goes some people want everything but i want you you you you the only people who truely enjoy this song are people who are brainwashed by corporations controlling what you like and dislike through mtv and stupid radio station... ok that all peace

Review #64
    Submitted:  July 17, 2004
    By: a real musician
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

hahahahaha

Review #63
    Submitted:  July 16, 2004
    By: CharonSin
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

A good song, but it starts to get annoying after hearing it so many times

Review #62
    Submitted:  July 16, 2004
    By: - - - lucozade - - -
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

sick of this song! hasnt anyone else noticed that he says The Reason.. then the 'Weeeeason' and the the Reason again... that annoys me so much... I prefer Hoobastanks other songs like Crawling In The Dark much betterer :)

Review #61
    Submitted:  July 13, 2004
    By: sharon
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

The first few times I listened to this song I liked it, then after the 3,342 time I got pretty sick of it. I absolutely hate this song and I could just about throw up in my car everytime it comes on. I swear it'll be on one station and then I change the channel and there it is again!!! I HATE THIS STUPID SONG, STOP PLAYING IT FOR THE LOVE OF GOD!!

Review #60
    Submitted:  July 13, 2004
    By: yoooooooooo!!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

OMG that AZN GUY iZ like SOOOOOOOOOOOOOO HOT THIS SONG IS THE BEST LOLOLOL!!!!11111

Review #59
    Submitted:  July 8, 2004
    By: you wish
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this is like the coolest song ever!!!!!!!!

Review #58
    Submitted:  July 7, 2004
    By: UnKnOwN_pErSoN
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

this song iz pretty good.i lyke it.

Review #57
    Submitted:  July 6, 2004
    By: Robbit
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i'm horny

Review #56
    Submitted:  July 6, 2004
    By: Your_Mother
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

This song is good, but drastically overplayed.

Review #55
    Submitted:  July 5, 2004
    By: azn_reviewer
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

This song is TOO OVER-PLAYED! It's a good song, but I'm sick of hearing it! >_<

Review #54
    Submitted:  June 25, 2004
    By: JBL
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Great when it came out in December... now it's like, please, anyone, stop playing this song at this point. It's still number 1 in NYC and we were one of the first places playing it.

Review #53
    Submitted:  June 22, 2004
    By: ?????
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

did anyone else think the guy in the song was beating his wife or girl friend.

Review #52
    Submitted:  June 21, 2004
    By: britt
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Personally...I thought the song was pretty boring, but it wasn't to bad. I really like some of their other songs it's just this one just wasn't my favorite but it was coo..

Review #51
    Submitted:  June 21, 2004
    By: Layne Beachley
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song it is sooooo mad!!! Hoobastank can turn a boring song into a smash hit that I'll never get sick of! There's no doubt they are the best band ever. They are so real and down to earth and genuine. They're here to stay. Doug Robb is an amazing vocalist as well as Dan Estrin, the guitar player. They're all great. What else can I say except that Hoobastank, you've done an amazing job on your album. It truly is outstanding.

Review #50
    Submitted:  June 21, 2004
    By: Pharrell Williams
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I think this song is great and Hoobastank have some serious potential. I am a music producer and have worked with artists like Christina, Kylie, Britney and D12. The song is so simple yet so catchy. There's no doubt Hoobastank are musically talented. I'm loving the tune. It is one of the best songs in the whole of music history. It's good to know that they can still have fun but have a serious side as well. They are so passionate about their music, which is what I really like about them. They are real artists and tell it like it is. They will definetly have hit singles in the years to come.

Review #49
    Submitted:  June 20, 2004
    By: cAcTuAr
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

WHATS THE MATTER WITH PEOPLE THESE DAYS!!! HOW CAN SONGS LIKE THIS LOVE AND THE REASON STAY IN THE TOP SPOT?!! I WOULD HAVE GIVEN THIS SONG AN 8 BUT THERE ARE WAY BETTER SONGS OUT THERE AND THIS ONE IS STAYING TOO LONG IN THE SPOTLIGHT, LIKE MAROON 5!

Review #48
    Submitted:  June 17, 2004
    By: Moi
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Wow, Grandma Stump, you're right. I have never agreed with any of the normal bottom feeders on this site, but you, you are superb, except for the Celine comment, which I am hoping is a joke.

Review #47
    Submitted:  June 14, 2004
    By: Grand Schtroumpf
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

In Dutch, the name of this band means something like 'The stench of Hooba'. And indeed, this song stinks. It's just as exciting as slapping a dead mackerel against a tree to see how long the tree holds. The most exciting part is where they try to simulate a pure sine wave with their voices at the most irritating frequency possible, but even with all their crappy effects and multiband compressors they can't beat Celine Dion who is the absolute master in this fine art.

Review #46
    Submitted:  June 11, 2004
    By: hooba fan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

It's pretty old now but its still my favorite I think itll be a classic. Its so good I even got the chords and drum beat for it its pretty simple and it still sounds incredible

Review #45
    Submitted:  June 5, 2004
    By: Karl Marx
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Woo HOO!!! Ronnie Reagan's dead!! Just 2 Georges and a revolution to go now and I'll finally be at peace. Mein Arschloch schmertzt mich mit einen grossen s***, dass ich entbinden habe...Dieses Lied. Viel Spass, Schwanzlutschern!

Review #44
    Submitted:  June 1, 2004
    By: Ronnie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Weird name but amazing sound. The album is weird too, but still good. This is definitely the best song on it. I get chills down my spine everytime I hear it.

Review #43
    Submitted:  May 30, 2004
    By: Kurt Donald Cobain
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

When I went to Burger King that day, I ate a chicken sandwich and french fries. After that, I went to a supermarket nearby to buy some sodas, bread and doritos. I went home later and had a cup of soda. Suddenly my girlfriend knocked on my door. She came in and we had a great sexx together. What a good life!

Review #42
    Submitted:  May 30, 2004
    By: Rocker girl
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

It is one of the best songs ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Hoobastank kicks major ass.

Review #41
    Submitted:  May 29, 2004
    By: me
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song

Review #40
    Submitted:  May 29, 2004
    By: timguru
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This group has everything going for them; vocals, guitar work, rythm and great songs. Their sound is very polished and mature. They have been working together, apparently, since 1994. That long effort is paying off for them. They might be the best group around. For me, every song hits home in one way or another.

Review #39
    Submitted:  May 29, 2004
    By: Hoobasucks
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i hope this band gets sucked into a blackhole.

Review #38
    Submitted:  May 25, 2004
    By: The REAL Robbit
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

LAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTTT!!! Mommy made me have diarhea or however its spelled I'm so dumb!

Review #37
    Submitted:  May 25, 2004
    By: The REAL Robbit
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I didn't send the last message. To let you know if it's me or the f**got name-forger, this is my last, and I mean LLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAASSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT review for this song.

Review #36
    Submitted:  May 24, 2004
    By: REAL Robbit
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Wait a minute. I did. I'm such a crackhead!!! f***! Excuse me while I go jerk off into the au gratin potatoes mommy's fixing.

Review #35
    Submitted:  May 23, 2004
    By: REAL Robbit
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Wait a minute I didn't write #28

Review #34
    Submitted:  May 23, 2004
    By: Robbit
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Might be a slightly overrated song, but it's not an overrated artist.

Review #33
    Submitted:  May 20, 2004
    By: zivvy
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

worst song by far this year, so pointless i can think of better lyrics when i am not even thinking and the VIDEO sucks ass even more than the song!!!!!!!!!!!! more like a -10

Review #32
    Submitted:  May 18, 2004
    By: A.M0
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I am not a rock fan, but when I heard this song it brought tears to my eyes. This song is great, it is so powerful because it could mean and stand for anything. Its really good especially when you are up late and watching MTV after hours:)

Review #31
    Submitted:  May 17, 2004
    By: hoobaROCKS
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

omg, im super gay and im so, like, so into that asian one. he is soooooo fine, and i put my finger in the dogs assshole!

Review #30
    Submitted:  May 17, 2004
    By: hoobaROCKS
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i heard this song on the radio and im like ok, this is a good song, and then i heard it a few more times and im like this song kick ass. now hoobastank is my fave band in the whole world.

Review #29
    Submitted:  May 16, 2004
    By: beatle
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

hello people i was just here to tell you that i don't like todays rock for me its sh** i love old rock beatles led zeppelin and many others, but some bands like for example (hoobastank) can make magic like they did with the reason its not the greatest song in the world but its a song thet from the first time you like it a lot has good lyrics and style on the voices olso its what i like to call really good pop! like the beatles were its a good song! this is for all those idiots who say the song is gay there just to proud of thr stupid bad boy look to sing a song like that.

Review #28
    Submitted:  May 15, 2004
    By: Robbit
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I wish Hoobastank would come to my home. I have so much KY Jelly to use, and only one small hole to use it on. Cum on, Hooba boys, help me!

Review #27
    Submitted:  May 9, 2004
    By: UGH
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

oops i accidently rate dit a five cuz i dint change it. i giv it a negative

Review #26
    Submitted:  May 9, 2004
    By: UGH
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

ugh! i hate the reason. itz gay and cheezy. GAY GAY GAY GAY GAY!!!! just like hoobastank is!!!!! ewwwwwwww how can u ppl love it so much? UGH

Review #25
    Submitted:  May 9, 2004
    By: someone
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

omg! this is the best song in the world! i canNOT stop listening to it. i just hope it duznt get TOO poular cuz then it'll be played too much and ppl mite get sick of it

Review #24
    Submitted:  May 7, 2004
    By: Jay
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Great song enough said!

Review #23
    Submitted:  May 7, 2004
    By: Conner Eli
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

pretty good song. The video could be cooler though.

Review #22
    Submitted:  May 7, 2004
    By: Evan James
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Even my sis likes this song, and she usually hates ballads. The lead singer's voice is cool.

Review #21
    Submitted:  May 5, 2004
    By: Anet
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I bought the CD because of this song. It is great.

Review #20
    Submitted:  April 29, 2004
    By: Ivy Mae C. Vitanzos
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

With this song, I got truly 'in love at first hearing'... totally corny yet true. I love this song so much I am so afraid for it to become popular (which it already is). I don't want people to think that it is already passe, since it is one of the best songs that the modern world has got to offer. =)

Review #19
    Submitted:  April 25, 2004
    By: Albert Nonymous
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I'll just take a heartfelt moment to stir things up and say. There's too many stupid black people in this world.

Review #18
    Submitted:  April 24, 2004
    By: melanie vlietstra
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

one of the best songs ive heard in a long time.i can really apply the lyrics to my life.amazing amazing.

Review #17
    Submitted:  April 22, 2004
    By: person
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

I don't know why everyone loves it. It isn't a great song.

Review #16
    Submitted:  April 22, 2004
    By: me
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

very good... a song you can listen to over and over

Review #15
    Submitted:  April 21, 2004
    By: Kayla
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song, it is now mine and my boyfriend David's song it is so wonderful!!!! Great song listen to it!!

Review #14
    Submitted:  April 18, 2004
    By: carolyn
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i love da lyrics 2 this song :)

Review #13
    Submitted:  April 13, 2004
    By: William Hung
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hi My name is william hung I like this music o so very much I give it a ten weee big ten

Review #12
    Submitted:  April 12, 2004
    By: nikki
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hoobstank is my favourite band I've liked them ever since they came out. Some people call them a trend but their music is wicked and the reason is my favourite song of all time!! keep on Rockin

Review #11
    Submitted:  April 12, 2004
    By: hoobs
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

the best song ever...

Review #10
    Submitted:  April 12, 2004
    By: Nickelback fan
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song is Perfect...... I luv hoobastank

Review #9
    Submitted:  April 10, 2004
    By: Hoobastank Suck
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hoobas****

Review #8
    Submitted:  April 9, 2004
    By: Theresa
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

ohh this is such a great song! i love it. it's been the only thing i've been listening too. my b/f gets sick of it. lol. hoobastank is a good band.

Review #7
    Submitted:  April 7, 2004
    By: --
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i honestly cant stop listening to this song its so awesome

Review #6
    Submitted:  April 7, 2004
    By: -
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

i really luv this song its so awesome...the video is also awesome..hoobastank is a pretty good band

Review #5
    Submitted:  April 7, 2004
    By: --
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this is an awesome song i really luv it im also starting to really like hoobastank!

Review #4
    Submitted:  April 1, 2004
    By: BV
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hey, my band Wanda has a song on the internet, and we need an opinion. Anyone who has time, please visit my site www.wanda-band.com and click on the link to listen to our song, and then let me know what to think. I'm the lead singer/guitarist/and songwriter, and need an opinion. Thank You

Review #3
    Submitted:  March 21, 2004
    By: LP4U
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I love Hoobastank. They have great songs, and this is the best. (The beginning sounds a lot like the beginning of Sic Transit Gloria by Brand New, so get that one too.)

Review #2
    Submitted:  March 4, 2004
    By: Lee
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

great slower rock song. great melody and vocals. awesome song overall. go buy the cd!!

Review #1
    Submitted:  March 3, 2004
    By: Shirley McIntyre
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

beautiful song. catchy beat. caught my attention on the radio.

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved