Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Element Eighty - Broken Promises
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Element Eighty


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #8
    Submitted:  June 5, 2004
    By: DirtySocks
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Like many others I heard this song on NFSU first.. and its a great song from a great band. It also really helps me win some of the tough races in the game.

Review #7
    Submitted:  May 30, 2004
    By: Joey
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Can we say Best CD I may ever have! Let the Metal Rock On!

Review #6
    Submitted:  March 16, 2004
    By: Flaw Fan
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

really good song must say so,the rest of the cd is nothing new or special,but the guys make it good and heavy,what is i presume their goal,,so for the effort and to keep metal alive in this days when korn limp sh** and such trash are considered to be metal,,i give them 9

Review #5
    Submitted:  March 8, 2004
    By: Screaming Insomniac
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Broken Promises is actually on the 'sound track' of Need for Speed: Underground. That was where I first heard it. Immediately 'googled' Element Eighty, and bought the CD from Amazon. It good to see Metal is alive and well.

Review #4
    Submitted:  February 21, 2004
    By: Master_of_Puppets
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I MEANT MIX!!!!!!!!NOT MISS!!!!!!!!!!

Review #3
    Submitted:  February 21, 2004
    By: master_of_puppets
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Element Eighty is awesome they miss Metallica's guitar sounds, ill niƱo's lyrics, slipknot's drums, and Suicidal Tendencies bass, and actually make it work which is awesome.

Review #2
    Submitted:  February 12, 2004
    By: E80FAN
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Element Eighty is what music is about. I would be willing to bet that these guys are going to be around for a long time to come. The band has always been awesome, but with Universal and Rob Zombie backing them, E-80 will exceed everyones expectations!

Review #1
    Submitted:  December 27, 2003
    By: texasgirl6
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Element Eighty's 'broken promises' is one of the best songs I've heard in a while. I purchased the c-d and even went to the concert...it was excellent. Dave and the boys are excellent

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved