Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Britney Spears - Toxic
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: In The Zone


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #369
    Submitted:  September 23, 2007
    By: Out Of The Zone
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

Maybe Britney still has a career in something where she doesn't have to use her voice, because playbacking clearly isn't her strongest skill either...

Review #368
    Submitted:  January 3, 2007
    By: manoj
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

good

Review #367
    Submitted:  July 22, 2006
    By: Toxic Waste
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

As I predicted, nobody plays this song anymore now. I just came back here to spit on it once again. Ptuh!

Review #366
    Submitted:  December 3, 2005
    By: Remjen
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

pipol, Britney s the valdctorian of 2004 artists with this song! Thats from the viewers of MYX! Congratulations Brit. It even earned her a Grammy award. It went #1 in the charts in the US, UK, etc. This song is the bomb!!!

Review #365
    Submitted:  May 31, 2005
    By: Deanna Joshua Gothsildra
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I think that Brittany rocks at this song. She can sing really really good and the music of the song is good to. That's why I think that this song (ROCKS)!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #364
    Submitted:  May 31, 2005
    By: Deanna Hayward
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I think that this song rock cause, Brittany Spears can sing good in this song and some people who wrote some comments on the song can't even sing or play nothing. So why are you saying that this song is no good? And you can't sing or play not one TUNEEEEEEEEEE. Im wondering why!!! Will anyway, I think that this song rocks!!! And now im going to say bye.

Review #363
    Submitted:  April 11, 2005
    By: JK2005
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

You haters suck. Toxic is an excellent song in fact it's one of the best songs from 2004

Review #362
    Submitted:  April 5, 2005
    By: Egabrag
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song produces such a vacuum that it's actually dangerous to play it with doors and windows closed, your brains might get sucked out.

Review #361
    Submitted:  April 2, 2005
    By: Bee
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song sucks. It might of been a little better is someone else sang it, but you suck a singing. Oh yeah make sure that all your clothes fit from now on because you do not need to me ripping those clothes. At all. You suck.

Review #360
    Submitted:  March 13, 2005
    By: girly girl
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song SUCKS ASS it is the worst song I have ever heard!!!!!!!!!!!!! Britney is pretty dont put her in that crap sh** cloths!!!!!!!!! Ohhh and where the frick did she get those lyrics GROSS they are a big shovel of sh**!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #359
    Submitted:  February 23, 2005
    By: areeenasd
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

I think TOXIC is good. I hate the part when she pulls the gouys tie! thats so mean!!!!!!!!

Review #358
    Submitted:  February 20, 2005
    By: yankee nut.
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I honestly HATE Britney but she really pulled it of with this song,even though she does sing like crapola.I like her because she is sweat.Thats besides the point, Istill don't like her though

Review #357
    Submitted:  January 23, 2005
    By: Do Somethin!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Make Britney's New Hit 'Do Somethin'! get to Number 1! Request the Video on Box Tv: call 09056525111, then add 160.

Review #356
    Submitted:  January 23, 2005
    By: Coolio
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Toxic is Awesome! it was a Trl Number 1 for about a month, a Uk Number 1, it's played in clubs all of the time, and has a mint video. Britney also won Best Female 2004 Award. Celebrities are made by Contraversy, so diss all u like!

Review #355
    Submitted:  January 23, 2005
    By: Coolio
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This Song is awesome! it was a trl number 1 for about a mounth, a uk number 1, it's Always played in clubs, it's got the hottest video, and Britney won Best female award 2004. contraversy makes Celebrities, so if you have any sort of come back-I'm sure Brit won't mind.

Review #354
    Submitted:  January 22, 2005
    By: JK2005
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song. It's definitely a classic

Review #353
    Submitted:  January 18, 2005
    By: jill
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

this song is toxic. it sucks. everyone who is a fan of hers should get a life.

Review #352
    Submitted:  December 9, 2004
    By: joanne
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

the worst song in the world is probably toxic suitable of halloween

Review #351
    Submitted:  November 21, 2004
    By: LPfan
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

she sucks. her songs suck. everything about her sucks. if you want to listen to real music, listen to linkin park.

Review #350
    Submitted:  November 5, 2004
    By: keirra
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hey brintney i recon all your songs r realy cool i love them all who cares what people say there just jelouse of you i love you so much love how you just be yourself and dont give a crap what anyone says about u so i will always be your fan i love you brintney spears please write back i dont care if it takes ou a while cause i no your propley bussie but it would mean the world 2 me if u did thank you

Review #349
    Submitted:  October 20, 2004
    By: Nadene
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Great!!! Dancing to this song for my graduation party! This song rockz my world!!!!!

Review #348
    Submitted:  October 17, 2004
    By: dd
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Terrible!

Review #347
    Submitted:  October 10, 2004
    By: mum
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

you stink

Review #346
    Submitted:  September 20, 2004
    By: Soy un perdedor
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is great, jsut cause its like hehehe im listening to britney spears and being silly. the beat is awesome too. The weird thing is I'm not being sarcastic.

Review #345
    Submitted:  September 17, 2004
    By: Emily
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This is a god awful song. If a horse ever performed like this it'd be shot, unfortunately we don't live in a world of that logic. Oh well, I'll just have to put up with Britney, Avril and Hilary for a few more years. Night will come soon...

Review #344
    Submitted:  August 11, 2004
    By: Toxic waste
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

Utter crap. Meticulously engineered by 10 music academy graduates, produced with all the latest expensive high-tech effect equipment, but still crap. Please take this piece of ennobled turd off the air and let it disappear into oblivion like the previous songs.

Review #343
    Submitted:  August 1, 2004
    By: rebecca toxic
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song and ps avril is laimo

Review #342
    Submitted:  July 29, 2004
    By: ToNeZ
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is one of britney's best songs. It cannot be dismissed. EVERYONE has heard it. I SWEAR....everyone has...no matter where you live, or how old you are. That's how influential she is to us. Okay, so she may not be the best singer, or may not have the range of christina or mariah or whoever. But come on, i'd like to mariah sing like that..haha...but yea..britney rocks.

Review #341
    Submitted:  July 23, 2004
    By: Vicky
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

This song is kewl. It surely is one of Britney's best songs b-cides Everytime. They are 2 of my favorite songs ever. It is a very upbeat and kind of 'deep' song, I guess. I'm suprised that this song was so good. I guess she was saving the best for last.

Review #340
    Submitted:  July 23, 2004
    By: hensa09
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I think this song was one of Britney's best songs. I really liked it, and it did make sense, all u Britney-haters. I didn't really like Britney Spears too much b4 this song was out, but this is a really good song over all.

Review #339
    Submitted:  July 16, 2004
    By: blahina
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

great song although it may have been edited very much, it doesn't matter. its still a great catchy song. catchy songs don't have to make sense. Anything upbeat&catchy sounds better than any rock song with strong guitars and so-called 'deep' lyrics.

Review #338
    Submitted:  July 12, 2004
    By: ToXiCAnGeL
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

TOXIC WAS BRITNEY SPEARS BEST SONG EVER!!! I never liked her before.. her songs were just crap.. besides baby one more time which i actually liked when i was like 11.. but toxic.. was just a big hit and it was just a great song with a great rythm.. and its original.. cause usually britney isnt all that original but she has been on her latest album and has been coming up with her own thing and something that no1 has been coming out with lately.. the video is kind of like 'i believe in a thing called love' maked no f***ing sence but the song is so AWESOME and catchy that get people to love it.. and toxic is my favorite song and to me its the best song and video britney has ever made.. its original, catchy, funny, and addicting.. oh yea and TOXIC =) eheheheh... all u people that are writing that its a bad song bla bla.. wats the point.. ur just a loser that has no taste in music.. britney might not be a great singer but TOXIC was a HUGE hit as u can see in the charts.. so stop hating on the song..

Review #337
    Submitted:  July 12, 2004
    By: CAMERON DIAZ
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hey Britney well wat can i tell u Justin just hit it and QUIT it so GET OVER IT ok u were nottin but a white ass 2 himn he left u to come wit ME the best person in BED!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #336
    Submitted:  July 7, 2004
    By: 12345678
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Thank you Britney! (sigh) Thanks for a great comeback into the pop industry. I thought you was over after Me Against The Music **cough**cough**crappy**cough**cough. Toxic is such a fun song. Ya, the lyrics and vocal are a bit sh**ty and the music video is raunchy but who gives? To all da haters, her voice might be weak but look how much success she has had with it.

Review #335
    Submitted:  July 6, 2004
    By: wtf?!?
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Damn,to me this song is ANNOYING all she say is 'Toxic'.why dont she get toxiced instead and i'll be happy.

Review #334
    Submitted:  June 28, 2004
    By: Joey
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I just LOVE this song! ''Don't you know that you're toxic?'' LOL,it reminds me of my girlfriend!:)

Review #333
    Submitted:  June 25, 2004
    By: JBL
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Her best song - EVER. IM iss not hearing it anymore.

Review #332
    Submitted:  June 22, 2004
    By: The Anonomous AJ
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I would even rate it more if i could. It was awesome!!! Raise the whole roof for this song. Hey if Britteny is reading these: you need to make more songs like Toxic, you don't have to dress the way you do to be popular, and well you did an awesome job again. When i was little me and my freind used to jump in the pool and act like we were actually doing the one were the guy went down to the bottom of the ocean to get your jewelry. Have fun, I would of rated higher if it would let me!!!

Review #331
    Submitted:  June 21, 2004
    By: J
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

UGH... WHOEVER LIES THIS SONG IS DEFINITLY ON CRACK. SHE HAS NOT SINGING TALENT WHAT SO EVER. LISTENING TO HER VOICE MAKES ME WANNA CRY IN PAIN. WHEN SHE WAS IN THE MICKEY MOUSE CLUB, I HAFTA ADMIT SHE COULD REALLY SING BACK THEN BUT NOW, I DUNNO WHAT HAPPEN TO HER VOICE.

Review #330
    Submitted:  June 20, 2004
    By: scott
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

ok ok britney may not have the finest voice going but she can still sing. Alot of people say she is not talented yes maybe as a musician, however she is starting to write her own material which is good BUT spears is talented as an entertainer i would have to say she is the best entertainer out there in music. Its obvious her influences comes from mondona and janet jackson who both are not great singers like christina or celine dion but had massive success. Its a new age in music you dont have to have a great voice to be succesful, yes its better to but like britney use it in entertaining. She brings out catchy songs where people can not resist thats why she is succuesful and has really creative and entertaining concerts. Toxic would be defintely one of her best songs.

Review #329
    Submitted:  June 18, 2004
    By: jared
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is soooo fun to listen to!

Review #328
    Submitted:  June 15, 2004
    By: wef
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

lalalalaalal bye that tast of the love

Review #327
    Submitted:  June 14, 2004
    By: blank
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

her secound best song ever out of what 11 and she still hasent won an award maybe this i think britney amy lee jessica simpson avril lavigne will all go head to head for the title of best female video at the vms in a resent pool i took around my school i got this avril dont tell me 59 % btitney toxic 30 % jessica w/ you 10 % amy lee my imortle 1%

Review #326
    Submitted:  June 14, 2004
    By: ankur rana
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this is ur best song

Review #325
    Submitted:  June 12, 2004
    By: kitten
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song its the best song ever! thats why i give it 10 out of 10.

Review #324
    Submitted:  June 11, 2004
    By: Confused
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

What is the point of this site?

Review #323
    Submitted:  June 10, 2004
    By: Alyssa
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This is my fave song ever. Britney you rock.

Review #322
    Submitted:  June 1, 2004
    By: CHA CHA NOW YALL CHA CHA AGAIN
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

MMMN BRITNEY,HEY WOTS WRONG WITH BRITTERS?WHO CARES BOUT THE MUSIC,I LIKE THE f***IN VIDEO WOOMPH!

Review #321
    Submitted:  May 31, 2004
    By: rebecca
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is enough good everytime its on i get up and start dancing to it it is my nuber 1 ;)

Review #320
    Submitted:  May 31, 2004
    By: Andrew
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

One of the greatest videos EVER made. Addictive, SHOCKINGLY catchy, fast-paced, what more could you want? Britney's toxic- I'm slippin' under.

Review #319
    Submitted:  May 24, 2004
    By: Hahahahahahahahahahahahahaha
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

The song's pretty good, but what the heck happened to Britney!? She WAS this nice, slender girl, but now, she's incredibly fat(Her stomach just bulges out like WHOA!) and shows her belly and tries to pull it off as smoothly as she did before. But that was the thin Britney! This is the bulging, 145-pound Britney with fat hanging out of her body! Girl, you need to work out!

Review #318
    Submitted:  May 23, 2004
    By: DANIEL
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I WANT TO SAY THAT I WANT TO F*** BRITNEY ALL DAY. SHE IS f***IN HOT. WHEN I SAW THE MUSIC VIDEO AND SHE WAS IN ALL GLITTERS, I FELT LIKE STICKING MY D*** IN THERE. SHE IS F***** HOT AS H***. MEN IF I WERE JUSTIN ILL NEVER WOULD AHVE LET HER GO. SHE ALSO HAS A NICE A**.

Review #317
    Submitted:  May 18, 2004
    By: Ernie
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

'Oh the taste of your lips is killing me. You're toxic I'm slipping under...' I'm sorry, but does this song hold any actual meaning?

Review #316
    Submitted:  May 17, 2004
    By: :)
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

ok, britney may not possess the greatest singing talents, but Toxic is a good choice for a single. It may not have the best 'deepest' song lyrics, but heck, the music is catchy enough to sell. WHo the fcuk cares who she dated or how s***ty she may be ... it's a good single

Review #315
    Submitted:  May 17, 2004
    By: Barbara
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

My giant underpanties are also sh**ty. I will start the bidding at $6.95 USD!!! Get 'em while they're still WARM!

Review #314
    Submitted:  May 16, 2004
    By: Barbara
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

Britney is so s***ty in this video and I hate the way she sings, maybe if she had a real human voice it would work out but this is just to cra-z. I need to end this review before I start saying things I regret. One more thing, what happened the the old Britney that actually sang and didn't dress s***ty?

Review #313
    Submitted:  May 16, 2004
    By: Britney's MUM
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

its ok y'all nothing great though

Review #312
    Submitted:  May 13, 2004
    By: stephanie
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

I ahte Britney Spears. She is a s***. Her songs suck like H***. Man I bet she had with lots of guys including Justin Timberlake. I can't believe Justin Timberlake went out with her. All I could say is that she is a S*** and a H*

Review #311
    Submitted:  May 9, 2004
    By: spear yourself
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

britney's old stuff was way too mushy for me, but not bad. if you ever heard her real voice in this song, it might not suck. everytime she - or somebody - sings, their voice is distorted to the point where it sounds like a squirrel on helium is singing. this song is terrible, artistically and musically. the only reason anybody likes 'toxic' is because they wish they could be a s*** like Spears herself.

Review #310
    Submitted:  May 6, 2004
    By: review 310
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hahaha

Review #309
    Submitted:  May 5, 2004
    By: MISTER BLISTER
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

OMIGOOOOOOD, U HATERZ R SOOOO STUPID BY CONSTANTLY SENDING IN UR NEGATIVE REVIEWS IS JUST MAKING BRITNEY'S SONG STAY @ NUMBER 1. WHAT IDIOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ANYWAY, I THINK THIS SONG IS GOOD BUT IT IS SOOOOO OLD NOW, PUH-LEASE CAN WE GET A DIFFERNT SONG AS NUMBA 1, LIKE DIP IT LOW BY CHRISTINA MILIAN, THAT SONG IS HOOOOOOOT!

Review #308
    Submitted:  May 5, 2004
    By: Keith Richards
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

bi*** innit no good mate Brown Sugah!

Review #307
    Submitted:  May 5, 2004
    By: Frank Zappa
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

the scourge of American youth gen X tv watching fat lazy ignorant sludge puppies

Review #306
    Submitted:  May 5, 2004
    By: Big Frank
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

my BALLS don't even like this song, and my balls are Ricky Martin fans for chrissakes

Review #305
    Submitted:  May 5, 2004
    By: Christina Aguilera
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

she sucks and she's no good as a w****, either

Review #304
    Submitted:  May 5, 2004
    By: Jesus
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Britney Spears es una punta

Review #303
    Submitted:  May 5, 2004
    By: jose
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

es terrible! que pasa

Review #302
    Submitted:  May 5, 2004
    By: Jorge
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

no es good

Review #301
    Submitted:  May 4, 2004
    By: Alyssa Mrozek
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this all time toxic song. Britney is my fave singer. I hope you find that you like it as much as I do! I love what you do. Don't you know that you toxic.

Review #300
    Submitted:  May 2, 2004
    By: Bryttani Cutter
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is the best i love britney spears

Review #299
    Submitted:  May 2, 2004
    By: ellap
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

its good but i dont really like her that much

Review #298
    Submitted:  May 2, 2004
    By: Jason
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Poster 270 (Lou) caught the spirit of what I wanted to say almost perfectly. I seriously despise Britney and her little friends, but strictly as a song, if I didn't know who Britney Spears was, it's good.

Review #297
    Submitted:  May 2, 2004
    By: Elizabeth
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I think that this song is excellent and really catchy. it is my favourite-even though i just think briteny is o.k.

Review #296
    Submitted:  April 30, 2004
    By: All Music Lover
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

I kinda like this song but in fact the only thing that rocks is the video Britney Doesn't Have the voice like Christina or Even like Jessica Simpson Sorry Babe nope can do You can sing but you never reach Christina's level

Review #295
    Submitted:  April 29, 2004
    By: rhyme
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

get this dull sh**tt of the charts will you!?

Review #294
    Submitted:  April 29, 2004
    By: Darknessreigns
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Britney Spears sucks!!! SUCKS!!!! She did then and still does. Move on people-DOWN WITH BRITANY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #293
    Submitted:  April 28, 2004
    By: Robbit
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

What a bunch of immature pussies you all are. For God's sake, the only people who think this song is catchy are the people who normally listen to pop. The more rock you listen to on average the more you'll dislike this song. The more pop you listen to on average the more you'll like this song. I am sick of all you pop lovers who don't respect actual music, rock. Music wasn't made for pop sh** acts like Christina and Britney, it was made for rock groups like 3 Doors Down, Jet, Fuel, Nickelback, Live, etc., and people are just too damn stupid to like rock.

Review #292
    Submitted:  April 28, 2004
    By: agoodfan
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i liked this song. even though i hate britney spears, this song is very catchy . i liked it eventhough i live in louisiana doesn't mean that u like britney spears.

Review #291
    Submitted:  April 27, 2004
    By: Toxic
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is just so catchy and the vid is gr8 aswell. I don't really like britney but this is her at her best.

Review #290
    Submitted:  April 27, 2004
    By: Echo of Collapse
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

hmm. Britney Spears. I probably would be fair to judge this song in light of her history of (cough)* hits, not actually against the standard of real music. Ok, firstly (and this is side stepping the obvious jabs at her lack of talent and her increasingly plastique appearance) who does this song appeal too? WHO! And as for her new video. I think the bleeding and drowning look really worked for her.

Review #289
    Submitted:  April 26, 2004
    By: llama
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

beetle or mozart...?wtf?...the new everytime video is so nice...her best video

Review #288
    Submitted:  April 26, 2004
    By: Kyle
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

It should be apparent that Britney Spears lacks legitimate musical talent and thus relies of her scantily clad outfits and 'shocking' behavior to sell records. Sadly, it has been working for some time now, and I weep for my generation. Is this what too much TV does to people? Go listen to the Beatles or Mozart or something.

Review #287
    Submitted:  April 25, 2004
    By: rusty
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

this songs been around for a bit too long ... getting a little tired of it. still catchy though. I don't under stand you 'rockers'. Rockers jumping in front of a microphone giving out those throat scratching yells is called singing? i don't think so.

Review #286
    Submitted:  April 25, 2004
    By: Clarissa
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song IS britney at her best. Its electro pop with an eastern edge. I've been listening to her album. Mostly urban but the lyrics kill. She wrote 13 of the songs on her album and she beat Avril Lavigne's shallow writing easily.

Review #285
    Submitted:  April 24, 2004
    By: irega06
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

#`~i *^#totally#^* agree with #99!!! this is for britney: ||frickin' put your clothes back on!!~'!|| she's really p***** me off without her clothes!!/ and is it really true that she did somethin' nasty with Justin Timberlake??*-~now/...that is stupid!! i'm sorry if I offended any Britney-Fans but...the naked *lady* ticks me off!!

Review #284
    Submitted:  April 22, 2004
    By: Sexy
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

It's getting old now and I never liked Britney Spears and I was shocked at this song it's actually good lol~~

Review #283
    Submitted:  April 21, 2004
    By: Adam-Levine-lover
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i think this song is awesome!i dont like Britney that much but this song rocks!

Review #282
    Submitted:  April 21, 2004
    By: big vic
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

its a catchy song, but get real this girl cant sing for sh**. if she didnt practically get naked and her 'new and grown up' songs, nobody would ever care what music video she did. she lip sings all her songs, she has turned into a ho. no im a boy, and i dont even think she is that fine, she jus had alot of plastic surgery. her and christina are totally alike, they come on the scene as some young preppy pop stars, and now they got to be a ho jus to be considered grown up. at least christina can sing, in a few years, nobody will give a damn who britney spears is

Review #281
    Submitted:  April 21, 2004
    By: punk rocker chick (lauren edwards)
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

BRITNEY SPEARS U R A PLASTIC BARBIE BIT**! DON'T LIE! WE ALL KNOW U R PRETTY! AND AT SOMETIME WE ALL HAVE KNOWN U HAVE BEEN FAT AND HAD SMALL BOOBS! SO U HAD TO GET INPLANTS AND MAKE URSLEF NOT FAT ANYMORE!!! EVEYONE KNOWS! UR SO LAME! U CAN'T SING WORTH SH*T AND I HAVE KNOWN THAT BECAUSE I WAS IN THE FRONT ROW OF ONE OF UR CONCERTS, (WHEN I WAS YONG AND STUPID AND LIKED UR MUSIC)U WERE LIP SINGING! OR R U TOO GOOD FOR ALL OF US! I BECAME PUNK SO I WOULDN'T HAVE TO LISTEN TO UR LESBIONIC MUSIC!!!!!!!! U R SO STUPID! ROT IN HELL BRITNEY! U CAN GO SUCK ON UR MOTHERS d***!!!!!

Review #280
    Submitted:  April 21, 2004
    By: NYC
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hey MPH, Britany never procalimed herself as a 'role model'! And if your sister or anyone else sees her as one than that is totally on her or them. Britany doesnt have an obligation to anyone, especialy your sister or the kids in America. Grow up. Why arent YOU her role model or your parents? Or some other REAL person? Dont put it on a stranger to be the one who defines who your sister turns out to be. Thats weird.

Review #279
    Submitted:  April 20, 2004
    By: hater of brittany
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i think brittany is a total f***in bi***.she is so trashy.but i like toxic.

Review #278
    Submitted:  April 20, 2004
    By: chris angel girl 5000
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I dont much care 4 Brittany,I think she is trashy.But 'toxic' ROCKS!!!!!!!!

Review #277
    Submitted:  April 20, 2004
    By: Drematik Chik
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I gotta say, I hate Britney. But Toxic is definitely a catchy song, and I have to admit I like it.

Review #276
    Submitted:  April 19, 2004
    By: MPH
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I used to like her songs but they turned into such crude and nasty songs. Kids and I are listening to this stuff. People think of her as a role model but shes not so she better start acting like one. I have a sister thats 8 and listens to her songs and thinks she is some great role model but when she finds out how stupid and nasty she is she will be disapointed.

Review #275
    Submitted:  April 19, 2004
    By: Brittney lover
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

maybe all the people who talk sh** should think one thought.. What am i doing with my life? obviously you are not making millions like britney so stop hatin on her at least she isn't sitting at her computer talking about you f**s...

Review #274
    Submitted:  April 18, 2004
    By: cl
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

it's OK but it's on the radio way 2 much wherever i go i hear this song

Review #273
    Submitted:  April 15, 2004
    By: britneyhata4eva
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i liked britney when i was like 6 when i was an idoit but after the yrs i realized that all she is, is a little ho that can't can't sing but tries 2.... i mean haven't y'all ever heard of voice alterations? and even she is in concert, she's just moving her lips..... mayB if she wrote the songs that would be different but she doesn't even do that.... bottom line: BRITNEY SUCKS!!!!

Review #272
    Submitted:  April 13, 2004
    By: bryan s.
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song, its amazing. go britney!

Review #271
    Submitted:  April 13, 2004
    By: sumone
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Brit u totally rock!! dont lsiten to all the d***heads hu say u dont cuz u do! U used to be all nice but ur so cool now!

Review #270
    Submitted:  April 13, 2004
    By: sweet thang 22
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song roxroxroxroxroxroxroxroxroxroxroxroxroxroxroxroroxoxororoxorororxorxoxrororoxroororxoxororoxrorororodx rox rox rox ROCKS!

Review #269
    Submitted:  April 12, 2004
    By: Rock,Punk and Heavy Metal
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Brittany Spears, Hilary Duff and Lindsey Lohan are stupid wannabees. POP SUX !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! So does does Brittany she should just give up or she will end up lke Janet Jackson!!!!

Review #268
    Submitted:  April 11, 2004
    By: lou
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

toxic is catchy. i admit. completely not my usual style of music. not good lyrics. but seriously who gives a **** who sings it. it doesn't really matter. and it doesn't really matter whats happened to the song before it gets radio play. all that matters really is the music. and as a song toxic is catchy and not really too bad. and this is coming from a old school rock and punk fan here.

Review #267
    Submitted:  April 8, 2004
    By: Who
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

The recorded version for this song is really good, but I saw Britney's performance on the Ryan Seacrest show, and she sucked! Her singing was horrible, her dancing was lame, and she was really incredibly fat!

Review #266
    Submitted:  April 6, 2004
    By: ........
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

well, i think that this is her best song yet. I think the tune is catchy, i can't stop singing it!

Review #265
    Submitted:  April 3, 2004
    By: POP HATER
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

POP SUX!!! POP SUX!!! POP SUX!!! POP SUX!!! POP SUX!!! POP SUX!!! POP SUX!!! POP SUX!!! POP SUX!!! POP SUX!!!

Review #264
    Submitted:  April 2, 2004
    By: Kabooga
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

This song sounds like someone has been taking an overdose of speed and is trying to play a violin with a grinding machine. Although a team of 10 sound engineers has put 20 layers of expensive effects and overdubs on top of it in an attempt to save it, it still annoys more and more every time I hear it. Toxic, indeed!

Review #263
    Submitted:  April 1, 2004
    By: llama
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

ahh the music is so nicee!!!

Review #262
    Submitted:  March 31, 2004
    By: lady 50 cent
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Britney can sing...the music she sings is kinda boring but she can sng....I don't know what you be listening to but obviously it don't be Britney!

Review #261
    Submitted:  March 30, 2004
    By: mbeg11
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

I don't usually like beitney spears, but this song rox! It's totally catchy, but just cuz the song is kool doesn't mean the person who sings it is. I must say, she's a scank.

Review #260
    Submitted:  March 30, 2004
    By: Haley
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

Brittany Spears is a penny w**** who can't sing. Not only does she have a terrible voice, but she can't write lyrics! She should retire or kill herself, or better yet, go screw another terrible artist like Justin Timberfake, o wait, SHE ALREADY DID!

Review #259
    Submitted:  March 29, 2004
    By: gay
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I'm a homo, but at least I'm homosexy!

Review #258
    Submitted:  March 28, 2004
    By: lady 50 cent
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Just because people worry about wat Britney is wearing don't mean they are jealous,they just don't like wat she's wearing. The sparkle thing was kind of crazy,yeah. However, it's her...and she didn't pick out the outfit. At least, I don't think she did. Just leave her alone and let her be, please. It's not like by you saying something about her outfit she's gonna wear a turtle neck and some baggy jeans in her videos! She's her but in the scene with the sparkles I thought she was naked,with diamonds on her. But it was just a suit thingee. What's the actual point of this song/video. I surely don't get it.

Review #257
    Submitted:  March 28, 2004
    By: Gemma
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I love this song. Im not to sure about the vid with the sparkles because she looks 'easy'. Apart from that its great

Review #256
    Submitted:  March 28, 2004
    By: Emma
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

People who care what brit wears are just jelous and most people who dont care whAT SHE WEARS ARE PROBABLY JELOUS TOO.gOD KNOWS I WISH I HAD HER BODY .So all of you people who keep bi***ing should shut up.Ok Its her body and she can express her self anyway she wants and all of you shouldnt care because all those people who do care are probably Fat cows who are f'ing ugly havent had a date in 10years and eat ice cream for those people who are dumped by there boy/girl friends.

Review #255
    Submitted:  March 28, 2004
    By: whaaaaaaa
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

haha yea, no one in their right mind would probably listen to britney... BUT toxic is so f*cking damn catchy, despite the lyrics & the wierd/pointless video. so what if she's a skank.... i guess that's just her style... it seems that i see less of this complaining about hiphop singers with their horny(er) lyrics & big asses/tits shaking all over the place... so go complain about those. She wouldn't be doing that if she was uncomfortable with herself. Heck, i bet some ppl would be turned on if Ruben Studdard (however u spell that american idol) pranced around in a thong in his videos ... *shrugs*roll eyes*

Review #254
    Submitted:  March 27, 2004
    By: lady 50 cent
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I'm sorta getting tired of this!

Review #253
    Submitted:  March 27, 2004
    By: 39VKK
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I liked the rock

Review #252
    Submitted:  March 27, 2004
    By: u know im right
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

awesome song. great music.

Review #251
    Submitted:  March 26, 2004
    By: 26 March
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

i think britts new song is great and the film clip is awsome. i dont see why people are complaining about the song or especially the film clip. i think people who dont like britney are just jelouse of her especially the teenage girls. i say 'rock on britney' and who cares about what these people have to say. keep up the good work and keep the way you are.

Review #250
    Submitted:  March 25, 2004
    By: Hobbit
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Definitely the best song I've heard from Britney.

Review #249
    Submitted:  March 24, 2004
    By: lady 50 cent
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Britney is alway covering up herself! She never really shows any cleavage and if she does show some who cares alot of other people do and if she wants to show off her stuff that's her choice!

Review #248
    Submitted:  March 24, 2004
    By: britney haters
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

look the song is o.k but the way she acts in the filmclip is so skanky . the way she dresses its like she has no pride in her self at least she could cover her self!! about this marriage buiness is crap she shoudnt have been drinking in the first place! The guys probably think it's hot but for the girls it's like s**t what a skank!

Review #247
    Submitted:  March 23, 2004
    By: Mis-seriuz
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

The song rocks but Britany is such a slag. She is so out of line killing that fit lad in the video. She shagged him and then poisened him!!

Review #246
    Submitted:  March 23, 2004
    By: Ronnie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is the best song she's released since overprotected. I really love it. I got her album and it is a great album (but not as great as 'Britney'). Britney Kicks butt, and most importantly, kicks Christina's butt.

Review #245
    Submitted:  March 23, 2004
    By: Ronnie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This is the best song she's released since overprotected. I really love it. I got her album and it is a great album (but not as great as 'Britney'). Britney Kicks butt, and most importantly, kicks Christina's butt.

Review #244
    Submitted:  March 22, 2004
    By: lady 50 cent
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song is getting kind of old and let's see...boring. But I can't believe this song is #1 on this website I guess becasue so many people review for it. Well I think Britney should make a new song right about now! Bye

Review #243
    Submitted:  March 22, 2004
    By: Yelana
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i've got a big pimp

Review #242
    Submitted:  March 22, 2004
    By: Moi
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Britney has a lot of unfavorable characteristics, like her blubbery body, the fact that she uses anti-aging cream, her stupid voice, and her elephant-like legs. However, this song is annoyingly catchy!

Review #241
    Submitted:  March 21, 2004
    By: LP4U
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Very catchy. Without the video, I don't think of Britney while I'm listening to it, and that's why I like it.

Review #240
    Submitted:  March 21, 2004
    By: @jamelias twin@
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

i lurve dis song coz 4 once iz actually verrrrry catchy and i enjoy everythang bout it, so kiss my white ass if ya dun lyk it.....

Review #239
    Submitted:  March 20, 2004
    By: HeartRush
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Go for it Britney! You're on the right track. Less Baptist lifestyle, less clothing, more lustful lyrics!! My admiration is growing, as well as a certain organ....

Review #238
    Submitted:  March 20, 2004
    By: STFU
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

The lyrics suck and the singing sucks...but it's annoyingly catchy. She's just like an itch that I can't reach.

Review #237
    Submitted:  March 18, 2004
    By: laydee-J
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

da song is good but da video sucks. she dun have any good ideas so she has 2 copy other ppl lol

Review #236
    Submitted:  March 18, 2004
    By: footlong bandit
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

sensational Britney, your a class act! good tunes

Review #235
    Submitted:  March 17, 2004
    By: lady 50 cent
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Excuse me but do Britney spears got a hubby(husband)?

Review #234
    Submitted:  March 17, 2004
    By: Angry Furby/Sheep Woman
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Can you people not SEE!? How can anyone in their right mind stand to listen to Britney Spears? She the very epitome of embodied evil! Gaaaaaah.

Review #233
    Submitted:  March 16, 2004
    By: T-ROK
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I READ BILLBOARD CHARTS ISNT THIS HER FIRST TOP10 HIT IN A COUPLE OF YEARS???? I SEE WHY!!!!

Review #232
    Submitted:  March 16, 2004
    By: bEC
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i think 'toxic' is the best song! it rox! go britany!

Review #231
    Submitted:  March 16, 2004
    By: annoyingfucker
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

ur rite. i promise i'll think of sumthing better by friday.

Review #230
    Submitted:  March 16, 2004
    By: What
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Guy123, this name really shows the depth that you can reach intellictually. pathetic, pathetic, let's toast on your sadness.

Review #229
    Submitted:  March 15, 2004
    By: Guy123
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hi every1 i've decided 2 change my name bcuz i thought annoyingf***er was kind of gay, neway i'm now under the name Guy123 (i couldn't think of nething better).

Review #228
    Submitted:  March 15, 2004
    By: jkldfadfjkdfkjdfajklsdfkjldsfdjklsfjkldfsjkdfkdjsf
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

tititititititititititititititititititititititititititititititititititititititititititititititititititititititit

Review #227
    Submitted:  March 15, 2004
    By: lady 50 cent
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Don' talk about my mama don' talk about me if you don't like me don't say nothing and I didn't know Britney Spears had a husband!?

Review #226
    Submitted:  March 14, 2004
    By: Britney's Husband
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

THO you stole my style and now your sucking it all up. Lady50cent, tell your uncle and your black mama to kiss my white a-s-s. Britney take off your panties.

Review #225
    Submitted:  March 14, 2004
    By: THO Network Administrator
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Thank you lady 50 cent. Oh, and by the way, 'why !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ???????????????????????', I will delete your review, too.

Review #224
    Submitted:  March 14, 2004
    By: lady 50 cent
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You people are dumb! Or are you just stupid? Listen people review the song, people are writiting other things like curse words and stuff why don't you just review the song see for example this is my review on this song ''This song is great see I'm black and I hate britney spears and all of her songs but this one is great good job bitney 4 once you made a song I enjoy!'' See is that so hard?

Review #223
    Submitted:  March 13, 2004
    By: Christine
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Yes, ok she does have a nice butt, but that doesn't make up for her fat thighs

Review #222
    Submitted:  March 13, 2004
    By: Rachel P
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Has anyone noticed how amazing her ass is?!!

Review #221
    Submitted:  March 13, 2004
    By: nanana
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

nananana

Review #220
    Submitted:  March 13, 2004
    By: lalalala
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

lalala

Review #219
    Submitted:  March 13, 2004
    By: asasasas
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

asasasas

Review #218
    Submitted:  March 13, 2004
    By: TRUE
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

All you know about me is what I've sold you, Dumb f***. I sold out long before you ever heard my name. I sold my soul to make a record, Dip sh**, And you bought one. So I've got some Advice for you, little buddy. Before you point your finger You should know that I'm the man, If I'm the f***in' man Then you're the f***in' man as well So you can Point that f***in' finger up your ass. All you know about me is what I've sold you, Dumb f***. I sold out long before you ever heard my name. I sold my soul to make a record, Dip sh**, And you bought one. All you read and Wear or see and Hear on TV Is a product Begging for your Fatass dirty Dollar So...Shut up and Buy my new record Send more money f*** you, buddy.

Review #217
    Submitted:  March 13, 2004
    By: TRUE
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

All you know about me is what I've sold you, Dumb f***. I sold out long before you ever heard my name. I sold my soul to make a record, Dip sh**, And you bought one. So I've got some Advice for you, little buddy. Before you point your finger You should know that I'm the man, If I'm the f***in' man Then you're the f***in' man as well So you can Point that f***in' finger up your ass. All you know about me is what I've sold you, Dumb f***. I sold out long before you ever heard my name. I sold my soul to make a record, Dip sh**, And you bought one. All you read and Wear or see and Hear on TV Is a product Begging for your Fatass dirty Dollar So...Shut up and Buy my new record Send more money f*** you, buddy.

Review #216
    Submitted:  March 13, 2004
    By: J.T
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

ITS ONE OF THE BEST SONGS FROM HER IN AGES!!! WHEN YOU FIRST HEAR IT ITS OK BUT THEN YOU START TO GET USED TO IT. NO MATTER IF YOU LIKE POP,RNB,HIP HOP OR EVEN ROCK, YOULL LOVE THIS SONG JUST LIKE I DO

Review #215
    Submitted:  March 13, 2004
    By: why !!!! ?????
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY !!!!!! ???????????? WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHY WHTY WHY WHY WHY WHY WH YWH Y ????????

Review #214
    Submitted:  March 12, 2004
    By: THO Network Administrator
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You know KKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK, you're only wasting time sending reviews, you know I'm just going to delete everything you say in the end. Screw you, and don't send ANY more messages unless you committed suicide before you sent that message.

Review #213
    Submitted:  March 12, 2004
    By: THO Network Administrator
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

'KKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKK', I've got bad news for you, you're forbidden to EVER send ANY message of ANY kind on tophitsonline. Not on my site, don't you even think about it. Wasting all that space????? Heck, once the messages start piling up, your message will be one of the many I will delete. Now go to some other website, we don't want you here, my website's already messed up enough as it is. Go kill yourself, butthole.

Review #212
    Submitted:  March 12, 2004
    By: the bad girls from Mons
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I wonder when she will be singing without clothes! I dont like her songs and I hate her. She sing for babies and her songs are not at all creative! She is a little hypocrite . She lacks maturity!

Review #211
    Submitted:  March 12, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

These lyrics are ignorent. Tell this s-l-u-t to get a job striping.

Review #210
    Submitted:  March 12, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Baby, can't you see I'm calling A guy like you Should wear a warning It's dangerous I'm falling There's no escape I can't wait I need a hit Baby, give me it You're dangerous I'm loving it Too high Can't come down Losing my head Spinning round and round Do you feel me now? *** With a taste of your lips I'm on a ride You're toxic I'm slipping under With a taste of a poison paradise I'm addicted to you Don't you know that you're toxic? And I love what you do But you know that you're toxic *** It's getting late To give you up I took a sip From my devil's cup Slowly It's taking over me Too high Can't come down It's in the air And it's all around Can you feel me now? *** With a taste of your lips, I'm on a ride, You're toxic, I'm slipping under, With a taste of a poison paradise, I'm addicted to you, Don't you know that you're toxic? And I love what you do, But you know that you're toxic! But you know that you're toxic! *** Taste of your lips, I'm on a ride You're toxic I'm slipping under With a taste of a poison paradise I'm addicted to you Don't you know that you're toxic? With a taste of your lips I'm on a ride You're toxic I'm slipping under (toxic) With a taste of a poison paradise I'm addicted to you Don't you know that you're toxic Intoxicate me now With your loving now I think I'm ready now I think I'm ready now Intoxicate me now With your loving now I think I'm ready now

Review #209
    Submitted:  March 12, 2004
    By: fuck britney to
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

this song sucks f***k u to.

Review #208
    Submitted:  March 12, 2004
    By: lady_pimp
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I REALLY REALLY REALLY HATE THIS SONG AND BRITNEY AND PRIERS AND HER SISTHER AND ALL HER FANS

Review #207
    Submitted:  March 11, 2004
    By: lady 50 cent
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

See people who forge my name and act like they are me have to think, see when I type my name it says Lady 50 cent and the name below me says Lady 50cent. Okay....let's see what else I give this song a 5 not a 7 you have to focuse on what I give it and I would never use the words ''ya know'' So...you think I care what you write about me? No why? Because I'm 12!! See the people that forge my name is supposely older than me and if they are why are they wasting time forginga 12 year old gurl'z name? Hey all you dumb people out there who like to forge my name.....STOP ACTING STUPID...OR ARE YOU NOT ACTING??

Review #206
    Submitted:  March 11, 2004
    By: Chiqui
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song kicks ass!! Excelent song!! One of Britney's Best Ever!

Review #205
    Submitted:  March 11, 2004
    By: me
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

she SUCKS!!! im 8

Review #204
    Submitted:  March 11, 2004
    By: Lady 50Cent
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Like I really like this ya know it is really kicking and I want to screw 50 Cent an have 10 of his babies

Review #203
    Submitted:  March 11, 2004
    By: Loved Britney, Love britney, and Always Will Love
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Submitter, shut the f**k up! We want to hear some other opinions, you overrated, Mr. I-Think-I'm-So-Cool bas****! I love Britney!

Review #202
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: Katie Taylor (North Oxford class)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Finally, a classic song I can bop to in my free time. It's replaced the Fast Food Rockers's 'Fast Food Song' as my all time favourite song (have you heard 'I Love Christmas'? It's truly fantastic)

Review #201
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Here's a review for everytime I've said something besides 'ga ga gi gi', 'fue fay beedee day', and 'bi di bu bu' in not just this week, but my whole short life.

Review #200
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You're exactly right liyan2112, I do suck.

Review #199
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You're exactly right liyan2112, I do suck.

Review #198
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You're exactly right liyan2112, I do suck.

Review #197
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You're exactly right liyan2112, I do suck.

Review #196
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You're exactly right liyan2112, I do suck.

Review #195
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You're exactly right liyan2112, I do suck.

Review #194
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You're exactly right liyan2112, I do suck.

Review #193
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You're exactly right liyan2112, I do suck.

Review #192
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You're exactly right liyan2112, I do suck.

Review #191
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You're exactly right liyan2112, I do suck.

Review #190
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You're exactly right liyan2112, I do suck.

Review #189
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You're exactly right liyan2112, I do suck.

Review #188
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You're exactly right liyan2112, I do suck.

Review #187
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You're exactly right liyan2112, I do suck.

Review #186
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You're exactly right liyan2112, I do suck.

Review #185
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You're exactly right liyan2112, I do suck.

Review #184
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You're exactly right liyan2112, I do suck.

Review #183
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: Chip
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

One of Britney's most powerful songs and one of the best songs ever. Go Girl!

Review #182
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The Submitter sucks

Review #181
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The Submitter sucks

Review #180
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The Submitter sucks

Review #179
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The Submitter sucks

Review #178
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The Submitter sucks

Review #177
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The Submitter sucks

Review #176
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The Submitter sucks

Review #175
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The Submitter sucks

Review #174
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The Submitter sucks

Review #173
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The Submitter sucks

Review #172
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The Submitter sucks

Review #171
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The Submitter sucks

Review #170
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The Submitter sucks

Review #169
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The Submitter sucks

Review #168
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: ******************
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

ilove this song!

Review #167
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: brtineylover
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

the best song ever!!!!!!!

Review #166
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

love it

Review #165
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

love it

Review #164
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

love it

Review #163
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Here is a review for everytime i've heard the song this week

Review #162
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #161
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #160
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #159
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #158
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #157
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #156
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #155
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #154
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #153
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #152
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #151
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #150
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #149
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #148
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #147
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #146
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #145
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #144
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #143
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #142
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #141
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #140
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #139
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #138
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #137
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #136
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #135
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #134
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #133
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #132
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #131
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #130
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #129
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #128
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #127
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #126
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #125
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #124
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #123
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #122
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #121
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #120
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUCKS

Review #119
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: nando
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

let me be honest... at first i liked this song: original and fresh but it is too overplayed.. it got on my nerves!!!! now if i listen that song again I think I'll get really sick... what was fres is now f**ing boring and old... 2 bad 4 a good girl like brit

Review #118
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: Afrika a.k.a. Dancer(hip-hop and more)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

yo britany your song is the jump off.That joint is hizot. and when i get older you can help me with those moves,cuz you be jammin.Rock your body.

Review #117
    Submitted:  March 9, 2004
    By: 19-Year-old
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

'Me Against the Music' sucked more than a baby on a bottle, but this song is a true classic! Very cool and extremely edgy! I haven't a Britney song this great since back in the day when she didn't have a bulging stomach which she now holds in to make herself look thin!

Review #116
    Submitted:  March 9, 2004
    By: lady_pimp
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I FU*KIN HATE THIS SONG !!!!!! AND I HATE bi***NEY SPEARS 2 !!!!!! SHE AND ALL HER FAN SHOULD DIE 2 !!!!!!!

Review #115
    Submitted:  March 9, 2004
    By: Damion
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

or am i just gay with a pathetic imagination?

Review #114
    Submitted:  March 9, 2004
    By: Damion
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

That video to me is like her job as a secret agent dangerous s*** that kicks a** and try to poison Brad Pitt.

Review #113
    Submitted:  March 8, 2004
    By: lady 50 cent
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

This song is old and boring! Or maybe I think that because I'm black! hmmmm.....

Review #112
    Submitted:  March 8, 2004
    By: Britney Spears Husband
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Wow what a song or uhh i mean jingle. so original, so inspired. this is the best thing i heard since... well since i heard it ten minutes ago on MTV. Where would we be with out this hot piece of a**? we would actually have to pay for porn.

Review #111
    Submitted:  March 8, 2004
    By: Robbo
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

Toxic - written by English songwriter Kathy Dennis with some Scandanavian influence...she also wrote the global megahit that was 'Can't get you out of my head'. Give the songwriter credit...Britney nearly murders this song and it still sounds good.

Review #110
    Submitted:  March 8, 2004
    By: jessica
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

you are a wicked singer and this is one of your best songs good luck you kick ass!!!!!

Review #109
    Submitted:  March 8, 2004
    By: chocolatelover
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

toxic is soooooooo cool same goes with the video clip

Review #108
    Submitted:  March 8, 2004
    By: britneyfan4life
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

toxciating

Review #107
    Submitted:  March 8, 2004
    By: caorline
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

britney is in the zone

Review #106
    Submitted:  March 8, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

toxic goes into hall of fame

Review #105
    Submitted:  March 8, 2004
    By: liyan2112
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

*classic*

Review #104
    Submitted:  March 8, 2004
    By: sophie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

best song ever

Review #103
    Submitted:  March 8, 2004
    By: vivian
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

britney is the best

Review #102
    Submitted:  March 8, 2004
    By: daniel
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song

Review #101
    Submitted:  March 8, 2004
    By: liyan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

yay! it's no.1 in the uk

Review #100
    Submitted:  March 6, 2004
    By: Avrilsucksshit
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

f*** this sh**!!! the music video is sh**ty too!!! sh**ney queers is a bi***!! f***er and f*** all the pop divas!!!! Long live emo!!!!!

Review #99
    Submitted:  March 6, 2004
    By: 187
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Britney Sucks, This song sucks, when is she going to put some clothes on and do something less humiliating with her life. Get an education or something cause music just isnt doin it for you anymore.

Review #98
    Submitted:  March 6, 2004
    By: lady 50 cent
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

It's (song) starting to get boring now!

Review #97
    Submitted:  March 3, 2004
    By: ALICIA KEYS
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I JUST LOVE BRITNEY SPEARS NEW TOXIC VEDIO/SONG ITS THE GREATES.I CANT WAIT TO SEE WHAT SHE COMES OUT WITH NEXT. I JUST LOVE HER.BRTINEY IF YOUR OUT THERE READING THIS IM YOUR NUMBER 1 FAN, AND CAN I HAVE SOME FREE TICKETS

Review #96
    Submitted:  March 3, 2004
    By: LIL RED(ALC)
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I JUST LOVE BRITNEY SPEARS NEW TOXIC VEDIO/SONG ITS THE GREATES.I CANT WAIT TO SEE WHAT SHE COMES OUT WITH NEXT

Review #95
    Submitted:  March 3, 2004
    By: ASHLEY L.C.
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I JUST LOVE BRITNEY SPEARS NEW TOXIC VEDIO/SONG ITS THE GREATES.I CANT WAIT TO SEE WHAT SHE COMES OUT WITH NEXT

Review #94
    Submitted:  March 3, 2004
    By: ghetto
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Hey I love this song I think it is really catchy and it is different from her other songs. But I would give it a ten, but her wardrobe is a little over the tip in her Toxic video!

Review #93
    Submitted:  March 3, 2004
    By: angelica
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

awful!

Review #92
    Submitted:  March 3, 2004
    By: Nobody
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

It's annoyingly catchy, but I hate Britney Spears! LMAO I'm listening to the radio, and after I started typing, the song came down. LMAO! But yeah, I'm NOT a fan!

Review #91
    Submitted:  March 2, 2004
    By: nicole
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

she is the worst and should not have any labels whatsoever and also thats not her voice i've heard her sing and her voice is el fakeo hehe but rock is true and well.....rocks

Review #90
    Submitted:  February 29, 2004
    By: lady 50 cent
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Don't get hurt soccer chick

Review #89
    Submitted:  February 28, 2004
    By: Uvanahump alot
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Britany is a Angel turned into a hoe ! What does she recon she i s doing! Snogging Madonn, and wearing a net in Toxic ! Britany Your Useless !!!

Review #88
    Submitted:  February 28, 2004
    By: Darman
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Britany the songs great but youve BEEN AROUND TOO LONG !!!!! This has been the only song worth listening to. I hope her all the best ( she'll need it ) . The video is great and you look cool. It's just been too long and your getting boring !!!!!!!!

Review #87
    Submitted:  February 27, 2004
    By: Soccachick447
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

u need to cover ur self up. u want to show every thing it is wrong i am only 12 and i dont even like lookin at u. BUH BYE

Review #86
    Submitted:  February 27, 2004
    By: Soccachick447
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

u need to cover ur self up. u want to show every thing it is wrong i am only 12 and i dont even like lookin at u. BUH BYE

Review #85
    Submitted:  February 26, 2004
    By: lady 50 cent
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Excuse me but whoeva forged my name I'll slap the black off you or the white by tracking you down so don't play with me cuz I am not unknown B. I am only 12 I can't even put unknown b____ So ha! and I hgave this song a 5 so quit hatin!

Review #84
    Submitted:  February 26, 2004
    By: Nick
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Easily a number 1. Show them who is the new Queen of Pop Brit! Love Toxic, but I've got that Boom is by far the best!

Review #83
    Submitted:  February 26, 2004
    By: Cat
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Its amazing and i think its easily gouing to get to no 1 in the UK next week. Go britney!!

Review #82
    Submitted:  February 25, 2004
    By: what?
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You're toxic, i am slipping under, Britney is a stately faker with charm.

Review #81
    Submitted:  February 24, 2004
    By: Bae
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song ROCKS!!!!

Review #80
    Submitted:  February 24, 2004
    By: FRAN
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

WOW! TOXIC IT'S A REAL HIT!! I LOVE IT!! DOWN WITH XTINA, SHE'S A F*****G B**CH!!

Review #79
    Submitted:  February 23, 2004
    By: LLAMA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

BIGGEST BRITNEY FAN HERE

Review #78
    Submitted:  February 23, 2004
    By: Mike
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Britney has always been by fav artist, and 'Toxic' is, by far, the best song she has ever done! This will be a worldwide hit, and the video is also the hottest thing she's done 2! 'Toxic' rocks, and Britney is NO.1!

Review #77
    Submitted:  February 23, 2004
    By: Keith
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song is Hot!! The Video is Great! She sounds good to fit a Pop Music Performer Profile. She has talent and is a great dancer/performer. She is also very Hot, what more do you need!

Review #76
    Submitted:  February 21, 2004
    By: Me
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Britney is a very talented dancer, but just because she doesn't hit high notes like Mariah and scream her ass of like an idiot like Christina does doesn't mean she can't sing! Remember Stronger from her second album! She can sing every bit as good as Christina, just in a different way!

Review #75
    Submitted:  February 21, 2004
    By: MICHELLE
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

i hate britany as a person...but LOVE her music....this is the best song of 2004...so far!!! PS I <3 ORLANDO BLOOM

Review #74
    Submitted:  February 18, 2004
    By: Sad AnGeL
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I hate britney spears but actually this song is not bad....but istill hate her and ithink she deosn't have a diva voice shez just a good performer..CHRISTINA AGUILERA IS THE QUEEN OF POP

Review #73
    Submitted:  February 18, 2004
    By: lady 50 cent
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

yall might remember be as unknown bi***, but i changed coz i'm a stupid piece of trash. actually not trash coz i'm black and i got me a computer and cable TV and all that sh** so it's like the Cosbys or somethin.

Review #72
    Submitted:  February 18, 2004
    By: Confused
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Can somebody tell me what the hell she's 'singing' in the part that sounds like electronic whining? I can't figure it out!

Review #71
    Submitted:  February 17, 2004
    By: Snood
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Woah!! This song is super!!!!

Review #70
    Submitted:  February 17, 2004
    By: britneyhater
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i never liked britney but i cant help singing this tune all day. I mope around mtv hoping i would see the video. u could see that i'm pathetic but i gotta give her her props .

Review #69
    Submitted:  February 17, 2004
    By: lady 50 cent
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

I hate briney Spears but I like this song and i still hate britney spears

Review #68
    Submitted:  February 16, 2004
    By: Fuckushay McBastard
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Dude! Like this song is sweet! And I thought Britney could NEVER make a song this good!

Review #67
    Submitted:  February 16, 2004
    By: Fuckushay McBastard
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Dude! Like this song is sweet! And I thought Britney could NEVER make a song this good!

Review #66
    Submitted:  February 16, 2004
    By: Matrixgal
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I Hate HATE HATE Britney Spears, but this song is great! I can't get enough of it!

Review #65
    Submitted:  February 15, 2004
    By: Tara
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Are they playing Toxic at any of the night clubs yet? Can someone say if they are-and where they are-in bristol.. Ta x

Review #64
    Submitted:  February 15, 2004
    By: k8
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is actual a classic, but when i first heard it i wasnt to kean on it but it has grown on me alot and i love listen to it, also you know ppl were sayin that the video hsould be shown at night to me theres nothin wrong wiht the video,its briteny in it???its nothin that we aint sin b4 we her or any over celeb

Review #63
    Submitted:  February 15, 2004
    By: Cira
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I just heard this song for the first time this morning. I didn't know who it was. I absolutely LOVED it. I couldn't wait to go out and buy it. I checked it out online and saw it was Britney. I still love the song. It's going to be an even bigger dance hit in the U.S.

Review #62
    Submitted:  February 15, 2004
    By: lady 50 cent
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I HATE BRITNEY SPEARS BECUZ I'M BLACK AND I DON'T LISTEN TO HER MUAIC BUT I LIKE THIS SONG AND DON'T GET IT TWISTED BRITNEY SPEARS IS A HOE!

Review #61
    Submitted:  February 14, 2004
    By: Justin Timberlake R.I.P
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Happy Valentines Day! BritneY is doing what she does best in this one, Cool Bad Ass pOp, Ouffits! and lots of funk & fun, Oops! she did it again! #1 on TRL! YAY! Can't wait for UK Tour!!!!!! :)

Review #60
    Submitted:  February 14, 2004
    By: llama
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

very nice song...shes the queen of pop

Review #59
    Submitted:  February 14, 2004
    By: person who wrote song #58
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

HEY YALL AGAIN! I JUST WANTED TO SAY THAT I READ ALL OF THE BAD COMMENTS BOUT BRITANY. i WANT TO SAY THAT UR ALL HATIN BECAUSE UR NOT THAT PRETTY AND POPULAR. GET A LIFE AND START TO LISTEN TO REAL, CLASSIC, AND GOLDEN MUSIC. I MEAN ANYONE WHO HATES BRITANY IS OBISOLOUY(COULDN'T SPELL RIGHT) A ASS CRACK!!! U GO GURL!!! LOL

Review #58
    Submitted:  February 14, 2004
    By: Jess
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I thought this song was really great! It gives you that sexy but fun side from britany. this is one of her greatest songs of all time. Keep up the good work britany! You rock!!! Lots of love from Jess -n- friends!

Review #57
    Submitted:  February 13, 2004
    By: tiffiney
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song its the bom i wish i had it i will go to borders and get love it so much you rock britney

Review #56
    Submitted:  February 12, 2004
    By: zloty
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

so catchy, i heard it on mtv without looking at the tv set, i had no idea it was britney. im no britney fan but i couldnt help but move my feet when i heard this. maybe 'me against the music' was just to make this song sound even better

Review #55
    Submitted:  February 11, 2004
    By: nick
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Make this Number 1, please!!!! help me!!! I need her to do well-so I can turn around to this nasty guy and say ha ha, basically... :(

Review #54
    Submitted:  February 11, 2004
    By: KAY
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

JUSTIN TIMBERLAKE * BRITNEY SPEARS * CHRISTINA * ARE ALL FANTASTIC, THEY ARE ALL STARS AND WELL DONE TO THEM! TOXIC BEATS FIGHTER THOUGH-BIG TIME!

Review #53
    Submitted:  February 11, 2004
    By: amy simpson
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

it was great but now is slowly fading away!luv u all

Review #52
    Submitted:  February 11, 2004
    By: MozizzleX
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Britney Has Made Hot Stuff All Along and Toxic is soooo cool!!! I love this song soooo much!!! She Is So Pretty and Attractive, and so is her music too!!!

Review #51
    Submitted:  February 10, 2004
    By: MUSAC LOVER
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

HOW DAMN CATCHY IS THIS SONG. THE TUNE IS OFF THE HOOK. SHAME SHE CAN'T SING AS GOOD AS CHRISTINA COS THEN IT WOULD GO NUMBER 1 FOR SHAW!!

Review #50
    Submitted:  February 10, 2004
    By: MADONNA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

INTOXICATED WITH THIS SONG! I LIKE IT WHEN SHE SCREAMS LIKE A WITCH? AND THE REMIX IS EXCELLENT! I SHOULDN'T SAY THAT THOUGH! TOP OF THE POPS-WELL IT BEATS ANY OTHER POP TUNE I HAVE HEARD IN AGES...

Review #49
    Submitted:  February 10, 2004
    By:
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

WAYYYY TOO GO BRITNEY!!!THIS SINGLE IS HER BEST...A SURE #1!!

Review #48
    Submitted:  February 10, 2004
    By: person who sent review #39
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

after research, i believe that some1 else got immensely immature by often listening 2 toxic. i have what he said. ummm, let me c, all right, here it is: I hit my head My head turned red I layed in bed The chickens were fed In the pen was led I became dead So I called Ed And then I called Ned And then I called Ted And this is what I said: and it repeats over and over. i believe he is currently n the hospital 4 toxic surgery. the other guy went so gay he can't b fixed, yet fortunately he survived. i guess they should've listened 2 me win i said toxic will make u immature win they had the chance. oh, wait, there's some1 else who just got immature, i just found it out, hold on a second.....

Review #47
    Submitted:  February 10, 2004
    By: Sarah
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

4 anyone i wanna know who made the beats to the 'Toxic' song please email me krazie_kat_22@yhaoo.com

Review #46
    Submitted:  February 9, 2004
    By: anon
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Very catchy song probably the best one in this album. But since i will probably end up getting sick of this song like any other, i'd give it a 9/10

Review #45
    Submitted:  February 8, 2004
    By: kayla biron
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i lov your songs britany. my fave 1 is toxic.

Review #44
    Submitted:  February 8, 2004
    By: DJ
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

wICKED tUNE, LOVE Britney and I can't wait to see how this one goes down in the charts..

Review #43
    Submitted:  February 7, 2004
    By: It's taking over me! AHHH!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Can't wait to get down to this in da clubb, and taste the Poison Paradise!? hmmm? anyway, this is a cool hit x

Review #42
    Submitted:  February 7, 2004
    By: Drake.T
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

All THE BEST THINGS IN LIFE ARE TOXIC, AND THIS IS NO EXCEPTION...

Review #41
    Submitted:  February 7, 2004
    By: bethany
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song it is sooooooo cool i love in the video how u change hair colores

Review #40
    Submitted:  February 7, 2004
    By: annoying frigger #82
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Ah frigg, I've been listening 2 this song. Oh well, the more immature I am, the more annoying I get, so WATCH OUT 4 ME PEOPLE, I'M THE BEST FRIGGING ANNOYER IN THE WHOLE FRIGGIN WORLD!

Review #39
    Submitted:  February 6, 2004
    By: take this seriously
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

My test*cles are on fire Because they touched a sharp wire. And while I sniffed my f*ckin p*ss My cat gave my d*ck a huge hiss. I guess I'll read in bed The place where Kilroy read. And as I realized what the toilet does I realized how goddamn toxic I was. That was once written by some1 who listened to 'Toxic' (the things didn't actually happen 2 them, it was just that they bcame full of immatureness). Now, it's possible that other people could get that immature if they listened 2 'Toxic' 2. Don't let that happen 2 u.

Review #38
    Submitted:  February 6, 2004
    By: Just stirring the conversation...
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

In fact, frankly I think she's even more talented to be able to become such a Super Star without being able to sing! but then hello! - just because Sexy Brit doesn't wale on like a retarded Gorilla like christina does in most of her songs doesn't mean that she can't sing- I sware on my life it's Britney's Voice that I can hear on her Albums?? am I wrong?

Review #37
    Submitted:  February 6, 2004
    By: scott
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Yeah this song is one of her best in a long while....however her vocals still dont compare to her .....baby one more time days. This song is good for a party song good to dance to and has a DAMN fine beat. Since britney hasnt got the best voice in the world she uses her talent in making catchy songs with good beats and a fine PERFORMER. And theres nothing wrong with that, she has become a major superstar, and having a fine VOICE is not only the way to have succes in the music industry

Review #36
    Submitted:  February 5, 2004
    By: alicia
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i dun realli like her voice an all..but she's a woman w soo much style...toxic is super!

Review #35
    Submitted:  February 5, 2004
    By: James
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Its e most amazin song from britney yet..she shuld be no1..she has so much style! all abti-britney r plain jealous..juz like christina a...

Review #34
    Submitted:  February 5, 2004
    By: 09056525111 , selection number 123! ToXiC
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Br1tney's Tox1c iz An Amazingly addictive Song and Truely my Favourite, Lets prove it and Join forces and help her get to Number 1, Call the Box:09056525111 and selection number 123 1 pound a call 4 Toxic Video, call and request Toxic on all of the radio stations! and Above All--- Buy the Toxic Single!! With funky Toxic Remix! us Toxic Fans must stick 2getha!!

Review #33
    Submitted:  February 5, 2004
    By: stanley smith
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

i think it is s.... and I dont care

Review #32
    Submitted:  February 5, 2004
    By: scott mckinnon
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i think this is britneys best song. The video is amazing and she look so fine in all costume changes. It should go in at no.1 as soos as it comes out. I dont how any1 can say it is crap and if so they must be deaf. GOING TO BE HER BIGGEST HIT

Review #31
    Submitted:  February 5, 2004
    By: Steve
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This will be considered to be one of BRITNEYs biggest HIT!!! Haters will just keep on flodding some crap coz they know it will be a huge HIT!!!! BRITNEY RULES!!!

Review #30
    Submitted:  February 5, 2004
    By: It's ALL over for Britney!!! FUCKEN SLUT!!!! ;)
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Absolute f***en crap!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!THIS SONG SUCKS SO BAD!!!!I'm not jealous bout her and DO HAVE A LIFE!!!!!!!! too all u f***EN britney lovers out there!!!!!!! SHE'S PEAKED!!!!! ALL SHE'S DOING NOW IS BEING A s*** IN A LAST DITCH EFFORT 2 SAVE HER WORTHLESS CAREER!!!!!!!!!!!!! She's just lost whatever microscopic music talent she had!!!

Review #29
    Submitted:  February 4, 2004
    By: Gemstar
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song iz wicked her best yet hope she does well in the charts gemXXXXXXXXXXXXXXXX

Review #28
    Submitted:  February 4, 2004
    By: gemma cattrall
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

wicked

Review #27
    Submitted:  February 4, 2004
    By: za in fire
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

this song is f***ing toxic, i hope it will disappear from this site

Review #26
    Submitted:  February 4, 2004
    By: 8750
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Dispoable crap like this is toxic to your brain cells (if the vast majority giving reviews in this site had any to begin with).

Review #25
    Submitted:  February 4, 2004
    By: notsoimpresswithbritgirl
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

i like the beat and rhthym but the lyrics are truly nonsense and she still cannot impress me with her mickey mouse in helium vocal...... she's turning into a publicity w**** n all.. i mean dats wat she's good at.. so i think she shld just dumped singing and be a reporter or journalist so that she can write... about herself more often.. but i still think the music is cool

Review #24
    Submitted:  February 3, 2004
    By: ti
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i luv it 2 bits it's the best song so far this has got 2 get to numba one lots of luv ti xxxx

Review #23
    Submitted:  February 3, 2004
    By: vEnEzuelanBoy... I HATE YOU CHAVEZ
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

EN ESTE VIDEO BRITNEY SALE DEMASIADO REMAMACITA.. TA' DEMASIAAADO GUENA LA COÑOESUMADRE ESA PROVOCA QUITALE CADA DIAMANTICO CON LA BOCA Y INTOXICARLA A PUNTA DE BESOS. PERRA Y TODO!! PERO SE LA COMIO! DIGALO AHI MI PANA CARTEL!!!

Review #22
    Submitted:  February 3, 2004
    By: juaquin
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is the best she has ever done man it is hott!!

Review #21
    Submitted:  February 3, 2004
    By: juaquin
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is the best she has ever done man it is hott!!

Review #20
    Submitted:  February 3, 2004
    By: juaquin
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is the best she has ever done man it is hott!!

Review #19
    Submitted:  February 3, 2004
    By: juaquin
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is the best she has ever done man it is hott!!

Review #18
    Submitted:  February 2, 2004
    By: tpz
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

the song is actually very good and catchy! its way better than 'me against the music'. her best in a long time!

Review #17
    Submitted:  January 31, 2004
    By: delaram
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I love this song, and not jsut because i like britney....this song is amazing!even my friends who are not britney fans like/love this song.....i hope the next video is everytime, the best song from In The Zone.

Review #16
    Submitted:  January 31, 2004
    By: Crystal age ,23
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

if this rating was higher than 10 i'll give it a 50 if it were the highest! i dont really like her or her songs but this one is the greatest!!!!

Review #15
    Submitted:  January 31, 2004
    By: Georgia
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

YES, THIS IS THE BEST BRITNEY SPEARS SONG! I`M NOT A FAN, BUT THIS SONG IS SIMPLY AMAZING, AND IT KINDA REMINDS ME OF LIKNIN PARK`S 'FAINT'! ANYWAY, I LIKE IT A LOT!

Review #14
    Submitted:  January 30, 2004
    By: Make Toxic Number 1!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Call:09056525111 and select Toxic Video for 1 pound! Selection Number 123, We Must Get Toxic to Number 1! are u wid me...!!

Review #13
    Submitted:  January 28, 2004
    By: JustJonny
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I didn't like Britt until now. Looks like she's taking Maddonna's spot as voice and sex symbol. Go Britt Go! Let it be known, that I 'DJ JustJonny' from the ATL coined the nick name for britany spears. peace DJJJ

Review #12
    Submitted:  January 27, 2004
    By: Tyson
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Br!tz Back!!! Toxic is a Gold Tune, and The Video with Spears Dressed up as an Air Hostess... :)

Review #11
    Submitted:  January 27, 2004
    By: spainrules
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Simplemente increible!!!! Otro nuevo exito de Britney que pasara a la historia... y el video... pedazo de video!!! Me pone todo!!!! Y eso que soy gay!!!!

Review #10
    Submitted:  January 26, 2004
    By: I´m in the zone !
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song ROCKS. If u guys read in between the lines and watch the video , you will see that she is lashing out at Justin big time! The guy that she kills is supposed to represent Justin. Meaning that she is over him and does not need him for anything. She is now free from his clutches. YOU GO BRITNEY!

Review #9
    Submitted:  January 26, 2004
    By: Cazz
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Some Bad ass Beat man!!! Oh yeah-she doi'n her thing! ya gotta Love this girl, this is so the New Number 1

Review #8
    Submitted:  January 26, 2004
    By: Record man
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I have the same opinion as the most of you about this song, no mather what some people say, because this beat is so wicked man. and if some say that the text is over sexed, so what, with a beat like this she can about whatever she wants to.

Review #7
    Submitted:  January 25, 2004
    By: Chris
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

OMG!!! I love this song.. its so frikkin awesome and she looks great in it.. this song kicks ass..

Review #6
    Submitted:  January 25, 2004
    By: D.bomb
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Both video and song are the bomb Britney..... rules

Review #5
    Submitted:  January 25, 2004
    By: jimmie
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

the song i like but she has a TERRIBLE voice! she blew up because she keeps taking off her clothes! SEX SELLS BABY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #4
    Submitted:  January 24, 2004
    By: James lous
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song! it is a wicked track and is her best ever! never bin a huge britney fan, but this song kicksass! She alsolooks HOTT in the video, tho i feel sorry for the guy she kils :D. Got to be a number 1!

Review #3
    Submitted:  January 24, 2004
    By: Sam D
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I have never been a Britney fan! Until this funky tune! Where was she hiding this little number? maybe she'll get that elusive no.1 album in the UK with this stunning track! Would I buy it? Yeah why not!

Review #2
    Submitted:  January 24, 2004
    By: darkness
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

this song is so f***ing sh**n its a trampy song and i am gonna get britney spears hunt her down and kill thebi*** but not before i toucher her ha ha ha

Review #1
    Submitted:  January 13, 2004
    By: chris
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song kicks ass this'll be a #1 hit her best one yet

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved