Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?


Buy China Wholesale Woodwind from Chinese Wholesalers
Free music on
Mp3olimp.com
Cheap Soccer Shirts

Chingy f/ Ludacris & Snoop Dogg - Holidae Inn
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Jackpot


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #115
    Submitted:  March 4, 2009
    By: DbcSFqEtrhwaqUJmv
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

04031.txt;10;10

Review #114
    Submitted:  March 4, 2009
    By: gdohFaExbe
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

04031.txt;10;10

Review #113
    Submitted:  January 8, 2009
    By: tXkXkzGYFRBZtu
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

0801.txt;1;1

Review #112
    Submitted:  April 6, 2005
    By: MAIRA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

CHINGY U R SOOOO DAAAAM FIIIIIINEEEEEE. U R THE MOST GORGEOUS MAN IN THE WORLD AFTER BABY BASH . AND THIS IS TO MY FRIEND OFELINA U R CRAZY CAUSE U THINK CHINGY IS UGLY

Review #111
    Submitted:  November 30, 2004
    By: SHARAY
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

CHINGY I'LL BE TURNING TWELVE TOMMOROW AND MY DIEING WISH IS TO MEET YOU SOMEDAY.I LOVE YOU AND YOUR MUSIC. I LOVE YOU SO MUCH 50 BILLION HUGS AND KISSES

Review #110
    Submitted:  July 29, 2004
    By: PAiGe mAcKaY
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I ThiNK ThiS SoNg iT AwEsommM Nd cHiNg aNd lUDaCrIs u guYsSS r sOo hoT ITs noT EvEn FiT I Get wIt u guYs nE DaY OcHhHhHhHH OMg i loVe all Yer guYs sONGsSSsS OMg i loVe yOu guYsSss=)

Review #109
    Submitted:  July 19, 2004
    By: NELLY
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Chingy your awsome.

Review #108
    Submitted:  July 2, 2004
    By: Basketball and Rap Lover
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Andrei is a gay f***er too! So is that fat ass soft gangsta rapper lover. Those people are gay f**gots.

Review #107
    Submitted:  July 2, 2004
    By: Basketball and Rap lover.
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song the bomb. Lenny a gay f***er. This song the best song eva. I listen to it every day! Chingy, Luda and Snoop rock

Review #106
    Submitted:  June 11, 2004
    By: coco
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Chingy you r too buff! i'll have all three of you in my bed ne day that would be Chingaling lol

Review #105
    Submitted:  May 27, 2004
    By: Tasha
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Thank u Chingy for being so Hott I love you for that SEXY FINE HOTT I DONT WANT MONEY I WANT YOU

Review #104
    Submitted:  May 15, 2004
    By: chingyz wife
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

chingy iz fione tha song waz bangin and who eva talikn bout snoop hatin cuz he tite and so iz luda and chingy -chingyz wife

Review #103
    Submitted:  May 8, 2004
    By: Jessica
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE U GIES U ROK + CHINGY IS SO HOTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTTT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #102
    Submitted:  April 23, 2004
    By: cassie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i tihnk dat dis song is gud heard better though but i have to admit its good

Review #101
    Submitted:  April 19, 2004
    By: april 2004
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

cfgtr

Review #100
    Submitted:  April 17, 2004
    By: gymnast
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this song rocks and i luv luda

Review #99
    Submitted:  April 16, 2004
    By: Chingy & Luda lover
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I THOUGHT THAT THE SONG WAS TIGHT! THE BEST PART OF THE VIDEO WAS WHEN CHINGY AND LUDACRIS WERE RAPPIN THEIR PART. BUT SNOOP DOGG SUCKED. WITH HIS BONEY BUTT! I DON'T EVEN THINK HE SHOULD BE IN THAT SONG. IT WOULD'VE BEEN BETTER WITH OUT HIM. IN FACT THEY SHOULD'VE GOT METHOD MAN OR SOMEONE LIKE THAT! BY THE WAY LUDA AND CHINGY ARE HOT FINE AND ALL MINE!

Review #98
    Submitted:  April 16, 2004
    By: amber
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Chingy iz da bomb diggity babe! N he'z mah mann! so all u otha ladies out der back off! cuz he'z mah babe! So F*** u pplz if u think he'z ur'z cuz he'z mine! Mah babie! that'z right u heard me mah babie, NOT YOURS! Luv ya'z lotz Chingy!xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo~*ur luva amber*~xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox oxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxo~* Ur da best babe! *~ Muah***~ xoxo Luv'z ya babe! Ur mah babe Chingy ur mah babe! xoxo muah.. xoxo kiss kiss frenche** muah luv ya ur babe, Amber ~*P.s. Luv'z ya'z lotz! xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox oxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxooxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoMuah..!xoxo!

Review #97
    Submitted:  April 16, 2004
    By: Amber
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Chingy ur so damn hott!mmmmmm..... yeah! luv ya babe, Ur babe & biggest fan, Amber P.s. Ur da bomb diggity hot stuff babe!

Review #96
    Submitted:  April 16, 2004
    By: Amber
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Dis song iz da best in da bis mann!Keep up da good work babez! Rock on! To:CHINGY- u r da bomb! Rock on Babe!Ur so Hott!Write me sum time! To:Ludacris-U r great!Keep it up mann! To:Snoop Dogg- U r awsome!Keep it up dawg! U Guys Rock dis world! Exspeically Chingy!Cuz he'z da bomb diggity babe! Ur biggest fan, Amber P.s. Ur da bomb diggity Chingy! luv ya!

Review #95
    Submitted:  April 15, 2004
    By: Tayjah aka Tae Tae
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hey chingy u look so good.I dont like u 4 what u look like i like u 4 what u are but u look so good.email me please.

Review #94
    Submitted:  April 11, 2004
    By: Michael Jackson
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

YO LUDA, I WANA LI LI LI LICK YOU FROM YOUR HEAD TO YOUR TOES, I LOVE YOU LIKE A FAT KID LOVES CAKE!

Review #93
    Submitted:  April 2, 2004
    By: jonique
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hey chingy i'm 12 and i think your really this and that i wish icould just meet you i would be sooooooooo happy look me up please i like your mucis and you you hot could ya please e-mail me maybe?

Review #92
    Submitted:  April 1, 2004
    By: BABIE
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

u no what people how don't like any of my mans songs is really stupid and a piece of s*** hes really i mean really hot plus i'm really hot and i'm just the right for u Chingy babie ( your my babie for alllllll ways and for ever.

Review #91
    Submitted:  March 24, 2004
    By: Me
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

oohh...tha best song ever!

Review #90
    Submitted:  March 19, 2004
    By: T-ROK
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

LIKE SNOOP DOGG IN IT,AND THA VIDEO WUZ KINDA TITE!!!!!!!!!

Review #89
    Submitted:  March 18, 2004
    By: ~Kayla Dore~
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

~Chingy~ You are the hottie of my world! I look up to you for every thing I do or Say......Me and my gurlz luv you! You are so Dammm fine (Hott).....Oh and good luck on your tours! Oh and if I were to have any thing I wanted for my birthday and i could only have one thing I would pick to be with you for on whole week! (March 16 is my birthday). ~Chingy is #1 not nelly~

Review #88
    Submitted:  March 18, 2004
    By: GilbeYZZZZZ
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song has SHHH**TTTT wtitten all over it!!!!! i LoVe the music!!!!!!iLOVEthisGAME!!!!!!!!!!

Review #87
    Submitted:  March 15, 2004
    By: hgweatjkf
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

dis da best song right thurr

Review #86
    Submitted:  March 15, 2004
    By: crp
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song song da best s**t ive eva heard

Review #85
    Submitted:  March 15, 2004
    By: crp
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this song song da best s**t ive eva heard

Review #84
    Submitted:  March 8, 2004
    By: LP2198
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

ypur music is da bomb u need to make more albums

Review #83
    Submitted:  March 6, 2004
    By: your moma
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

omg chingy you are the hottest mother Fu**er in the world i love your music! i got you and luda's CD sorry snoop :( havent got yours yet!) holidae inn in the best song and fuc* all you peeps who dont like it! latz LoVe You Chingy/luda/snoop ... Peace

Review #82
    Submitted:  March 1, 2004
    By: joeyjoejoe
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THIS SONG IZ THE BEST!! AND LENNY, ARE U A KLU KLUX KLAN MEMBER, CUZ UR A FRIGGIN RACIST TO BLACKS

Review #81
    Submitted:  February 24, 2004
    By: ANNA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

CHINGY YOU ARE SO FINE.I HAVE EVERY LAST ONE OF YOUR PICTURES AND POSTERS. I AM YOUR BIGGEST FANATIC.IF I EVEV MET YOU I WOULD DIE. YOU SEND SHIVERS THROUGH MY SPINE. I LOVE EVERY BIG AND LITTLE DETAIL ABOUT YOU GOD BLESS YOUR PARENTS FOR MAKING SUCH A BEAUTIFUL CREATION. YOU ARE THE FINEST MOTHER F***ER IN THE WORLD AND THE SONGS ARE GREAT.

Review #80
    Submitted:  February 20, 2004
    By: PRESTONLOVER
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

THIS WAS AN AWSUME SUNG i LOVED IT AND AS FOR YOU LENNY YOU ARE A DUMB ASS MOTHER f***ER

Review #79
    Submitted:  February 15, 2004
    By: STEVESHIT FUCKO
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i hate this song. maybe chingy need to go f*** somebody else with sh**.

Review #78
    Submitted:  February 12, 2004
    By: Yo Mama
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

wut u doin notin chillin at the Holidae Inn

Review #77
    Submitted:  February 10, 2004
    By: sam tee
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

This song is flat out terrible except Luda's verse. You can't judge someone on how 'fine' they are or how rich they are. You gotta judge em on talent. I think Ludacris just tears this song the hell up when Snoop (where'd the REAL Snoop Doggy Dogg go?!) and Chingy (stop rhyming and go work at the HOLIDAE IN!~!~!~) can't rhyme on this track at all.

Review #76
    Submitted:  February 9, 2004
    By: Kayla S.
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

chingy you are the man i think you are so fine and also i have your picture in my binder and in my locker.... you rock my world.....

Review #75
    Submitted:  February 9, 2004
    By: Kayla S.
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Chingy you are so hot i think you aRe the coolest guy i know and also i have your picture in my binder and my locker.. you are so fine........

Review #74
    Submitted:  February 9, 2004
    By: Kayla S.
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

holidae inn it like come with me and my bots at the holidae inn it would be fun with you and my friends , but rap it when you are singing it ....

Review #73
    Submitted:  February 6, 2004
    By: Taylor
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this is the best sh** i have heard in a long time this will be the best song for a while 2 come any 1 who hasnt heard it hurry the f*** up and hear it

Review #72
    Submitted:  February 4, 2004
    By: Tiffany Joyner
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Oh my god chingy you aee so sexy!!!!!!!!!!! I have all of your pictures in my locker hangin up. I like when chingy do dat right thurr

Review #71
    Submitted:  February 1, 2004
    By: Blonde Babe
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

did u know that chingy is half asian!

Review #70
    Submitted:  January 20, 2004
    By: britny < chingy follower>>
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THIS SONG NEVER GETS OLD NEVER WILL IT WILL GO ON AND ON AND I WILL ALWAYS LOVE IT CHINGY YOUR GREAT KEP PIMPIN IT LIKE YA ARE NOW

Review #69
    Submitted:  January 20, 2004
    By: naomi
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song iz so awersome!!!!!!!!!! it iz pimpin

Review #68
    Submitted:  January 19, 2004
    By: bitch
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

greatsong

Review #67
    Submitted:  January 17, 2004
    By: yeah i'm talking about lenny
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

man lenny you are a f***in hater because your not black and night trash man you are a piece of white trash (no meaning to anyone else)this is only for lenny the b***ch

Review #66
    Submitted:  January 17, 2004
    By: gangstagurl
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song wuz awesome chingy and luda are fine in this video!!!

Review #65
    Submitted:  January 16, 2004
    By: a chingie lvr
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is pimpin stingray u r so gay and lenny quit being so raceist chingie i love u soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo soooooooooooooooooooooooooooooooo much u 2 luda

Review #64
    Submitted:  January 16, 2004
    By: jc
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hey chingie u r so fine and u 2 luda omg u guys rock my world

Review #63
    Submitted:  January 16, 2004
    By: jessica choy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this is my song i could not live w/out it

Review #62
    Submitted:  January 12, 2004
    By: Tony
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is da sh**!The best 2 lines is when u take chick in da bathroom and stop drop KABUUM. I think Snoop was da best!PEACE

Review #61
    Submitted:  January 8, 2004
    By: SEXY KK
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i cant even score this song it is AWESOME chingy u r soooooo FINE and you to luda i love you and this is the best song i love it me and my girls just dance to it STOP DROP CABOOM BABY RUB ON UR NIPPLE !!!!!! ha ha its the best

Review #60
    Submitted:  January 4, 2004
    By: SASHA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

OMG I GIVE THIS SONG A 100% I LOVE THE SINGERS AND THE SONG IT MY SONG AND SARAHS SONG WEN WE C EACH OTHER IN THE HALLS AT SKEWL WE SING IT AND WE SING IT AT OUR LOCKERS ITS THE BEST!

Review #59
    Submitted:  December 31, 2003
    By: loving life
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

LENNY! YOU IDIOT........U ARE SOOOO RACIST!!! AND A COMPLETE AND TOTAL JERK! i hope you realize that it is wrong to treat people badly because they are different from you. shouldn't you have learned that in kindergarten? i'm disgusted with you.....please, lenny, BE A KIND PERSON!!!

Review #58
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: juss another blonde
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i luff this song! so great! oh and btw, just because you a racist 'lenny' doesnt mean u gotta tell the world. go cry to yo momma!

Review #57
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: Lenny
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I want to make sure that everyone understood that i mean 'N-I-G-G-E-R-S'. Not 'n*****s' i'm talking about 'N-I-G-G-E-R-S' you know, kunta kintes....blackies....lazy food stamp hogs.....night trash.....rope weights.....tree ornaments....etc. etc. etc. I hate you.

Review #56
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: Andrei
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I hate you *igga*

Review #55
    Submitted:  December 29, 2003
    By: Lenny
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I hate you n*****s

Review #54
    Submitted:  December 28, 2003
    By: the other hottt girl
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

chingy did great sigin this song! it is a hit, i will remember it forever goooooooooooooooooooo chingy

Review #53
    Submitted:  December 28, 2003
    By: hotttt girl
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i like it alot! it is a really good song

Review #52
    Submitted:  December 27, 2003
    By: blonde baby! muah!
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

this is a great song....especially to make-out to!!!! lol!!!! j/p

Review #51
    Submitted:  December 27, 2003
    By: sexy blonde
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

babie...dis song was da bomb....ritin lyics like that getz ya 2 da top.....gooooo chingy ;)

Review #50
    Submitted:  December 26, 2003
    By: sara
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this is the best song u could hear. We need more song like this one it is one of the best songs on the radio you guys are hott.

Review #49
    Submitted:  December 26, 2003
    By: Sara
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is the best who ever says it sucks is the most gayest person ever i am lookin at the lyrics for it right now and there is nothin wrong with the lyrics this is the song off the year.

Review #48
    Submitted:  December 22, 2003
    By: stingray
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

Has anyone here actually read the lyrics to this song?? I'm guessing not. I can't believe how you could like a song with such crude words and inappropriate beliefs. Seriously, it doesn't even have that great of a tune. All of you people writing positive reviews for this song...I strongly suggest you REALLY listen to this song again. There is so much more to music than rap.

Review #47
    Submitted:  December 21, 2003
    By: ~~~~Shy CHICK~~~~
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THIS SONG IS THE BEST SONG EVER.

Review #46
    Submitted:  December 19, 2003
    By: ba ba booey
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

chingy is awesome

Review #45
    Submitted:  December 18, 2003
    By: kAtheRInE thAO..(i bEh aSIaN)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

dAmM..cHIngY yOoH fYnE... yOoH tOo lUda..!!!..haHAaHA..wOlL AnYwaSE i gIb yASs a BIG 10...ANd a bIGg sMOoCh...*mUaHs*..HEHeEH pEacE oUtT hoMIes..

Review #44
    Submitted:  December 17, 2003
    By: TYNEREALOVE
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

I DID NOT REALLY LIKE THIS SONG TILL I SAW THE VIDEO AND THAT CHANGED EVERYTHING THE SONG ITS COOL AND CHINGY LOOKS SO GOOD IN THE HOTEL ROOM SCENE

Review #43
    Submitted:  December 17, 2003
    By: slime aka smilez
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

waz up this song is the besst.ya the bomb

Review #42
    Submitted:  December 16, 2003
    By: EMZ
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

CHINGY U DA BOMB G UR SONG DA BEST AND ALWAYS WIL B

Review #41
    Submitted:  December 15, 2003
    By: gfgf
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

im f***ing speachless it deserves the big 10

Review #40
    Submitted:  December 14, 2003
    By: Mozizzle
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This Song Is Sooooo Tight, I wish i could give it a 20 out of 10 for the Rating!!! I think Chingy, Ludacris, and Snoop Dogg are the Top Rapperz!!! This stuff is good man, even Right Thurr was awesome!!! :-) Keep it Up!!!

Review #39
    Submitted:  December 12, 2003
    By: CONANDREA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

chingy, dam* U ARE THE BOMB.U SO FIINE IM NOT LYING ME AND MY FRIENDS ALLWAYS SANG YOUR SONG.(KEEP IT REAL) FINE CHINGY

Review #38
    Submitted:  December 12, 2003
    By: beckie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

ohh that song is the bomb diggity.. like luda and chingy they rock as$!! yea!!

Review #37
    Submitted:  December 12, 2003
    By: beckie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

ohh that song is the bomb diggity.. like luda and chingy they rock as$!! yea!!

Review #36
    Submitted:  December 12, 2003
    By: ~~~*IsLaNdEr gUrL*~~~
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hey chingy, that song was da bomb. it reminds me the time when me and my homeys went to this motel and we had the biggest party.

Review #35
    Submitted:  December 9, 2003
    By: ANDEE
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

CLASSIC TUNE. LUDACRIS MAKES THE SONG

Review #34
    Submitted:  December 7, 2003
    By: theblackbrotha
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

yo me homie g-slices, the population of white people putting their hands up in tha air and shouting raise the roof has seems to have anished without any permanite damage

Review #33
    Submitted:  December 7, 2003
    By: whiteasswigga
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i kinda like to listen to chingie and luderkris and also snop diggitiey doawg i like to enjoy my radio when you are on...... sometimes and i am a white man chingie u so fine.....

Review #32
    Submitted:  December 4, 2003
    By: yo sistas babys daddys momas aints uncles sista
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Chingy lingy when i see u i see a glouris rapper with lots of skills. U can go even farther because u have the looks. i love thte way u rap it makes me wanna clap.

Review #31
    Submitted:  December 3, 2003
    By: kat
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hey,,,,ludacris is soo hot. he is hotter than chiggy and snoop dogg!omg i love luda!!!well bye~bye!

Review #30
    Submitted:  December 3, 2003
    By: kat
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hey ummm ya ooki bye

Review #29
    Submitted:  December 3, 2003
    By: Brittanee
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

that song is like the bomb!..chingy you are sooo fine...and every one who says that song sux is stupid cuz that song is #1!..you guys need to make more songs like that!!

Review #28
    Submitted:  December 2, 2003
    By: Britt
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

yo..that song is the bomb...everytime i hear it i think of how FINE chingy is!!...holla...you guys need to do more somgs like that and f*** everyone who says it sux cuz it don't!!!!!

Review #27
    Submitted:  November 28, 2003
    By: ~Skittles!!~
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I luv that song, itz like my total fav!!!!!! I listen to it all the time and it neva gets old!!!! Chingy, Luda, and Snoop Dogg u like totally rock!!!!!!!!!

Review #26
    Submitted:  November 28, 2003
    By: Rachel Lynch of South Philadelphia,Pa.
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i luv this song.its like mah fave!!!!!!!!everytime i hear it i have to turn it up..eventough chingy's cd sucks.there is still this song.which is why i kept the cd in the first place!!!!mah friend and i made up a dance to it....its soooooooooo hot and even got her a date at the last kennett school dance!!!!!!!!i luv it when luda starts singin!!!!stop....drop...KABOOM baby rub on ur nipples.so call me ludacris or call me mr. wiggles.....lol...its like the biggest thing this year!!!!!luv ya chingy....snnop..and luda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #25
    Submitted:  November 28, 2003
    By: Rachel Lynch of South Philadelphia,Pa.
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i luv this song.its like mah fave!!!!!!!!everytime i hear it i have to turn it up..eventough chingy's cd sucks.there is still this song.which is why i kept the cd in the first place!!!!mah friend and i made up a dance to it....its soooooooooo hot and even got her a date at the last kennett school dance!!!!!!!!i luv it when luda starts singin!!!!stop....drop...KABOOM baby rub on ur nipples.so call me ludacris or call me mr. wiggles.....lol...its like the biggest thing this year!!!!!luv ya chingy....snnop..and luda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #24
    Submitted:  November 22, 2003
    By: person
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

Crap rap galore! Brainwashed America is having a feast nowadays with this stuff.

Review #23
    Submitted:  November 22, 2003
    By: Polly Punker
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

looking at chingys past songs, i gots to say that this song was off the heezy, and i dont even like rap. im harcore punk, but f***, this song is good

Review #22
    Submitted:  November 22, 2003
    By: Natasha
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Chingy I LOVE this song in fact I heard at the Holiday Inn!!!! Chingy u iz HOTT AS HELL! I love all of your songz!!!! I will see u at the Holiday Inn (w/ snoop and luda, tooo)~*LOVE YAZ*~ You guyziz should do more songs together you guyziz are OFF THE HOOK~for realz!!!!!~!~your NUMBUH 1 fan!

Review #21
    Submitted:  November 22, 2003
    By: crippin on all ya'll faggit ass niggas
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

fucc chingy. i'm tired of all these weak ass rappers comin' out lately, cuz they some square ass niggas,who like 2 flow bout' some weak sh**. whatever happened 2 da gangsta sh**? the only place you can find hardcore sh** is the fuccin WEST COAST, BIATCH!gotta give it up 2 westside connection, cuz they came back wit some hard sh**, the real sh**. fucc da east coast nigga, iz all bout the west coast, killa cali crip cuzz!

Review #20
    Submitted:  November 19, 2003
    By: Brittney's cousin
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Dear chingy you look so damed good in the pillow fight remember about that yes or no huh? bye stacy.

Review #19
    Submitted:  November 19, 2003
    By: stacy's cousin
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Dear chingy you look so damed good in the pillow fight remember about that yes or no huh? bye brittney.

Review #18
    Submitted:  November 17, 2003
    By: Elle
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

yaya omg could it get n e betta i luv ya all all time fav LUV YA 2 DEATH u fiine

Review #17
    Submitted:  November 17, 2003
    By: Dominique
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song its da sh**. Dirty South is rising up. Thankx. I'm ur #1 fan. Luv Ya 4-EVER

Review #16
    Submitted:  November 12, 2003
    By: babygirl
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

It wuz da bomb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Chingy u fine as hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Meet me at the holidae Inn. luv ya

Review #15
    Submitted:  November 12, 2003
    By: babygirl
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

It wuz da bomb!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Chingy u fine as hell!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!Meet me at the holidae Inn. luv ya

Review #14
    Submitted:  November 11, 2003
    By: Tiffany Rowe
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

That song wuz the bomb yall. I think they should put that song on the radio more often.

Review #13
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: Ching-a-ling
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

DAAAAMN dogg, y'all is tight. Dis yo white brotha holdin it down up north. Jus keep up da shizz and we'll see about yo next song. Fo shizzle. Peace out

Review #12
    Submitted:  November 7, 2003
    By: millet
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Yo right thurr that song is the absolute shizniggle ya hurrd! Iz off da HOOK!! Damn yall need to do more songs togetha cuz that one is tyyte! im out peace chingy, luda snoop

Review #11
    Submitted:  November 3, 2003
    By: Whitney LeNee` Mobbs
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hey Chingy, Luda, and Snoop I LOVE YALL TO DEATH...I mean I'm a White Girl[Country Hick and Redneck,I mean I'm talking I hunt(deer,squirrel,duck,etc.), and I ride 4-wheelers, dirtbikes, and motorcycles and I LOVE Goin Muddin in my Chevy!]and When it comes to music I usually listen to Country but when it comes to my favorites yall are all on my list!!! Keep Up the GREAT work you guys I hope to hear some new stuff from yall soon! ~¤~Love YALL Alwayz!~¤~ ~*~Whitney LeNee`~*~

Review #10
    Submitted:  October 31, 2003
    By: destiny
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

d

Review #9
    Submitted:  October 30, 2003
    By: MISTY MUNIZ THE HOT DIVA
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

HEY BABY! WHAT ARE YOU DOIN NOTHIN BUT CHILLIN AT THE HOLIDAE INN THAT SONG IS OFF THE HOOK. HEY BABY WHY DON'T YOU LOOK ME UP SOME TIME! ****CHINGY****CHINGY****CHINGY****CHINGY****CHINGY**** PEACE OUT BABY!

Review #8
    Submitted:  October 30, 2003
    By: UPN
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

WHEN SJ;FLDJOJ;SKN SJK;LK;AKJJ;OJD;J;FPDOSINLKJLKJFKLJHLAKJND LDSF ;DD FDFJLSD FK FAJJAD DASJ KDJF DF A;SLDF;ALDJ;ALDJ F A A D DFA D;LAHJWIUHNVEWAY89 7W AGNPAOIJU0F9UHJA9HSAJDH D9P A; HLADSJHF;ALKJ A FKA A;LJA ;AF AW ALSF;A LSDAJDFA SDASD ASOJA;SDJ A;S;OAJFJWAJH;LHAGIOHJAWJO;JVW SOJ;OAMV A;VCJIAW;N;NV; JLLKADDJ;ALVJ;;OMKAASF JSAOIJFN;LSADFWALKJNVHHAWOIFN JWNM;OIN;VO;J;HOUAHKJVB;KJNAOIF OA; ;OIA FA AJ;KJFL;ASSSSSSSSSSSSSSDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOORRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRRKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKKN VBBBBBBBB

Review #7
    Submitted:  October 24, 2003
    By: Amber and Candice
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Heyyyyyyyyyy that song waz the shizzle fa rizzeal. CHingy boy you know i like it when you do dat right thurr meet me at the Holidae In you know what I'm sayin

Review #6
    Submitted:  October 22, 2003
    By: babyboy
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this song is the bomb ass ***** !

Review #5
    Submitted:  October 17, 2003
    By: erbte
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I LyKe Chingy KinDa!!!!!!!!!

Review #4
    Submitted:  October 11, 2003
    By: ms.thugsy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song on my favorite list i luv u chingy number 1 fan

Review #3
    Submitted:  September 28, 2003
    By: emi-g unit prncess
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

that was off the hook !!!!!!!!!!!! chingy u FINE!!!!!!!!![ what u doin ]nothin chilln at the holidae inn!!!!!!!!!luv u chingy,LUDA,SNOOP i like it when u do that right thurr chingy!!!!!

Review #2
    Submitted:  September 28, 2003
    By: emi
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

damn!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! thats off the hook chingy your fine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! im chilln at the holidae inn!!!!!!!!!!!! luv u chingy LUDA snoop

Review #1
    Submitted:  September 6, 2003
    By: ~*~ Bina ~*~
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

OMG .....this song da sh**tttttttt....... i luv yaaa chingy...wanna wish u lotz of luck in ur future ...u soo fayyyyyyyyyynnnnnnnneeeeeee .....damnnnnnn .... ~*~ CHinGY ~*~

Click here to write a song review

          


Inspirational Quotes       ihop coupons       Logos

Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2014 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved