Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?


Buy China Wholesale Woodwind from Chinese Wholesalers
Free music on
Mp3olimp.com
Cheap Soccer Shirts

Blink-182 - Feeling This
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Blink-182


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #65
    Submitted:  September 5, 2005
    By: leo
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this songs also the clip......f*** ITS SUCH A BLURRRRR!!!!!!!!! BLINK 182 ITS DA BEST

Review #64
    Submitted:  November 14, 2004
    By: british roch chick
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I really love the song and video...it seems to be about so much more than sex, even though it isnt, (just wonderin why they fell for the girl smoking a cigarette, when all californians hate smokin ??) i did love this soo much until i lost my virginity...it reminds me of tht now, so its kinda sad for me :(...well done blink, albums fab, too

Review #63
    Submitted:  October 1, 2004
    By: Vicki
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

God, how pathetic is the person that said blink 182 suck? How sad must his life be if he has to write in to say how he hates a song. This should be for blink 182 fans so go get lost and write good reviews on green day. loser. Maybe you're the gay one. I do like green day though..... This song absolutely rules just like all of their songs! GO BLINK 182!

Review #62
    Submitted:  July 13, 2004
    By: anonimo
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THE guy or the girl that put that blink 182 is suck is more suck cuz you got in a page only to said stupid things ok sucker you cant say that things to this cool group isnt fair ok stupid so please kick ur ass

Review #61
    Submitted:  July 13, 2004
    By: ANGELICA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hi i only want to say that blink 182 are super cool and they are for me the best group i love Travis and his hair i love Mark and Tom my room is eull of his posters and i buy the magazines only if says something about blink 182 i have all his cds and if someone of they is reading this i only want to say that:I LOVE U BLINK PLEASE DO MORE AND MORE ALBUMS CUZ I WANT TO HEAR MORE COOL MUSIC THAT DO ME EMOTIONS WHEN I GO TO SLEEP AND THAT SOMETIMES I KNOW THAT SOUNDS STUPID BUT UR SONGS DO ME CRY OK BYE

Review #60
    Submitted:  July 13, 2004
    By: keka
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

my dream always have been to meet blink 182 cuz i love they and i love punk rock AND PUNK POP i want that they come to mexicali or a city near to go to the concert

Review #59
    Submitted:  July 13, 2004
    By: angelica
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love the song i miss you ok i love all the songs of blink 182 buti really identify with this song

Review #58
    Submitted:  June 13, 2004
    By: will
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hi ive met tom , travis and mark they all are such i wicked bunch im only 16 and ive been knowen to look like tom i can even play most of there songs on the guiter also there band carbox racer really owns im creating my own band hope to be famous like them band name will be called Bright Blink

Review #57
    Submitted:  June 4, 2004
    By: imbored and blinkrocks
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love Blink 182. They are awesome guys. I hope that they put out another another new album when they are done touring and stuff for their latest one. I love their style, even though it is a little different from their old stuff. I think that it is a good thing that they have changed and grown up a bit. But I dont think they have all that much. They are still hilarious and kick a$$!!!

Review #56
    Submitted:  May 30, 2004
    By: blinkrocks
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

BLINK 182 TOTALLY ROCKS!!!! OK, IF YOU DONT LIKE BLINK, WHY BOTHER VOICING YOUR F**KING DUMBA$$ OPINION WHEN NO ONE GIVES A $H!T ABOUT IT. F**K OFF YOU F**KING C**K SUCKERS!:) p.s. HAVE A NICE DAY

Review #55
    Submitted:  May 29, 2004
    By: BlinkFan:)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Ok. I love Blink 182. They are hilarious, hott, talented guys. Every album they have done totally rocks! I love 'Feeling This'. The new cd is different from their old stuff just because they don't cuss as much. They still have kick-a** lyrics and awesome music. Yea, they have grown up in a way, but they are still the same guys with the same personalities. I saw them in concert a few weeks ago, and they still have their sense of humor and talent. Yea, Tom has a different hair style, but who gives a s**t!!! He is still totally hot. I love them and their whole new cd. F**k you dumb f**ks that are writing bad s**t about a totally awesome band!!

Review #54
    Submitted:  May 27, 2004
    By: Not A Blink Fan
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Who is the girl the 'gay' guy is kissing behind the glass. That's all I'm curious about, and all I liked about the video.

Review #53
    Submitted:  May 24, 2004
    By: Erin
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Sorry, i ment 8 out of 10...

Review #52
    Submitted:  May 24, 2004
    By: Erin
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

starts with a rocky punk drum solo by travis...good, catchy. Slow guitar intro. Tom sings, and Mark sings, tom, mark, trading lines. If you ignor mark, it's awesome. Then chorus, by mark. Good, chorus. Stronger verse than the first one. slow guitar again, then whole band. GOod. Good rhyming. more mark-chorus. THen tom's chorus, recorded in a 30 ft long living room. Good, different. Nice rhyming bridge, typical blink guitar. Then back to the chorus, playing with the words, double vocals, ...sounds like 'so lost and dis a blow job...' (?) good good good ending chorus!~

Review #51
    Submitted:  May 19, 2004
    By: blink 182 suck cock
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

f*** blink 182 they all suks balls. they are all gay fuking d*** suker. all there song suk. Green Day rules not gay blink 182. they are so gay their name should be blink 69 those fuking gay lords.

Review #50
    Submitted:  May 6, 2004
    By: Marley
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Yeah the song's good, but my point of writing this is more because I'm a little saddend by their maturity. Tom never swears anymore, he doesn't make any jokes (dirty or not), his hair is 'gothic', and all he'll wear is black. Mark never smiles, he doesn't make jokes either, and all HE'LL wear is black. But Travis has always been that way. I'm just a little upset, because Enema of the State used to be the thing I listened to when I was sad, it would make me laugh, but now if I'm sad and I listen to their new stuff, I'm likely to slit my wrists and cry while I channel satan. I'm sorry if I offend them or any other fans, it's just the way I feel.

Review #49
    Submitted:  April 6, 2004
    By: blink-182 fan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Not bad at all this song is amazing. wow

Review #48
    Submitted:  April 3, 2004
    By: layce
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

i love this song. Such energy. Im one of those people who likes what they hear not hears what they like. This song really did it. I was just wandering if anyone knew who the guy was in the video who was kissing the girl behind the glass? Is he an actor? Anyone know his name? Cheers xx

Review #47
    Submitted:  March 19, 2004
    By: me
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

im hungry! :( the song is kool!

Review #46
    Submitted:  March 7, 2004
    By: KuRdt KoBaiN
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Awesome song!!! Unlike any other blink song ive heard before. There whole album is unlike any other one of there's. I like there new style though.

Review #45
    Submitted:  March 5, 2004
    By: hhh
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

THIS SONG ROCKS

Review #44
    Submitted:  March 5, 2004
    By: your mom
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

When are any of you going to accept blink 182? when they make jokes you bi*** and say 'there to immature' but when the get serious you bi*** even more and complain how they have matured too much, you just need to listen to there music and stop whining, if you like it great if you dont they stop bi***ING AT EVERYONE WHO DOES LIKE IT, all the guys who sit here and complain need to get ALOT MORE p****, BLINK 182 forever

Review #43
    Submitted:  March 5, 2004
    By: Spellboots
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I hated this song, until fate fell short now it brings tears to my eyes and I love it.

Review #42
    Submitted:  March 5, 2004
    By: Jordan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

you all need to shut the f*** up and get lives, sure it's a great song but you the f*** cares! none of you people know each other, and for the ones who keep submitting the same sh** you need to get some more sex, and blink 182 rules!!!!

Review #41
    Submitted:  February 17, 2004
    By: Sharebear 90
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is the best song ever. I love the video, its so cool. You people that say it sux What the hell is wrong with you. Yall have no sence of humor. I think Blink 182 has matured alot since their last album. This album is the best and 'Feeling This' is the best song in the world. i LuV u BlInK 182!!!!!

Review #40
    Submitted:  February 17, 2004
    By: sk8ergirl
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I had just make a fault, my rating is a 10 afcorse!!! I`m from holland so I can make faults, sorry. O ye People that say that these guys sucks. f*** you soo, DIE now!! Before I kill you...

Review #39
    Submitted:  February 17, 2004
    By: sk8ergirl
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

G-SUS I like this song somuch. I can feel the adrenaline sooooooooooooooo good!!! they rocks!! PUNK 4ever!!! xxx from a girl that luvs this guys!! luv ya!!!

Review #38
    Submitted:  February 14, 2004
    By: annoying fucker
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i m a bored person with nothing 2 do, so while i m f***ing myself i guess i'll annoy u.

Review #37
    Submitted:  February 5, 2004
    By: Tetsuo499
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

QUOTE: submitted: January 19, 2004 by: teehee bent weener rating: 5 (out of 10) this song is pathetic blink, im so pi**ed off at them and dont anyone say theyv matured and now their songs mean sumthing n have feeliung cos thats just STUPID there was so much more feeling in early blink, back wen there was passion and dirty jokes and loud music theyr turning into the bloody backstreet boys they dont smile once in feeling this clip and there arfe NO dirty jokes in the entire thing no midgets no nakedness nothing. blink r turning into the backstreet boys with tom n his hardcore hair and all the posing and seriousness blink have grown up yea, but theyv grown up into boring old men it hasnt been the same since dude ranch.:QUOTE DUDE U seriously need to lear to spell!!!!!!!! oh and it means they have matured, some of the old jokes were funny but they have to end some time in their life don't they like come on!

Review #36
    Submitted:  January 28, 2004
    By: alex
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this is the best song of blink 182 ,it¨s the best band in all the world i love them

Review #35
    Submitted:  January 27, 2004
    By: KTV
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I think this song Rocks!!!

Review #34
    Submitted:  January 24, 2004
    By: Someone With A Brain>??
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Im sorry that all of you people hate this song, but have you noticed the only people who hate this song, are people who type like this: OMG THIS IS LIKE W/E, BULL, THIS SUX, I HATE U B182, U GROWN UP 2 B IDIOTS..., Wow, heres some advice, go to school, come back, and write a decent review, unless you would like to start a band and make a song, better then this one,

Review #33
    Submitted:  January 24, 2004
    By: zivvy
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

feeling what this song is so annoying and this isnt the blink 182 i know so this song along with simpleplan, and who ever else i voted for it

Review #32
    Submitted:  January 19, 2004
    By: BLINKER
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i am sorry for all of you but this song is awesome and you telling me that blink sucks i am going to tell you something.BLINK 182 SING SONGS FOR THE CHILDREN THAT HAVE BEEN ABUSED.SOO

Review #31
    Submitted:  January 19, 2004
    By: teehee bent weener
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this song is pathetic blink, im so pi**ed off at them and dont anyone say theyv matured and now their songs mean sumthing n have feeliung cos thats just STUPID there was so much more feeling in early blink, back wen there was passion and dirty jokes and loud music theyr turning into the bloody backstreet boys they dont smile once in feeling this clip and there arfe NO dirty jokes in the entire thing no midgets no nakedness nothing. blink r turning into the backstreet boys with tom n his hardcore hair and all the posing and seriousness blink have grown up yea, but theyv grown up into boring old men it hasnt been the same since dude ranch.

Review #30
    Submitted:  January 18, 2004
    By: Kelsie
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Blink-182. you suck. your whiny voices sound like your balls havn't dropped. feel that!

Review #29
    Submitted:  January 10, 2004
    By: ( , , , )( '=x=' ) ( , , , )
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This is an amazing song! Blink have definetly grown up since their take off your pants and jacket album! All the people that dont like this song, What is rong wiv u???? Learn to appreciate sum decent music e.g Feeling this. :o)

Review #28
    Submitted:  January 7, 2004
    By: madguy
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i think this song is a desperate cry for more orginal lyrics...

Review #27
    Submitted:  January 2, 2004
    By: BV
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I dont like how in the chorus, the bass/guitar goes E B C# A, because that is in WAY too many songs. It's not original. I like the part where it's just the drums and Tom singing the chorus an octave higher. That part sounds really coll, and so does the end. (My score is a five, because I'm undecided)

Review #26
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: The Omniscient Raccoon
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Great everything overall. Lyrics kinda sank their ship tho. They need to grow up a lil.

Review #25
    Submitted:  December 26, 2003
    By: go f yourself
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I thought this was the best blink song by far.

Review #24
    Submitted:  December 26, 2003
    By: go f yourself
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I thought this was the best blink song by far.

Review #23
    Submitted:  December 18, 2003
    By: Th3 ch1ld of d4rkn3ss (The Child of Darkness)
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Ok....Blink 182 has officially gone EMO! Why is Blink doing EMO?! They sucked enough doing pop-punk!

Review #22
    Submitted:  December 14, 2003
    By: Krystle
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE this song! It totally describes me and my friends, and it has alot of meaning! It just f***ing rocks!!!!!

Review #21
    Submitted:  December 13, 2003
    By: a girl..
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this is one of the best blink songs ever..sick..yet funny but f***ing awesome!! i love it great job!!

Review #20
    Submitted:  December 11, 2003
    By: John
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song suks. I'm very disappointed. Every release from Blink182 after Dude Ranch suck, especially this.

Review #19
    Submitted:  December 9, 2003
    By: al
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

amazing ... completely amazing. the lyrics are meaningful, two different sorta tunes ... amazing ..... ythats all there is to say

Review #18
    Submitted:  December 2, 2003
    By: Who's The Bitch
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Are these the same idiots who thought it was great to put Alyssa Milano in one of their videos?

Review #17
    Submitted:  November 20, 2003
    By: Dry Cereal
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I love this song, even the people you don't expect to know this song is singing it. I really feelin this song, can't get it out of my head! I give them props for such a great song.

Review #16
    Submitted:  November 11, 2003
    By: JacobD
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

AWESOME!! I frikin love it! I cant get it outta my head! I can't wait to get the CD

Review #15
    Submitted:  November 9, 2003
    By: TheGirl
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Great song! Blink - 182's best yet. The band has really grown up!

Review #14
    Submitted:  November 4, 2003
    By: Robert Barlow (Warner Robins, GA)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I can't get the song out of my head!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Blink 182 is the most original band ever, they have a sound that is unmistakable. There are so many bands now that try to copy their sound. 'Feeling This' has that highly melodic sound that makes Blink 182 famous........

Review #13
    Submitted:  November 4, 2003
    By: madi
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song totally rox. it shows just how much they have grown, yet they r still, sick, twisted + immature. best song eva. more u listen 2 it da more u like it!

Review #12
    Submitted:  October 30, 2003
    By: some kid
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is very much different than their older stuff. It has so much feeling and is so strong and totally relates to everyones lives. If you close your eyes you seriously can see a music video playing itself in your head. This song definatley shows how much blink 182 has grown, but dont forget they're the same sick minded immature guys that just pick up instruments and had started having fun that we used to know.

Review #11
    Submitted:  October 30, 2003
    By: some kid
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is very much different than their older stuff. It has so much feeling and is so strong and totally relates to everyones lives. If you close your eyes you seriously can see a music video playing itself in your head. This song definatley shows how much blink 182 has grown, but dont forget they're the same sick minded immature guys that just pick up instruments and had started having fun.

Review #10
    Submitted:  October 28, 2003
    By: danielblinker
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

cool, everytime i hear the sog i like it even more... its one of those different songs.. :)

Review #9
    Submitted:  October 27, 2003
    By: GARRETT
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

It F$%#ing rocks this S&*$ going platinum when does the cd come out?

Review #8
    Submitted:  October 26, 2003
    By: Say Yes to Sex
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

This is a f****** song, i hear it everyday, everytime, it makes me to ML

Review #7
    Submitted:  October 25, 2003
    By: blinkbass_281
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song f***ing rocks! I think it really shows how much blink has grown since their last album. It's different, but it's so cool!!!

Review #6
    Submitted:  October 24, 2003
    By: doink
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

good one...

Review #5
    Submitted:  October 22, 2003
    By: blink hatred182
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i loved this song but it trully sucks like a badger beeing badger baited hahahahahahahahahahahahaha

Review #4
    Submitted:  October 22, 2003
    By: shane182mac
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i am a true blink fan i have all there albums and i can feel this ig gonna be da best tom rules

Review #3
    Submitted:  October 21, 2003
    By: josie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

itz da greatest song ever well not actually but i lioke it and so does every 1 else itz kewl and can't wait till there new cd is here i'll be da 1st 1 2 buy it.

Review #2
    Submitted:  October 18, 2003
    By: Yours Truely
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Best damn song ever, what more can you say?!

Review #1
    Submitted:  October 17, 2003
    By: Andy R
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is amazing, blink fans will love this. an amazing song 4 their return after waiting so long!

Click here to write a song review

          


Inspirational Quotes       ihop coupons       Logos

Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2014 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved