Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?


Free music on
Mp3olimp.com
Cheap Soccer Shirts

Black Eyed Peas - Shut Up
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Elephunk


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #145
    Submitted:  September 27, 2005
    By: BambiiWithLegs<3
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Eyyy... What the flip!! This is so old, WOW, And by the way people this is TEAL! haha, WOW, we were SO Immature! Gee! Well, The Black Eyed Peas are still awsome, but I am not obsessed anymore... HeHe! <33 *Bambii*

Review #144
    Submitted:  November 20, 2004
    By: ?????????????????????
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

yo kid who is jake i no teal n shi aint no loozer y doe u thank dat i meen shi is coo and yo r jus lik wtf n u thank u r so coo to but u aint justin and cristil yea but idk wat u think wid teal i meen break it off a little damn

Review #143
    Submitted:  October 23, 2004
    By: louie weidner from ukiah ca
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i rate it 10,my favorite from the group is my kababayan from the phillipines.

Review #142
    Submitted:  September 19, 2004
    By: YallSweetBear
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hey yall!

Review #141
    Submitted:  September 19, 2004
    By: PoorLilGirl01
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hey yall' sup? Hey I wish I had a southern accent but i dont too bad! well, Hey Garrett post somethang! Mk, Peace and Love ~*Teal*~ PEOPLE WATCH DEGRASSI ON SEPTEMBER 27 @ 7:30P.M. IT IS DEGRASSI SHOUT 1 AND 2 BEST EPISDODE EVER! IT IS A MONDAY! PEACE AND LOVE~ TEAL~

Review #140
    Submitted:  September 19, 2004
    By: jake
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

dude this band is horible and teal is a loozer and she sux this band sux a$$ monky every one this is jake and i rule and teal and justin and crytal dont ahahaha this band sux

Review #139
    Submitted:  September 11, 2004
    By: Teal
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hey Whats happeing! I love Fergie,Taboo, Will,and Apl.De.Ap and I have no clue who you are Soph! but you sound tight and kool, so yeah! well, I will be catchin yall' later! Peace out yall' ~*Teal*~

Review #138
    Submitted:  August 26, 2004
    By: soph(email me-teal)
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

go teal.crystal teal showed you.i read everything you type to her on everywebsite.teal can you email me on : sochitchat@yahoo.co.uk .plz i would love to meet youcos you sound cool.

Review #137
    Submitted:  August 26, 2004
    By: soph
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

i have lods of fav songs and shut up is 1 of them. crystal y don't you just shut up,blackeyedpeas are gr8,teal your a lil bit over the top but you are their no1 fann so your bound to be.i'm new to the website but i have read everything 'frainkie'fan and lilfregie.

Review #136
    Submitted:  August 25, 2004
    By: soph
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

blackeyedpeas are gr8 and this is my fave son from them so it deserves in between average and classic.people mite say it aint a classic,but it is,its a clasic rap.i voted it best song an the disney kids awards.it aint below 8.

Review #135
    Submitted:  August 24, 2004
    By: lil fergie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

f*** off just f***

Review #134
    Submitted:  August 8, 2004
    By: CuTeAnGeLEyEsPrInCeSs6221
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

omg diz b of da hewk omg omg omg im black yoyo lolol j/k i kno dis tunez b gr8 n i dun wan spel rite lololol

Review #133
    Submitted:  June 21, 2004
    By: Teal
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

17.......CAP+SRD=17.......ONLY U KNOW TEAL...LOL...WHAT CHA BAKIN'............BACON!1+5+9+4=17!!!!!! Crystal that is what u wrote that is sick, this is Teal but u r doing things like me and I am sick of it, just like the other person said Be yourself. Anyway I do what I wan't and no i did not do what you think i did!!!! sick oz!!!

Review #132
    Submitted:  June 14, 2004
    By: deana
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hi ineed to shut shut ohh just shut up shut up oh mii name deana eata i way 88 iam a good raper so iwas in the back of shutup

Review #131
    Submitted:  June 12, 2004
    By: FunnyBunny978
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Crystal you are sick. you no that really sick, y do u say u did it with your boyfriend and u say things louder and u are trying to be like teal and it is sickning. u r a very nice person and i think u are becomeing bad if u follow teals lead,so be your own person and dont do what teal is doing, teal is an awsome persone too but she needs to clear things up. anyway bak to the Black Eyed Peas they are cool. I got to go Bye

Review #130
    Submitted:  June 12, 2004
    By: Punkinmonk
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Sean D is fake. stop trying to be like Teal, it aint gunna happin. I seen Jake in that pic at school and he is real and I have never ever seen so called sean. Teal has a real boyfriend and you have a fake boyfriend. So get over it. Anyway Black Eyed Peas rock, Teal is there biggest fan tho, she loves them Jake, and Black eyed Peas and Fergie is all she talks about. p.s. for you 17 or younger. GROSSS Teal 13 FINE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #129
    Submitted:  June 9, 2004
    By: Flava Flana
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Seriously, tha thangs a joke get it through your head!!!! Love ya ----~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~ lololol

Review #128
    Submitted:  June 9, 2004
    By: PICKEL FLAVA
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

HERREZ A SHOUTZ 4 TEALSHIZZIL 4NIZZLE 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20............MORE LIKE 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90 90

Review #127
    Submitted:  June 9, 2004
    By: Pickel flava
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

17.......CAP+SRD=17.......ONLY U KNOW TEAL...LOL...WHAT CHA BAKIN'............BACON!1+5+9+2=17!!!!!!SRRY PPL I HIT THE WRONG BUTTON BC MY CUZ WAS ANNOYING ME!!!

Review #126
    Submitted:  June 9, 2004
    By: Pickel flava
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

17.......CAP+SRD=17.......ONLY U KNOW TEAL...LOL...WHAT CHA BAKIN'............BACON!1+5+9+4=17!!!!!!

Review #125
    Submitted:  June 9, 2004
    By: Pickle Flaver(Crystal)
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

pickle,corn (on the cobb;) ),carrot, kyle(lol)( only u know teal), grape, BACON!!!, cheese burger, relish, ketchup, chocolate, vinilla, salsa, orange, mushroom, HOT soup, ice cream, -teal pat and sum 1 else knows what i am talkin bout!!!

Review #124
    Submitted:  June 8, 2004
    By: Corn flaver
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 20 yeah baby!!! love you baby

Review #123
    Submitted:  June 8, 2004
    By: Teal
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

13 Crystal. hyahaha only you no wat im talkin about. Fergie I love you. Camren your my home girl, Brad your my home boy.13 you get it now, hopefully people wil start understanding.

Review #122
    Submitted:  June 8, 2004
    By: ~_-Crystal-_~
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Black Eyed Peas - Shut Up ! I wish they would !! hey yall this is Crystal FERgay sux Frankie rocks but it kida sux that she wanted to leave the show. Im only sure only a few ppl like Teal know what this stuff means. 17.... CAP+SRD+4 EVA LUVIN

Review #121
    Submitted:  June 6, 2004
    By: Teal
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is Teal, I love the Black Eyed peas as everyone no's by now, but I am truely there #1 fan I even am on a website, just go to google then type in Teal and Fergie and you can see everything I posted. I love Fergie soo much not in a gay way but hey she is my sista. I love you sooooooooooo much Fergie!!! I hope to meet you some day, that would be my dream. Thanx a million. Fergies Lil Girl ~Teal~

Review #120
    Submitted:  June 1, 2004
    By: sorrypeeps
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

IM SORRY EVERYONE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I DIDNT MEEN WHAT I SAID!!!!!!!!!!!!! TEAL I AM VERY SORRY EVEN THO I DONT NO YOU IM VERY SORRY!!!!!!!!1 SORRY AGAIN!!!

Review #119
    Submitted:  June 1, 2004
    By: TEAL
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hey, Teal here. I just saw The Black Eyed Peas proform and I also saw Fergie I love you Fergie sooooooooooo much. God you are adorable. You and Andy are are gunna get marryed GREAT JOB!!! keep it up YOU ROCK SISTER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #118
    Submitted:  June 1, 2004
    By: happygirl
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hey I like people and I hate people and Teal and Jake should calm down with the sex stuff. A love people . ~May~

Review #117
    Submitted:  May 29, 2004
    By: Youwillfindout
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Jake is Awsome Jake is mine if you even lay 1 finger on him i will kick your ass!!!!! I love you Jake and I no you love me Trust me I no!!!

Review #116
    Submitted:  May 29, 2004
    By: BEP IS KOOL
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

CrystalFrankie sucks. Frankie sucks, and Fergie is awsome I love her to death and that Teal girl if she is 13 then she knows how do get her way with that Jake kid!!!! anyway, Go Black Eyed peas you guys are the bomb, I geuss that Teal girl really is your #1 fan she writes a lot of stuff about you guys. If you wanna find out the Time and Temp dial 1207-775-4321 and it will tell u I am serious!!! Bye

Review #115
    Submitted:  May 25, 2004
    By: kidsonthablack
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

FERGIE I LOVE YOU!!!!!

Review #114
    Submitted:  May 25, 2004
    By: BEP IS AWSOME
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Dear MTV, Here is my day Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake,Jake You get my point!!! ~LilRockerDude134562~

Review #113
    Submitted:  May 25, 2004
    By: LilTeal
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Were goin campin' Were goin camp- in' Yeah Together ~LilOne~

Review #112
    Submitted:  May 25, 2004
    By: JakesLilGirl/FerrgiesToo
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love the Black Eyed peas as everyone noes on this list now!!! lol. Fergie is going to marry ANDY!!!!! I love Jake Massion!!! o yeah I love him he is tha best and not wak, crystal gets what 'Wak' means ;) Fergie is soo pretty!!! Jake is over my house right now and here he is Hey, I love Teal sooo much!!! Fergie is sooo kool she is my fav singer but Teal sings better but thats ok!!! we got to go we are doin STUFF!!!!! 13+14=LOVE!!! ~Peace~

Review #111
    Submitted:  May 20, 2004
    By: anviti
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hi, My favourutte album is elephunk.My favouritte song is hey mama.but i do like shut up as hey mama.its cool.

Review #110
    Submitted:  May 20, 2004
    By: anviti
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hi, My favourutte album is elephunk.My favouritte song is hey mama.but i do like shut up as hey mama.its cool.

Review #109
    Submitted:  May 20, 2004
    By: anne
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hi You know i love this song so very very much. Ilove the whole album itself . It actually has the power for dance.this is my favourite album. Thanks.

Review #108
    Submitted:  April 18, 2004
    By: gem
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i ment 10 out of 10! well i think 12 out of 10 really lol

Review #107
    Submitted:  April 18, 2004
    By: gem
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I really like bep coz there songs are brill and i always start singin or dancing when they come on the radio, i like fergie da best coz she is sooo pretty and i wish i was er lol black eyed peas break dancing is wicked no 1 is betta den them in the video hey mama which i ave seen a million times! dey do da best break dancing i ave seen luv y loadz bep.

Review #106
    Submitted:  April 16, 2004
    By: Teal{Duh Im obseesed I can't get enough}
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love the Black Eyed Peas soooo much I am soo obseesed with them, They are wheat I talk about all day long!!! I luv them to death!!!! Fergie is soo pretty and hott, and I luv her style, we have tha same style actully and we look just alike, i could b her twin, but I still think she is way hotter then I will evea be!!!! Fergie is my IDOL 4 life and she makes a perfect cuple wid 'Andy' from tha show Knock First!!!! I drew a pic of her and It will/ should appear in the magazine called The M. I luv Will,Apl,And Taboo too they rock my world!!!! Fergie Luv ya!!!!:) I really do luv the Black Eyed Peas soooo much and I am their all time #1 Fan and that girl Crystal has problems cuz Frankie from the Real World San Deago is not pretty at all Fergie is the most Prettyest Gorges person u could ever see in tha music bissness. Fergie should of gottin #1 all the way on 100 hottest hotties, Fergie is way way way way way way perttyer then Beyonce, I luv you sooo much BEP!!!! I wish I could be Fergies sista all tha way!!!!! maybe I am related to her in some really sweet way!!!!! if u go to www.Blackeyedpeas.com u can see Fergie if u have no clue who she is, she is tha girl singer u no the girl singa in da band who has a great beautiful voice!!! I luv them soo much for the 10th time !!!! I got to go but i just have to say Fergie luv ya, Taboo u rock my world, Will u r soooo kool, and Apl i can isten to your songs all da luv ya guyz Fergie luv ya too!!!!!!

Review #105
    Submitted:  April 7, 2004
    By: frankie rocks
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hi Teal

Review #104
    Submitted:  April 7, 2004
    By: Crystal / frankie rocks
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

fregay is sooooooooo weird and a ya know

Review #103
    Submitted:  April 7, 2004
    By: BlackEyedPeasI love you Teal
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Sorry I ment to put a 10!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #102
    Submitted:  April 7, 2004
    By: BlackEyedPeas I love you!!! Teal
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Dear peepz, I love the BlackEyedPeas They rocks sooo much. Itz me again. I can't get enough of this page. I love them sooo much I am goin to be in da band some day I no it!! jk:) I really like the BlackEyedPeas sooo much!!! My friend Crystal rote that thing about Frankie, But Fergie is way better then Frankie {duh} I love you guyz !!! Fergie u r my idol 4 life!!!! you rock, even when I was young and u were the host of 'Great Pretenders' you were still my Idol trust me!!!!!!!!! This is Teal and I think This is my 5 message!!! c ya, peace out!!!!! I love you BlackEyedPeas!!!! Fergie u rock!!! Teal:)

Review #101
    Submitted:  April 7, 2004
    By: CRYSTAL
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

TEAL CAN U CALL ME?

Review #100
    Submitted:  April 7, 2004
    By: cRYSTAL
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

fRANKIE FROCK AND I GUESS FERGIE DOES A LIL BIT ~cRYSTAL~

Review #99
    Submitted:  April 7, 2004
    By: cRYSTAL
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

BRAAADDDD

Review #98
    Submitted:  April 7, 2004
    By: FRANKIE ROCKS
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

BEP SUX BUT FRANKIE FROM THE REAL WORLD SAN DIEGO IT THA BEST ~CRYSTAL~

Review #97
    Submitted:  April 7, 2004
    By: FRANKIE ROCKS
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

HEYY MALLORY!!!

Review #96
    Submitted:  April 7, 2004
    By: BEP FAN
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

FRANKIE ROCKS !!!!!!!!!

Review #95
    Submitted:  April 7, 2004
    By: FRANKIE ROCKS
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Heyy Teal BEP rocks but FRANKIE FROM ROCKS MORE!!!

Review #94
    Submitted:  April 5, 2004
    By: Teal{BlackEyedPeas I love you}
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

heyy I love them!!! omg I love them If u ask my friends They will say I am sooo obsessed!! thats not how u spell obsessed but anyway. I love them A lot a lot I wish I could meet them. They need to come to Scarbrough,Maine!!! I think Fergie rocks, she is soo gorgeous!!! she is my only IDOL She Rocks my world all tha way!!! trust me I have at least 30 pics of her and Will,Tab,and Apl.I love them I hope they could come and do a concert here in scarbrough,Maine!!! I just wanted to say Heyy Crystal!!!! Fergies Lil Girl ~Teal~

Review #93
    Submitted:  April 3, 2004
    By: sex sucks and BEP RULES THE WORLD!!
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

They are a really good group.they need to calm down about the sex songs. Other than that...their cool!!!

Review #92
    Submitted:  April 3, 2004
    By: Teal
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I think tha song rocks and it is tha best. I really love you and I am obessed with the Black Eyed Peas and u can probubly tell that I love BEP.cuz this is my 3rd message. I love love you guyz, I love you guyz and I lov you and I hope too meet u some day teal i love you guyz I really really love u I am obseesed. I really love u Fergie U rock my world I am very obessed with u . trust me this is my friend brittney she wants to say this'Teal is soo obessed with Black Eyed Peas I have never herd of her being so obsessed with anyone quite like you,She loves you she is really obseed with Fergie,O My God she is Very obsessed with her, she still loves tha whole band tho, Teal is soo kool' Im bak, I love you Black Eyed Peas. I am your #1 fan 4eva I Really hate the people who are being very meen to you guyz, I really hate the people who say that, Fergies dont take no sh** from nohne of the stupid idiots in this room, cuz u are Hott and very beautiful and U and will,Taboo, and Apl are the best people ever made, besides my family, Black Eyed Peas I love you FERGIE YOU ARE VERY HOTT< U rock tha world. Your lil Girl:Gentile or Teal

Review #91
    Submitted:  April 2, 2004
    By: Teal
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love the BlackEyedPeas DONT DISS MY PEEPS!!!!!!!!!!! I love them the people who hate them dont talk to me. I love them And I am there BIGGEST FAN..... I love their CD 'Elephunk' Buy it it is soooooooo great I really do love them they are higher then a 10 on my list they are the highest # in tha world they are the best band in the world,'I wish they had posters of them I can't find ! poster of them' anyway BlackEyedPeas I really do love you u guys are soooo kool and Fergie don't listen to anything the bad people are saying about you cuz u r gorges and trust me everyone Knows on 100 Hottest Hotties you totally should of gotten #1 not Beyonce You are way wa way prettyer. I love you guys Fergie,WillIam,Taboo,Apl I love you. Your biggest Fan Teal P.s. I really Really Love you please if u have a chance come meet me!!! {Heyy Mae} :)

Review #90
    Submitted:  April 2, 2004
    By: teal
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I think the song is great!!! I am the most biggest FAN of BlackEyedPeas,Trust me I would do anything to meet them. I think shut Up is a great song my dad has it on a dvd seince he is a DJ and I can't stop watching it!!! And just leting the BlackEyedPeas know that I love you and that if anyone diss my 3 guys and my girl,I will be so mad cuz I really do love them. Fergie U are the best ever you are my Idol u are the best singer and the most gorges Girl I have ever seen in my life and Will,Taboo,And Apl u guys are Hott too. well BlackEyedPeas I love you!!! Hope to meet you some day!!! Your Little Girl, Teal p.s. People don't diss my 3 guys and my girl !!! Thank You. Oh and I am 12 years old my sn is FergiesLilGirl!!! Byebyes!!! cuz I am there lil girl!!!

Review #89
    Submitted:  April 1, 2004
    By: natasha frost blue r the best
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hip hop your song is great no matter what they think your always no2 because blue r better than you !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!sorry but i had to get it of my chest i still give u 10 out of 10 !!!!

Review #88
    Submitted:  April 1, 2004
    By: natasha
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i think it is a very good song ialso like the video

Review #87
    Submitted:  March 22, 2004
    By: Rachael
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

yo dude this is a grouse song and i like the new song out um.... ha mamma its good to im doing shut up for my music assinment for school. so.. yeah your a cool band so i hope to see u 1 day Cya Rachael?

Review #86
    Submitted:  March 22, 2004
    By: Rachael
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

yo dude this is a grouse song and i like the new song out um.... ha mamma its good to im doing shut up for my music assinment for school. so.. yeah your a cool band so i hope to see u 1 day Cya Rachael?

Review #85
    Submitted:  March 8, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

And doesn't it make you sad that I'm sad?

Review #84
    Submitted:  March 8, 2004
    By: The Submitter
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Black Guys Pee on that poor little white girl. That makes me sad.

Review #83
    Submitted:  March 6, 2004
    By: Not a fan of BEP
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

they suck... especially the girl. it sounds like she got a d*** in her mouth or something.

Review #82
    Submitted:  March 4, 2004
    By: GenQuake99
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I don't listen to much hip-hop or rap cuz mainly the themes are too identical. I liked Snoop for his doggy style thing he had going and making up the shizzle language. Ludacris and Outkast are both great. The BEP are awesome. Why do I like these guys? Because they don't do too much on saying their names in the song or writing several songs on a topic that's been done to death such as pimping girls and going clubbing and sh** like that. So if you want good quality Hip-Hop, listen to BEP. If you want sh** that sounds like something someone else did, listen to someone who takes clips off other songs, mixes it with bad lyrics and good beats, and calls it a song.

Review #81
    Submitted:  March 4, 2004
    By: GenQuake99
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I don't listen to much hip-hop or rap cuz mainly the themes are too identical. I liked Snoop for his doggy style thing he had going and making up the shizzle language. Ludacris and Outkast are both great. The BEP are awesome. Why do I like these guys? Because they don't do too much on saying their names in the song or writing several songs on a topic that's been done to death such as pimping girls and going clubbing and sh** like that. So if you want good quality Hip-Hop, listen to BEP. If you want sh** that sounds like something someone else did, listen to someone who takes clips off other songs, mixes it with bad lyrics and good beats, and calls it a song.

Review #80
    Submitted:  March 3, 2004
    By: David Ryan
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hiya u are the best singers eva

Review #79
    Submitted:  February 27, 2004
    By: kate jopson
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i think its a good tune

Review #78
    Submitted:  February 27, 2004
    By: leanne gilham
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i think this song is mint and they have made a really good effet so keep it up.

Review #77
    Submitted:  February 23, 2004
    By: Robin
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

It's my favorite song this month.

Review #76
    Submitted:  February 22, 2004
    By: yo fucking mama
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

one big f***ing piece of sh**.

Review #75
    Submitted:  February 21, 2004
    By: gem
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

very good

Review #74
    Submitted:  February 19, 2004
    By: indisclosed and u better not delete this review
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

this song sucks EVANESCENSE IS WAY BETTER!!

Review #73
    Submitted:  February 17, 2004
    By: legolas
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hi i think shut up is the best song Black Eye Peas has wrotw.Right now i'm trying to find a down load for it... If any one has a web page that i can down load plese send the adress to legolas@hotmail.com or muzza_big@hotmail.com thankyou.....

Review #72
    Submitted:  February 16, 2004
    By: nick
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i think its really great

Review #71
    Submitted:  February 12, 2004
    By: WILLIS
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Did someone just say listened to this for an introduction to Hip Hop?>> PLEASE! WOW, what a statement! BEP is easily in the top 5 for the worst sell out by a decent hip hop outfit. They had a great following building making respectable hip hop and then they went and released this crap. Well BEP, hope you like being the flavor of the month, cuz the underground doesnt want ya anymore!

Review #70
    Submitted:  February 10, 2004
    By: sam tee
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Awww yeah! BEP always doing they thing right! See, unlike mainstream hip-hop artists except maybe Jay-Z, Outkast, and Kanye West , these guys can rhyme. I recommend Elephunk to anyone who wants an introduction into real hip-hop

Review #69
    Submitted:  February 8, 2004
    By: anon
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Ever listened to Girlfriend by Billie Piper? The chorus of Shut up is the bridge of Girlfriend(released in 1998) overall, its a very catchy song. its great! But not worthy of a perfect score imo.

Review #68
    Submitted:  February 4, 2004
    By: Brittany
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Jey this is Brittany your sog is awsome i luv it xoxo

Review #67
    Submitted:  February 4, 2004
    By: ece
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

my favorite band...

Review #66
    Submitted:  January 31, 2004
    By: gemma austin
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

the song is so cool it is on repeat all the time i know all the words and listen to it every second

Review #65
    Submitted:  January 29, 2004
    By: anastazia
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

im from greece.... and i think that the song is GREEEAT! im crazy with 'shut up'

Review #64
    Submitted:  January 26, 2004
    By: None
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is f****** great if you don't like it get it up yay !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #63
    Submitted:  January 25, 2004
    By: Loz
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Da song is da greatest, you guys saying it's crap need to get a reality check. Beast!!

Review #62
    Submitted:  January 23, 2004
    By: swany
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song sucks so for once just shutup

Review #61
    Submitted:  January 21, 2004
    By: the white stripes rule!! :)
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

wooooooooooo!!!! you go white eye pee!!! LOL

Review #60
    Submitted:  January 20, 2004
    By: White eye Pee
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

yo black eye pee! SHUT UP MAN! SHUT THE f*** UP! dog's poop even smells better than this piece of sh**! and wat the f***ing hell does that blonde bimbo do in this f***ing group?

Review #59
    Submitted:  January 19, 2004
    By: moggy meg thats so sexy
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

listen to the song and take the advice the song sucks stop singing and get a job

Review #58
    Submitted:  January 19, 2004
    By: EDDI D
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

GO Jakassjake but u should have given the song 0/10 it is so CRAP!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! it is as bad as a good charlotte song probably worse and hi Alex I'm on the computer .

Review #57
    Submitted:  January 16, 2004
    By: jakassjake
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

black eyed peas are a bunch of f***ing retarded pop music guys. eny1 hoo finks it is good shud be hung.

Review #56
    Submitted:  January 9, 2004
    By: GirlYOUdontKNOW
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I think all of their music is great.

Review #55
    Submitted:  January 6, 2004
    By: Know-It-All
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

On their first two albums, the Peas came correct. Then they decided to make sh**ty pop music. I saw it coming as soon as they started doing Dr. Pepper commercials. I still have their first and their sophomore albums -- good stuff. But this new Elephunk bullsh*it is just plain f*ucking wack. WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED, GUYS???

Review #54
    Submitted:  January 2, 2004
    By: katie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

that song is mint and i have got the album for crimbo

Review #53
    Submitted:  December 30, 2003
    By: tpz
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

at first i thought this song really sucks compared to 'where is the love?', but after listening to it 5x i started to like it, now it's one of my favorites! now i'm thinking if i should buy their 'elepfunk' album.

Review #52
    Submitted:  December 27, 2003
    By: review 39 sucks
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hi ya all, Shutup RULEZ and if you don't agree wif me email me on review 39_sucks_totally@yahoo!

Review #51
    Submitted:  December 25, 2003
    By: celeste rose
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song i love justin so they are perfect together. shut up is the best song ive ever listened to.

Review #50
    Submitted:  December 24, 2003
    By: Katie Gardner
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I really don't like Justin Timberlick, but I love this song!Its so true! You guys rock! I love your CD!

Review #49
    Submitted:  December 24, 2003
    By: Tadpole
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I just bought your CD. You guys rock! I don't like Justin Timberlick!!!

Review #48
    Submitted:  December 24, 2003
    By: Bob
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love it!

Review #47
    Submitted:  December 24, 2003
    By: blazen
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

yo I like this song alot but the thing I like the most is the girl Ilove her on the for real.

Review #46
    Submitted:  December 24, 2003
    By: Hayley
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I like your song but you should maybe consider taking out the cussing because maybe a little girl let's say about 8 or something and she just loves your song but her parents will not let her have it because of the cussing but that is just my opion so do what ever you want but just think about what i said you could proably sell more cd's or casset's to

Review #45
    Submitted:  December 23, 2003
    By: elsting
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

The best music in life is hidden under loud insturmental sounds. unfortunetly, the BEP doesn't have any instruments in their songs and they dont have a voice! come on guys, please grow up and go through puberty...then you might actually have a deep enough voice to sing good music! and besides, who wants to listen to a bunch of pip squeaks singing a bunch of high notes

Review #44
    Submitted:  December 20, 2003
    By: Luce
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

It's fantastic so if you don't then shut up, then shut up!

Review #43
    Submitted:  December 19, 2003
    By: ba ba booey
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Pretty good song, but will never be greater than 'Clap Your Hands' by the Black Eyed Peas... The Peas are great

Review #42
    Submitted:  December 18, 2003
    By: donna and kirsty
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

song review 39 you need to shut up and sit down did actually hear the song or did you just got bored in a school lesson or are you just jealous that they make brill songs and have had a number 1

Review #41
    Submitted:  December 18, 2003
    By: donna and kirsty
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

song review 39 you need to shut up and sit down did actually hear the song or did you just got bored in a school lesson or are you just jealous that they make brill songs and have had a number 1

Review #40
    Submitted:  December 18, 2003
    By: donna and kirsty
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

shut up, shut up, shut up, no we are only messing this song is top its the best song out in months i hope you get to number 1 hope you carry on making songs as good as this one you are all brill love you loads hope you have a brill christmas and a even better new year.good look in the future

Review #39
    Submitted:  December 16, 2003
    By: the white stripes rule! :)
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

hey review #34 'cozz'. Did you go to school at all?? Learn to talk properly. You don't sound 'cool' at all, you just sound dumb. Oh yeah this song is crap. :)

Review #38
    Submitted:  December 16, 2003
    By: kathryn
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

This song is just brilliant and if any1 has anything bad to say about it then you can e-mail me on kathryn_mental_case@yahoo.com

Review #37
    Submitted:  December 16, 2003
    By: sssss
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

the songs are great i like th song could shut up

Review #36
    Submitted:  December 16, 2003
    By: sssss
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

shut up shut up just shut up

Review #35
    Submitted:  December 15, 2003
    By: Zowie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

the song is great but does n e 1 know what race the girl is? plz reply, i need 2 know 4 a bet

Review #34
    Submitted:  December 15, 2003
    By: cuzz
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

yo u elephunkas dis tune is the top of da pop so dont fink u can get away wif it sayin its c**p. evry1 on my street fink it rox

Review #33
    Submitted:  December 14, 2003
    By: hvfui
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

shut up plz

Review #32
    Submitted:  December 14, 2003
    By: KAYLEIGH
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

OH MY GOD THAT SONG IS SO GREAT(SHUT UP) I AM GETTING SOON US ARE GREAT CANT WAIT 2 MEET YOUS

Review #31
    Submitted:  December 14, 2003
    By: NIKITA LOU
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

U R ALL SEXY!!!!!!!!!!!!!! U ALSO ROCK AND U'R SONG DOES 2!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #30
    Submitted:  December 14, 2003
    By: N.Louis
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

U rock asses! I think your songs are cool as your sexy Looks

Review #29
    Submitted:  December 14, 2003
    By: kay
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

i love this song so much i could listen 2 this all day

Review #28
    Submitted:  December 14, 2003
    By: Michelle Beattie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is absolutely the best i thought they should of won record of the year because 'where is the love?' is not copying any old song like westlifes 'mandy'!!!!!!!!!! Black eyed peas im really proud of u and so is everybody else!!!!!!!!!!!! good luck.

Review #27
    Submitted:  December 12, 2003
    By: sarah
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this song is so wicked, mi and my friend sam fink it iz buzzin

Review #26
    Submitted:  December 11, 2003
    By: bexta
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song has total....OMPH!!It gtz evry1 dancin.xxx.

Review #25
    Submitted:  December 8, 2003
    By: kirra jye jay
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

please can we (kirra jye and jay) have the song words of shut up!!!!!

Review #24
    Submitted:  December 6, 2003
    By: pappasmurf
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Black Eyed Peas - Shut Up ! I wish they would !!

Review #23
    Submitted:  December 5, 2003
    By: hehehuhu@mynet.com
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hi My Firends ı'm Turkis .

Review #22
    Submitted:  December 5, 2003
    By: hehehuhu@mynet.com
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hehehuhu@mynet.com

Review #21
    Submitted:  December 4, 2003
    By: donna
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is buzzin i'm listening to it now on their new album is't wicked i think the girl is buzzin ive forgotten her name you all should go and c them in live at a concert i nearly fainted they were that good buy this song buy this song buy this song

Review #20
    Submitted:  December 2, 2003
    By: Kira
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is great it is really cool to dance to

Review #19
    Submitted:  December 1, 2003
    By: l.brewood
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i love shut up it is good im trying to get the song words for it and i cant please can you tell me how to thanks love leeann

Review #18
    Submitted:  December 1, 2003
    By: james herne ane cole
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

the song is just so great my aunty mum called carole loves your new song and they play it at the gym a really lot so well done to the girl in black eyed peas you are a great singer i don't know about the others in the band love from james herne ane cole my email address is jamesherne1991@hotmail.com you can send me some emails talking about your self let me have your email address thankyou xxx

Review #17
    Submitted:  November 29, 2003
    By: who cares this song rocks
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is super kool it my fav song like i hope every 1 likes this song to because its asume

Review #16
    Submitted:  November 27, 2003
    By: lucy loo
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

the black eyed peas are so great and so is fergie and the rest of the peas good luck 2 them for the future and fergie has an amazing voice they should get number 1 album coz there r so great

Review #15
    Submitted:  November 22, 2003
    By: person
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

My only reaction to this song: one eyebrow raised.

Review #14
    Submitted:  November 22, 2003
    By: *chelsea *
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

i don't like this song.. i love it! This song is something some people can realte to and dance to it at the same time! Songs with those two combinations are the big hits to me. i love this song as well as Black Eyed Peas so, lots of love 2 u!

Review #13
    Submitted:  November 22, 2003
    By: ADELI
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LUV DIS SONG.IT ROX 4 LYF. THIS SONG IS THE KOOLEST SONG OUT NOW. I LOVE ANTHONY 4 LYF.XOXOXOXOX

Review #12
    Submitted:  November 20, 2003
    By: Ben Tree
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I love this song. What do u guys think it means though? LIke is it about a guy trying to force a girl into doing stuff she doesn't want to do? Or am i reading too much into it?

Review #11
    Submitted:  November 19, 2003
    By: natalie
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

this song is pretty coll its gets annoying but it still is mad my fav bit is wen the guy goes stop the talking baby or ill start walking baby that is so cute and i love justin timberlake and craig wing 4 eva oxoxoxox

Review #10
    Submitted:  November 17, 2003
    By: yemko
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I personally think 'shut up' is a great song. It has a good beat to it, the words are catchy, and its awesome to dance to.

Review #9
    Submitted:  November 15, 2003
    By: the white stripes rule :)
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

I don't like this song. It has no meaning. And it's a bit of a poor excuse for a song. :(

Review #8
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: nads
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i do like this song, but im gettin sick of it cuz i hear it aaaalllll the time.

Review #7
    Submitted:  October 31, 2003
    By: yolanda
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song has great sound and style. First time I heard it...it had my full attention. The video is off the hook too. Black Eyed Peas on the map! :)

Review #6
    Submitted:  October 19, 2003
    By: ~Asian*Chick~
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

**ThiS SoNgS GrEAt** ~*LydiA*~

Review #5
    Submitted:  October 16, 2003
    By: kelykinz
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

ThIs Is LiKe ThE bEsT sOnG iN hIsToRy, I LOVE DAN C. lUv KeLlYkInZ lol u g2 listen 2 dis song, hell of a gd

Review #4
    Submitted:  October 16, 2003
    By: kellykinz
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is the best song ever dun by the blackeyed peas kellykinz

Review #3
    Submitted:  October 11, 2003
    By: Komal
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THIS SONG IS FRIGGIN AWESOME!!!!!!

Review #2
    Submitted:  September 17, 2003
    By: Mayonnaise
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this is the best song by black eyed peas! I LOVE IT!!!!1

Review #1
    Submitted:  September 6, 2003
    By: tarah
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this song is awesome

Click here to write a song review

          


Inspirational Quotes       ihop coupons       Logos

Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2014 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved