Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Maroon5 - This Love
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Songs About Jane


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #232
    Submitted:  December 13, 2008
    By: Mike
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

A great resource - many thanks!

Review #231
    Submitted:  August 15, 2008
    By: yfyDjOOssplNKLo
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hEpfRo

Review #230
    Submitted:  August 12, 2008
    By: Jonny
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Good site!

Review #229
    Submitted:  May 8, 2007
    By: mana-chan
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

The songs of this album are so wonderful that I always listen to this album many times. I never get tired of this album. The songs are easy for English learner to sing. I like 'this love' the best of all the songs.

Review #228
    Submitted:  May 8, 2007
    By: mana-chan
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Whenever I listen to this album, I repeat the whole the album three times at least. I am never tired the all songs. The music of Maroon5 are beautiful. I like this album the best of all my CDs.

Review #227
    Submitted:  April 4, 2006
    By: vivy
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

adam levine is so sexy he should be voted sexiest man alive on people magazine <3 luv u!!!!!! if u were twelve my life wood b that much bettr tho lol luv ya p.s. he's so hot i cried once really

Review #226
    Submitted:  April 4, 2006
    By: vivian diaco
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I LOVE ADAM LEVINE HE'S SUPER HOT HE'S TOTALLY MY FUTUTRE BOYFRIEND ADAM WHY DO U HAVE TO BE SO MUCH OLDEr???????????????????? I'm only twelve but i love adam he's so sexy Xoxxxxxxxxxx!!!!!! [kiss] ur so sexy adam but pleez dont try to sing jk lol i luv u + ur songs

Review #225
    Submitted:  July 12, 2005
    By: Alexa
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

When Adam sings 'WHISPERED GOODBYE AS SHE GOT ON A PLANE NEVER TO RETURN AGAIN BUT ALWAYS IN MY HEART' It means that Jane was moving, one of them or both of them whispered goodbye as she got on plane,she would never return, but always would be in his heart.

Review #224
    Submitted:  July 11, 2005
    By: Alexa
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

All the guys in Maroon5 are sexy!!! I wanna have sex with all of them!!! ( I'm only 12)

Review #223
    Submitted:  June 14, 2005
    By: Alexa
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I know wat I am 'bout 2 write is mean but WHY do we have 2 see him make out with his ex-girlfriend(I think they r not together anymore)model Kelly McKee!!It makes me so jealous when I see the video!I hpoe he will NEVER get married!!!Adam Levine is such a perv!(I don't care that much) Me and my friends think he loves 2 have sex.I mean, I saw in this website that during the New York power cut ,Adam Levine had sex with his girlfriend( I don't know if it's Kelly) for hours!!! They sat around NAKED and drew pictures of eachother!!!

Review #222
    Submitted:  June 10, 2005
    By: Alexa
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Adam is so hot. hwoever does not like Maroon5 then... Screw u all! U guys r b******!

Review #221
    Submitted:  June 10, 2005
    By: Alexa's best friend
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

My best friend Alexa just wrote a review.Luv u Alexa. I give this song 2 thumbs up!I love their songs. I like Adam Levine.Hes so fine and am only 12.i wish i could meet him.

Review #220
    Submitted:  June 10, 2005
    By: Alexa
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

This song gets stuck in my head all the time! I love the music video. Adam looks so FINE!!! And this is coming from a 12 year old girl. I love this song 2 much! And I love Adam Levine. He's so HOT!!! Luv ya Adam!

Review #219
    Submitted:  June 10, 2005
    By: Somebody
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

This song is not really good. Doesn't really have any meaning.

Review #218
    Submitted:  May 31, 2005
    By: ashi
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

i love this song of theirs !!! it simply roxxxxxxxxxxxx ): its really cool n different ! i love u maroon 5 >>>>>>

Review #217
    Submitted:  April 16, 2005
    By: UR FACE
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Maroon 5 is totally unique, I think their mix of rock in pop is great. Also everyone can say that their videos were gross but they can't grow up and realize the artistic meaning of the video and the lyrics.....

Review #216
    Submitted:  April 15, 2005
    By: person
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

for reviewr #68 Jane is adams x-girl friend GO MAROON5 LOVE YOUR VOICE ADAM XOXO

Review #215
    Submitted:  April 14, 2005
    By: !!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is wonderful. Adam is soo hot. He rocks. good music video. Maroon5 roxxx. and for those of you who dont like maroon5 why do you write here?

Review #214
    Submitted:  March 25, 2005
    By: Brittany&Haley
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

My friend and I think this song is the #1 song of there's. The video is gross but Adam is always goin 2 b hot.KISS US ADAM!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!<3

Review #213
    Submitted:  February 25, 2005
    By: sally
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Why is adam such a sick kissass? I mean in the music video of she will be loved he makes out really passionatly with a woman thats old enough to be his mom! EEuuurrghhhhhh! WHat a sick freaky mind he has

Review #212
    Submitted:  February 25, 2005
    By: Avril Lavigne
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Why is adam such a sick kissass? I mean in the music video of she will be loved he makes out really passionatly with a woman thats old enough to be his mom! EEuuurrghhhhhh! WHat a sick freaky mind he has

Review #211
    Submitted:  February 25, 2005
    By: Alyssa
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Now we're talkin! THis album is pretty wicked cuz the majority of the album is made of hard rock'n'roll, they're songs that you can listen to over and over again! Its just that some of their songs are lame, I agree with shoorooz, adam is a f***er and chats up girls alot, he is buff , but not that buff. And he is vein too, he once said: when I look in the mirror I think, he is pretty good looking, but then I remember that its me' God, what a f***ass! But overall, I like the band, they're not the best band in the world, but I guess in some weird way they're kinda cool?

Review #210
    Submitted:  February 25, 2005
    By: Shoorooz
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

I guees that this song is O.K its just that when I hear it over again I kinda get bored, its a good song I guess, I loved it wen it came out, But.... But despite that I stil luv em, But its just that their songs a slightly bland once you hear them over agian. BUt I luuurrrv harder to breath. it has such a cool beat. Why can't they release more songs that? BUt the main bad thing that I hate about the band is adam, I mean he is such a f***er and seems to care sooo much about sex. He is sooo like vein!

Review #209
    Submitted:  January 12, 2005
    By: Elizabeth
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Ilove this song. every time i hear my radio goes up. Maroon5 rox!!!!!!!!!!!! this is one of my most favorite songs in the world. Go maroon5!

Review #208
    Submitted:  December 14, 2004
    By: Bella
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

der Sänger ist total sexy.........

Review #207
    Submitted:  October 27, 2004
    By: i love actress acted in this love video
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

can ne1 send me the contact address of the gal in the This love video,she i so gorggeous man,Maroon5 also ok

Review #206
    Submitted:  October 21, 2004
    By: Lupi
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I am from argentina and i love this song, and i want to tell you that i want to have english friends.To the person dont like this song i say, why do you write here?

Review #205
    Submitted:  October 13, 2004
    By: gab_b
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I love this song! but the music video is.....wierd and wrong!

Review #204
    Submitted:  October 3, 2004
    By: ME
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hi this song ROXS but that song called WILL BE LUVED i rekon is way betta but i still luv u guys i rekon they have a great future ahead of em i luv thier album it is great. tha best thing is that it is not that thecno poo that is cumin out these days. KEEP UP THA GREAT WORK MAROON 5. FROM UR #1 FAN

Review #203
    Submitted:  September 28, 2004
    By: fuckmebarbie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

omg ive never heard their music but omg isnt adam so to die for id do him any day and the band members to they are pretty boneable

Review #202
    Submitted:  September 28, 2004
    By: hornygoatweeduser
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

how could any one say these people have badazz the only person who does is me and if and one dissagrees f*** you

Review #201
    Submitted:  September 28, 2004
    By: maroon5fan#1
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i absallutly adore adam livine and the other band members they have tallent, rythm, and badazz! i have a copy of songs about jane and boy oh boy adam i wish i was ur jane......jk anyway i love all their songs and no one will change my mind about that! :)

Review #200
    Submitted:  September 24, 2004
    By: yuletide spirit
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

This song bites ass. aarrrgggh

Review #199
    Submitted:  September 22, 2004
    By: I Know What It Aint
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

The song is good, when it's recorded in a studio that enhances this group's HORRIBLE singing voices! Ever heard them live? Yeah, don't cause you'll go deaf!!

Review #198
    Submitted:  September 18, 2004
    By: isidora haddadin
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

OHHH i like that song,i can get it out of my mind!!!you are so great maroon5.i think that i know who is your JAne but im not going to tell you right now!!love you

Review #197
    Submitted:  September 12, 2004
    By: friend
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

oh my gosh, i LUV maroon 5 this song rocks!

Review #196
    Submitted:  September 11, 2004
    By:
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

This song is crap. The tune is so simple. And the lyrics suck. The band really just doesn't have 'it.' They won'be around for long.

Review #195
    Submitted:  September 9, 2004
    By: rana andrews
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hi evry body how ru i realy love this sonll albom its very very very very good and realy i love u adam livine and u michey i love u very much maroon5 u r my best in this life i wish to u good future and i wish to see u soon in my life yalla by

Review #194
    Submitted:  September 7, 2004
    By: ESEN
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hİ EVERYBODY.I LOVE THİS SONG IT`S TOO HOT.THATS GUYS ARE CRAZY.I LOVE YOU ADAM LİVİNE.MABY YOU DONT KNOW BUT IM WRİTİNG THATS WORDS FROM TURKEY.I WİSH TO MEET YOU. YOUR MY ONLY ONE.BUT I DIDNT FIND YOUR ALBUM ON TURKEY. İTS SO SAD STATE.................. ANYWAY ILOVE YOU

Review #193
    Submitted:  September 7, 2004
    By: ESEN
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this song is great .ı love thats guys espacelly adam livine...........................

Review #192
    Submitted:  September 2, 2004
    By: me
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

very good

Review #191
    Submitted:  August 30, 2004
    By: Slim Gringo
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song is ok. I like the girl in the video. The video is good but the song is a 1. Video=9,Song=1.

Review #190
    Submitted:  August 25, 2004
    By: zz top
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

f*** you ass bi*** s*** sh** basturd

Review #189
    Submitted:  August 25, 2004
    By: Tony
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

yOUNG j SUCKS c*** and is a s*** who f***s pigs all day. This song is very cool. And has an awsome video!

Review #188
    Submitted:  August 24, 2004
    By: John John
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

this song is legendary!!!

Review #187
    Submitted:  August 20, 2004
    By: hate this song as bad as musac
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

repeat 4 times, write a line, repeat 4 times. talent or just another brand of shampoo

Review #186
    Submitted:  August 20, 2004
    By: Adela
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

It's a great song...couldn't be better than that.

Review #185
    Submitted:  August 3, 2004
    By: Yaz
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

teh song is cool and well adam look so damn hot and sexy I already bought the cd and let me tell ya that is great!!!!!!!.

Review #184
    Submitted:  July 31, 2004
    By: L1nK
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

Listen to pApA RoAcH instead!!

Review #183
    Submitted:  July 29, 2004
    By: INSANE IN THE MEMBRANE
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

ITS CATCHY! ITS GOOOOOD!!! I LIKE IT...!

Review #182
    Submitted:  July 29, 2004
    By: Orion
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I cant believe a bunch of f***ing sissy p****s can actually be described as a 'rock' band. Its n'sync meets the partridge family. f**s.

Review #181
    Submitted:  July 27, 2004
    By: zoe
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

yah-this song totally was overplayed-lyrics are umm...urr...yeah-their whole CD's like that---uh what else? it's okay-just like all their songs but they just don't have it. they don't have what could make their songs REALLY good and memorable

Review #180
    Submitted:  July 27, 2004
    By: macgyver
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i came 2 lyk ds song bec my 4-yr old kid always sing d chorus...i've searched 4 d lyrics & i gt dsappointd upon reading d part dt s not suitable 4 children...i'm sur f nt 4 dt, mor pipol wil apreciate it...

Review #179
    Submitted:  July 27, 2004
    By: ann coulter
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

i saw them on tv. they are cute. the lead singer looks a lot like a guy i used to date. he left me. i hate my life. i am so miserable. i wish someone would help me. it's just hopeless.

Review #178
    Submitted:  July 27, 2004
    By: me
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song rox!!!!! i love it. even though the lyrics are ify it's a great song, and what it really means is alot different then the people make it out to be

Review #177
    Submitted:  July 26, 2004
    By: Kate
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

I hate this song so much! and I used to like it sorta..its just played So much..so annoying..o0o0o I just hate it!

Review #176
    Submitted:  July 25, 2004
    By: Down with rap!! :)
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

its alright, i guess... (#1? you're kidding me.)

Review #175
    Submitted:  July 19, 2004
    By: Someone
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

simply love it

Review #174
    Submitted:  July 19, 2004
    By: Ralph
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Good, but something is missing.

Review #173
    Submitted:  July 17, 2004
    By: MOM
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

The beat is great and the song has a catchy tune, BUT AS A MOM, when I read the lyrics (last paragraph), I have to wonder why the song needs to talk about sex and then market it towards our teens!

Review #172
    Submitted:  July 16, 2004
    By: lohayne
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this song is really cool i loved it the frist time i saw the video on mtv and i love the guy who sings this song

Review #171
    Submitted:  July 15, 2004
    By: Morgan
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i loved it when it first came out but now its gettin a little old

Review #170
    Submitted:  July 14, 2004
    By: shaquanna
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

maroon5 u guys r so alsome i could listen to ya'll song all day long.thats my jam.i got to get that cd. ya'll just don't know how that song make people feel. all i got to say is ya'll r very good

Review #169
    Submitted:  July 13, 2004
    By: WHO GIVES A FUCK
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

HEY MARROON 5 U GUYS SUCK!!!!! GET OVER THAT bi*** NAMED JANE ALREADY DAMM UR SONGS ARE KILLING ME. JUST GO AWAY AND NEVER COME BACK!!!! VERRY TERRIBLE. DAMM U LOOK LIKE A WALKING PACK OF Q TIPS

Review #168
    Submitted:  July 13, 2004
    By: glenn
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is just ruling i love it

Review #167
    Submitted:  July 11, 2004
    By: Kristen
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

This song was good when I first heard it but it has been played out. They played it to the point where it is annoying to listen to.

Review #166
    Submitted:  July 9, 2004
    By: chiney
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i think maroon 5 is a great band. ppl rate it just as a rock band, but they are so much more. and if it is, they are really good because i don't dig rock music, yet i bought maroon 5's cd. i was nervous because no one where i live likes rock, and buying the cd would b the first one i have ever boght, but i am happy 2 say i don't regret it at all.

Review #165
    Submitted:  July 8, 2004
    By: trs
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

It's alsome i could hear it agin and agin. Maroon5 roks!!!

Review #164
    Submitted:  July 8, 2004
    By: trs
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

It's alsome i could hear it agin and agin. Maroon5 roks!!!

Review #163
    Submitted:  July 7, 2004
    By: T.P12
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love Maroon5,This Love rocks,and who ever don't like them ya'll suck!

Review #162
    Submitted:  July 6, 2004
    By: Jess
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I'm a girl, I love this song!!!

Review #161
    Submitted:  July 5, 2004
    By: Stacey.h
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

maroon 5 is my fave band and this love is my fave song and i've got a damn good reason maroon 5 rocks

Review #160
    Submitted:  July 4, 2004
    By: I_Hate_Umang
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

'this love' is a great song.people who dont like it are either on marijuana, or r incredibly stupid/ignorant.Maroon5 KIKS A$$!

Review #159
    Submitted:  July 4, 2004
    By: IvanPavlov
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

One of the best songs ever... It just feels good to listen (and play, sing, dance, kiss and stuff) to 'This love'!!! Maroon5 made a perfect song!

Review #158
    Submitted:  July 4, 2004
    By: The real Umang
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Who forged my name?

Review #157
    Submitted:  July 3, 2004
    By: carrej
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This love is awesome! I love the music video coz it reminds me of the sexiest time i have expreienced.

Review #156
    Submitted:  July 2, 2004
    By: maroon5_luvr
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Maroon5 kiks a$$!!!!!!!!anyone hoo duznt like maroon5 shud get out from under the rock that iz there pathetic life!!

Review #155
    Submitted:  July 2, 2004
    By: guy_that_will_kill_you_if_u_hate_Maroon5
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Maroon5 ROX!!!!!!! I cant get this song out of my head. but it is overplayd wAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAy 2 much. Go Maroon5!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #154
    Submitted:  June 29, 2004
    By: Young J
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I think this song f**kin sucks. It has to be one of the worst song i have ever heard. I think Maroon5 sucks also. How did they even get a record deal. This song is wack. I dont even have anymore to say about it.

Review #153
    Submitted:  June 29, 2004
    By: S.K.Girl
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE THIS SONG!!!!!but they do play it way to much on the radio or on mtv.i can kinda relate to some of the words in the song from an old relatetionship.it's a great song and i hope Maroon 5 makes more great songs like this one:)!!!!!

Review #152
    Submitted:  June 25, 2004
    By: JBL
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

For me to give this a ten of ten, and state that 'Harder To Breathe' puts this song to shame is quite ironic. I love both. Though this song has been totally overplayed, I can still relate to this song, and though I hear it almost every hour on the hour, can't seem to get enough of it.

Review #151
    Submitted:  June 25, 2004
    By: bebhinn
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is da best! Words cant describe it. I dont really like the video!

Review #150
    Submitted:  June 24, 2004
    By: charles
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

a great song for this age and the next

Review #149
    Submitted:  June 24, 2004
    By: charles
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

a great song for this age and the next

Review #148
    Submitted:  June 23, 2004
    By: jAnRieLheart08
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THIS LOVE by Maroon 5 really rocks!!! The rhythm makes you dance and the lyrics is cool!!! i love it!

Review #147
    Submitted:  June 23, 2004
    By: jAnRieLheart08
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THIS LOVE by Maroon 5 really rocks!!! The rhythm makes you dance and the lyrics is cool! I love it!

Review #146
    Submitted:  June 23, 2004
    By: jAnrieLheart08
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THIS LOVE by Maroon 5 really rocks!!! The rhythm makes you dance and the lyrics is cool!!! I really love it!

Review #145
    Submitted:  June 21, 2004
    By: Jon
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i thought this song was the best it has great lyrics and a great toon

Review #144
    Submitted:  June 21, 2004
    By: MATTY
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

*Maroon5!!!!* I lOVE THERE THIS SONG BROUGHT ME TEARS 10/10 FOR SURE fROM MATTY

Review #143
    Submitted:  June 19, 2004
    By: Manon
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song sooomuch!!!and what a supervoice from the leadsinger Adam!!amazing!

Review #142
    Submitted:  June 18, 2004
    By: Claire xxx
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

again a very good song, catchy and i was still singing it weeks after i heard it. Adam Levine is still lookin as fit as ever.

Review #141
    Submitted:  June 18, 2004
    By: Charlie
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I think this song is very catchy and has good lyrics to it. The bit with the piano at the start give the song a good feel to it and leaves you wondering what the song will turn out like.

Review #140
    Submitted:  June 18, 2004
    By: j
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

my god guys you are great..not just with one song but all the songs in your cd.....great job...

Review #139
    Submitted:  June 17, 2004
    By: isidora
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Ok!i love this song very much its amaizing and the gays are moze than amazing a love them LOve from ISIDORA!!!!

Review #138
    Submitted:  June 17, 2004
    By: Isidora Haddadin
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song is very very great i like it very much because i'v learnd somethin from this song.And of course the singer Adam he knows the lyrics better then the others.I hope that one day i will feature him in a song. Love From Macedonia and Isidora

Review #137
    Submitted:  June 16, 2004
    By: Marianuch
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song kick butts ! And the guys ... arrrden!!!! Even in Argentina they are at the top of the charts.

Review #136
    Submitted:  June 16, 2004
    By: wow
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

that guy makes me SHIVER! BABY!!

Review #135
    Submitted:  June 16, 2004
    By: wow
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

that guy makes me SHIVER! BABY!!

Review #134
    Submitted:  June 16, 2004
    By: Paola
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Can't get it out of my head! Considering the fact that almost all music now does nothing for me, this band was sooo welcome!!!! And what a lead singer!

Review #133
    Submitted:  June 15, 2004
    By: whisper
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

great song ... don't know : like the lyrics, za beat, everythin'

Review #132
    Submitted:  June 15, 2004
    By: M-Dogg
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Damn best song i have heard in a while... i mean the lyrics could get better but props all round

Review #131
    Submitted:  June 13, 2004
    By: Cactuar
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

Whats so great about this song? It's just an average at most. I still don't know what the hype is all about... Even the video was boring.

Review #130
    Submitted:  June 9, 2004
    By: jess
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is the sh** and very nice music video

Review #129
    Submitted:  June 9, 2004
    By: jess
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is the sh** when you are rollin in the club holla back !!

Review #128
    Submitted:  June 9, 2004
    By: Omer
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Hi, i am from Pakistan.i think this the best song ive heard in years. it reminds me about 70s. way to go guys.

Review #127
    Submitted:  June 7, 2004
    By: frfr
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this is one of the best songs on their cd. i still love this song even though its way overplayed.

Review #126
    Submitted:  June 5, 2004
    By: checkersgirl
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

THIS SONG IS SO COOL.AND ADAM IS SO FINE.

Review #125
    Submitted:  June 5, 2004
    By: Geri
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I love this funky song. And the vocalist Adam Levine is so hadsome...

Review #124
    Submitted:  June 5, 2004
    By: BLACK _HWOARANG
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

THIS SONG ABOUT JANE IS VERY SEXY BEC. JANE IS SEXY EN MAROON5 IS ALSO GREAT! THOSE PEOPLE NOT RECOGNIZED THIS SONG HAS A DULL MIND!

Review #123
    Submitted:  June 3, 2004
    By: MW
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This Song Sux

Review #122
    Submitted:  June 3, 2004
    By: Mw
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This Song Sux!

Review #121
    Submitted:  June 3, 2004
    By: mle3
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

it is a little too boy band, but it makes me wanna dance ;0

Review #120
    Submitted:  June 1, 2004
    By: John
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

MAROON 5 = Horrible. Song should have been trashed the first time it was on the radio. Worst song in history.

Review #119
    Submitted:  June 1, 2004
    By: maroon5sucks
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

I'M SICK OF THIS SONG! BORING AND GAYISH!!! MOVE OVER PLEASE EVERYONE!!!

Review #118
    Submitted:  May 31, 2004
    By: Michelle
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

The singer is very very sexy....;) This song is good.

Review #117
    Submitted:  May 29, 2004
    By: me
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

great song

Review #116
    Submitted:  May 28, 2004
    By: m5
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

this song is terrible, although the singer is very sexy ;-p

Review #115
    Submitted:  May 28, 2004
    By: MackTheKnife
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song is cool. But who knows who sang it originally?

Review #114
    Submitted:  May 28, 2004
    By: andrew
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

i like the song a lot but i get tired of listening to it. my girlfriend sings this song 24/7! she has bought cd's and posters of maroon 5! and i think im getting sick! i have some serious competition. but they do desreve it man! they have cool songs.

Review #113
    Submitted:  May 28, 2004
    By: arianne
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

its the best song iv'e heard in years!!! i love the beat, i love everything about the song! ang i love maroon5! they are the best!!! ever! :-)

Review #112
    Submitted:  May 27, 2004
    By: Anonymous
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

go to hell reviewer #110

Review #111
    Submitted:  May 26, 2004
    By: Loser
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

about this stupid gay,who has written his name as 'Maroon 5 sux just like Oasis' or something of the sort I must tell you my gay boy that after having sucked so much c***s you have lost your taste in musuc.Oasis RULE

Review #110
    Submitted:  May 25, 2004
    By: Jesus
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I would just like to admit that it was me all along who was forging everyone's name. I apoligize for what I have done. If you have any problems with this please email me thebig_jeez@yahoo.com. Thank you

Review #109
    Submitted:  May 25, 2004
    By: j.j smith
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

maroon 5 rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! this albume is f***in amazing!!!!!!!!!! i love 'she will be loved' and 'the sun'!!!!!!!! adam is the hottest guy in showbiz right now!!!!!!! keep up the good work you guys.

Review #108
    Submitted:  May 25, 2004
    By: LiL'cheeze
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I fu*kin hate this song it fu#kin sucks

Review #107
    Submitted:  May 24, 2004
    By: Nancy
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

I like the beat and the tune, but the words don't really say anything. their a goo dband, but they need to work on lyrics. altho i dont like them, id dance to this song anytime!

Review #106
    Submitted:  May 20, 2004
    By: ;(
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

i thot i liked it, but then i didn't really like it after a few times listening to it. dun like it. meh ... giving it a 1 just for being a hit for no reason.

Review #105
    Submitted:  May 19, 2004
    By: Rob
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I can't stand this song.......Maroon 5 suck

Review #104
    Submitted:  May 19, 2004
    By: Cruiser
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

If you wanna f*** me, I'll pay you 20 dollars. I was sat on by my fat uncle Ray, and I'm in a wheelchair now, so getting me erect is a chore. I might pitch in 20 more dollars if you diaper me afterwards. I dress like a woman.

Review #103
    Submitted:  May 18, 2004
    By: Cruiser
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Jesus is full of sh**.Please abort your mission.You stink! Annoy other people, not us the fans!...Your Mama's so ugly that she... sent you here!!!

Review #102
    Submitted:  May 18, 2004
    By: viorela
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hello!I'm from Romania..and we love this song's lyrics and the sense of freedom that releases ...the thrill that i feel when I sing it along with them is past any comparison...I bet u all agree with me on this one:)

Review #101
    Submitted:  May 18, 2004
    By: Ernie
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

If this is the best song/or album you've ever heard, well, then, I know what that says about your taste in music. This song and this band blow. I honestly don't see what the hype is about.

Review #100
    Submitted:  May 17, 2004
    By: Piggly Wiggly Eats Yeast Infections
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Suck my flabby tits, you ripper offers of The Holy Lord, Jesus H. Christ. You're not foolin anybody. I wish I had access to a shotgun.

Review #99
    Submitted:  May 16, 2004
    By: Barbara
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

This song was my favorite for a long time, but there have been and will be better songs. I think it deserves the #1 slot but I am sure it will be bumped off one of these weeks. Good Job Maroon 5!

Review #98
    Submitted:  May 16, 2004
    By: Maroon 5, get a life
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

addictive, but boring

Review #97
    Submitted:  May 16, 2004
    By: Bob
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

ps- My d*** is 2 inches long if its hard Hahaha i'm in the special olympics!!

Review #96
    Submitted:  May 16, 2004
    By: Bob
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

okay people you need to clean out your ears!!!!!

Review #95
    Submitted:  May 15, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

This song is not the best Ive ever heard. but one thing about these guys is they are original. they deserve a #1 spot more than that retarded Britney and Beyonce garbage that Clear Channel and MTV crams down your throat.

Review #94
    Submitted:  May 15, 2004
    By: Maroon5sux_Just_like_Oaisis
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This is the WORST song that has ever been #1. Sure it was a good song the first time but c'mon u guys who like it are complete and total losers. As for the girls... I wouldn't be suprised if you blow.

Review #93
    Submitted:  May 15, 2004
    By: Jesus
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Give me your addresses and I'll come over and chop your little queer hands off with my broken beer bottle of Justice. You're all going to Hell.

Review #92
    Submitted:  May 14, 2004
    By: Ernie
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

That last review was meant to be posted as a 0. My mistake.

Review #91
    Submitted:  May 14, 2004
    By: Ernie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

'just like every song on the album, you can listen to this one over and over again and its always just as good as the first time you heard it... best album ever..' This comment is so wrong on so many different levels. First off, you're wrong. Secondly, you're stupid. If this is the best album you've ever heard, I pity you and I suggest you get off your ass and take the time to listen to some REAL music. Maroon 5 blows, man.

Review #90
    Submitted:  May 14, 2004
    By: Bert
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

you people need help. listen to better music. get lives. let me guess. you also like american idol.

Review #89
    Submitted:  May 14, 2004
    By: julian
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

just like every song on the album, you can listen to this one over and over again and its always just as good as the first time you heard it... best album ever..

Review #88
    Submitted:  May 13, 2004
    By: stephanie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hey was up yall. i just want to say that i luv this song.

Review #87
    Submitted:  May 11, 2004
    By: Rock_Oasis_Fanatic
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I have both a p**** and t******. Save me!

Review #86
    Submitted:  May 10, 2004
    By: *Mil*
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I love the song.everytime I get on the comp. I listen to this kick butt song! IT RULES!

Review #85
    Submitted:  May 10, 2004
    By: Rock_Oasis_Fanatic
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is the best song I have heard since Oasis's great hit 'Wonderwall' and I think it fully deserves the top spot at least 17 times in a row from now on.Maroon5 is the best band since Oasis and everybody must be aware of that.

Review #84
    Submitted:  May 10, 2004
    By: Gary
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Sniff my balls people this song is sooo hot!!!!

Review #83
    Submitted:  May 8, 2004
    By: rocko
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

This song rox, it the most kickass song i have ever heard

Review #82
    Submitted:  May 6, 2004
    By: BV
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

YES! I'm back, and I've come to fill the anuses of 1,000 men!

Review #81
    Submitted:  May 6, 2004
    By: blake@www.davidstromain.com
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Good music. Its about time some real artists come out in this clusterf$%k of a music industry. I dig their style. Old school R&B soul/funk with that modern edge

Review #80
    Submitted:  May 5, 2004
    By: adam levine is soooooo fit
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

We think this song rules! shut up peeps who ave no life and don't find this song amazing! go Maroon5 ! woooooo

Review #79
    Submitted:  May 5, 2004
    By: T-ROK
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

YYYYYEEEEEEAAAAAAAHHHHHH DUDE!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #78
    Submitted:  May 2, 2004
    By: rhyme
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

these guys are genius!!! they f***ing rock,,, now, im influenced by their funk and song writing style,,, relaxes me when i listen, play or sing their songs,,,

Review #77
    Submitted:  May 1, 2004
    By: submitter
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

It's their second big hit... Harder to Breathe, remember that?

Review #76
    Submitted:  April 30, 2004
    By: Byron Malta
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Maroon5 couldn't do any better on their first big hit! The lyrics are coming from the hearth. Good job guys!

Review #75
    Submitted:  April 28, 2004
    By: JRTDJ!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

All those pricks tht r sayin dis song is bull r like totally wrong. I am a professional music reviewer. I live off music an i no gud music wen i hear it!!! Oh yeh....Ryan Hodson kix ass! J.R 4 R.H 4-eva!!! Peace up. A-town!

Review #74
    Submitted:  April 28, 2004
    By: JRTDJ!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

All those pricks tht r sayin dis song is bull r like totally wrong. I am a professional music reviewer. I live off music an i no gud music wen i hear it!!! Oh yeh....Ryan Hodson kix ass! J.R 4 R.H 4-eva!!!

Review #73
    Submitted:  April 27, 2004
    By: I Speak Truth.
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Amazing...ly horrible.

Review #72
    Submitted:  April 26, 2004
    By: tin
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

this song is terrible.

Review #71
    Submitted:  April 25, 2004
    By: Jason
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Maroon 5 music is a complete scam. Miserable. 'Harder to Breathe' had potential, but 'Songs About Jane' is a very bland album. And that sounds like a stalker title as well. If I were Jane I'd go into the Witness Protection Program. This song is one of the top 10 worst of 2004.

Review #70
    Submitted:  April 24, 2004
    By: BV
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

talk about an annoying chorus. It's mediocre the first time you hear it, but after that i find myself looking for the 'off' button.

Review #69
    Submitted:  April 23, 2004
    By: Emzee
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song so much, and harder to breathe is also a classic!GO MAROON5! THEY R SO AWESOME!!! And i juss love da lead singrz voice!

Review #68
    Submitted:  April 22, 2004
    By: Maroon5
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

It's the best song! The people who hate it shouldn't even write anything.One more thing, if anyone knows who jane is please tell me!!!!!

Review #67
    Submitted:  April 22, 2004
    By: Maroon5
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

It's the best song! The people who hate it shouldn't even write anything.One more thing, if anyone knows who jane is please tell me!!!!!

Review #66
    Submitted:  April 21, 2004
    By: hornyelmo
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is a great song. It came from his heart. He is singing songs about jane.

Review #65
    Submitted:  April 21, 2004
    By: Sean Carl Zetterlund
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is the best song I have heard. I sing it in the shower. MY friends think I am too obessed with this song. I think they are crazy, I caught one of them singing it too.

Review #64
    Submitted:  April 19, 2004
    By: Florencia...from Argentina
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is one of the best songs of Maroon 5....I love it!!!.....this band rules!!!

Review #63
    Submitted:  April 19, 2004
    By: Plinko
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I agree with Robbit, but since he/she failed to recognise that 'big vic' aka 'Rick James' was not, in fact, Rick James in the postings on Usher, I have to slap you, Robbit, across the face with my virtual hand of justice. Rick James was a brilliant crackhead/musician with a truckload of white girls at his disposal. Failure to 'get' the joke, I think Robbit; a)didn't see it, or b)he/she does not know who Rick James is. I hope it is not b. Amen.

Review #62
    Submitted:  April 17, 2004
    By: Robbit
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

The only reason you all like this song is because record companies have told you to like it. And Harder To Breathe is the lamest most pathetic song ever made. These guys are soooooooo overrated. f*** Moron5, and f*** their fans. I just wish good bands would get popular. Then music would start all over again.

Review #61
    Submitted:  April 16, 2004
    By: JRTDJ IS BK!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hEY-THIS IS A MESSAGE TO POOPHEAD. mOST PEeople these days think they're so smart when they get summat right but there is always-and i mean ALWAYS-summat wrong goin on. The only difference here, is poophead got chuffed about the thing he was wrong about. Don't know what i'm on about do ya guys? Well here it goes. This stupid prick poophead disses marroon 5-This Love!!! He is soooooooo wrong about that. But suprisingly he was right about summat. The fact that he is a poophead!!! Hey, u sed it urself dude, dont go cryin 2 ya momma bout me!! Peace up, A-town!!!

Review #60
    Submitted:  April 15, 2004
    By: Julia
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

omg! my whole class sings it all day! i love it so much !

Review #59
    Submitted:  April 15, 2004
    By: tiffany
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is soo 0ld sch00l...nothing wrong with that thoughh. 0ld sch00l stuff rockss..no matter whatt. goo adam levine =)

Review #58
    Submitted:  April 13, 2004
    By: Maroon 5 lover
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is just the best, it has a really different sound, has a hint of mowtown. I love this song. It's just stuck in my head!

Review #57
    Submitted:  April 12, 2004
    By: Apirl 12-2004
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I love this song, i sing this song like 4 or 5 time every day and i can't stop sinning.

Review #56
    Submitted:  April 10, 2004
    By: Poophead
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song is horrible. The people who sing this (whoever the hell they are) are idiots and need help! Whoever thinks this song is good also needs mental help!

Review #55
    Submitted:  April 9, 2004
    By: JayRay the D.J!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song sooooooooo much! The lead singer is sooooooooooooo buff! I love the music and the video is groovy!(Mainly coz staring at the lead singers-someone tell me his name-face turns me on) I give this song 10 out of 10! I play this song on repeat all the time. My boyfriend is getting real jelous coz I love this guy sooooooooo much. Gud on yer marroon 5!

Review #54
    Submitted:  April 9, 2004
    By: JayRay the D.J!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I love this song sooooooooo much! The lead singer is sooooooooooooo buff! I love the music and the video is groovy!(Mainly coz staring at the lead singers-someone tell me his name-face turns me on) I give this song 10 out of 10! I play this song on repeat all the time. My boyfriend is getting real jelous coz I love this guy sooooooooo much. Gud on yer marroon 5!

Review #53
    Submitted:  April 9, 2004
    By: hockeychikaroo
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song i want the cd sooooooooooooooo bad i keep singin' it in my head 24/7.............. all u guys that say it sucks then u have never even listened 2 it even my mom listens 2 it!!!!

Review #52
    Submitted:  April 6, 2004
    By: adam-levine-lover
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song!!!!It is the best!!Adam is sooo sexy!

Review #51
    Submitted:  April 4, 2004
    By: Christina
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I would give this song a 10 because it is the BEST! I love it to death! I wish i had the CD so i can listen to it every minute of my life!!!!!!!

Review #50
    Submitted:  April 3, 2004
    By: marc
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

it a great song

Review #49
    Submitted:  April 2, 2004
    By: Sephora, Malta
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I really love your songs guys. I can't stop playing your music cause they are teriffic. This love is one of my favourites and i definetly thinks that your album rocks - 100%

Review #48
    Submitted:  April 1, 2004
    By: Kia
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I just read all the lyrics and this guy(levine)is singing to a soul mate. Love or hate! I don't know which. Frim his lyrics, I can only guess he is sensual and loves to 'take it slow' if you know what I mean.Dam*, I am impressed. There is just a certain something about the way they play and he sings w/ his heart on his sleeve. SEXY.

Review #47
    Submitted:  March 31, 2004
    By: nando
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song... i just heard it yesterday but it is definitely awesome!!!

Review #46
    Submitted:  March 31, 2004
    By: Carebear
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello, I'm from Holland and I just heard your song yesterday for the first time, but I imediateley became your biggest fan!! You guys are soooooo incredeably good!! It is just a shame you don't take en tour trough Holland, 'cause when you do, please notify me a.s.a.p!! With Lots of Love and Kisses!

Review #45
    Submitted:  March 31, 2004
    By: Kevin
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this song sucks its sooooooooooooo old

Review #44
    Submitted:  March 29, 2004
    By: elvis20027
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

u guys are sooo good at singing.come down to hershry and do a concert.this love is the best i have heard. this love is taking it's toll on me she say good bye too many times brfore.her heart is braking in front of me.

Review #43
    Submitted:  March 28, 2004
    By: adamlivinelover
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is sooooo awesome.i have thier cd and i cant stop listing to it.i u dont have thier cd u need to get it asap!adam livine is soo sexy.his voice is really sexy too!

Review #42
    Submitted:  March 28, 2004
    By: Squeeze Pop
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

am i the first person to say that this song is getting old?

Review #41
    Submitted:  March 27, 2004
    By: 39VKK
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Did I like it? I loved it!!

Review #40
    Submitted:  March 24, 2004
    By: *lauren*
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is INCREDIBLE! I loved it the first time I heard it! Maroon5 is such an awesome band...and they were SO AWESOME in concert! Memphis baby! Thanks for coming down Maroon5! Loves!

Review #39
    Submitted:  March 24, 2004
    By: chika_mistica
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is the best! adam levine's voice is so intense and sexy!! maroon5 is so original and their songs are like unlike anything i've ever heard before, and the lyrics are incredible... keep it up!! (oh, could you guys come to san antonio, tx, pleaseeeeee!!) ;)

Review #38
    Submitted:  March 22, 2004
    By: DIRECTOR
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Why? This Love Is Just A Great Song. It Shows a Talent Of the Signers and a very good talent of the computer editors. With a great song comes a great mark so I rate it 10/10. Here is the checklist: If edited,Is it good: 10+/10 -Very Good Edited Its Cleared Is It Clear,Words: 10+/10 -Insted Of 'For Me' In the main part that comes up it sounds like eman Does It Make You Want to learn the words: 10+/10 -Com'on YES! Total: BONUS 60/30 10+/10 1 0 1.5 0 2 0 2.5 0 3 0 3.5 0 4 0 4.5 0 5 0 5.5 0 6 0 6.5 0 7 0 7.5 0 8 0 8.5 0 9 0 9.5 0 10 0 10+ 3 Signed, Director, In Top STARS Today and tommorow

Review #37
    Submitted:  March 22, 2004
    By: Jordan Zanzucchi
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I really like this song because first of all ii can relate to it and it makes me feel like i am not alone out there. Maroon5 is definatly at the top of my list of some of the best music

Review #36
    Submitted:  March 22, 2004
    By: summer
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hey maroon5 is one cool band! i have loved them ever since there recent song 'harder to breathe' was released. they have the greatest tunes and the lead singer is soooooo hot! yous uys rock!

Review #35
    Submitted:  March 22, 2004
    By: LP4U
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song, even the first time I listened to it (which doesn't happen often). I just hope that Maroon 5 puts out many more hits because I love their style. She Will Be Loved is another great song by them, so listen to it.

Review #34
    Submitted:  March 20, 2004
    By: Seril
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i luv maroon5!!! the music video is great!!! adam is soooooooooo hot!!!!!!!!!!! i'd say that i luv him, but i don't no him!!!!!

Review #33
    Submitted:  March 20, 2004
    By: tpz
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

this is song is good, actually this is the first maroon 5 song i've ever heard. alot of people are saying they're a great band. i think they're ok. i don't hate them or anything. the song is catchy and is pretty well done.

Review #32
    Submitted:  March 18, 2004
    By: Allison Skinner you BIGGEST fan!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE YOU ALL AND ADAM (THE LEAD SINGER) IS REALLY CUTE! I PLAY GUITAR! IM LEARNING THEIR SONGS ON GUITAR! YOU ALL ARE GREAT AT WHAT YOU DO AND I HAVE BOUGHT YOUR CDS! I LOOOOVE YOU ALL AND DONT STOP AT WHAT YOU DO BEST! I KNOW EVERYONE SAYS THIS BUT I AM POSOTIVE I AM ONE OF YOU BIGGEST FANS! IF I COULD I WOULDN'T RATE it an 11! earlier i wrote trhe same thing and i accidentally rated it a 5 because i thought thaqt was the highest! come down to dallas texas and do a concert o please!

Review #31
    Submitted:  March 18, 2004
    By: aLLISON
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I LOVE YOU ALL AND ADAM (THE LEAD SINGER) IS REALLY CUTE! I PLAY GUITAR! IM LEARNING THEIR SONGS ON GUITAR! YOU ALL ARE GREAT AT WHAT YOU DO AND I HAVE BOUGHT YOUR CDS! I LOOOOVE YOU ALL AND DONT STOP AT WHAT YOU DO BEST! I KNOW EVERYONE SAYS THIS BUT I AM POSOTIVE I AM ONE OF YOU BIGGEST FANS! IF I COULD I WOULDN'T RATE IT A 5 I'D RATE IT A SIX

Review #30
    Submitted:  March 18, 2004
    By: Meshka
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This band is truly awesome!!! They are great, energetic performers with a sound of their own. Adam Levine is damn hot also. Caught them in Toronto @ The Opera House, didn't get enough!!!!!!!!!!

Review #29
    Submitted:  March 17, 2004
    By: superqtxo
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I LOVE THIS SONG IT IS LIKE THE BEST EVER!!!!!!

Review #28
    Submitted:  March 17, 2004
    By: Jordyn
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I love the song soo much im buying their C.D. ASAP

Review #27
    Submitted:  March 16, 2004
    By: T-ROK
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

IM NOT A BIG ROCK FAN AND DONT LISTEN 2 IT 2 MUCH,BUT THIS SONG IS THA sh**!!!!!!!!!!

Review #26
    Submitted:  March 12, 2004
    By: MJZ
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song!!! I cant stop singing it!

Review #25
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: kate
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

it is so kewl i love it!!

Review #24
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: Jonny Rotten
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is Hot

Review #23
    Submitted:  March 9, 2004
    By: D.D.(again)
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Maroon5 is hott stuff and the video is and the singer..

Review #22
    Submitted:  March 9, 2004
    By: D.D.
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i usually lyk really unpopular songs that non of my friends lyk but this one is on the top ten for TRL so i dont feel so un-updated lol

Review #21
    Submitted:  March 9, 2004
    By: D.D.
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

the songs cool...the singers kinda hott...whats not ta love? lol i cant stop singin it..i used to listen to toxic all the time now i just listen to this luv yas, AeroPSchik246

Review #20
    Submitted:  February 29, 2004
    By: Megan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this is one of the best songs I've ever heard! Love it! When it comes on the radio I turn it up real loud.

Review #19
    Submitted:  February 27, 2004
    By: candace
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song and I can't stop singing this song at school, in the shower and in the car. This song rocks and I really love the rythum and I love maroon5.

Review #18
    Submitted:  February 27, 2004
    By: Candace
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song it is the most perfect song and I love maroon5. This song rocks and I love the rythum.

Review #17
    Submitted:  February 26, 2004
    By: phoenix
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

superb song i sing it many atime and sometimes it keeps ringing in my head .i sang it at skool while ridin on my bike in the shower and everywhere i go even in the library

Review #16
    Submitted:  February 19, 2004
    By: Annie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I LOVE this song!!!!! i was singing it evrywhere-in the car in the shower at skool and all my frends were like ok wats her problem then 1 bought the CD and became totally upsessed with it like me and then her mom got tickets to see them on SATURDAY NIGHT LIVE!!!!!!!!!!!! it would be the perfect saturday night IF WE WERE ALLOWED TO GO!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! u have to be 16 or older and since we are 13 we are so pi**ed

Review #15
    Submitted:  February 16, 2004
    By: Dana
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE THIS SONG! My friend wouldn't stop singing it, so i bought the Cd to see what she was all happy about, and now i can't get enough of the whole CD!!!

Review #14
    Submitted:  February 14, 2004
    By: moi
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this is the most perfect song that i've ever heard

Review #13
    Submitted:  February 12, 2004
    By: ~*☼*~Nikki~*☼*~
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I don't think Maroon5 could rock any harder if they tried!!!

Review #12
    Submitted:  February 12, 2004
    By: ~*☼*~Nikki~*☼*~
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I don't think Maroon5 could rock any harder if they tried!!!

Review #11
    Submitted:  February 6, 2004
    By: Mandy
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I HATED 'Harder to Breathe' but this song is DAMN good! A great song that I can't imagine anyone disliking.

Review #10
    Submitted:  February 6, 2004
    By: Maya
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

omg i love the song 'this love' its the best ever...cant stop listening to it.....

Review #9
    Submitted:  February 2, 2004
    By: Sarah
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

simply brilliant, can't stop listenin to it! Maroon5 are so cool!

Review #8
    Submitted:  February 1, 2004
    By: SPUD
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE THE RYTHEM!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #7
    Submitted:  February 1, 2004
    By: Spud
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Perfect!!!!!

Review #6
    Submitted:  January 29, 2004
    By: Samantha
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I cannot stop singing this song...I love Maroon5...They rock!

Review #5
    Submitted:  January 29, 2004
    By: Bballbabe5637
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song...i cannot stop singing it...Maroon5 rocks!

Review #4
    Submitted:  January 21, 2004
    By: MoonBabi
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i heard it once, bought the cd, and haven't stoped listening to it since.. the best song i've ever heard. I even sit there in class and start to sing it, i got all my friend addicted too!

Review #3
    Submitted:  January 2, 2004
    By: Tanya
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is soo great it's so different from everything that is on the radio now.. it's one of those songs that you can't stop singing!

Review #2
    Submitted:  December 12, 2003
    By: wacko_i
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

tremendous song man...maroon5 rocks!!

Review #1
    Submitted:  November 16, 2003
    By: tmac987
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song... i cant stop singing it in my head... its great

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved