Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?


Free music on
Mp3olimp.com
Cheap Soccer Shirts

Baby Bash f/ Frankie J - Suga Suga
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Tha Smokin' Nephew


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #195
    Submitted:  March 14, 2007
    By: bola14
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song kicks a** it is a blessing that Baby Bash and Frankie J came up with it. Baby Bash and Frankie J are as hot as h***. And to all the f***** haters..... welll they can just go Jack off. which yall already do. so this song kicks a** now and and in the future. and haters F*** off.

Review #194
    Submitted:  July 24, 2005
    By: SPYRO
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I just like this song because it showed how i felt about this girl who i liked for long time. but now we are going out and very happy.( I hope! ) This song to me just has so much meaning. I dedicate this to my gurl. u know who u r !!!!!

Review #193
    Submitted:  May 12, 2005
    By: Melanie 123456
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

# 93 yous a hater you better shut the f*** up.Baby Bash is sooooooooooooooooooooooooo fiiiiiiiiiine.I think your ugly ass is jelous

Review #192
    Submitted:  May 11, 2005
    By: sexy lady (aka (also known as) baby's #1 fan)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i for one agree with #132 and fu*cken disagree with #93. bi*itch take your sh*it and shove it up your mamas ugly ass!!! you know you are hateing on baby bash cuz he hot and probably look better than your ugly ass.baby bash im telling you dont listen to all those haters. they just hate u cuz you are the finest out of all them other rapers!!! u to frankie both of u's are hot, fine, and cute.(love you!!!!!!!!!!)

Review #191
    Submitted:  May 8, 2005
    By: baby bash's #1 fan
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this one goes out to (KNOW IT ALL). You call your self know it all but you must not know sh*it. cuz gurl you tripin!!! you must be some white a*ss that just cant stand when a hot latino outstands his/her talent. so why don't you take your sh*it and shove it up your mamas ugly a*ss, fu*ck you!!!

Review #190
    Submitted:  May 8, 2005
    By: thalia
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this song is great!!! both of the artists are hot, cute, and fine!!!especialmente bay bash he realy is a baby!!!

Review #189
    Submitted:  May 6, 2005
    By: melsy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song rox I love it Baby bash is 29 but he is still hot. I want to marry him. frankie j and baby bash come to australia

Review #188
    Submitted:  April 28, 2005
    By: valencia
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love babybash and frankie j but bash will always be a cutie pie , frankie and baby ya cd is the bomb baby holla

Review #187
    Submitted:  April 25, 2005
    By: <33 frankie...
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Has anyone ever heard a hotta voice than Frankie J?!...He''z muh future hubby...<33

Review #186
    Submitted:  April 25, 2005
    By: lovn Frankie J...
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

heyy =) all I gotta say iz that, Frankie J, iz the hottest guy in tha hole entire world =) much luv, many kizzez <33, luv ya frankieeee

Review #185
    Submitted:  April 21, 2005
    By: zipora frankie j + baby bash loverrr!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE U FRANKIE J AND BABY BEESH OR BASH.!!!!!!!!!!!!! I love da song Suga Suga I have it dwnlded on my cmptr. Y yo lo escucho todas las diazz!!email me please frankie or baby bash!!! im begging u!!! zipoofjupiter2@bellsouth.net

Review #184
    Submitted:  April 20, 2005
    By: hottigurl
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

it spretti good... its pretti great! i like it! good dance song! and 4 da celli

Review #183
    Submitted:  April 16, 2005
    By: Tata
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i honestly love that song. I loved franky j's and baby bash's music for a minute now. There's no better team out there!!!1

Review #182
    Submitted:  April 6, 2005
    By: MAIRA (BABY BASH LOVER)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

#106 & # 164 STOP HATING!!!!! BABY BASH IS THE MOST GORGEOUS MAN IN THE WORLD. AND THIS SONG RULES AND ALL YOU HATERS CAN KISS MY GORGEOUS A**. I LOVE YOU BABY BASH

Review #181
    Submitted:  April 6, 2005
    By: BRANDICE
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

BABY BASH IS SO FINE

Review #180
    Submitted:  April 6, 2005
    By: ANGEL
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

HEY FRANKIE J I LOVE SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO MUCH........................................ YOU ARE MY BABY4 SHO

Review #179
    Submitted:  April 2, 2005
    By: SOPHIE
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

BABY BASH I LOVE YOU IM ME OR SEND ME A MESSAGE. i love you so much that i made my s/n on yahoo to be i_love_baby_bash_000. so send me a message i_love_baby_bash_000@yahoo.com

Review #178
    Submitted:  April 2, 2005
    By: baby bash lover!!!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hey #106 yea im talking to you its a year later and pplz love him BUT EVEN MORE he just did a song with frankie j - obsession and ppl love it. if u were here i would beat the sh** out of you. he is fine and i love hm and hes good at rapping. I LOVE YOU BABY BASH. AND U CAN KISS MY ASS #106 cause now hes even better

Review #177
    Submitted:  April 2, 2005
    By: me
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

# 164 shut up u dont have 1 this cd is the sh**

Review #176
    Submitted:  April 2, 2005
    By: dez nuts
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

to all u dumb retarded pplz out there kiss my A** because this cd is good. you guyz that say it sucks you probably just saying that cause u white and r mad cause a mexican dude is good at rapping . its not like you r even close to good

Review #175
    Submitted:  April 2, 2005
    By: sophia hernandez
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love you Baby Bash and Frankie J! Baby Bash i love your songs ,i need a sweet, changed my life, shorty doowop, sexy eyes and obsession. The one i love the most is suga suga. You are the first person i heard sing chicano/mexican rap and i loved it. I like to sing your songs. There arent really much girls that sing mexican rap that are good at it. So when i get older i want to sing mexican rap and hopefully every1 will love it. Im pretty good at rapping to your songs. I LOVE YOU! I wanna meet you guys someday. WEll bye hope to meet you soon. PS. EMAIL ME! SHernandez32@cox.net

Review #174
    Submitted:  April 2, 2005
    By: Sophia Hernandez
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love you Baby Bash and Frankie J! You guys are so good keep it ^.Baby Bash i love all ur songs. I like the song u did with SPM (I Need A Sweet), Changed My Life, Shorty Doowop, and your new song with Frankie J -Obsession. My favorie song is Suga Suga. Your the first person i heard sing mexican/chicano rap. When i get older i want to sing mexican rap. Love ya guys no matter what any1 says. My dream and goal is to meet you guyz. Well bye 4 now. PS Email me!

Review #173
    Submitted:  March 25, 2005
    By: I_Came_To_This_Site_By_Google
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

not bad...by the way u guys argue over music too much... ^_^ well cant stop u guys keep it up !!

Review #172
    Submitted:  March 23, 2005
    By: Frankie J/BabyBash
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

obession

Review #171
    Submitted:  March 23, 2005
    By: frankie J/ BabyBash
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

obession

Review #170
    Submitted:  March 5, 2005
    By: Cassandra O.
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I really love this song alot. I wish I could see themfor atleast a month . they know how to play together just like oppsision. Man, I want to give a shout out to them, I realy love you guys and i wish i could meet you one day! Bye!

Review #169
    Submitted:  January 20, 2005
    By: T4NY4
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

DAM SUGA SUGA THAT SONG IS THE ONE AND ONLY SOGN I REALLY LOVE MIJO YOU KNOW HOW 2 WORK IT UH f*** YA AND KEEP IT REAL AL RATO ALL RIDES SUGAR AZUCR J/K ya thats my showty du wa !!!! and i can't wait for real dogg

Review #168
    Submitted:  January 13, 2005
    By: LeLani
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I love this music and am proud of Baby Bash and Frankie J and how good is it to be Hispanic when i hear good music like this i wonder how good it feels to be hispanic where on top of the world thanks to hip hop artist like u too u guys are great and deserve a Gramy

Review #167
    Submitted:  November 26, 2004
    By: Babygirl55
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Babybash and Frankie J is the cutiest people in the world and the song was off the hook. The song was great and the cd Tha Smokin' Nephew was the hit this song should be more than 10 it's 10000000000000000000000!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! .

Review #166
    Submitted:  November 22, 2004
    By: Rochelle Johns
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love baby bash so much i love his cd tha smokin nephew it tight baby bash is so damn sexy man i seen in my life. My favorite song is suga suga and shorty doowop and sexy eyes. I met baby bash 2/22/04 at the pueblo west bar i was so happy and nervous when i was talking to baby bash.

Review #165
    Submitted:  October 31, 2004
    By: nada
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

dont wanna try dont wanna try no more be consistint when you love is out da door

Review #164
    Submitted:  October 31, 2004
    By: nada
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

dont wanna try bi*** suck my d***

Review #163
    Submitted:  October 26, 2004
    By: mzthugangel_chica
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Damn!!! Baby Bash is a real fine vato. I've allwayz thought he was down ever since I heard him wit South Park Mexican. I luv that man!!!

Review #162
    Submitted:  October 20, 2004
    By: bhjmkhbjvkzfkku
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

gjjkkkkkgbcfccfgghghjjjjvvcdfdghffhggbbbbcc

Review #161
    Submitted:  October 12, 2004
    By: jj
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i think that this song defiantly diserves a 10 it is brillant

Review #160
    Submitted:  July 28, 2004
    By: nena
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Thiws song is badass it gets you tappin your feet and dancing to the beat and to the peeps that say that this song isn't hip hop well listen to his cd and then tell me he ain't hip hop!!!!

Review #159
    Submitted:  July 13, 2004
    By: Delivery Girl
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

the song is good but more importantly for everyone's benifit does anyone know the name of the delivery girl??

Review #158
    Submitted:  July 9, 2004
    By: S.I.W.A
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

f***,this song isn't f***in hip-hop,this is pop same sh** like boy-bands and Britney and aguilera

Review #157
    Submitted:  June 10, 2004
    By: ZAIRA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THAT SONG DESERVES MO THAN A 10!!!! THAT SONG THE sh**!!! LOVE THA VIDEO YALL JUZ MISSING ME UP IN IT!!!STAY FINE AND SEXY!! HOLLA AT YA GUH!!!

Review #156
    Submitted:  May 26, 2004
    By: Quenna Meza
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I Love Baby Bash He's My number one singer and i'm his number one fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #155
    Submitted:  May 25, 2004
    By: has
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

yo dis is a sic song man, the delivery girl in the vid is a hottie.

Review #154
    Submitted:  May 24, 2004
    By: touts
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I really love this song and the video clipbut i really want to know the name of the delivery girl.someboby can help me?tanks

Review #153
    Submitted:  May 24, 2004
    By: jo
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

it is a sic song i have to admit but im gettin sic of it but yeh blak eyed peas rule and have u heard dere new one ' retarted' but they had 2 change it it is now 'lets get it started ' but it is so mad i rekomend it 2 ya guyz keep dancing guyz luv ya

Review #152
    Submitted:  May 20, 2004
    By: Julian
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Das Lied is ganz gut. Nur würde ich gerne wissen wie der Name des 'Delivery Girl' lautet. Sie ist verdammt hübsch. Aber hier versteht mich ja eh keiner. Deutsch ist eh die beste Sprache. Mit eurem s*** Eminem und son dreck könnt ihr zu Hause bleiben. Outcasts sind die Besten bei euch da drüben. Das wars aber auch schon. Na und Baby Bash, wobei Frankie besser singen kann. Am besten sind Ska-P und Raggasonic. Deutschland rult euch alle weg. mit freundlichen Grüßen Julian

Review #151
    Submitted:  May 20, 2004
    By: LeO MaN 69
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Dis song is like da madez song i hav eva herd, it is my favourite song and wen i here it i pump up it up, my frends and i love dis song, and wen it comes on tv or radio or were eva we alwayz sing along wit it!!!

Review #150
    Submitted:  May 17, 2004
    By: shelby
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love the song it rocks!thesong is the best song ever and if you don't like it kiss my butt!!!! i love baby bash and Frankie and frankie g.

Review #149
    Submitted:  May 10, 2004
    By: Courtney
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The song is so original and so fly. It has a wonderful beat and rhythm. Plus I love Frankie J and Baby bash. They're are also so HOT! Well hopefully they will sing together more often and make another fly song.

Review #148
    Submitted:  April 20, 2004
    By: Nickie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Submitted: April 20, 2004 Rating: 10 (out of 10) I really love this song (Suga Suga) It is my favorite song now and everyone were I live just love it so much and I think it is beautiful! I would really like to meet you Baby Bash and Frankie J so much and I am going to by you Album: The Smokin'Nephew to see ya!

Review #147
    Submitted:  April 20, 2004
    By: April 20, 2004
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

By: Nickie I really love this song (Suga Suga) It is my favorite song now and everyone were I live just love it so much and I think it is beautiful! I would really like to meet you Baby Bash and Frankie J so much and I am going to by you Album: The Smokin'Nephew to see ya!

Review #146
    Submitted:  April 17, 2004
    By: carolyn
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i used 2 love this song but then i got kinda sick of it cause i was listening 2 it all da time on my walkman but i still think it's good but showty Doowop is better

Review #145
    Submitted:  April 14, 2004
    By: asdfasdf
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

this song is sooooooooooo annoying

Review #144
    Submitted:  March 29, 2004
    By: DCN TRppin
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

the song is GAY but the vedio clip is the best!!! THE HOTTEST CHICKS!!! mmmmmmmmmmmm!!!!

Review #143
    Submitted:  March 14, 2004
    By: Tamehana-king(Bart)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

kia ora Mate your the best and i took some of your pick up and yes i can get so fly ladies.ohh and i also wish i lived on groovy way.peace.New Zealand rocks rewa.later ladies!! :P

Review #142
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: KIT$$KAT
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love Baby bash and Franky J I love the suga suga song every ones bumpin to that song now!! I went to see him when he was in dallas and ladies he is fine!!!

Review #141
    Submitted:  March 8, 2004
    By: KRISTEN (FOXY)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hey my name is kristen and i think that baby bash and franky j are like the hottest guys ever if you have the time come visit me you guys i live in australia in queensland love yas all.kiss kiss MWA MWA

Review #140
    Submitted:  March 3, 2004
    By: Keith
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song Peace out to baby BAsh and good luck. PEACE OUT

Review #139
    Submitted:  February 26, 2004
    By: ALEX J
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

TO THE HATERS OUT THERE TALKING SH*T ABOUT MY 2 PAPI'S CAN COME KISS MY ASS,AND IF YOU DO LIKE THERE MUSIC THEN DONT F**KIN LISTEN TO IT PENDEJOS.AND WHO EVER SAID EMINEM WAS THE S**T YOUR WRONG HE LOOKS LIKE S**T.I YOU BABYBASH AND FRANKIE J.

Review #138
    Submitted:  February 22, 2004
    By: marea
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hey peeps wut chu been upto I just want to say that if you don't like this song your hellsa stupid, this song is the best. If you don't like this song it must be for a reason maybe because you guys don't have a chick to shaire this song with and because your to week that you don't know how to sucmoke a bowl

Review #137
    Submitted:  February 18, 2004
    By: mattaus
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

what's the name of the delivery girl?? i'd like to know her name, please she's so hot, i love her

Review #136
    Submitted:  February 18, 2004
    By: lady pimp
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

my friend luv`s this song

Review #135
    Submitted:  February 15, 2004
    By: Feb.15 2004
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

suga suga why your eyes so clingy is it cause you been smokin and drinking. suga suga how your eyes get clingy is it cause you been smoking and drinking.

Review #134
    Submitted:  February 15, 2004
    By: }}NaT[oO]sHi{{
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

HeYz aLL! iMa LuRViNG DiS SoNgGgGgG! 'GoT Me LiFTeD FeELiNg sOo GiFTeD.. SuGa SuGa HoW'D Ya GeT sOo FLyYyY!' hehe =) aiTe PeaCe OuT ! (i LuRV SeaN PauL)

Review #133
    Submitted:  February 12, 2004
    By: emmie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

omg!!!!!!!!!!! this song is THE best! it is ma fav song an i jus told ma boy bout it hez lookin it up right noW! itz the best song youll ever hear and to all uz out there how dont like it... ef u!!!!!!!!! (unless ma boy dont like it! hun u rule! baby bash an ma boy!!!!!!!!!)lol....

Review #132
    Submitted:  February 11, 2004
    By: BABY BASH FAN
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

TO ALL THIZ HATERS IN THIZ sh** ...THE ONLY REASON YALL DONT LIKE BASH IS BECAUSE HE'S MAKING MORE MONEY THEN YOU WILL EVER MAKE STOP STOP PLAYIN f***AS YALL NEED TO GROW UP. AND TO THAT f** WHO WAS SAYING HE UGLY bi*** U GAY ANOTHER FOOL JEALOUS CAUSE BASH LOOKS BETTER THEN UR AZZ....BABY BASH IS THE BOMB..(MAKE SURE U BUY HIS OLD sh**)ITS OFF THE HOOK..SPECIALLY WHEN HE WAS WITH LATINO VELVET THEY MADE SOME f***IN TIGHT SONGS..TO THE HATERS OUT THERE(((f*** U HOMOS)))

Review #131
    Submitted:  February 11, 2004
    By: Timi Nichole
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

the song was so awesome and i love every thing baby bash does

Review #130
    Submitted:  February 10, 2004
    By: CJ
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I see alot of people dont like this song, huh? well when i heard it, it reminded me of ridin around getting blown back in the day. its also got a sexiness about it as well. i wouldnt call it classic, but i dig the song.

Review #129
    Submitted:  February 8, 2004
    By: Rose (Chica)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Baby Bash is so FINE so is Frankie J there song is ta bom this is the best job 4 them they need to keep singing and being FINE

Review #128
    Submitted:  February 5, 2004
    By: sherry one_night_dream
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

well i have read alot of the reviews and there seems to be some who like him and some who down right hate him. well i am not here to judge any of the reviews everyone is intitled to there own opinion. but here goes mine. well i like the song i think that it is very cute. the video i am not gonna lie i didnt like it so much. only because it seemed kinda corny to me. but i bought the cd back in sep. and i really liked it. oh yeah. now i have never seen him before i bought his cd, but when i did woo wee. oh yeah i thought that he was mighty beautiful there. i think that i can say man of my dreams he is so so gorgeous. but it seems that some people dont agree with me and that is ok because i am gonna tell you right now i must dig an ugly guy cuz oh yeah man of my dreams. when i saw the cd my jaw just dropped and i was speechless.

Review #127
    Submitted:  February 3, 2004
    By: Baby Blue
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Ayo T-Rok let me holla at you,What's really good***

Review #126
    Submitted:  February 3, 2004
    By: Skittles
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

A T-Rock can I holla at you,Do you have a girl? What's really good.

Review #125
    Submitted:  February 2, 2004
    By: T-ROK
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

sorry,but fj and bb there has to b another career for yall 2 presue cause this right here ain't doin it.and for those who say im haitn i heard fj live last oct and he was horrible!

Review #124
    Submitted:  February 2, 2004
    By: sklttles
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I want to know do anyone think this song is better then ruben studdard,well anyway I give them there props they are both doing good so if you don't like it fxxx you

Review #123
    Submitted:  February 2, 2004
    By: matisha
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is the bomb baby,so who ever don't like it can kiss my black axx!!!!!

Review #122
    Submitted:  February 1, 2004
    By: patricia
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is the bast song in the world . and all the hateres up in here need to shut up . If someone has a problem with this song they need to get there ears checked.

Review #121
    Submitted:  February 1, 2004
    By: YESENIA (CHICANA) NAVARRO
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I think that there are alot of haters here, i think that the song was really great and i think that people or haters because they know that Baby Bash is hott and that he is taking all the chicks with him. We all know that he is really hott and i think that who ever is a hater is a f*uckin pieace of s*hit and its hard to accept but it's the truth. I LOVE BABY BASH AND I WILL ALWAYS LOVE HIM no matter what s*hit they say because there hater and they'll get what they diserve.

Review #120
    Submitted:  February 1, 2004
    By: YESENIA (CHICANA)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I think that there are alot of haters here, i think that the song was really great and i think that people or haters because they know that Baby Bash is hott and that he is taking all the chicks with him. We all know that he is really hott and i think that who ever is a hater is a f*uckin pieace of s*hit and its hard to accept but it's the truth. I LOVE BABY BASH AND I WILL ALWAYS LOVE HIM no matter what s*hit they say because there hater and they'll get what they diserve.

Review #119
    Submitted:  February 1, 2004
    By: Yesenia Navarro
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I like this song and i aslo like the singer baby beech. i like it and i give it a 10

Review #118
    Submitted:  January 31, 2004
    By: suga suga lvr
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

memo 2 hater bite my a** U R STRAIGHT OUT HATING, baby bash and Frankie j definetely kick a** with that song & they r going to keep on doing their thing whether u like it or not

Review #117
    Submitted:  January 31, 2004
    By: hater
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

this song bites my a** eminem is way better so fuc* ya'll for likein this 'rap'

Review #116
    Submitted:  January 31, 2004
    By: hater
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i hate this fuc*in song it bites my a** Eminem is way better so fuc* ya'll

Review #115
    Submitted:  January 31, 2004
    By: hater
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i hate this fuc*in song i bites my a** Eminem is way better so fuc* ya'll

Review #114
    Submitted:  January 30, 2004
    By: LA REINA GABRIELA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

OH OH OH BABY BASH KEEP DOIN WHAT YOUR DOIN BABY BOI YOU ARE HELLA FINE YOUR LIKE CAMBELLS SOUP MMM MMM GOOD LOVE GABRIELA

Review #113
    Submitted:  January 26, 2004
    By: Cidney
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hey bab its me Cidney. Write back 2 me When u have time. u know my e-mail add. send a pic. of u if u can Love U! Bye

Review #112
    Submitted:  January 26, 2004
    By: Cidney
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I love your song! S*** I also think your HOOOOOOOOOTTTTTTTTTT! I LOVE U!

Review #111
    Submitted:  January 25, 2004
    By: **NiKKi**
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

dis song is da f***en best in da world!!!!!!!!!!!!!!and 4 all of u'z hu said itz sh** well u can go get f***ed!!!!!!!!!! ITZ DA BEST SONG IN DA WHOLE WORLD!!!!!!!!hahahahaha dumbass'z like my ass!!!!!!!!!!

Review #110
    Submitted:  January 22, 2004
    By: Michelle
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song was the greatest in the world!! The greatest song to F**k to you know what I mean well anyway baby bash yo hot and you too Frankie but, its the bomb make more like it plz!!!

Review #109
    Submitted:  January 22, 2004
    By: emmy pharand
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hey i love that song it s the besti ve been waiting to find that address for like ..... a longggggggggggg time i love your songs plz write back cuz i want more information about yr songs bye bye

Review #108
    Submitted:  January 22, 2004
    By: sick of the DJ telling me this is music
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I'm down with review 106, this clown wont even be a memory in 6 months. way to go, dildo, you had your fifteen minutes and chose to look like a total greaseball in your video. all that was missing was you holding a bunch of money for the camera like all these other piece of sh** rappers out there. sad thing is, the song sucks so we wont even see you in a where is he now. by the way, what the F*&^ does suga mean? did you mean sugar sugar? very original. and for all of you who say i'm hating, youre damn right, i'm hating how sh** like this gets on my radio. if ever there was a comercial for XM or Serius sattelite radio, its this. if anyone has a rebuttal to this, please respond.

Review #107
    Submitted:  January 19, 2004
    By: Tabatha
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is the best song ever made!!! YOU rock!!!! Baby Bash you are so fine!!! You too frankie J

Review #106
    Submitted:  January 18, 2004
    By: ya boy biggz
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This sh** ain't hip-hop, it's Waaaaccckk (c)rap. I don't see what women see in him. Must be cause he's on TV and he fronts like he's Don Juan. Confidence must go along way for you girls. Dude is so freakin' ugly. Ugly must attract ugly. I don't know of any girls who think he's fine. You know the girls in the video were like 'just as long as I get a check'. I'm sure the girls on here who dig this crap are hella young and don't know anything else besides what's on the radio. And 10 years from now you girls will look back like, what the hell was I thinking. Baby Bash makes Latino rappers look bad. He can't rap. I mean come on, and have you seen the video? It's so damn corny, like when he walks up to the chick in the 'cook your own meat & cheese' spot(thanks Tivo) and starts dancing. The girl is lookin' like 'sure I'll stop what I'm doing and dance with you badly' Me and some friends were watching screaming STOP DANCING! Baby bash looks like he was repeatedly hit in the face with a bag on nickles. Hello, fake contacts + bad facial hair don't = fine, or as you girls spell it on here fiiiinnneee. Ya boy Frankie J is mad short too. Notice in the video how he's placed way in front of the models...like their both a foot and a half taller then him. The only reason why wild 949(in the bay area) plays this bullsh*t is cause dude is latino, and like I said that's sad, cause pretty much every latino rapper is better than Baby Bash. It's all gravy to talk about girls and weed in your songs, but damn, why do your rhymes sound like they were written by a 5th grader. Oh, pop hop sucks. We'll see if anyone remembers him next year.

Review #105
    Submitted:  January 15, 2004
    By: robin mayfield
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

baby bash and frankie yall some fine niggas come holla. call e at 855-0811.

Review #104
    Submitted:  January 13, 2004
    By: niki
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

they r hellas fine they need to come my way!!!!!!

Review #103
    Submitted:  January 12, 2004
    By: Natalie
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

I just wanna say that song is the bom and babybash looks qute so dose frankiej that all peace out Natalie!!!!!!!!!!

Review #102
    Submitted:  January 11, 2004
    By: babybash fan
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

A great stick to your ribs song, one you will cannot forget, because it is so catchy and pleasant.//billboard says it all, in the top 10 for months. sorry to -KNOW IT ALL- you actually had my attention as a refined opinionated person, and then you blew it by hittin' below the belt when you mention all these b.bash and frankyj, mothers. very very vulgar......i hope your mother washes your mouth out with soap, and explains to you it is not nice to talk about gente' mothers.

Review #101
    Submitted:  January 10, 2004
    By: Breanna
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I give it a ten because it is soooooooo*** how can I say this ? Oh! this is so of tha hook....(BUT I LIKE DONT WANT TO TRY)the best allready A-town all the way.$$$$$

Review #100
    Submitted:  January 10, 2004
    By: Breanna
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I give it a ten because it is soooooooo*** how can I say this ? Oh! this is so of tha hook....(BUT I LIKE DONT WANT TO TRY)the best allready A-town all the way.$$$$$

Review #99
    Submitted:  January 9, 2004
    By: Rhonda
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hey what up y'll ijust want to say that frnkie j is hot and that i fall in love with you and you frist sond 'dont wann try' and i always love you. you keep making them boom a** songes ans to all you hates like # 46,47,55,57,77,93 can all go to h*** cuz there is no better song out there.baby bash i think you are cute and so is you eyes but there noone lie my frankie j holly back frankie

Review #98
    Submitted:  January 9, 2004
    By: cassandra romo
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hey babybash , your sooooooooo fine ass hell i hope u come here to chicago someday because am dieding to meet u hopefully u can email me back if u have a chance to i really love u are the love of my dreams te amo mucho mi amor. so i hope u can email me back baby love cassandra

Review #97
    Submitted:  January 8, 2004
    By: MICHELLE
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

baby bash iz aite but frank j iz hotttt!!!!!!!!I HAVE A QUETION IZ FRANKIE J SPANISH OR HALF ASIAN!!!!!!!!YO HOLLA BACK AT CHU GURRL

Review #96
    Submitted:  January 7, 2004
    By: Kendra
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i fell in love with this song almost instantly. and holy damn, baby bash is f***ing gorgeous!

Review #95
    Submitted:  January 6, 2004
    By: Courtney
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I dont understand why poeple hate songs that have to do with talking about womam or smoking pot or anything if you listin carefully its in your average country song but there talking about loosing there virginity in the back seat of the red pick-up truck and there dog or even there mammas home made cooking. Well I dont know but this is the best song I have heard in a LONG time and I have to say that I think Baby Bash is the hottest person on earth...... So anyone who judges music to what they say in the lyrics slow down a country song and here what they are saying rap they jus come out and say it they dont give a sh** what poeple think!!!!

Review #94
    Submitted:  January 6, 2004
    By: Know-It-All
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

There's one more comment I have to make. The immature kids in here who call us haters (those of us who don't like this song) are rather pathetic. You people take it as a personal insult if someone doesn't like your beloved song. You didn't write the song nor did you have a hand in producing it. So why are you offended if we dislike it? I am not a hater. I'm just a serious music lover who doesn't like seeing the recording industry put out people who have no talent in an effort to pollute the air waves with garbage music that sells to people who really don't have a clue what good music is. Meanwhile, the real talent goes unnoticed because the music that comes from there is too sophisticated; it's not as watered-down. Songs like 'Suga Suga' are simplistic, that is, uncomplicated. It's not difficult for uncultured music fans to digest these types of songs. So they sell because a lot of young kids have money to spend and they have not developed the intellectual maturity to seek out deeper, more meaningful, and better-produced music. Many of these kids grow up and do not mature much further and therefore continue to support these pathetic artists. This is how the music industry survives. They make money off of those people's lack of sophistication. Try listening to artists with talent (yet less mainstream exposure) such as Common, Jurassic 5, the Roots, Del the Funky Homosapien, Atmosphere, El-P, and Talib Kweli. There are countless others and much less mainstream, but I don't want to send your heads spinning into a dizzying confusion. I would love to see more support given to artists with talent. But then again, you people can just keep listening to Baby Bash and Franky J, because 'Franky J is so fiiiiiiiiiine!!!' How sad.

Review #93
    Submitted:  January 6, 2004
    By: Know-It-All
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song f*ucking sucks. With the exception of a few morons, most people agree with me. These two dipsh*its have absolutely no talent which is why this song is more like noise pollution than music. People judge an artist on how he/she looks and that's why the music industry is the fiasco that it is. The lyrics on this song are WEAK. The beat is BORING. Please, God, please tell me that these shallow know-nothings on this site don't actually consider this song to be hip hop. It is a slap in the fact to the hip hop culture (as is just about every mainstream hip hop act). Those who know me on this site know that I give harsh reviews because I absolutely cannot stand what's going on in the mainstream music industry -- which is why I don't listen to radio stations anymore. You pop music lovers can take songs like 'Suga Suga' and shove up right up your mother's c*unt. F*uck this sh*it.

Review #92
    Submitted:  January 3, 2004
    By: lil ja ja
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is bamen and frankie j is so fiiine and all yall who hates this so sux and can kiss my black ****

Review #91
    Submitted:  January 3, 2004
    By: bigfatie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

oh my goes i LOVE this song y'all should get to gettoget again and do a other song .

Review #90
    Submitted:  January 2, 2004
    By: Abby Normal
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is a great song & Babby bash is so fine!!!!!!!!!!! For everyone who said this song sux or gave this song anything but a 10,..... you can kiss my butt and stop hating b/c hes fine and ur not!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! baby bash is so fly and so is Frankie J.

Review #89
    Submitted:  January 2, 2004
    By: abby someone
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is a 10 and for those of you who said it isn't is a stupid asshole who doesnt know what they are talking about. so you can all lick my asshole and like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahaha baby bash is so hot and so fine!!!!!!!!!! and that is that!!!!!!!!!

Review #88
    Submitted:  January 2, 2004
    By: abby someone
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is a 10 and for those of you who said it isn't is a stupid asshole who doesnt know what they are talking about. so you can all lick my asshole and like it!!!!!!!!!!!!!! hahaha baby bash is so hot and so fine!!!!!!!!!! and that is that!!!!!!!!!

Review #87
    Submitted:  January 2, 2004
    By: Jose` Andres` Hurtado
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

#77 and # 59 can go deep throat some f** this song is better than any other f***ing song so the 2 stupid bi***es that wrote the f***ing dis and all the next people who write more disings f*** al yal haters Peace out #84

Review #86
    Submitted:  January 2, 2004
    By: Jose` Andres` Hurtado
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

#77 and # 59 can go deep throat some f** this song is better than any other f***ing song so the 2 stupid bi***es that wrote the f***ing dis and all the next people who write more disings f*** al yal haters Peace out #

Review #85
    Submitted:  January 2, 2004
    By: Jose` Andres` Hurtado
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song made me and my girl hook up and get realy tight. Now we are always together and she gave it up for me Baby Boo if you read this I just wanna say Te Amo mi Amor Con todo mi vida I'll love you for ever Morgon

Review #84
    Submitted:  January 2, 2004
    By: Jose` Andres` Hurtado
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song made me and my girl hook up and get realy tight. Now we are always together and she gave it up for me Baby Boo if you read this I just wanna say Te Amo mi Amor Con todo mi vida I'll love you for ever Morgon

Review #83
    Submitted:  January 1, 2004
    By: Reyna
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THis song has to be the best song i have heard all year and hay Frankie J and Babybash are HOTT

Review #82
    Submitted:  December 31, 2003
    By: Jennifer
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song ROCKS!!! Hit it baby! Whenever I hear it, it justs lifts me up to the sky! This is my fave song! Well, it makes me feel so good! One time, I was dumped, but then, I heared that song on 103.5, and I was happy! A+ dog! You kick butt! :) I love hip hop and r+b!

Review #81
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: Michelle
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

This go to all the haters Kiss My Natural Brown Ass Frankie J & Baby Bash keep it Real Yall the best I luv This song Haters Go Down ! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA With hate to all the HAters

Review #80
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: =-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=-=
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

So much hate and trash talk over one 3-minute-long song. Give ppl a break. I can't say I'm really into rap/hip-hop and e'erything, but I don't switch the channel when I hear these fellas come on.

Review #79
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: kendra
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Kumbia Kings!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #78
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: Kendra
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

f*** #59 stupid ass nerd. Who gives a flying f*** how people spell sh** . Frankie j & Baby Bash are the finest latinos in the world . Don't hate #59, you can kiss my ass bi***!!!!!!BABY BASH & FRANKIE J R #1 and what haters!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #77
    Submitted:  December 28, 2003
    By: fuck@you.com
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

#59 is on the right track. This song is absolute garbage. ooey gooey indeed.

Review #76
    Submitted:  December 28, 2003
    By: baby bash's shorty doowop
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

not only are baby bash and frankiej fine,they got so much talent.i love them and will support them in anything and everything they do.

Review #75
    Submitted:  December 28, 2003
    By: jeanette
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this song is amazing, i loved it the first time i heard it. I also like it because the way baby bash sings it , sincerely he is fine, cute , love his eyes i hope i meet him someday. If you read this please come to houston,tx i'll be waiting. This song inspires me!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #74
    Submitted:  December 26, 2003
    By: ktmchll201
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song! I think it is the f***in sh**...and # 59 needs to keep their big ass mouth shut because I believe that i saw a few misspelled words in there and some incorrect grammar so obviously you have no room to talk...so before you sit there and talk sh** on other people maybe you need to get your facts strait bi***...Baby bash is b-e-a-utiful!

Review #73
    Submitted:  December 25, 2003
    By: EsaShadyx3
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

baby bash and frankie j i love you guys your music is firme. Well to all the haters f*** all ya'll why don't you bounce and to that one foo that said that we can't spell fuk u who are you to be tellin us this sh**. Its ppl like you haters that bring all of use well thats all i gots to say and to everybody that be hating on these firme vatos fuk you!!!Keep doing you thing baby bash and frankie j love you lots!!

Review #72
    Submitted:  December 21, 2003
    By: SUGAR 4RM O*C
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

FIRST OF ALL I GOT TO SAY THAT BABY BASH/FRANKIE J I LUUUUUVVVVVEEEEE!!!!!!!!!! U FINE ASS GUYS AND I GOT EVEN MORE POPULRE BY THIS SONG SUGA SUGA WHY BECAUSE MY REAL NAME IS SUGAR BUT ANY WAYS ABOUT THE SONG THERE IS NO WORD I CAN USE TO EXPRESS THE WAY I FEEL ABOUT IT BUT ITS THE BOAM!!!!!!!!!!!ANY WAYS ANYBODY WANT TO HIT ME UP AT MY E-MAIL(LADYSMILYOC13) AT YAHOO.COM GO FOR IT sh** ALL THE CARS BE BUMPING THE BEST OF BABY BASH ?FRANKIE J LUVYA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #71
    Submitted:  December 19, 2003
    By: cyndy
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

first of all i got to say that song is mad hot' i give props to all the latino that started out small and made it big not everyone makes it to the top i also like to say 'dammmmmmmmmm' frankie j lOoks mad gOod papi hOla at this latina 'lol' yup i said that :) mad love to both of yall baby and frankie fellaz keep dOing your thing and selling thoose albums'

Review #70
    Submitted:  December 19, 2003
    By: Baby
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This a bomb a** song!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #69
    Submitted:  December 19, 2003
    By: Fan 713
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Awesome song, just shows you how much potential Houston has. I can't wait for him to bring in some of the DopeHouse Record artists, because this industry needs more of this kind of talent. For those people who don't understand the song yet, it deals with his two loves, Mary J, or the ladies, like Baby Beesh said, 'either one'

Review #68
    Submitted:  December 16, 2003
    By: Bashluva26
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I luv da song baby you can teach me any time come ova to my house and show me what you can do Bash i luv u, u r so hot Frankie Baby u r fiiiiiinnnnneeee

Review #67
    Submitted:  December 15, 2003
    By: Baby Bash'z babygurl
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is the best song in da world. Really , and BabyBash,s eyes are the most prettiest in da world number 59 is hatin cuz he or she cant be great as baby bash. and 47 and 46 yall need to shut up!!!!! I Love Baby Bash

Review #66
    Submitted:  December 15, 2003
    By: PATRICIA G.
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

ok i think that we all agree when i say this is a great song and that reviewer #59 is offically hated.EVERY TIME I HEAR IT THIS SONG,IT REMIND'S ME OF THIS GUY THAT I'VE TRULY FALLEN HEAD OVER HEELS FOR AND HE'S THE ONLY THING THAT I TRULY WANT FOR CHRISMAS ONLY PROBLEM HE'S A GOOD FRIEND AND I DON'T WANT TO LOSE HIM HOPEFULLY THOUGH I'LL GET MY X-MAS KISS I MEAN WISH.SO IF YOU SEE THIS SEAN I TRULY LOVE YOU AND HOPE THAT WE CAN WORK THINGS OUT.

Review #65
    Submitted:  December 13, 2003
    By: Kickassgurl
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

f*** you #59 cuz u a mother f***ing bi*** and you suck big fat d***.

Review #64
    Submitted:  December 13, 2003
    By: Spencer's Baby Gurl
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Its is the best F***** song eva!Go Baby Bash cuz u a fine a** mothaf*****!!!!!HOLLA

Review #63
    Submitted:  December 13, 2003
    By: Spencer'sgurl
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Its the best song and its not romantic like some people say.Its a song about guys thinkin gurl are fly.Its a song about everyday life and its kick***!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #62
    Submitted:  December 12, 2003
    By: pinky
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hey whoeva wrote reviw #59 i bet ya wont be sayin all that sh** bout us kids when we grow up and where makin millons a bucks and ur stuck in a small ass offices fillin out papers all f***in day cuz us kids have f***in dreams and we'll do what eva it takes to make those dreams come true so y dont u go f*** ur mother u low life scum...... what i dont even think u could get ur mom cuz i had her and u cant get any gurl that ive had so go f*** ur self in the asshole u f***in douch or go suck ur little buddys c***.....also u were sayin sh** about our grammer well hey buddy look at urs

Review #61
    Submitted:  December 11, 2003
    By: sarah
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

UM BEST SONG EVER I COULD LISTEN TO IT ALL DAY LONG!

Review #60
    Submitted:  December 10, 2003
    By: PATRICIA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I THINK THAT IT'S REALLY NICE TO SEE TO LATINO'S RISE THERE ALBUME IS GREAT.JUST WANTED TO SAY TO REVEIWERS #59,46,47 GET A LIFE DON'T YOU HAVE ANYTHING BETTER TO DO THEN TO CRITIZE PEOPLE GROW UP WISH YOU KIDS THE BEST.I DON'T SEE YOU KIDS MAKING MUSIC.

Review #59
    Submitted:  December 8, 2003
    By: SUGA SUGA HOW YOU GET SO DUMB
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I think it is great how most of the reviews written on this board have mispelled words and incorrect grammar. This is obviously an outlet for easily-manipulated youth to show just how poor our education system is. Come on, one of the reviews said something about 'keepin us crump'...everyone knows it is CRUNK. Cant even ge tthat right, its sad. Everyone here needs to stop listening to teeny bopper bullsh** and go order hooked on phonics. Good luck succeeding in the real world kids. Peace

Review #58
    Submitted:  December 6, 2003
    By: Del_p
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i liked it. I think baby bash is so damn fine. He could be my baby's daddy any day. Frankie J is a great singer I like his first single, Idon't wanna try'. I saw them on Soultrain this morning. Yall keep makin those good hits. We'd like to see more of yall!

Review #57
    Submitted:  December 6, 2003
    By: tanya duggan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is so tight but they need to play it more on the radio!!!!!!!!!!!!!please:)

Review #56
    Submitted:  December 6, 2003
    By: Geffery
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

this song is tight for now!!!!

Review #55
    Submitted:  December 6, 2003
    By: Corinne Donovan
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I hate this song there's better!

Review #54
    Submitted:  December 6, 2003
    By: tanya duggan
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I love this song but they should play it more on the radio :)

Review #53
    Submitted:  December 3, 2003
    By: Rosa Tellez
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is my favorite song its so cuite and romantic I love Frankie J and Baby Bash!

Review #52
    Submitted:  December 3, 2003
    By: Patricia Van Court
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

When I first heard this song was when I was at a party with a guy I was and still am in love with and he put in the CD and told me to actually listen to the words of this song and then listen to his words to this song. My nickname is Shorty and He sang Shorty,Shorty how'd you get so fly and from that moment on we've been together.. :) That's why I rate this to one of my favorite song's.. I LOVE YOU GREG GOOD!!! ¤ ~SHORTY~¤

Review #51
    Submitted:  December 2, 2003
    By: www.loser@imaloser.com
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

smokin' flames its so hot! luv ya boys

Review #50
    Submitted:  December 1, 2003
    By: Samantha
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I think its a very good song. He is so talented and i hope he sticks around for a while. Frankie J and Bash sound so go together. I got to give him credit i think I'm becoming his 'GROUPIE'. Thank you so much we need someone like you in the music business. Wish you the best of luck. I loved your concert. Hope u come back soon!

Review #49
    Submitted:  November 30, 2003
    By: Heather,FL,16
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

i love this song...he's just trying to tell his baby what she means to him...yeah so guys have a hard way of expressing it...he talks about weed which over half the population does ,so you cant knock him for that, and how his girl makes him feel...is that so wrong...for all of you who fell the need to rate music in which they do not like or listen to...maybe you should look at that type you like because obviously your going to rate it bad because you do not like 'rap' and 'r&b'. Your not going to rate it on the song and how it is sung, or written...personally i love this song...i get it stuck in my head all the time...i fell asleep last night listening to it...thanks...Heather :-)

Review #48
    Submitted:  November 30, 2003
    By: cloudz
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is the best hip hop and R&B song i heard so far

Review #47
    Submitted:  November 28, 2003
    By: Baby Bash Blows Ass
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song Sucks tremendous ass. It's so disgusting, every rap song has to be 'sexual' jesus, what a piece of sh**, just like nelly and 50 cent, ALL sh**! Obviously the hight of American intelligence.

Review #46
    Submitted:  November 19, 2003
    By: me
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song Sucks, it a disgrace to hip hop and R&B music everywhere. Seriously, listen to the song again. It has no meaning. Wast of studio time.

Review #45
    Submitted:  November 18, 2003
    By: REDLEVEL HIGHSCHOOL 9TH GRADE STUDENT
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is really cool we love this one up in Alabama. It gets us crump up in heere

Review #44
    Submitted:  November 18, 2003
    By: Heather Hughes
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I love this song it is tight. It reminds me of my honey-bunch sweet thing.

Review #43
    Submitted:  November 17, 2003
    By: Ducky
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

This song is the best!!!

Review #42
    Submitted:  November 13, 2003
    By: Heather + Britney S
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Heyy ur song toots my horn ohh yeaaa!

Review #41
    Submitted:  November 10, 2003
    By: J.LOPEZ OF CHICAGO,ILLINOIS
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE FRANKIE J AND BABY BASH & I WOULD DO ANYTHING FOR THEM

Review #40
    Submitted:  November 10, 2003
    By: Jessica Lopez of Chicago,Ilinois
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love the song soooooo much that when i listen to it i feel so special

Review #39
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: November7, 2003
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i think that suga suga is the tight song out. I LOVEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEe it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! By Katherine

Review #38
    Submitted:  November 2, 2003
    By: Kari
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is the best song ever! The first time I heard it I was so amazed... Didnt know such a great song existed... I listen to it 24.7 now... its the best! Love yah Baby Bash and Frankie J!!! Love Kari

Review #37
    Submitted:  November 1, 2003
    By: MAC
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

This is a very good song....just to let everybody know, it is a tribute to the Devils dandruff, Cocaine (Read the lyrics!!)

Review #36
    Submitted:  October 30, 2003
    By: lilabedlady
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is really chill!!!!!!!

Review #35
    Submitted:  October 29, 2003
    By: Michael Baker
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I think that this song is the best out there. The first time i heard it was awesome. I like this song alot!!!!

Review #34
    Submitted:  October 27, 2003
    By: Danee
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Man I love that song!! I love hearing it every single day I always try to make time for it which of course I do but they needed to play it way more aften for awsome awesome it is!!

Review #33
    Submitted:  October 27, 2003
    By: Bubbles
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I think that this song is the da bomb and you couldn't have the most two sexiest guys in the world to sing this. And they are doing it for are Raza .

Review #32
    Submitted:  October 26, 2003
    By: Tasha
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is so pimp i turn it all da way up so i can hear their sexy voices i listen to it all the time they should be #1 fo rel tho

Review #31
    Submitted:  October 20, 2003
    By: EVA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

AT LAST A FRESH FACE!!! FINE LATINOS AT THAT WHICH IS RARE--BOUT TIME AND SPACE. A PROVEN FACT LATINO'S ARE FINE AND TALENTED HOPEFULLY MORE DOORS W/OPEN FOR THEM. LOVE SUGA SUGA.....LISTEN TO IT CONTINUOUSLY

Review #30
    Submitted:  October 20, 2003
    By: Suga Suga
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

this song is awesome!! i love it

Review #29
    Submitted:  October 20, 2003
    By: LaToya
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

the song was hot. the album is tight. i love the music video Baby bash you looked really good so fly.

Review #28
    Submitted:  October 20, 2003
    By: Baby Toy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

it was tight and i had to get the album to show some love.

Review #27
    Submitted:  October 20, 2003
    By: Karrion callshim
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

baby bash looks goood so does frankie j i think there song is great i love their song i hope to go to thier concert in november

Review #26
    Submitted:  October 19, 2003
    By: jen
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song so much they should play it more on the radio. This is the best song that has come out in a long time. keep em comin boyz!

Review #25
    Submitted:  October 18, 2003
    By: princes be-be
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song....so much it's the badest whenever i hear it turn it all the way up just so i can hear my 2 favorite boi'z sing they are so talented i love it...

Review #24
    Submitted:  October 18, 2003
    By: Flirt_gurl21
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song soooo much, it has a good beat to it and frankiej has a tight voice !!!!!!! this song should be # 1

Review #23
    Submitted:  October 17, 2003
    By: *babyphat girl*
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I love this song like I love boyz check me out at www.jossylove100@yahoo.com peace

Review #22
    Submitted:  October 17, 2003
    By: baby phat girl
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

The song is tight

Review #21
    Submitted:  October 16, 2003
    By: kay
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Ooohhhhweeee!!! Damn this song is so hott! baby/frankie how you get so fly!!! I cant see why people would hate on this song. I love it!!! Anyone wanna jam to this better email me. I gots da video. I hope Baby and Frankie make it to the top with this song! shawtythatbebuggin@yahoo.com

Review #20
    Submitted:  October 16, 2003
    By: DeeDee Singer
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song. It really feels like my spirit is being lifted. I hope this makes it to number 1!! Baby Bash makes this beat real good!!!

Review #19
    Submitted:  October 16, 2003
    By: Amber a.k.a. hottiewithabody
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song its so great!!! I turn it up everytime i her'!!!!!LOVE IT

Review #18
    Submitted:  October 14, 2003
    By: *Liz* xoxoxo
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is so AWESOME!I crank it up everytime I hear it..I also sing along with it...lol!!! Luv it TONS!!

Review #17
    Submitted:  October 13, 2003
    By: Jenni
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

There is not one thing wrong with this song. i love frankie j and his talent comes out in this song and as for babybash he's such a talented person. oh my god this song is something you put on on a rainy day or when u want to party....the perfect song for a couple...i love this song!!!!

Review #16
    Submitted:  October 12, 2003
    By: october 20
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I loooooooove this song. When ever it is on the radio I get up and dance all day.

Review #15
    Submitted:  October 12, 2003
    By: Mari
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

i like this song alot its reminds of alot of things

Review #14
    Submitted:  October 11, 2003
    By: Lucy Ruiz
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I love this song!!! what else can I say, Its just the best song ever. keep writing more songs like this.

Review #13
    Submitted:  October 10, 2003
    By: lila
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

baby bash and frankie j are very talented. i luv this song no curse words or nothin like that. i luv'em both!!

Review #12
    Submitted:  October 10, 2003
    By: ¤lAuREn¤
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song they should play it more on the radio

Review #11
    Submitted:  October 9, 2003
    By: EJ Rojas
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Baby Bash and Frankie J are both very unique, talented artists and I admire the fact that they're both Latino and aren't holding themselves down. 'Suga Suga' is a very chill and has a very warm vibe to it and I absolutely love it. Best of luck to both Baby Bash and Frankie J in their success:)

Review #10
    Submitted:  October 8, 2003
    By: Baby
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

I love this song. This song is so beatiful when you here your boy siging it.

Review #9
    Submitted:  October 8, 2003
    By: Renza
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is just so beautiful, no swears but happy and clean.... it is a classic i love it...

Review #8
    Submitted:  October 7, 2003
    By: JA-JA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

it is the best song ever. every time i here it on the radio i'm jamming to this supa fly song.HEY!!

Review #7
    Submitted:  October 7, 2003
    By: Erika
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

it is the best song ever. every time i here it i be jamming it on the radio.

Review #6
    Submitted:  October 7, 2003
    By: RyanJ
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Two hot latin guys on one track... what else do you need?

Review #5
    Submitted:  October 6, 2003
    By: SHAME 1
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THIS SONG IS SOOOOOOOOOOOOO PHUKKIN SEXY.........FOR THE SEXY LADEEZ OUT THERE!

Review #4
    Submitted:  October 5, 2003
    By: daydreamer
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song its soothing

Review #3
    Submitted:  October 5, 2003
    By: janet
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is da bomb the radio should play it more

Review #2
    Submitted:  October 4, 2003
    By: kt
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

very good song (9) play more on the radio

Review #1
    Submitted:  September 20, 2003
    By: Julian
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is beautiful!!! I love it and everyone herre at da crib be lovin it.

Click here to write a song review

          


Inspirational Quotes       ihop coupons       Logos

Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2014 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved