Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?


Buy China Wholesale Woodwind from Chinese Wholesalers
Free music on
Mp3olimp.com
Cheap Soccer Shirts
writing an essay

Rachel Stevens - Sweet Dreams (My LA Ex)
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Funky Dory


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #106
    Submitted:  September 14, 2005
    By: rachellaurenstevens
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

f***in fooled ya`s tryin to e-mail me!!!

Review #105
    Submitted:  September 14, 2005
    By: rachellaurenstevens
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

f***in pathetic

Review #104
    Submitted:  September 14, 2005
    By: rachellaurenstevens
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

f***in pathetic

Review #103
    Submitted:  September 14, 2005
    By: smellyguts05
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh**r sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh**r sh** sh** shuijt sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh** sh**. f***in s***

Review #102
    Submitted:  September 14, 2005
    By: rachellaurenstevens
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

soz, i ment 89

Review #101
    Submitted:  September 14, 2005
    By: rachellaurenstevens
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

to review #81 get a f***in life

Review #100
    Submitted:  September 12, 2005
    By: rachellaurenstevens
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

yeah

Review #99
    Submitted:  September 12, 2005
    By: jason stevens
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

to suzy da pak-nig on review 26, i am very sorry 2 hear about ur life but no-one disses my little sis. how do u think she feels when peolpe diss her songs? she neva had a great life either, but she still carries on so stop winig and grow up

Review #98
    Submitted:  September 12, 2005
    By: rachellaurenstevens
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

f*** u james who wrote crap crap all ova da page. if u dont like my music then pi** off

Review #97
    Submitted:  September 21, 2004
    By: jESS
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hi ya.kool song. bI XXXXXX

Review #96
    Submitted:  September 17, 2004
    By: MEL
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Hey its me again lol i would just lik 2 say helo 2 ma boyfriend evan lol luff ya and helo to ma bestest bud i could ever hav jess and all ma m8 !!!! xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx plz email bk !!!

Review #95
    Submitted:  September 17, 2004
    By: Mel Parr
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Hey i thought it was brill but i also lik ya new song 'More More ' dats great 2 . i have always been a fan of Rachel from sclub 7 but i lik her even more now she on her own. well done Rachel !!! luff 2 all ma family n friends ffrom Lynn Grove High School xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

Review #94
    Submitted:  June 14, 2004
    By: MUSICMAN
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The more they talk about our love,the more they make it obvious. Sunny why so blue? I love you.Your funky dory baby.stuck in the midle and i cant get out-by clea!!. Please write something bout clea!!.Cheeky girls where are they are they dead? hello adrion you are a complete dumbass.7sh. OH BY THE WAY THIS SONG RULES LIKE f***IN sh** MON!

Review #93
    Submitted:  June 10, 2004
    By: Bikerchris (randomly here, bye bye!)
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

It's not too bad...until I noticed it was LA Ex...errr....I thought she was singing about the Cali' Airport! :o) Thats blokes for you eh

Review #92
    Submitted:  May 13, 2004
    By: ?S? ?O? ?V? ?G?
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

I think the song is ok there are some better 1's and some worse i also think that she did alot better with s club will some body please tell me wot the S in 'S'club stands for i am wanting 2 no i think rachel is pretty !! She is a good singer bt some times not !!!!!! Please email bk lv ?S? ?O? ?V? ?G? :-) :-)

Review #91
    Submitted:  May 4, 2004
    By: Jodie mabel whitworth
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

you are absoloutley brilliant.i luv all your songs and i got all your posters and getting phone case and ringtone i luv ure fashion luv ure clothes.luv u Jodie mabel Whitworth xxxxx my birtday is on may 25th i am going 2 be 11 when ure birthday?

Review #90
    Submitted:  May 4, 2004
    By: Jodie Whitworth
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I absoloutley love it.you are my favourite singer in the whole wide world i have got all your cds up 2 now i have billions of posters of u my mum said she is trying 2 get a mobile case of u and also i am getting the ringtone too.luv u loads Jodie Whitworth xxxxx

Review #89
    Submitted:  May 4, 2004
    By: Jodie Whitworth
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I absoloutley love it.you are my favourite singer in the whole wide world i have got all your cds up 2 now i have billions of posters of u my mum said she is trying 2 get a mobile case of u and also i am getting the ringtone too.luv u loads Jodie Whitworth xxxxx

Review #88
    Submitted:  April 14, 2004
    By: i love and want 2 fuck and give a blowjob 2 rachel
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

nothig 2 do wit the song rachel but i want 2 give u a blowjob and a f*** and sex and make u pregnant coz i f***ing love u pls put ure boobs and ure body on the net and u wearing ure sexy dresses i lllllllllloooooooooooooooooovvvvvvvvvvvvveeeeeeeeeeeeeee uuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuuu iiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii wwwwwwwwwwwwaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnnnnttttttttttt 2 ffffffffffffffuuuuuuuuuuuuuuccccccccccccckkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk u aaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnnnndddddddddddd give u a blowjob

Review #87
    Submitted:  April 5, 2004
    By: James
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

f*** this u are crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap

Review #86
    Submitted:  April 5, 2004
    By: Rosie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Rachael i think that u r brilliant and i hope that you will performe in london. Bloody hell u are wicked. i hope that u will be able to email back asap. luv you lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots and lots

Review #85
    Submitted:  April 5, 2004
    By: none of your buisness
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

A piece of sh**. sorry but it is

Review #84
    Submitted:  March 12, 2004
    By: kejgi
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

It is CCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCCRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAPPPPPPPPPPPPPPPP

Review #83
    Submitted:  January 8, 2004
    By: aisha
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hiya i love dis song it has to get number one from aisha

Review #82
    Submitted:  January 8, 2004
    By: aisha
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hiya i love dis song it has to get number one from aisha

Review #81
    Submitted:  December 1, 2003
    By: louise
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is wicked infact it is the best. you go rachel.from your no.1 fan in the world

Review #80
    Submitted:  November 29, 2003
    By: LKK
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I Don't Give A Damn

Review #79
    Submitted:  November 29, 2003
    By: MSW
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Great song! Rachel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #78
    Submitted:  November 27, 2003
    By: Hannah Jones
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The Best Song in the world you go Rachel

Review #77
    Submitted:  November 17, 2003
    By: charlene
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i dont like sex but i love the song but when s club was together she was my best persen i wish i could see her if you have tikets my adress is 24 barsely house barsely SE10 9RG charlene

Review #76
    Submitted:  November 14, 2003
    By: micheal
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i do not really like this song but i am putting it on because my friend who has just recently died loved it she was only 12 yrs old and i love and sadly miss her r.i.p. frances

Review #75
    Submitted:  October 30, 2003
    By: Warren, England
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Shes Great. Her Song's Great. I Wish I Was Engaged To Her.

Review #74
    Submitted:  October 28, 2003
    By: Max, Beverly Hills
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

Rachel herself is ok, but I cannot believe she was voted the sexiest woman in world or summink like dat in FHM magazine! She's not that sexy! Anyway, the song is pants, her voice is sh** and basically she has no talent, oh apart from between her legs. Anyway, good luck rachel!

Review #73
    Submitted:  October 28, 2003
    By: the white stripes rule :)
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

pretty catchy song. much better than that s club 7 sh*te. oh yeah does anyone no what the 's' in 's club 7' stands for?

Review #72
    Submitted:  October 27, 2003
    By: Jeremy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

WOW! Rachel is smoking hot in this video. Her body ... it is so tender and juicy.

Review #71
    Submitted:  October 26, 2003
    By: SHANNIE
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i think she is wicked and i think shes the BEST!!!

Review #70
    Submitted:  October 24, 2003
    By: BEZ
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

LOAD OF CRAP . SHE IS USING HER SEXUALITY TO SELL RECORDS, WHICH MAY SUFFICE FOR NEANDERTHALS, BUT FOR THE 4 THAT ARENT NO SUBSTANCE

Review #69
    Submitted:  October 24, 2003
    By: Samm
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I think its a brilliant song and it has a really funky beat. I liked her in S club 7 but shes even better solo. I think her CD will sell millions and I've all ready got the album.

Review #68
    Submitted:  October 23, 2003
    By: Emma
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Rachel is really pretty and I think she'll make lots of money.

Review #67
    Submitted:  October 23, 2003
    By: Amee
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I think the song is gr8 to lisen to cos you can sing along to it and Rachel is really pretty as well.

Review #66
    Submitted:  October 22, 2003
    By: Alice Keymer
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

Okay song, not good but not bad either! You can tell Cathy Dennis wrote it. I think she's trying for another 'can't get you out of my head' success!

Review #65
    Submitted:  October 22, 2003
    By: Jamie
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Every morning I wake up to her song. Not only is she fukin buff, she also can sing great! I reccomend her song ( and body)

Review #64
    Submitted:  October 20, 2003
    By: leading target
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

A pretty song, with a pretty lady, in her pants, wrapped up in ribbons, in a perspex box. And that the video. However, If listened to just on its own, It smacks of too much over production, As we now expect from a '19' simon fuller band. Laden with sub texts and undertones, the funky casio keyboard backing CANT disguise the fact that Miss Stevens sounds better in a group setting. long lolloping lazy notes roll slowly through the air and slowly bore you into listening to the hazy and derivative backing track, Somehow I think this would have been more funky if The rest of the old SClubbers were on hand to Inject enthusiasm.. Especially missed are the chiming tones of Miss Hannah Spearitt and the edge of Miss tina hobley. At one point they play multiple rachels to give the impression of a set of backing singers, However, not a patch on her old work. Come on rachel, You can do better then this. Frankly, you are turning into Holly Valance. All fanjita and no trousers. nice legs though ;) Thats why this cd will sell

Review #63
    Submitted:  October 18, 2003
    By: M-LY
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Dis song is gr8! It has addictive lyrics that I can't get out of my head

Review #62
    Submitted:  October 14, 2003
    By: Louby Lou
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

i think this song is a classic and gonna b in the top 40 4 a while but after a few times it does start 2 do ur headin but it has a gd beat 2 it and it is a gd dance tune! well done rachel i think u hav done better than the rest were r they now tell me that !!!!!

Review #61
    Submitted:  October 14, 2003
    By: JADE KEARNS FROM IRELAND,NEWTOWN
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i THINK IT IS A LOAD OF BULLsh**.COME ON THE STATE OF HER IN THAT VIDEO. aND SHE CANT EVEN SING. sHE'S SAYING THAT SHE IS INJOYING BEING A SOLO ARTIST BUT THAT MUTHER-FUKA DOES NOT HAVE A CLUE. I THINK METTALICA ARE THE BEST. THERE IS NO STOPPING THEM TOUGH RACHEL DOES HAVE SEXY LEGS AND SEXY ARMS OH DEAR GOD IM SO HORNY THE TABLE JUST POPED UP EVEN TOUGH I AM A GIRL.UH UH UH OH YE GIVE IT TO ME BABY. DRIP DRIP UH UH

Review #60
    Submitted:  October 12, 2003
    By: betty booty (age 9)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

it is 10/10 rachel your so preety love your clothes wher from lush body how do you get it love the song SwEEt dReAMs mY LaX got the album worth it well done rachel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #59
    Submitted:  October 12, 2003
    By: betty booty (age 9)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

it is 10/10 rachel your so preety love your clothes wher from lush body how do you get it love the song SwEEt dReAMs mY LaX got the album worth it well done rachel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #58
    Submitted:  October 12, 2003
    By: betty booty (age 9)
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

it is 10/10 rachel your so preety love your clothes wher from lush body how do you get it love the song SwEEt dReAMs mY LaX got the album worth it well done rachel!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #57
    Submitted:  October 11, 2003
    By: abby
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i think rachel is brill. we have got that song in our carnival rutine. i have got it on cd

Review #56
    Submitted:  October 11, 2003
    By: Billie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i think thet rachels song is brilliant.i love the instrumental bit at the beggining of the song .plus this song is a really good tune to dance to

Review #55
    Submitted:  October 10, 2003
    By: Danielle
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Great song.. i sang it in class,,, my teacher laughed his ass off!!!

Review #54
    Submitted:  October 10, 2003
    By: Sam
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

IT'S CRAP. RUBBISH LYRICS.

Review #53
    Submitted:  October 10, 2003
    By: x_AngelxEyes_X
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

what planet are they from? am talkin bout the stupit ppl who sed ur song was crap cos a listen 2 it evry day!!!!!! u rock so much a love ur outfit n how do u get a figure like that!!!

Review #52
    Submitted:  October 8, 2003
    By: Rachey
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Lush song rachel my mam dad and most of my best mates think you rock! also i hope you make it to no 1 in the charts XXXXX

Review #51
    Submitted:  October 8, 2003
    By: Rachee
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I hope this song will be at number 1 soon cos my mam, dad, boyfriend and best friend love it and i am so your no. 1 fan!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #50
    Submitted:  October 7, 2003
    By: giblah5
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

9 'cause its a neo-classic. this song has panache & style. something sophie ellis-bextor and geri halliwell tried to emulate and did'nt quite pull off a'la Rachel Stevens. wow, did'nt even know she was ex-S club 7. tasteful, sexy and intelligent pop. what a refreshing change. Danii take notes.

Review #49
    Submitted:  October 7, 2003
    By: TIM PEARCE
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

absolutely fantastic song!!!! well done rachel me and my boyfriend love it.

Review #48
    Submitted:  October 5, 2003
    By: Richard Ward
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

This song is great,the thing is that its not your averag pop song its catchy got good lirics and is added with a different style which adds a bit of style to it which when you mix together it sounds fantastic!

Review #47
    Submitted:  October 4, 2003
    By: jack
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

yeah, a good song. see shes popular with the lads - hope shes in a few more lads mags soon!

Review #46
    Submitted:  October 4, 2003
    By: alex
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

have to agree with you Damon, she is one hot n sexy babe! gd song n all

Review #45
    Submitted:  October 4, 2003
    By: Damon
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

great song - by a super hot singer!

Review #44
    Submitted:  October 2, 2003
    By: laura ritchie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

it is great

Review #43
    Submitted:  October 2, 2003
    By: laura ritchie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

it is great but i am looking for the song words for my band.

Review #42
    Submitted:  September 30, 2003
    By: Vinnie Samulis
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I am a Miss, Arsehole.

Review #41
    Submitted:  September 30, 2003
    By: richard
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

In relation to the comment of Mr. Samulis, i would like to point out that this song does in fact regularly feature on classical fm in the 'future'. i have been there. And it still sounds great...

Review #40
    Submitted:  September 30, 2003
    By: Vinnie Samulis
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Well as I have said before, this song truly is a classic. I cannot stress this enough. I have been listening to Classic FM for many years now, 9 in all - ever since my mother incubated me in her pillowy womb. I know enough about the station to tell you all that, within 60 years time, Sweet Dreams... will be played on the Classic FM midnight selection. It will be the next big thing in modern classical music. Mylene from Hear'say has tried this before, but Rachel has managed to do it effortlessly. Unfortunately, in 60 years time, she will be dead.

Review #39
    Submitted:  September 30, 2003
    By: Kwesi kat
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I agree wiv alla u lot. Rachel is da coolest fing to cum. eva. wen im down, i listen to er lyriks n cry. hang ur red gloves up...its so inspiyrin, duz any1 no wot it means? i didnt realise ppl got hit so ard by er tho, ppl pooing demselves is like, well ard. it makes me fink im not a real fan or sumink. maybe next time i listn ill try n do it 2. ill keep u updated (am in skool at da min so dont wanna try, innit) pease, Kwesi xxx

Review #38
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Bob Something Jiggy Something
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I'm not posing any more! That hurt a lot

Review #37
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Adam
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

PICTURES OF PPLS ARSES???? I WANT THEM TOO

Review #36
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Chicken Licken
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I wonder if these are HTML enabled

Review #35
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Posh Wa**er
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You actually cant even spell books you stupid little slapper. Furthermore it is common knowledge (excuse the pun) that the sun do lie moreover if you are quoting such a text you are proving your lack of class. **Nice life**

Review #34
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Deep Sea
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song touched me so deeply that it loosened my bowels. It takes a rare song to cause me to spontaneously defecate; that Miss Steven's latest opus has pushed my instant-faeces button is a testimony to her skills as a singer/proctologist/both.

Review #33
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: jenna
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

scum? u fuskin posh snob! actually i do read bocks! i just finished rding david beckhams biographie hes more sucesful thn u will eva b! so fu*k you! i would love to be rchnel steven! she hs a gr8 voice and is a gd musician! the sun says she writes her own music and they arnt allowedf to lie! adn anyway when i found otu who u are im gonna get my well hard boyfriend to vome round an kil u

Review #32
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Lula
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This is Lula, not Nathalie. I love you rachel, you rock my cok.

Review #31
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Richard D. James
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Listen to Aphex Twin and READ SOME F**KIN BOOKS you low-life common scum.

Review #30
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: adam meatfukker
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

my name is adam godwin. i find this song totally drab as i hav no sexual desire towards women. merely rotting meat.

Review #29
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Moe
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

My name is Moe, I love you so much I dress as you. I wish you were more original and would stop copying what I wear.

Review #28
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Gez
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

They dont call me Gizz-Epi for Nothing.

Review #27
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: jenni
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

scuse me suzey, but rachels lyriks are welll cool and well thought out. they come from the soul.

Review #26
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Suzey the Pak-Nig
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I fount Rachel's lyrics both offensive and insulting in regards to sensitive issues such as racism and child abuse. Offenders include 'c****s in the Clinks, cencorship stinks' , 'fist the life out of my niga biatch' and song titles such as 'Rect@l probe' and 'My daddy torments me in my r@pe dungeon'. Rachel you make me sick, I call for a boycott on this appauling, grotesque display of Human nature in its worst form. I now cry myself to sleep at night.

Review #25
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: kayleigh
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i loved rachel when she was in s club - she was my fav - but i fink her new image is super cool and all us die hard fans shud continue supporting her. this song is the best in the charts

Review #24
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: moose
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

For some reason, the song seems so much better with the video *shrug*

Review #23
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Billy
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Rachel..... shut up.

Review #22
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Adolf the Adult
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hitler's Gas chembers should be re-opened for fans of this music.

Review #21
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Adam the Madam
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Rachel Stevens is the best example of post-feminist Industrial Techno I have heard in recent years. I loved it so much I wanted to stick my face in an oven.

Review #20
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Adam WinGod
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love Rachel so much I am going to set myself onfire for her. The following statements are not true: This is the best song I have ever heard, if i liked it I wouldnt download using kazaa because that wouldnt save me money. The best thing about Rachel is that she isnt a product of corporation and the exploitation of teen conformity. I love her.

Review #19
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: TMcD
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

havent heard the song, but 10/10 for her bum :) damn psychos who push you into writing reviews for no apparent reason :(

Review #18
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: CAPTAIN UNDEUR
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

AYE AYE cap'n undeur here - and id like to give a great OOOOOOOAAAAAAAAAAAAAARGH to rachel. jolly roger luvs it too...

Review #17
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Bex Glockner
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hey captin, ow's it goin? u seem a bit 'into' rach, innit? r u like, trying to steal my place as her biggest fan?! i aint happy like, innit. u fink u know so much about the 'play on words' in the song, but, it's like, who cares man? u know what I mean? she's butifull dat's all dat matters, stop dissin.

Review #16
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Captain Oveur
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Someone asked 'why LA Ex?' LAX is the three letter code for the main airport in Los Angeles. Consequently LA Ex is a clever play on words to get the US audience hooked - there's good money to be made in the European chart, but the USA is where the really silly money is made - and that's what Miss Stevens is hoping for.

Review #15
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: bex glockner
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Heya steven. I hav found a best frend, innit, vinnie, and now all i need is a bf. i know ur only 6 but.. u know, u sound cool, innit. ive been told im the exact lookalike of rachel!!!!!!!! im 9 so the age diference aint that bad. u cud be moi toi boi! sos vinnie i fink but we've only spoken once. innit My hobbies and interests r rachel stevens and bois.

Review #14
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Bex Glockner
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hey Vinnie, innit. I reckon we can b like, best m8s, yeah? innit. I'm like, totally the biggest rachel fan. U sound well cool, innit, i fink peepul shud rite to u aat gloosy@hotmail.com coz ur like, cool. innit?

Review #13
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Vinnie Samulis
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Am i schizophrenic or are we two halves of one person Becky? I feel a connection just reading your review. Please write to me cuz I think we'd be great friends. Vinnie x rock on Rach

Review #12
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Becky Glockner
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is the wickedist song iv herd in a long time, innit? Its well cool, innit? If thers any1 out ther whos lookin for a pen pal or sumink, then email me at luckypig87@hotmail.com. maybe we can be friends. we no alredy that we both like rach. cool. laterz x

Review #11
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: Vinnie Samulis
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

It is... a classic. Please write to me about it all u Rachel fans. Rock on.

Review #10
    Submitted:  September 29, 2003
    By: aussie clubba
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

this song goes off! I was so surprised to hear it was by Rachel, I always thought she was pretty insignificant in s club, but I guess she's just one of those individuals who doesnt really shine in a group. solo really suits her and I hope the song takes off on an international scale, it's catchy enough to do it - lets just hope publicity doesnt let her down. [I think the title's a bit to busy - but hey the song rocks!]

Review #9
    Submitted:  September 28, 2003
    By: Brooke
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I absolutely love this song! Rach was my fave S Clubber and I think she is a great singer. Hopefully she can crack the U.S. market with this song...that would be awesome. And Becky...she is one of the best dressed entertainers out there...I would love to go shopping with her!

Review #8
    Submitted:  September 28, 2003
    By: Tania
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hey becky I think this song is a hit and most people do agree with that, and also Rachel loooks hot in the video she is a pretty women and you know that. I think Rachel song will be number 1 or 2 she is the best and hot singer also becky she also wear nice clothes so just don't get J****????

Review #7
    Submitted:  September 28, 2003
    By: Steven
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THIS SONG IS AMAZING! I LOVE U RACHEL. U R SOOOO SEXY! I LOVED THAT TOP YOU WERE WEARING IN YOUR SINGLE. WILL U GO OUT WITH ME? I'M FREE ON FRIDAY NEXT WEEK AND I AIN'T GOT A GIRL. I'M ONLY SIX!!!

Review #6
    Submitted:  September 28, 2003
    By: Becky
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I though that it was a rubbish song. I think that she is an awful singer (and a terrible mimer eg. Top of the pops on Friday 26th September! Don't you agree!!!!) and I don't like her fashion either. Too slinky!!

Review #5
    Submitted:  September 27, 2003
    By: XxXxXxXxXxXxX
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i luv dis song and i think rachel stevens is a really gud singer

Review #4
    Submitted:  September 25, 2003
    By: lidy
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i love this song i listen to it every day i think it should get to number one she has done better in solo than she has in s club

Review #3
    Submitted:  September 22, 2003
    By: Ria
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I love this song.Its really catchy, though i wonder who shes singing about???????.....Anyway, its well cool and soooooo capable of No.1.Shes going to do great stuff in the future-Bring'em on Rachel!!!!!!!

Review #2
    Submitted:  September 21, 2003
    By: Colleena
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

The song had a really good beat to it but i kinda lked her better in S Club 7. Y is it L.A. ex? anyway the song is really good and she was always my favorite

Review #1
    Submitted:  September 21, 2003
    By: Rachie
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

This is a really cool song and i hope it gets to number 1 later, I really like the beat and i like Rachel Stevens as she didn't earn much money in s club 7 so GO GIRL!!!! This is my fave song at the moment so I always flick through the radio stations trying to hear it! The lyrics are good and I simply like it! Michael Jackson, watch out! LOL!

Click here to write a song review

          


Inspirational Quotes       ihop coupons       Logos

Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2014 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved