Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?


Buy China Wholesale Woodwind from Chinese Wholesalers
Free music on
Mp3olimp.com
Cheap Soccer Shirts

Foo Fighters - Darling Nikki
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics


Write a review for this song

Artist Chart History

Review #11
    Submitted:  July 22, 2005
    By: RSolis
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This has to be one of the best songs ever! Dave Grohl rocks it (as usual). He is perhaps one of the most musically gifted artists out there today. Way to friggin rock Foo Fighters!!!!

Review #10
    Submitted:  April 29, 2004
    By: MANDYGIRL
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is f***ing AWESOME!!!!!! I never really listened to the Foo Fighters until I heard this song. Now I LOVE them!!

Review #9
    Submitted:  April 2, 2004
    By: whoever
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

FOO FIGHTERS ARE GAY!

Review #8
    Submitted:  March 17, 2004
    By: Ginny Allard
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Love the song. I love Prince too but the guitar in the Foo Fighters version makes it better.

Review #7
    Submitted:  February 20, 2004
    By: Sharon
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

It's just not possible to do a proper remake of any Prince song! The Foo Fighters especially are not cut out to do a good remake of Prince.

Review #6
    Submitted:  February 12, 2004
    By: my butt
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

i like dave and all..but no...that is kind of a sh**ty version of darling nikki...ive heard garage bands do better covers...evil covers and pop covers...sounds like hes trying really hard to sound like m manson

Review #5
    Submitted:  February 7, 2004
    By: mightme0420
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE this song. I don't know how anyone could not like it. Oh, it gets me horny!

Review #4
    Submitted:  February 1, 2004
    By: TJR
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

This song is awesome...I didn't know who sang it and when I found out it was the foo fighters it didn't suprise me. I LOVE THE FOO FIGHTERS!!!!

Review #3
    Submitted:  January 31, 2004
    By: gingercyn
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I f***ing love Dave Grohl. I liked the cover right away, before I even knew who was covering it. It's the way it should be, Rockin.

Review #2
    Submitted:  January 12, 2004
    By: Darling Nickie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Awesome! Sexy! Reminds me of myself!

Review #1
    Submitted:  December 30, 2003
    By: krazykit10
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

David Grohl is sexy...andhe sings this song sexy! Good job on a Prince remake!!!

Click here to write a song review

          


Inspirational Quotes       ihop coupons       Logos

Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2014 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved