Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?


Buy China Wholesale Woodwind from Chinese Wholesalers
Free music on
Mp3olimp.com
Cheap Soccer Shirts

Delta Goodrem - Not Me, Not I
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Innocent Eyes


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #24
    Submitted:  June 29, 2005
    By: M@rl1
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Echt een geweldig mooi lied! Krijg je gewoon kippenvel van!! :D Delta heeft een uitermate bijzondere stem met mooie vibratie. Alles klopt gewoon. Helemaal geweldig!

Review #23
    Submitted:  March 31, 2005
    By: Jasmine
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I heard this song for the first time today and I was like WOW ... OMG OMG .. it was the absolute bestest song i have ever had the fortune to hear in my life. It is so spine tingling ... and Delta's soprano voice just gives the song that much more a fantasical element ... and its sooo beautiful , she has such a rare talent eh?

Review #22
    Submitted:  September 11, 2004
    By: michael
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

One of the most beatiful songs I heard , ever...

Review #21
    Submitted:  August 12, 2004
    By: Chris
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Delta i wish you nodding acquaintance!Listen continuity the song Not Me Not I i like very much...!!!Is very fond song (words that wound susceptibilities)and the music...is perfect!!!I from Greece...Athens...and i 20 years old!Delta...i wish you every happiness...!!!Sorry if there are errors.See you soon...!!!My name Chris and I tender-hearted and I sensitive character......!!!

Review #20
    Submitted:  July 20, 2004
    By: holly thomas
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG OMG delta how do you keep makeing amazing songs. me and my friend WERE looking for a song to be are best friend song and there were so many choices but as soon as this song was heard by both of us it was it no other songs could compare i am so prond of tyhe way you held your head up at a time like this and your story in the womens weekly it moved me i rushed out and spent my allowence on breast cancer and f*** jonathan whatr was your erection from huh?

Review #19
    Submitted:  June 29, 2004
    By: BRITTY BOO
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Death johnathan your so rude how coudl u say such nasty things its very immature!

Review #18
    Submitted:  January 25, 2004
    By: Hannie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Dear Delta, I wrote to you but I don`t think you got it yet! I am your number one fan! I can`t miss Neighoors! I think you`re the most beautiful person in the world! I love all your songs especially 'predictable' You rule Delta!

Review #17
    Submitted:  January 3, 2004
    By: Gareth Jones
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

To f***er jonathan mcclary u noe that everything u write and all these messages go to delta and she reads them. People knows who is writing these messages please stop these annoying messages Sincerely, Gareth Jones Owner & Editor Of TophitsOnline.Com

Review #16
    Submitted:  January 2, 2004
    By: yellow
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Delta rocks. I'm usually more into rock than pop, but i have to make an exception in this case. Australia and the rest of the world loves this woman and they have good reason to. She is talented and has a beautiful personality. You go Delta and you fight that f***ing cancer. Your'e a major sweetheart.

Review #15
    Submitted:  January 1, 2004
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #14
    Submitted:  January 1, 2004
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #13
    Submitted:  January 1, 2004
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #12
    Submitted:  January 1, 2004
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #11
    Submitted:  January 1, 2004
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #10
    Submitted:  January 1, 2004
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #9
    Submitted:  January 1, 2004
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #8
    Submitted:  January 1, 2004
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #7
    Submitted:  January 1, 2004
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #6
    Submitted:  January 1, 2004
    By: fucker jonathan mcclary
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i, jonathan mcclary, am a f***er, basterd, f**, queer, bi*** and a god damn sh**. P.S. I'm currently having an erection. IT'S NOT f***EN FUNNY.

Review #5
    Submitted:  December 28, 2003
    By: Naaz
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I think this is an amazing song, but what makes it so good is her gorgeous voice, and its def a spine tingling song! The lyrics are gr8 2! All the best 2 her!

Review #4
    Submitted:  December 21, 2003
    By: Jessica
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Another 10/10 song for her amazing Innocent Eyes Album! This girl has rare talent in song writing, singing, piano playing and acting. Australia never usually embraces its home grown talent - but Delta is an exception. Having been critical to Kylie Minogue, Holly Valance and Bec Cartwright, Delta has the top selling Album in Australia at the moment.

Review #3
    Submitted:  November 13, 2003
    By: Jeremy Shum
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i think that delta is very lucky. delta is both a talented musician (unlike kylie minogue), while also being good-looking. i especially like her 'no not me not i', as it has a beautiful chorus... and sounds like a 'my-type song'.

Review #2
    Submitted:  September 16, 2003
    By: mitchell
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

another classic

Review #1
    Submitted:  September 15, 2003
    By: Scott
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Another classic song by this wonderful true artist. This song is such a good balad i reakon its her best yet. The piano piece is so spine tingling and also her beautiful voice that soars like an angel just makes you melt. I hope this song goes straight to number one cause it deserves to. I also hope innocent eyes goes straigt to number one in the uk as well cause she deserves to have a least one song to go number one over there. I love delta and wish her all the success in the world and i pray that she will beat her illness

Click here to write a song review

          


Inspirational Quotes       ihop coupons       Logos

Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2014 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved