Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?


Cheap Soccer Shirts

Lil' Jon & The Eastside Boyz - Get Low
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Kings Of Crunk


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #148
    Submitted:  September 5, 2007
    By: Fuck Ass Nigger
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Niggers can't sing. I mean what the fuck is this, 'duh duh dum, duh duh duh duh duh dum...' Lil John is a fucking faggot. Maybe he's a queen of crunk, lol. I bet he smells like fucking sh**!

Review #147
    Submitted:  September 5, 2007
    By: Cracka Ass Cracka
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Yo, bi*** ass muthafukka! I'm gonna cap yo ass biatch! Brake yoself foo! Know what I'm sayin? Peace to my muthafukkin niggaz!!!

Review #146
    Submitted:  February 20, 2007
    By: Filth
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I wouldn't mind people making 'music' like this and the 1% of people who actually like it listening to it, if the a******s from the RIAA wouldn't force it into the charts so we have to listen to this annoying noise everywhere.

Review #145
    Submitted:  November 7, 2006
    By: Tubular
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

man all u niggaz out there gotta chill the f*ck out yo. lil jons muh neigba and none of yalls gonna be talkin sh** about him cept me. he a genius lil f*ckas and he sure knows how to give a blow job to all us nigz who love him. his f*ckin shiney ass teeth on my c*** is great yo. all u lil jon fans betta hold up and get in line to get some head from lil jon yo. im his f*ckin neighber so i get em 24/7 and OW its fine its fine. peace out yo, lil jon an me got a date to the movies.

Review #144
    Submitted:  June 8, 2006
    By: JORGE BEWSH
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

f*** JESUS!!!!

Review #143
    Submitted:  June 8, 2006
    By: ANTI-CHRIST JORGE BEWSH
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

WTF its not got dam its god dam... GODDAMN YOU f***ING CHRISTIANS!!! HAHAHA! CHRISTIANS SUCK MY BALLS MUTHAf***AS!!!! ALL CHIRSTIANS ARE MUTHATf***AN GAY w**** HORES WHO SUCK JESUS VEJINA!!! DIE JESUS !!!! THE DEvIL PWNS JESUS AND HIS ASS! JESUS GOT RAPED! JESUS GOT RAPED!!!! HAHAHAHAHAH!!!!

Review #142
    Submitted:  February 26, 2006
    By: chewbaka
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i dont know what the guy below me is talking about. something about having a left test+icle and no pe+nis? anyway, lil jon sucks and needs to use dental floss.

Review #141
    Submitted:  February 26, 2006
    By: chewbaka
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i dont know what the guy below me is talking about. something about having a left t******* and no p****? anyway, lil jon sucks and needs to use dental floss.

Review #140
    Submitted:  January 15, 2006
    By: YEA WAT OK
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

lil jon dont no u but this song is tops rest of u got suck my left one

Review #139
    Submitted:  October 25, 2005
    By: kelly williams
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

jus so u niggaz out there in the hood no, dis song fukin sux nigga it aint no rap it jus some dumb ass sh** wit some fukin dumb fuk runnin aroun screaming some random ass sh** yo i speak fo all u niggas out there if tupac was still here man yall wont be listenin to dis sh**

Review #138
    Submitted:  August 24, 2005
    By: willy wonka
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

actually your're stupid because this is a REVIEW PAGE you dumbass. like the guy said a couple of review below me, if you dont like free speech then go live in iraq and get your sorry ass shot. when you learn proper grammer then you can speak. as for now you dont have a voice. as for lil jon, he sucks. no musical talent involved.

Review #137
    Submitted:  August 17, 2005
    By: --------------------------------------------------
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

if u dont like the fukin music then y the hell r u lisnen to it and makin dirty comments? oooooo ooooooo i know i know cuz u gys r stupid. if ur a lil jon fan then listen to him. if ur a 50 fan lisen to him. if ur a slipknot fan then lisen to them. hooeva or whateva yu like, do it and talk about good things that you like to do. stop hating. y do you care what other people do. mind your own fukin busness and no one will hate on u. dis is justa word of advice. i dont give a fuk if u listen to it or not but ur life will be so much better and you can enjoy life mor too. so peace, im out.

Review #136
    Submitted:  August 13, 2005
    By: Howard William the Third
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Some of you males and females out there that haven't an education or exprience in life are absolutely right, this music is inappropriate. This shows, that obviously, these people, (called rappers) that degrade females have no lives. They ruin there bodies with gold teeth and too many piercings. Very soon, I predict that the human race will be humiliated (as if it is not already) by these insane, brainless, rap hooligans that have an obsession to swear excessively. 'Rap' does not deserve to be called a music genre for there is no music and you are left clueless at the end of the song questioning yourself about what they actually said. Until my fourteen year old son, Howard William the Fourth, looked on this website, I was shocked to find out that they weren't speaking Latin, it was the English Language. Anyway, I hope that you have took the time to read this and to start listening to something you understand and feel; perhaps my favorite composer, Wolfgang Mozart, instead of listening to these imbusalts scream their lungs out as if they were an angry mob of constepated donkeys.

Review #135
    Submitted:  July 21, 2005
    By: lil jons mom reloaded
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

f*** you lil jon

Review #134
    Submitted:  July 21, 2005
    By: lil jons mom
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

f*** u lil jon

Review #133
    Submitted:  July 18, 2005
    By: Shaniqua Mohammed Abdul Farid Abdul Wahad Jackson
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

yo yo, peace. i must say dis song iz popula in da hood, but fo real nigga, dis song suks ass. i cant believe u motherf***as enjoy dis nasty ass crunk sh**. its sh** yo, anyone who down wit dis got problems yo. yall who down wit lil jon must drink his nasty ass crunk juice from his f***in d*** wit herpies. yall nasty ass motherf***as. yo man, dis sh** blows nigga. peace yall, a-town 4 life nigga.

Review #132
    Submitted:  July 18, 2005
    By: Nigga outta compton
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

yo sup niggaz i jes wanna say f*** dis sh** man i dropped outta school nigga in fourf grade and i still know dis song a wak a$$ peace a sh**. dis song like a crunk piece of ass, someone otta up and kap dis niga

Review #131
    Submitted:  July 14, 2005
    By: tyrone
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

yo dorian, you's a f***in poser. u think u so hard cuz u sayin u down wit lil jon. dis is how we gonna do it, f*** lil jon and his motherf***in record label and f*** u too u f***in wannabe gangsta. and people can say wat dey want bout dis phoney ass song cuz dis a free country motherf***a. and if u don like dat u can move to a f***in 3rd world country like f***in iraq and sh** and git yo phoney ass shot. lil jon killa.

Review #130
    Submitted:  July 14, 2005
    By: dorian
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

yo lil jon i aint got no neg sh** to tell ya i like ur music man its awesome

Review #129
    Submitted:  July 14, 2005
    By: dorian
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

yo come on man ya @$$holes dont kno sh** bout music even if this song is old now but who the f*ck cares as long as u like but if u dont like the music then dont even write to this, if u dont like is listen to some other crap. u dont hav to write to lil jon if u dont wanna support his music g0d d@mn u guys its a song its for us to enjoy and like. and if u hate it dont go around to people sayin 'hey lil johns music sucks a sh**' just be quiet and dont listen to it.

Review #128
    Submitted:  July 10, 2005
    By: Lil Jon
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hi, this is Lil Jon. I see that many of you people don't like my music. I have to admit, i hate my song also. I think i was drunk and on crack or something. I apologize and i hope you all forgive me for being a mother f***er for so long with these pieces of crap that wishes to be called music.

Review #127
    Submitted:  July 10, 2005
    By: I LOVE LIL JON
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

f*** f*** f*** a duck gently down the stream, merrily merrily merrily lil jon f***IN SUX LIL JON SUCKS sh** HE f***IN SUX OMG HE SUXS SO MUCH ITS MOTHA f***IN HORRIBLE

Review #126
    Submitted:  July 10, 2005
    By: Lil Jon+Music=WTF???!?!?!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SUX, lil jon is ugly as hell and he cant rap for sh**. his song get low is a piece of sh**. if u wanna listen to music, lil jon doesnt fit in that catagory. bottom line, LIL JON SUCKS sh**!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!11

Review #125
    Submitted:  July 7, 2005
    By: Lil Jon sux!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

this song sux!!! its the worst song ever. they shouldnt even call it a song!! Listen to real music like ROCK!!! GUNS N ROSES, BLACK SABBATH, AEROSMITH!!!! Seriously people!

Review #124
    Submitted:  May 13, 2005
    By: da nigga from da south
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

im from da dirrty dirrty but i dont kno wat da fuk ya niggaz talkin about if u from A-town u'll understand dis song his sh** is wack as fuk dis nigga can dance he just jumpin around da club like a fukin kangroo i bet he cant even c-walk or do da A town stomp posing nigga all ya'll bi***s likin his sh** ya'll wack listen 2 real muzik like undgrnd or 2Pac not dis monkey nigga...PEACE A-TOWN NIGGA

Review #123
    Submitted:  May 13, 2005
    By: sLiPkNoTfAn666
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Eminem-crap,50-crap,lil jon-crap,d12-crap,well to save time rap is a a turd stuck to society's ass<--that doesnt make sence wonder why is hasnt sold millions like 'get low'hmm...maybe because its the TRUTH!!!!lil jon suck's ass aww ya'll skeet muda fukers aww ya'll bi***es bring shame so if you want to listen to real music that's true listen to metal i bet half you fake bi***es can relate to that that's it...p.s PEOPLE WHO ACT HARD ARE SOFT,IT'S THE PEOPLE WHO DON'T POP OFF YOU ARE HARD)REMEBER THAT KIDDIES

Review #122
    Submitted:  May 12, 2005
    By: CherrySnapZ4U
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song alows you to get yo freak on!

Review #121
    Submitted:  May 11, 2005
    By: Kyle
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song sucks like most of the mainstream rap sh** that is produced these days. But for some reasons millions love it. I love how most girls love this song and in the clubs girls will get down. But the whole song is pretty degrading to women. But they seem to LOVE it!!

Review #120
    Submitted:  May 10, 2005
    By: Hi People
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

my favorite song[s] is real n***** roll call and ?????

Review #119
    Submitted:  May 10, 2005
    By: hi people
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is so cool ya who ever doesnt like really do suck

Review #118
    Submitted:  May 10, 2005
    By: 'Dee'
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

f*ckin wkd!!! total song2cruise2!pump the bass!!! XXX

Review #117
    Submitted:  May 5, 2005
    By: Kahlia Swan
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

THIS IS A COOL SONG LIL JON IS THE BEST IM HIS BIGGEST FAN AND I THINK HE IS SEXY AND I LOVE HIS SONG REAL NIGGA ROLL CALL ITS THE BEST SONG OUT OF ALL OF HIS SONGS I LISTEN TO IT EVERYDAY !!!!!!!!

Review #116
    Submitted:  May 3, 2005
    By: eraybaylan@hotmail.com
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

merhaba

Review #115
    Submitted:  May 1, 2005
    By: TASH
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

>>GETLOW<

Review #114
    Submitted:  April 28, 2005
    By: hfbdzvhjfxhjvbdfjx
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

i think that some songs are cool but others are just bull sh**. i got some on my apple but some are totally f***ed up

Review #113
    Submitted:  April 15, 2005
    By: Chels
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song! It is totally awesome. People who don't like this song, suck.

Review #112
    Submitted:  April 15, 2005
    By: Laima k
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

i didnt really know what to rate this song as. i was reading the reviews and lol, its all jus zeros and 10s. I thnk the lrics are kinda nasty but Lil John has a really cool, uniue voice tht imobsessed with. its like, humourous aswell so it lightens the complete chauvanistic attitudes in the song. plz email me at Laima_roks@Hotmail.com. I'd love to discuss it more.

Review #111
    Submitted:  March 25, 2005
    By: Malmsteen Fan
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song is crappy. Lil Jon sucks. Listen to REAL musicians: Joe Satriani, Yngwie J. Malmsteen, Steve Vai, Megadeth, Living Sacrifice etc.

Review #110
    Submitted:  March 5, 2005
    By: RB
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

It's an alright song. Those who like 'crunking' would like this song. If you get offended by the lyrics, so what? Female singers/rappers talk nasty things about guys too, and I'm not so arrogant to be offended. It's just a song! There's a time and place for every kind of song, and in this case it's the party/clubbing scene. (Hahahaha, most people I know who 'hate rap' can't dance to save their lives!) I'll dance to this, but there are lots more clubbing songs that are better.

Review #109
    Submitted:  February 13, 2005
    By: littie john and the eastboys
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Get low

Review #108
    Submitted:  January 9, 2005
    By: Jeffrey
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I don't even all this music anymore. I love music, I love 70's soul, but also love hiphop: Mos, kweli, madlib, BDP, Big daddy kane, Gang Starr you name it. But back to the point.. this lil'jon en eastside boys.. Lil Jon totally sucks: his beats are monotone, always the same, his 'lyrics' are poor and why o why does he always have to wear a hat, sunglasses and platinum teeth?? Is he ashamed of his own face or something? I think the guy is only interessting in money but let me tell you guys who gave this song 8 or higer something: Money ain't music and vice verca!!!! The sellers of the music are proberly laughing there ass out because all these kids are buying this sh** because they think it is the sh** cause 'everyone likes it'. Well I am not like that.. it makes me sad that bling, weak ass beats, money, ass, tits sells as music..

Review #107
    Submitted:  January 8, 2005
    By: get low lover
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is hotttt! it is the best song ever and everybody loves it! everyone dances to it at school dances and its just the best song! i mean if this song never came out my life would be over!

Review #106
    Submitted:  December 7, 2004
    By: A Saucerful of Secrets
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

To the dude who said that underground rappers are jsut the same as lil jon, man you suck at life!!! Theres a little thing in rap called lyrics, not to mention flow and delivery. Lil jon probably doesn't even know what those words means. He's probably too busy skeetin on llamas to care about his craft at all.

Review #105
    Submitted:  December 4, 2004
    By: vinnimac
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i've always loved rap. especially 2pac. but lil jon...WHAT THE HELL?!?!?!?! it's a whole bunch of synthesizers, and random crap comming out of his mouth. all he does is say 3 words a whole bunch of times and call women b*tches. is there any type of musical talent involved? probably not. a 3 year old child can create the same kind of 'music' lil john creates. its really not that hard. get a whole bunch of your friends, get pots, pans, garbage cans, spoons, etc. then you smash them together, throw them up against the wall, at each other, while screaming random phrases and jumping up and down like a stupid monkey. all in all, this song sucks. but if you like it, im not stopping you.

Review #104
    Submitted:  December 3, 2004
    By: Jamal Smith
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

WOW, this is possibly one of the worst songs ever. All Lil Jon does is yell the whole time and jump around like a moron. It is hard to fathom that anyone actually listens to this song. AND THOSE OF YOU WONDERING WHY IT IS IM POSTING HERE IF I HATE IT, BECAUSE ITS A REVIEW PAGE YOU f***ING IDIOT WANNA BE GANGSTERS. I also love how you guys even type out words in ghetto slang, WAY TO BE A FU.CKIN DIRTBAG

Review #103
    Submitted:  November 30, 2004
    By: #1scorpio
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

all i have to say is, like other people before me said, if you claim you hate this song so much why are you posting something on here? Please use common sense.

Review #102
    Submitted:  November 28, 2004
    By: rock is soo much cooler than (c)rap.
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

DONT GET ME WRONG... I LOVE RAP, AND I LOVE THIS SONG.... I JUST FIND ROCK TO BE SOO MUCH COOLER!!!! the Roots, Mr. Lif, 7L & Esoteric, Black Moon, A Tribe Called Quest, KRS-One, Souls of Mischief, Kool Keith, Slick Rick, Insight, Eyedea & Abilities, Lifesavas, Del the Funky Homosapien, Aesop Rock, Mhz, Apathy, Cage, Common, Zion I, Atmosphere, Jeru the Damaja, Kool Moe Dee, Gangstarr, Edan, Ugly Duckling, El-P, Jurassic 5, The Alkaholics, Dilated Peoples, RJD2, Dan the Automator I LOVE THESE RAPPERS JUST AS MUCH AS THE NEXT ONE.... BUT, THINK ABOUT IT THESE R JUST AS MAINSTREAM AS THE OTHERS.... ITS A DIFFERENT TYPE OF MAINSTREAM. EVERYTHING IS BASED ON OPINION, RAP IS NO DIFFERENT. ITS ALL UR OPINIOR OF WHAT IS GOOD AND WHAT SUCKS ASS, SO SUCK IT UP AND DEAL WITH OTHER PEOPLES OPINIONS.

Review #101
    Submitted:  November 26, 2004
    By: nasty gurl
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

dam i luv diz song i listen 2 it everyday dos of u muthr f***ers dat gave dis 0 kiz my asss coz u can dance 2 it easly luv it

Review #100
    Submitted:  November 23, 2004
    By: marlie =)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song rocks man and who eva said it didnt dont know music this song is f***% awsome and you can dance to it coz it rocks it kicks ass !!!!!! this is awsome!!!!

Review #99
    Submitted:  November 20, 2004
    By: eminemfan#1
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

OK.this song is NOT the greatest song ever.HOWEVER,it does kick ass.and to the dumb f*** who tried to write the lyrics, they go like this...'3,6,9, damn she fine, hopin' she can sock it ta me one mo' time...get low(x5)...to da window...to da wall...to da sweat drop down my balls....to all dese b----es crawl...to all skeet skeet mo'f---a....to all skeet skeet got'damn..'who cares if they don't make sense? they pi** people off, they're catchy, and the song is good to dance to.What more could you want?

Review #98
    Submitted:  November 16, 2004
    By: HEAVY TIZZLE
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

LIL JOHN IS A COMPLETE HOMO IF U SAID LET ME PUT MY D*** IN YOUR MOUTH HE WOULD BE LIKE YEEAHH.....

Review #97
    Submitted:  November 8, 2004
    By: YOUR WORST NITEMARE
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

DUDE THIS SONG ROCKS. THOSE OF U DAT SAID IT WAS A 0 SUK AND DONT KNO WAT REAL MUSIC IS

Review #96
    Submitted:  November 1, 2004
    By: heather marie seifert
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song has been a total life changer for me!! i learned to dance to it and everything, it is still, after two years my favroite song ever!!! i will be 80 years old and still loving it...if i ever met little john i would sh** my self ...he is my idol...i love him!! omg this song is a damn classic!! and to all you dumb assholes who dontlike it!! dont post on this website...cuz you obviously like it enough to go searching on a web site to comment about it!! omg i love this song!! it gives me the shivers when i hear it i love it so much...i have 6 kings of crunk cds...2 in mint...never taken out of the package 2 i listen to and 2 of the cut versions just so i can say i have them!! lil john i love you and your music!! my birds name is lil john ...i airbrushed a shirt with your name on it ...i was you for celebrity day at my high school!! i went to your concert!!!i love you .

Review #95
    Submitted:  November 1, 2004
    By: cali mama
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hey this song is hott!! damn yall needa get ova it , i mean its a song im sho he dun really mean this ya know..and i know yalls get up and start dancin when it plays..anyways its a hot beat ...good for my cheerleading dance...well imma bizounce ...hoLLa..wun ... till all deys nickas crawl haha

Review #94
    Submitted:  October 22, 2004
    By: lil miz fretz
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

there is a song but i dont know what its called but i know that a woman is singing in it and shes going its alrite its ok.lil jon aint in it but he's in the background sayin 'dnt hate' 'Its ok'.other people are featured in the song but i dont no what its called

Review #93
    Submitted:  October 21, 2004
    By: yo momma
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

w00... everyone who voted 0 sux my ballz, cause they have nothing better to do but have teh buttsecks with their mothers

Review #92
    Submitted:  October 19, 2004
    By: Ashlee M.
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

THIS SONG IS A PICE OF sh**! -10000000000000000000/10! I AM A 20 YEAR OLD WOMEN AND THIS RAP IS ONLY A WAY TO TALK 'NASTY' ABOUT WOMEN, AND MAKE IT 'SEEM' OK!I THINK THAT YOU CAN NOT SPELL 'CRAP' WITHOUT 'RAP'! I REALLY LIKED THIS SONG, UNTILL I SAW THE MUSIC VIDOE, AND LOOKED AT THE LYRICS, AND LISTEND TO THE SONG VERY CLOSELY! I WAS PRINTING THIS SONG OUT WHEN I REALLY LOOKED AT THE LYRICS! SO HERE IS A LITTLE PART OF THE SONG: '3,6,9 standing real fine move it to you sing it to me one more time Get Low, Get Low To the window, to the wall To the sweat strip drip down my balls To all thses bi***es crawl To all skit mutherf***er! all skit got damn' THOSE LYRICS DON'T EVEN MAKE SCENCE! SO I KNOW THAT MOST OF YOU WOMEN ARE AGREEING WITH ME ABOUT HIS SONG!AND THIS LITTLE NOTE IS TO THE EAST SIDE BOYZ AND LIL' JON: 'IF YOU EVEN IF YOU DIDN'T WRITE THIS SONG, IT IS A PICE OF sh**! SO IN MY OPPION, SO ARE YOU!!!!!!! SO IF YOU HAVE A PROBLE WITH THAT, KISS MY ASS!'

Review #91
    Submitted:  October 12, 2004
    By: ROCK LOVER
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Lately crap like this has always turned up at #1 on the charts eg. 50 cent, D12, Usher And his Bum Chums etc. I can sit here and tell you 1 million things bad about this song but I think I'll just leave you 'wannabe' gangstas with something. I AM BLACK, and I absolutely hate what rap has become, and this 'ghetto' look is nothing but a cover for you stupid wannabe gangstas, but I know deep inside that you people are absolute pansies. I also don't know how people can stomach this song for at least 10 seconds. Another thing, I know that deep down inside you sad cases can't take this song, you just wanna follow the crowd like a sheep.....For shame....

Review #90
    Submitted:  October 10, 2004
    By: corey
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

AWESOUME!!!!!!!! (those of you who gave it a 0 YOU SUCK)

Review #89
    Submitted:  October 6, 2004
    By: Baby Gurl
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LUV THIS SONG!!!

Review #88
    Submitted:  October 1, 2004
    By: diamond
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is the best they made for right now icnat wait until they make a new cd. i like the remix also. it rocks its the bomb.

Review #87
    Submitted:  September 29, 2004
    By: DJ SDR
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Great song (the clean version) to spin at wedding receptions near the end when people are sweaty and drunk (I run a DJ service). The floor is packed every time -- of course with the younger crowd, but still adds lots of energy to a tired reception group. - Peace.

Review #86
    Submitted:  September 24, 2004
    By: GZA
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This is one of the worst motherf***ing songs in the world. Only Yeah and that dirty f***ing piece of dogsh** hey yah is worst. I hate lil jon that dirty piece of rat sh** c***sucking mnotherf***er ruining the rap game. THIS AINT RAP YOY STUPID WHITE PEOPLE ONLY POOR ASS f***IN STUPID NIGGAS LISTEN TO THIS CRAP DUMBASS f***ING CRUNK

Review #85
    Submitted:  September 20, 2004
    By: LB
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

AHHHHHHH HORIBLKE!! DIE DIE!!!!! I beg you not to listen to it! It is a insult to hip hop! This is why you hear people saying 'rap is crap'! If this was all I knew of rap i would think that too

Review #84
    Submitted:  September 17, 2004
    By: my name is 'DJ', lil jon's greatest fan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The song known as 'get low' was the greatest when it came out and probably still is. The song is most definitely something them girls can dance to in the club. Whoever says they dont like the song is just a hater because lil jon is the best thing out there right now. Personaly I think he's the best because he's my favorite when it comes to music and I'm not just saying that to suck up to lil jon,I'm just speaking the truth. I dont care if he says the same 3 or 4 words a million times because him and his music is what gets me crunk and I can always jam to his songs. I'm his biggest fan out there. But anyway if you dont like the song he produced which is 'get low' then you are either a hater or have no taste in music at all. If lil jon was actually right here talking to me,I would even tell him he's the best in music. Folks who dont like lil jon's music are probably not even from the south or maybe they dont know about that crunk music. There was someone out there who wrote a review of the song 'get low' just like im doing right now,and that person said there's no such thing as crunk music and i totally disagree because othere rappers out there been getting crunk in their music. The person who said that about lil jon is just a perpetrator who is probably not from the south. So once again,if you're not from the south then you can't hate on our crunk music because you dont know about that crunk stuff unless you come to live in Atlanta. All the haters out there need to stop hating on lil jon because he's the best thing out there in music and they know it too,they just dont want to admit it. They have to much hatred in there blood. They better learn to sip on that 'crunk juice' instead of sippin on that 'hatred juice'.

Review #83
    Submitted:  August 30, 2004
    By: liljon5717
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

awesome song man. i love it. i listen 2 it 24/7. not really but i listen to it a lot

Review #82
    Submitted:  August 27, 2004
    By: lil bad boy
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

yo, yo, listen up peepz, lil jon n da eastside boy is off the hook but i hate when they callin women a b**** but other than dat it tight, when it first came out all my homies told me to listen to it, i was like aight fo sure, then i pop in lil jon cd, then i started 2 listen over, over, over again, i mean it addict but i think they can do better if they dont add b**** bout women, knw what im sayin? so lil jon, keep up the good work but next time dont add a b**** bout women! peace lil bad boy

Review #81
    Submitted:  July 29, 2004
    By: ME
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

HA HA HA HA HA!..... THIS SONG CRACKS ME UP! IN A GOOD WAY THOUGH I HAVE THE BEST DANCE 2 IT! GET LOW!GET LOW! POINT 2 THE WINDOW..POINT 2 THE WALL! ~PEACE

Review #80
    Submitted:  July 27, 2004
    By: The zookeeper
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Darn chimpanzees have escaped again and abused some synthesizers and drum machines! Bad, bad chimpanzees! Stop screaming and get back in your cage!

Review #79
    Submitted:  July 24, 2004
    By: #58 Sucks His Mamas Penis
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hey!#58 Its Lil Jon & The Eastboys U fu**ing Loser Yo Fata$$ Mama is The only monkey here And I Suppose your the chimp F**k face.Go Suck Your Mamas D**k At Least They Know How to rap All u Know Is To CRAP!!! In Yo Mamas Face. They're The Kings of Crunk your The Kin... No Wait Your Da God of Crap Beeeyoch

Review #78
    Submitted:  July 20, 2004
    By: disturbed reader
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

why do many of you need to resort to using dirty language? i swear, you make the human race look bad! I'm deeply disturbed by some of the posts i read here. Perhaps some of you should put your pants on, pick up and book and get and education instead of living off the working class' taxes. Do something useful for society.

Review #77
    Submitted:  July 18, 2004
    By: **** U
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

MAINSTREAM SUCKS c*** WDF S WRONG WITH U PEOPLE ?!!!!! listen to dilated peeps or hiero or sumthn!!! LISTEN TO UNDERGROUND!!FUK DAT CLUB MUSIC IT SUCKS c***! only thing i like about the cd is lil jon because he makes beats dat dont really suck dats all

Review #76
    Submitted:  July 17, 2004
    By: da kkk
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

You black fokes are terrible and rebelius!You should all be ashamed of yourselves!Raping white women and doing drive-bys just for fun!I repeat, you should be ASHAMED! lil jon kicks ass b*tches!

Review #75
    Submitted:  July 17, 2004
    By: your mama
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

fuc.k all of you in your ass cause you are all throbbing c***s!suck it whitey!

Review #74
    Submitted:  July 17, 2004
    By: penis
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i luv pancakes

Review #73
    Submitted:  July 16, 2004
    By: I have a huge slippery throbbin COCK you B*tches
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

All you horny B*thes should get down on your knees and suck my throbbin c*** until your face is covered in my man juice ya hur me all you hoes than i will smack you and tell you to get the F*ck out then when you are gone i will get my second hoe in the bedroom and hop on that A$$ and F*CK the p*ssy all night Until shes cryin wit pleasure!! oh yeah and the song was good too

Review #72
    Submitted:  July 15, 2004
    By: F*ck white people!!!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

If you do not like this song you are a f*cking Loser, Lil Jon has practiclly made the beats to every song on the radio so if you dont like lil jon you dont like music F*CKERS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!skit

Review #71
    Submitted:  July 13, 2004
    By: barefoot
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Anyone who knows how to dance... now I mean really dance... knows this song rules... who cares about the words, or how well they can sing... it's about the beat... I have a music background and all, but seriously... save it for your festivals... this is CRUNK and I love it!!

Review #70
    Submitted:  July 4, 2004
    By: Drew
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Sweet beat, great drivin tune.

Review #69
    Submitted:  July 2, 2004
    By: Wolf
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song Rocks!

Review #68
    Submitted:  July 1, 2004
    By: JJJ567
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song F*cking sucks!! I hate it.

Review #67
    Submitted:  July 1, 2004
    By: Sweatonyourballs
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

WWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWWOWW!! THIS SONG ROCKS. SEe the music video.

Review #66
    Submitted:  July 1, 2004
    By: MyNameClownfish
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

3,6, 9 this song fine. I LOVE THIS SONG LIKE I LOVE SEX. It is off the hook!!! It has the best tune and the best lyrics. Its about sex and strippers but ...hey...we all like that stuff. GET LOW__

Review #65
    Submitted:  June 29, 2004
    By: Flip-a-dip
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Yyyyyyyyyyyyyyyay yyyyyyyyyyyyay! I love this song. In my head it never gets old. I have it on every mixed cd and every tape I own. A party is all fine and cool, but there is nothing more classic and better than hearing 'BRRRRR DUM DUM DUM!' come out of the speakers when you least expect it.

Review #64
    Submitted:  June 29, 2004
    By: miranda baldridge
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song its the sh**! same with all the other songs

Review #63
    Submitted:  June 6, 2004
    By: somebody
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

i dont really like this song very much but it is very good for dancing. it make u wanna dance crazy

Review #62
    Submitted:  June 1, 2004
    By: Nilfisk
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Wow, this song sucks even harder than 'Yeah'! I once saw someone playing it on his discman and he created such an extreme vacuum that he was squished between two trucks that were sucked towards him. So if you hear this song, you'd better run for your life. Even a tornado can't beat its suckin' power!

Review #61
    Submitted:  May 25, 2004
    By: yawning
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hey, #58... you are friggin hillarious!!! Also, sure, maybe lil' Jon can create some good beats for other musician's, but that doesn't mean everything he puts out there is good. So this song does have a catchy beat for dancing... but then he opens his mouth and starts 'singing'/screaming... he's a case study to back up the Theory of Evolution. However, ... Lil' Jon got the beat that makes your booty go ... he just shouldn't sing!

Review #60
    Submitted:  May 20, 2004
    By: DaRealOne
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Obviously people on this board don't know that they (Ying Yang twins) are rapping about strippers...This song wasn't really meant for white America...but it made it on the main stream. As far as Lil Jon being a rapper he has never claimed that title he produces beats and makes great music for the club not to be taken serious on an everyday level. His adlibs and great club beats are what made him famous (what, yeah, ok). If you don't understand the music you shouldn't be writing reviews on it. you don't see me writing a review for Shania Twain. I personally don't listen to his music but I won't deny that he's talented on giving radio a new sound. He has also produced songs for some of your favorite groups/artist such as Korn, Britney Spears etc... Every rapper out there is killing themselves to have a hit song produced by this guy...ask Nas, Luda, etc... So I give this song a good rating just another black finding a way to get rich (very rich) from his Talent.

Review #59
    Submitted:  May 10, 2004
    By: Gaga
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

Maybe you should get yourself a better car system.

Review #58
    Submitted:  May 7, 2004
    By: iain thornsberry
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this is a bunch of BULL S*** so who gives a fuk if yall think hes screaming still sounds great in my car system u bunch of fuk tards i say fuk all of yall lil jon rocks u jealous MOFOS**

Review #57
    Submitted:  May 5, 2004
    By: Lil' Monkey & The Eastside Chimps
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

WAAAAAAAAAHHHHHHHHH WHOOOOOOOOOOOO MWOAAA I just went to the dentist so now I'm screaming with my swollen cheeks and nobody understands me! Luckily I have my synth which can play two notes and a bunch of screaming chimpanzees to back me up! Soon available on the new album 'Kings of Junk'. Check it out!

Review #56
    Submitted:  May 4, 2004
    By: yankeezgrl465
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i luv dis song!!!itz da sh** nigga...

Review #55
    Submitted:  April 27, 2004
    By: Smörf
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

My god, what a garbage. I already hated 'Yeah' from Usher, and this is just the same kind of song, only much worse. A few synthesizer notes, a cheap beat and a bunch of screaming spastics. I didn't even mind listening to the 'lyrics' but apparently they only make things worse, according to the other reviews. Christ, if I gave a bunch of dotards a drum machine and a synthesizer, they'd even come up with something better than this! How can crap like this get into the charts? These guys must have good connections...

Review #54
    Submitted:  April 22, 2004
    By: Lil_White_Lite
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

This is a great song to dance to, and I admit I have heard better. But still its a whole lot better than, oh say... Jessica Simpsons newest song, With You.

Review #53
    Submitted:  April 17, 2004
    By: cal
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

this song is sexist if my dad heard it he would freak.

Review #52
    Submitted:  March 30, 2004
    By: Intelligent
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

this is me again (review #49). The Parody by 50 Bent is hillarious! and a very good presentation of Lil' Jon's brain activity

Review #51
    Submitted:  March 22, 2004
    By: agreeable
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I totaly agree with review #49. Although, I think the woman out there who don't mind being called a b**ch crawling on the floor, need brain surgery very fast. Very very fast.

Review #50
    Submitted:  March 22, 2004
    By: soccerstar
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i think this song rocks. although, iv searched everywhere and i can not find the words that i really want. can anyone find the words anywhere? if so please tell me where!

Review #49
    Submitted:  March 16, 2004
    By: intelligent
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song is a horrible, pathetic, degrading excuse for music. They sound like apes in a forest... no, i take that back... apes sound BETTER than the crap that is put out by Lil' Jon. Not to mention, i think apes are smarter that this idiot... after reading those lyrics, can you honestly say that you still like this song? Those lyrics are horrible... if you think that these lyrics are acceptable just because 'it's 2003 not 1960', then you should get your head examined! are you suggesting that it's alright to be disrespectful just because of the year? if you are a woman and find it okay to be refered to as a 'b**ch crawling on the floor', then you have self esteem problems

Review #48
    Submitted:  March 15, 2004
    By: theprofessor
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Dave Chapelle's skit has hopefully ruined the career of lil jon. He has so perfectly exposed this guy as a no talent joke.

Review #47
    Submitted:  March 7, 2004
    By: kkkool white guy
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

what does skit mean?

Review #46
    Submitted:  February 27, 2004
    By: seb
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i LOVED this song i couldint stop singin it for like a week i LOVE it

Review #45
    Submitted:  February 17, 2004
    By: carlos
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

evry single person who gave this sogn over a 1 should be shot, unless you like worthless poor black people screaming gibberish. rap sucks now a days. the only real rappers left are snoop dogg, knocturnal, Westside connection, and wu tang. i miss the old days of ice cube, dre, and ll cool j. rap is no longer rap, its just people trying to get rich, which is why this song gets a zero. id give it a negitive if i could

Review #44
    Submitted:  February 11, 2004
    By: T-ROKSDAMIC
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

lil jon is tha sh**,most of yall is probably yankees who only like 48 cent,or 50.whateva.lil jon been tearin up the south since ''99 and evrybody just now hearing this damn song even though it's been out since ''02.first time hearing get low at tha barnett park labor day fest in ORLANDO,FLORIDA!!!!!!!407 BIATCH!!!!!!!!!!

Review #43
    Submitted:  February 10, 2004
    By: sam tee
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

WHO IN THE *BLUE HELL* INVENTED CRUNK MUSIC? I WANNA MURDA THAT MOFO *SO BAD!!* Sorry but crunk music ain't music. Lil' Jawn and them east side suckers cant rhyme. Neither can the Ying Yang Twins.

Review #42
    Submitted:  February 3, 2004
    By: Sb
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song is crap. in fact rap is crap. Long live rock!

Review #41
    Submitted:  February 2, 2004
    By: David
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hell ya!!! It's awesome!

Review #40
    Submitted:  January 31, 2004
    By: Lil' Jon Jr.
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Nice Lingo!!!!!!! Luv it, buy it now!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #39
    Submitted:  January 31, 2004
    By: getlowlistner
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

who ever Chazzy J is a f*cking a*ss hole. I bet he is a wigger. Get Low is the best song in the world. Write back if u agree!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ( YOU CHAZZY J)

Review #38
    Submitted:  January 30, 2004
    By: Dilia
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i love this song its soooo awsum you are soooo hot jon eh keyla! lol

Review #37
    Submitted:  January 28, 2004
    By: LIL LUVA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

DIS IS DA BEST SONG EVA! AND 2 ALL U f***ERS WHO HATE THIS SONG UR A f***ING LOSER WIT NO LIFE!

Review #36
    Submitted:  January 28, 2004
    By: 3 hours from Atlanta
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

forgot to change the rating in the previous review. Sorry!

Review #35
    Submitted:  January 28, 2004
    By: 3 hours from Atlanta
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I've loved this song since I first heard it. I love to dance to it! Something about just pulls you out of the chair, trance, etc., and, as others have said, gets u crunk! Others have mentioned the new style and I see nothing wrong with it. I was thrilled with Sean Paul's 'Get Busy'. There's something about that Jamaican beat that grabs you the same way -- you can't sit still once it starts! Roll with it Baby! As for the lyrics of 'Get Low,' they are raunchy, and I was quite surprised by them, but I agree with a previous reviewer, they and the beat really have the sole purpose of getting club-goers totally crunk! Let the music play on!

Review #34
    Submitted:  January 27, 2004
    By: Chazzy J
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Actually my school too. This is terrible song. Horrible! Yes and only little wiggers or wanabe gangstars like it

Review #33
    Submitted:  January 27, 2004
    By: Chazzy J
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Dis is probly da worst song eva created ya'll

Review #32
    Submitted:  January 24, 2004
    By: dirrty
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

dis is da best song in da world i luv it cos its fast and funky!!!!!!!!!!!! its so more dramatic den oders.

Review #31
    Submitted:  January 16, 2004
    By: Dan The Man
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Good Song, starting to get kind of annoying. The two Remixes are better. 'Get Low Remix' and 'Get Lower'

Review #30
    Submitted:  January 15, 2004
    By: raplover
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this rules. admit it. everyone who voted 0 love this song. TO ALL WOMEN THIS IS NOT DERGRATION, ITS JUST RAPPERS TRYING TO GET PEOPLE TO PARTY.

Review #29
    Submitted:  January 13, 2004
    By: chris
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this song sux its f***in offendin

Review #28
    Submitted:  January 11, 2004
    By: r-s
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i'm not even a huge hip-hop/rap fan but this song is great, as of when i write this its ranked 100, but there is a lot of CRAP between this and #1, so until i see it up there where it belongs i'll keep thowin' it on my mixes next to thursday, TBS, and Co&Ca.

Review #27
    Submitted:  January 10, 2004
    By: ¿Ahhmygroin¿
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Nice song, very catchy with a nice melody. Personally i think that how they discribe woman in this song is not out of the ordanary for the new age rap. Rappers of the likes of 50 cent Eminem DMX, ect.. have used such language for years. Personally i find the version of the song used in need for speed Underground to be slightly better. But it shows that the song has done well enough to be included in a highly popular game title. In the end this song is not 'in da club'(50 cent) material but it is still a quality song...

Review #26
    Submitted:  January 8, 2004
    By: Candygurl
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is not written to degrade women. It's written to get people dancing in the club. If you're from downsouth or from Atlanta you would know how crunk this song is. They are bringing a new style to the table that no one has ever heard of. In Atlanta we love songs with fast beats that can make you get crunk and that girls can dance off of. That's how there style is written from where there from. Most of ya'll who don't like the song are not from where they're from so you don't understand. Next time check out the background when you decide they suck or they can't rap, etc.

Review #25
    Submitted:  January 5, 2004
    By: Nase
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

1st off anyone who said lil jon isnt hip hop,is 100% correct cus there not in hip hop,there got there own style n its crunkin'rap is continusly changing so anyone who stillis in to the ole hip hop Kriss kross & Tribe called quest need 2 get over them selves..its over move on and for there song its different n thats whaTS GOOD ABOUT THEM they have there own style n that should be respected.

Review #24
    Submitted:  December 31, 2003
    By: stingray
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

carebear.......this song IS disresectful to women!!!! it is.....and i think everyone should really read the lyrics, twice if thats what if takes, and then think about them! calling women b****es is a TERRIBLE, AWFUL, DISGUSTING thing to do. i hate this song so much, not because of how it actually sounds, but because of what is MEANS and STANDS FOR!!! i really cant believe it!!! this song is like tooooo much.....its the worst thing in the whole world!!! does anyone agree with me??

Review #23
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: Robin Hood and the Westside girls
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

All 2 points I give to this song is a tribute to the hardcore chucker who rumbles the 'Lum-dum-dum's at the beginning and end of the song. Cheers to him. Ill tidings to the other pervs that run the rest of this havoc.

Review #22
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: CareBear
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Okay, Normally I would hate how disrespectful this song is to women, but it's actually really catchy. It's not what I'd call 'real' rap, but whatever works for them I guess.

Review #21
    Submitted:  December 17, 2003
    By: TYNIESHA
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I WAS ABSOLUTELY LOVED THIS SONG WHEN I FIRST HEARD IT I LIKE THE CATCHY DANCE BEAT IT IS OFF DA HOOK THIS SONG DESERVES ALL THE CREDIT IT CAN GET BECAUSE ITS NOT REALLY ABOUT KNOWING WHAT BUT HOW TO SAY IT YOU CAN REALLY BREAK IT DOWN IN A CLUB TO THIS SONG AND MAN IT'LL WORK YOU OUT YOU CAN HAVE ALOT OF FUN WITH THIS SONG AND THE WORDS JUST GET YOU EVEN MORE UP TO THE GROOVE AND THEN WHEN THE ELEPHANT MAN REMIX CAME OUT IT SOUND EVEN BETTER ESPECIALLY THE ENDING WHEN THEY HAD THE HYPE FAST TEMPO LATIN BEAT. I LIKE MOST OF LIL JON MUSIC THEY DON'T HAVE TO KNOW HOW TO RAP ITS ALL IN DA NAME KINGS OF CRUNK THAT MEANS THEIR SUPPOSE TO SCREAM AND HAVE THOSE KINDA BEATS TO WAKE YOU UP TO UNLIKE SOME DEAD BORING MUSIC THAT EXISTS TODAY IF YOU NOTICE EVERYONE THEY CALLABORATE WITH THEY HAVE SOME KINDA SONG GOING ON THAT HAVE YOU HYPE I THINK YOU PEOPLE SHOULD STOP DISSIN THE WAY SOME PEOPLE HAVE THEIR OWN STYLE OF MUSIC AND THEN YOU COME ON HERE AND MAKE THE WORST OF IT DON'T YOU KNOW THERE IS NO FACT JUST OPINIONS SO JUST CAUSE YOU TRY TO MAKE THE WORST OF SOMETHING DOESN'T MAKE IT TRUE KEEP IT COMN

Review #20
    Submitted:  December 17, 2003
    By: greg
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

and here's the original 'i don't promote violence, i just encourage it' Browse by artist name: # A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z Lil Jon & The East Side Boyz Featuring Ying Yang Twins - Kings Of Crunk Get Low 1 visitors today 1709 visitors total Posted by: burton Rating: 9.67 Rated 8 times printable version [Chorus] 3,6,9 standing real fine move it to you sing it to me one mo time Get low, Get low 6x To the window, to the wall, (to dat wall) To the sweat drip down my balls (MY BALLS) To all these bi***es crawl (crawl) To all skit skit motherf***er (motherf***er!) all skit skit got dam (Got dam) To all skit skit motherf***er (motherf***er!) all skit skit got dam (Got dam) Shortie crunk so fresh so clean can she f*** that Question been harassing me in the mind this bi*** is fine I done came to the club about 50th 11 times now can I play with yo Paine line club owner said I need to calm down security guard go to sweating Me now nigga drunk then a motherf***er threaten me now She getting crunk in the club I mine she work Then I like to see the female twerking taking the clothes off BUCKEY naked ATL. Hoe don’t disrespect it Pa pop yo ***** like this cause yin yang twins in this bi*** Lil Jon and the East side boys wit me and we all like to see Ass and tities Now bring yo ass over here hoe and let me see you get low if you want this Thug Now take it to the floor (to the floor) and if yo ass wanta act you can keep yo ass where you at 3,6,9 standing real fine move it to you sing it to me one mo time Get low, Get low [6x] To the window, to the wall, (to dat wall) To the sweat drip down my balls (MY BALLS) To all these bi***es crawl (crawl) To all skit skit motherf***er (motherf***er!) all skit skit got dam (Got dam) To all skit skit motherf***er (motherf***er!) all skit skit got dam (Got dam) Let me see you get low you scared you, scared you Drop dat ass to the floor you scared you, scared you Let me see you get low you scared you, scared you Drop dat ass to the floor you scared you, scared you Drop dat ass ya shake it fast ya Pop dat ass to the left and the right ya Drop dat ass ya shake it fast ya Pop dat ass to the left and the right ya Now back,back,back it up a back,back,back it up a back,back,back it up a back,back,back it up Now stop ( O) then wiggle wit ya Now stop ( O) then wiggle wit ya Now stop ( O) then wiggle wit ya Now stop ( O) then wiggle wit ya 3,6,9 standing real fine move it to you sing it to me one mo time Get low, Get low [6x] To the window, to the wall, (to dat wall) To the sweat drip down my balls (MY BALLS) To all these bi***es crawl (crawl) To all skit skit motherf***er (motherf***er!) all skit skit got dam (Got dam) To all skit skit motherf***er (motherf***er!) all skit skit got dam (Got dam) Now give me my doe back and go get ya friend Stupid bi*** standing there while I’m drinking my hen Steady looking at me Still asking questions Times up nigga pass me another contestant Hoe move to the left if you ain’t bout 50th Done talk through 3 or 4 songs already looking at a nigga with yo palm all out bi*** I ain’t even seen you dance Twerk something baby work something baby Pop yo ***** on the pole do yo thang baby Slide down dat bi*** wit yo little bit then stop Get back on the floor catch yo balance then drop Now bring it back up clap yo ass like hands I just wanna see yo ass drity dance yin yang we done again And put it on the map like annnnn 3,6,9 standing real fine move it to you sing it to me one mo time Get low, Get low [6x] To the window, to the wall, (to dat wall) To the sweat drip down my balls (MY BALLS) To all these bi***es crawl (crawl) To all skit skit motherf***er (motherf***er!) all skit skit got dam (Got dam) To all skit skit motherf***er (motherf***er!) all skit skit got dam (Got dam) Got dam (Got dam) ya ya’ll twreking alittle bit ladies But ya got to twrek alittle bit harder then dat now right now I need all the ladies dat know they look good tonite (where my sexy ladies) we want ya’ll to do this sh** like this Bend over to the front touch toes back dat ass up and down and get low (get low) Bend over to the front touch toes back dat ass up and down and get low (get low) Bend over to the front touch toes back dat ass up and down and get low (get low) Bend over to the front touch toes back dat ass up and down and get low (get low) 3,6,9 standing real fine move it to you sing it to me one mo time Get low, Get low [6x] To the window, to the wall, (to dat wall) To the sweat drip down my balls (MY BALLS) To all these bi***es crawl (crawl) To all skit skit motherf***er (motherf***er!) all skit skit got dam (Got dam) To all skit skit motherf***er (motherf***er!) all skit skit got dam (Got dam)

Review #19
    Submitted:  December 17, 2003
    By: greg
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

good club song 'i don't promote violence, i just encourage it' GET LOW FEATURING YING YANG TWINS rrr dum dum dum---dum da da da da dum Brrr dum dum dum---dum da da da da dum Brrr dum dum dum---dum da da da da dum Brrr dum dum dum---dum da da da da dum Chorus: 3,6,9 damn she fine I wonda if she can sock it to me one mo time Get low, Get low, Get Low, Get Low To the window (to the window), to the wall (to da wall) To the sweat drop down & fall (Fall) To all these females crawl (crawl) To all skee skee skee skee skee skee skee skee, all skee skee got dam (Got dam) To all skee skee skee skee skee skee skee skee, all skee skee got dam (Got dam) Kane: Shortie crunk so fresh so clean can she cut that question been harassing me in the mind this girl is fine I done came to the club about 50 11 times now can I play with yo panty line the club owner said I need to calm down security guard go to sweating me now Playa drunk then I moved threaten me now D-Rock: She getting crunk in the club I mean she work it Then I like to see the female twerking taking her clothes off oh she naked ATL. Shawty don't disrespect it I put a pop yo thang like this cause ying yang twins in this B I Lil Jon and the East side boys wit me and we all like to see tit ole bitties So bring yo self over here girl and let me see you get low if you want this Thug Now take it to the floor (to the floor) and if you wanna act you can keep yo self where you at 3,6,9 damn she fine I wonda if she can sock it to me one mo time Get low, Get low, Get Low, Get Low To the window (to the window), to the wall (to da wall) To the sweat drop down & fall (Fall) To all these females crawl (crawl) To all skee skee skee skee skee skee skee skee, all skee skee got dam (Got dam) To all skee skee skee skee skee skee skee skee, all skee skee got dam (Got dam) Ljon: Let me see you get low You scared, you scared Drop dat ass to the floor You scared, you scared you Let me see you get low You scared, you scared Drop dat ass to the floor You scared, you scared Turn dat ass (EH!) shake it fast ya (EH!) Pop dat ass (EH!) to the left and the right ya (EH!) Turn dat ass (EH!) shake it fast ya (EH!) Pop dat ass (EH!) to the left and the right ya (EH!) Now back, back, back it up (Ahhh!) back,(Ahhh!) back, back it up (Ahhh!) back,(Ahhh!) back, back it up (Ahhh!) back,(Ahhh!) back, back it up (Ahhh!) Now stop ( O) then wiggle wit, yeaaaa Now stop ( O) then wiggle wit, yeaaaa Now stop ( O) then wiggle wit, yeaaaa Now stop ( O) then wiggle wit, wiggle wit it 3,6,9 damn she fine I wonda if she can sock it to me one mo time Get low, Get low, Get Low, Get Low To the window (to the window), to the wall (to da wall) To the sweat drop down & fall (Fall) To all these females crawl (crawl) To all skee skee skee skee skee skee skee skee, all skee skee got dam (Got dam) To all skee skee skee skee skee skee skee skee, all skee skee got dam (Got dam) Kane: Now give me my doe back and go get ya friend Stupid girl standing there while I'm drinking my hen Steady looking at me Still asking questions Times up playa pass me another contestant Girl move to the left if you ain't bout 50 Done talk through 3 or 4 songs already looking at a playa with yo palm out trick I ain't even seen you dance Twerk something baby work something baby D-Rock Pee popping on the pole do yo thang baby Slide down dat dere wit yo little bit then stop Get back on the floor catch yo balance then drop Bring it back up then clap it like hands I just really wanna see yo dirty dance ying yang we done again And put it on the map like annnnn 3,6,9 damn she fine I wonda if she can sock it to me one mo time Get low, Get low, Get Low, Get Low To the window (to the window), to the wall (to da wall) To the sweat drop down & fall (Fall) To all these females crawl (crawl) To all skee skee skee skee skee skee skee skee, all skee skee got dam (Got dam) To all skee skee skee skee skee skee skee skee, all skee skee got dam (Got dam) Ljon: Got dam (Got dam) ya y'all twreking a little bit ladies But ya got to twrek alittle bit harder then dat now right now I need all the ladies dat know they look good tonite (where my sexy ladies) we want y'all to do this sh** like this Bend over to the front touch your toes back dat ass up and down and get low (get low) Bend over to the front touch your toes back dat ass up and down and get low (get low) Bend over to the front touch your toes back dat ass up and down and get low (get low) Bend over to the front touch your toes back dat ass up and down and get low (get low) 3,6,9 damn she fine I wonda if she can sock it to me one mo time Get low, Get low, Get Low, Get Low To the window (to the window), to the wall (to da wall) To the sweat drop down & fall (Fall) To all these females crawl (crawl) To all skee skee skee skee skee skee skee skee, all skee skee got dam (Got dam) To all skee skee skee skee skee skee skee skee, all skee skee got dam (Got dam) Brrr dum dum dum---dum da da da da dum Brrr dum dum dum---dum da da da da dum---Brrrrrrrmmmmm Brrr dum dum dum---dum da da da da dum---Brrrrrrrmmmmm Brrr dum dum dum---dum da da da da dum

Review #18
    Submitted:  December 12, 2003
    By: f-uca
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Yo all yall go to hell u don't know what u sayin

Review #17
    Submitted:  December 12, 2003
    By: f-uca
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Screw yourself know it all

Review #16
    Submitted:  December 12, 2003
    By: f-uca
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Yo this song is great all I can say is if u dont like this song go yourself.

Review #15
    Submitted:  December 10, 2003
    By: IceWarm
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song is pure crap. I can hardly understand what the heck he is even saying. This song is nothing more than somebody mumbling a bunch of incoherent nonsense.

Review #14
    Submitted:  December 2, 2003
    By: DUH BEOOCHES
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

Lets see yo azz get low.

Review #13
    Submitted:  November 22, 2003
    By: ok ok
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

its such a good somg i love it sooo much ! i cant wait for lil jon's new songs to come out !

Review #12
    Submitted:  November 22, 2003
    By: yeha ok
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i hate this song !

Review #11
    Submitted:  November 22, 2003
    By: not tellin
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i personally really like this song ! i think that it is very catchy and o love it ... i love dancing to it and rapping to it .. it gets u in a good mood i really like it !!! !

Review #10
    Submitted:  November 22, 2003
    By: face it he sucks
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I knew I couldnt be the only one who hates this guy so much! I just wish he could see all of his bad ratings.

Review #9
    Submitted:  November 22, 2003
    By: MAINSTREAM RAP SUCKS
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I have one Question. How do you get rich off of no talent? all Lil' Jon does is scream the same 3-4 words over, and over, and over, again. He should take a lessen from some rappers that actually can do their job!

Review #8
    Submitted:  November 22, 2003
    By: Your mom
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I Think Lil' Jon & the Eastside f**s are the WORST excuse for rap! this new rap on the radio like this needs to be stopped! I have noticed the only people who listen to Lil' Jon are the kids in my school that are fake wannabe gangsters. Now PLEASE for the sake of our country stop your annoying screaming Lil' Jon

Review #7
    Submitted:  November 20, 2003
    By: Rapdefense
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

'Rap Stinks' and thats FINAL~

Review #6
    Submitted:  November 20, 2003
    By: G~Less
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Personally I love rap. I no its bad and contains many swears but I love rap. It might be hard to understand. It puts me in the dancing kind of mood, otherwise I think rap is sucky

Review #5
    Submitted:  November 17, 2003
    By: 'A'
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

This is the best song ever!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! OK well not the best song but close.if you dont like this song then you don't know music.This is 2003 not 1960.let me just say remix better!!still luv it though

Review #4
    Submitted:  November 14, 2003
    By: person
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Thi isn't music. It sucks. It suck it sucks it sucks it sucks it sucks. And in case I didn't get my point across, IT SUCKS! Listen, I can understand why some people like hip hop, but this song is below even the worst of hip hop. They sound like they're dying, the lyrics are so demeanind and blatant, and you can barely hear anything it just sounds like a bunch of mutant bird calls and screeching metal (that could be their voice). This isn't music. This is a tool for midieval torture chambers.

Review #3
    Submitted:  November 14, 2003
    By: Know-It-All
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song is a terrible excuse for music. It epitomizes everything that's wrong with hip hop today. The music itself is repetitive, simplistic, and annoying. The lyrics are equally simple and obnoxious. A five-year-old is capable of writing something more entertaining. Plus their voices are horrible. These guys suck, and people who dig this song are ignorant when it comes to hip hop. Real hip hop doesn't sound like this, guys. This is to hip hop what Green Day, Blink 182, Good Charlotte, and Sum 41 are to punk rock. Lil' Jon & The Eastside Boyz are in the same category as every other pop hip hop act of today (i.e. Nelly, Ludicris, Lil Kim, Chingy, P. Diddy, Ja Rule, 50 Cent, Snoop, Missy Eliot, Cash Money Millionaires, etc. -- basically all these people suck too!). Real hip hop would be this short list of great artists (old and new): the Roots, Mr. Lif, 7L & Esoteric, Black Moon, A Tribe Called Quest, KRS-One, Souls of Mischief, Kool Keith, Slick Rick, Insight, Eyedea & Abilities, Lifesavas, Del the Funky Homosapien, Aesop Rock, Mhz, Apathy, Cage, Common, Zion I, Atmosphere, Jeru the Damaja, Kool Moe Dee, Gangstarr, Edan, Ugly Duckling, El-P, Jurassic 5, The Alkaholics, Dilated Peoples, RJD2, Dan the Automator... damn I could go on forever, but you get the idea. RESPECT HIP HOP. And in doing that, don't support the fake-ass rappers. SOME OF US TAKE THIS ART FORM SERIOUSLY AND DO NOT APPRECIATE THE DIRECTION THAT MAINSTREAM HIP HOP HAS TAKEN.

Review #2
    Submitted:  November 11, 2003
    By: muah
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

so, this song is catchy, and great to dance to, even if i hate rap, and hate guys who disrespect women. i still like this song.

Review #1
    Submitted:  October 28, 2003
    By: DMM
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

dis song totally rocks mon

Click here to write a song review

          


Inspirational Quotes       ihop coupons       Logos

Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2014 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved