Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?


Buy China Wholesale Woodwind from Chinese Wholesalers
Free music on
Mp3olimp.com
Cheap Soccer Shirts
writing an essay

Blondie - Good Boys
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Curse Of Blondie


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #12
    Submitted:  August 30, 2005
    By: Dj. Vu
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Blondie was always ahead of her time! One of the Sexiest voices ever! Love Her, My_Fx aka Dj. Vu

Review #11
    Submitted:  May 12, 2004
    By: NeuroDancer
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Scissor Sisters Extended Mix has more 70's disco/club feeling than the original version and I like it very much althought it's not combarable against the 70's magnificent hits!

Review #10
    Submitted:  April 25, 2004
    By: David Spero Peligro
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Blondie strikes again with another slammin' track! Good Boys is a great track, but you must hear the enire 'Curse of Blondie' CD. Fantastic! It's right where Blondie left off in the mid eighties...f***ing fantastic!

Review #9
    Submitted:  April 23, 2004
    By: devin Penny
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

absolutly hypnotic, alluring, breathtaking, and springfully summerfied. the song has such a luminus lush and lameting feel to it, and leaves you with a kodak memory when you first here it. I have always loved blondie and Debbie (march to my own beat) Harry, and once again, she has not disappointed her fans by recycling the old nor jumping on with the new generation. She has just done another ORGINAL.

Review #8
    Submitted:  April 7, 2004
    By: TiminNC
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

WOW! An instant classic for the BEST Rock/New-Wave/Dance/Punk band of all time!!! I am so glad that this has finally been released in the states because I have loved it since August 30, 2003! Long live Blondie. Oh, and Debbie looks AWESOME!

Review #7
    Submitted:  March 30, 2004
    By: Joseph Wronkowski
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

How long has this song been out? I only just heard it and I am floored that it is Blondie! It goes from a sort of 'hillbilly' sound to rock but always with that great beat. Fantastic!

Review #6
    Submitted:  March 19, 2004
    By: TJ
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Wow! 1999's No Exit was a great album but 'Good Boys' exemplifies Blondie's versatility and ranks with 'Heart of Glass,' 'Shayla,' 'Dreaming,' and 'The Tide is High' as a classic product of their collaborative genius. They've long been one of my favorite bands but 'Good Boys' has exceeded my expectations. I encourage everyone to check them out on their tour this spring and summer.

Review #5
    Submitted:  February 15, 2004
    By: annoyingfrigger
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

man, i haven't heard of blondie n a LONG time. i thought they were out 4 good.

Review #4
    Submitted:  November 12, 2003
    By: Kenneth
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I was born in the year Blondie was formed (1975). 28 years on,this latest song from them testifies to their lasting creativity and appeal of their music. I easily rank Blondie as one of the All-Time greatest bands, along with now defunct Talking Heads, REM and Velvet Underground.

Review #3
    Submitted:  November 10, 2003
    By: DJ
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

i heard this song at a club in houston and it got the whole club moving when the video screen showed Blondie. She's absolutely awesome.

Review #2
    Submitted:  October 24, 2003
    By: Dianna
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is absolutely Blondie at their best, Debbie Harry sounds amazing and the beat is infectious, i was sold the first time i heard it. A classic to match any of their greatest hits.

Review #1
    Submitted:  October 18, 2003
    By: Nic
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Not quite a Blondie classic but I think it's a brilliant song to come back with after Maria.

Click here to write a song review

          


Inspirational Quotes       ihop coupons       Logos

Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2014 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved