Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Taylor Swift f/ Kendrick Lamar - Bad Blood
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: 1989 (by Taylor Swift)


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #49
    Submitted:  March 25, 2017
    By: Guy with a life
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Are you all f***ing idiots or what? Wow you people are stupid get a life idiots

Review #48
    Submitted:  March 18, 2017
    By: douchebag reviewer #47
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Gay Guys Donald Trump just bent me over and f-u-cked me in my gay liberal a-s-s.

Review #47
    Submitted:  March 14, 2017
    By: douchebag reviewer #46
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Guys I just had sex with a transgender who looks like the love child of Donald Trump and Hilary Clinton!

Review #46
    Submitted:  March 12, 2017
    By: gay J. Smith
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Bad Blood is Swifts gayest song but this site has been dead for 2 years! Come on moderator be fair and give new songs the accolades they deserve! Love on the Brain is Rihannas gayest song and I Feel It Coming by The Weeknd is gay too, it reminds me of Homosexual Nature by Gay Pedophile, Michael Jackson! Come on moderator update your site please! :) :thumbsup:

Review #45
    Submitted:  March 11, 2017
    By: J. Smith
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Bad Blood is Swifts best song but this site has been dead for 2 years! Come on moderator be fair and give new songs the accolades they deserve! Love on the Brain is Rihannas best song and I Feel It Coming by The Weeknd is great too, it reminds me of Human Nature by Michael Jackson! Come on moderator update your site please! :) :thumbsup:

Review #44
    Submitted:  March 6, 2017
    By: gay ronald gregson
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i am a proud and openly GAY homosexual!!!

Review #43
    Submitted:  March 4, 2017
    By: ronald gregson
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Why are you so rude and homophobic?

Review #42
    Submitted:  March 4, 2017
    By: GAY ronald gregson
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Excellent GAY talent here! Worldclass gay like myself

Review #41
    Submitted:  March 1, 2017
    By: ronald gregson
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Excellent talent here! Worldclass

Review #40
    Submitted:  February 19, 2017
    By: gay sammi
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

umm i really like this gay song and so does my lesbian bff hollie but y this site still on 2015 its 2017 now get some new gay songs!!!!

Review #39
    Submitted:  February 18, 2017
    By: sammi
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

umm i really like this song and so does my bff hollie but y this site still on 2015 its 2017 now get some new songs!!!!

Review #38
    Submitted:  February 11, 2017
    By: Deport Trump Haters & Liberal Anarchist Cucks!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

All liberal communists and anarchists are dividing and destroying America. You will be deported, along with the Muslims back to a country where you can practice ''Sharia Law'' and bow to your ''Allah'' in peace. Not here in America.

Review #37
    Submitted:  February 9, 2017
    By: impeach trump
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

shut up trump is bad he need 2 b impeached muthafuka

Review #36
    Submitted:  February 5, 2017
    By: Sam
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

What the hell happened to this site? Moderator forget to update it or something? Guess it's stuck forever. Oh yeah and Trump won the election whether you like it or not. Sorry to all the ridiculous so-called 'liberals' (who don't act very liberal when presented with people with differing views) who hate hearing the truth but it is the truth. Trump is President, get over it and make the best of it.

Review #35
    Submitted:  February 4, 2017
    By: TRUMP is Exceeding!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Trump honestly won his way to the presidency FAIR and SQUARE!!! and you know it. Get over it and be true to yourself. Rioting and protesting will change absolutely nothing!!! Finally a president that is making good on his promises and is lawfully, doing his job. An immigration and travel ban is long overdue. HEY ALL YOU LIBERAL-ANARCHIST CUCKS...IF YOU DON't LIKE IT IN AMERICA........THEN GET THE F.U.CK OUT OF HERE AND MOVE TO A COMMUNIST COUNTRY....NOWW!!!! I am sure you will be accepted with open arms. GOOD RIDDANCE!!!!!

Review #34
    Submitted:  February 4, 2017
    By: Trump cheated
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Trump cheated his way to the presidency. He lost the popular vote dude. He and his friends Tom Brady and Bill Belichick know all about cheating they have all done it for years!!!!!! Impeach Trump now!!!!! No ban! No wall!

Review #33
    Submitted:  February 2, 2017
    By: Liberal Anarchistic Cucks Are Bad For America!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Anarchistic Liberal Cucks are bad for America and so are you, you mindless brain-dead zombie apocalypse MORON!! TRUMP is here to stay!!!!! Get over it alredy!! You will be impeached way before TRUMP will ever be!!!

Review #32
    Submitted:  January 31, 2017
    By: trump is bad
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

trump is bad for america and so are you impeach trump now!!!!!!

Review #31
    Submitted:  January 8, 2017
    By: Dump Reviewer 30 And All Liberal Anarchist Cucks!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

LOL!!! TRUMP will ''Make America Great Again'' and put an end to the ''Liberal Bullsh1t'' that is destroying this once great ''Red-White & Blue'' AMERICA. All you Libtards and Anarchistic Social Justice Racial Agitators (BLM N1qqers comes to mind), you'll get over it. Just apply some Preparation-H to relieve the soreness of your ''Butt-Hurt''.

Review #30
    Submitted:  January 3, 2017
    By: dump trump
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

lol trump will be worst president ever no one likes him

Review #29
    Submitted:  January 2, 2017
    By: Dump Reviewer 28 And All Liberal Anarchist Cucks!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

DONALD TRUMP is here to stay and he will make America '''Great Again''!! Suck it up you dumb-A s s Liberal Anarchistic Cucks, you'll get over it. Just apply some Preparation-H to your sore butt and your Liberal ''Butt-Hurt'' will subside.

Review #28
    Submitted:  January 2, 2017
    By: dump trump
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

trump is bad haha he will be impeached in 2 years lol

Review #27
    Submitted:  December 24, 2016
    By: I Hate Liberals & NIGGERS!!!!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

You speak the truth reviewer #26

Review #26
    Submitted:  December 19, 2016
    By: Random passenger
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Liberals are stupid idiots. They whine and complain about intolerance yet refuse to tolerate any views that are not their own. They claim to not see race, but race is all they see. Liberalism is a cancer to society and it's good to know that America will not tolerate their bullsh** anymore.

Review #25
    Submitted:  December 12, 2016
    By: The Demise Of Liberalsm TRUMPS above ALL!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Jill Stein does not have enough political clout and money, to have Donald Trump impeached. She is nothing but a ''Lintarded'' Hypocritical Anarchist!!!

Review #24
    Submitted:  December 11, 2016
    By: Jill stein
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I will help impeach trump

Review #23
    Submitted:  December 7, 2016
    By: The TRUMPets Of The Donald's Victory Shall Blow!!!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

DONALD TRUMP IS our new president and he is here to stay!!! Get some Preparation-H to relieve the soreness of your ''Butt-Hurt'' you pretentious anarchistic liberal CUCK!!! And that goes for you too Jill Stein you ugly Lesbo Liberal C-U-N-T!!!

Review #22
    Submitted:  December 5, 2016
    By: hillary clinton
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

trump will be impeached next year lol haha

Review #21
    Submitted:  December 3, 2016
    By: THe Victory Of The Donald, TRUMPS ALL!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

DONALD TRUMP IS A GREAT PRESIDENT!!!

Review #20
    Submitted:  December 1, 2016
    By: hillary clinton
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

donald trump is bad president

Review #19
    Submitted:  November 25, 2016
    By: Fuck You, Cuck Below!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

And TRUMP won the election! You'll get over it!

Review #18
    Submitted:  November 23, 2016
    By: Shut up person below
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Shut up dude Hillary won the popular vote suck it

Review #17
    Submitted:  November 11, 2016
    By: The Triumph Of THe Donald Trumps ALL!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

We are in the waning days of Liberalism. The White dominated America has returned!! The superior white race has woken up!!!!

Review #16
    Submitted:  November 11, 2016
    By: The GAY person who types on TopHitsOnline
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

HOORAYYYYYY!!!!!! VICTORY!!!!! ''PRESIDENT TRUMP''!!!!!!! TRUMP TRUMP TRUMP TRUMP TRUMP!!!!!!!!!!! ''President Trump'', It has a nice ring to it!!! All you LIBEAAL LIBTRARDED Cucks, and criminal Hillary supported, Get used to it, You'll get over it because Donald Trump WILL make AMERICA Great Again!!!

Review #15
    Submitted:  November 8, 2016
    By: T-Swift for Prez!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Vote Taylor Swift!!!

Review #14
    Submitted:  October 24, 2016
    By: The GAY person who types on TopHitsOnline
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Both The Liberals and Hillary can take very long walks off of very short piers. Out country is in a serious slump. Make America great again, VOTE FOR TRUMP!!!!!!!!!

Review #13
    Submitted:  October 24, 2016
    By: The person who types on TopHitsOnline
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Both Trump and Hillary can take very long walks off of very short piers.

Review #12
    Submitted:  October 23, 2016
    By: A Triggered Non Liberal Trump Fan
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I'm triggered by your support of Hillary. I am going to find my safe space. I'm ready for TRUMP 2016!!! TRUMP-TRUMP-TRUMP-TRUMP-TRUMP-TRUMP-TRUMP ''TRUMP Will Make America Great Again'' ''Hillary FOR PRISON''

Review #11
    Submitted:  October 22, 2016
    By: Triggered Liberal Hillary fan
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I'm triggered by your support of Trump. I am going to find my safe space. I'm ready for Hillary 2016!!!

Review #10
    Submitted:  October 10, 2016
    By: Reviewer 8 is an intellectual genius
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

You always come up with creative and intellectual spot-on comments.You always correct my ignorance because i am basically an ''Ignorant Moron'' and my support for that evil, wicked and crooked and lying witch, Hillary Clinton (who will not become our next president) further proves it. President TRUMP!!! It has a very nice ring to it!!!! TRUMP-TRUMP-TRUMP-TRUMP-TRUMP!!!! TRUMP WILL MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN!!!!!!!!

Review #9
    Submitted:  October 7, 2016
    By: Reviewer 8 is a douchebag
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You can't even come up with anything creative so you copy me and turn my words into your own pathetic attempt at humor. Get a life. Oh and Hillary for President 2016!!

Review #8
    Submitted:  October 6, 2016
    By: Shut the fuck up GAY reviewer 7!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

reviewer 6,you speak the truth and the truth hurts!! You are such an enlightened non liberal ''N166ER'' hating proud superior White human being. . All you do is post honest and humorous reviews here about 99% of today's sub-garbage music created by the mainstream liberal media and the banks and financial institutions and the dumbing down of america agenda of our (mis) education system. I am a proud TRUMP!!! supporter just like you!!!! TRUMP WILL MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!

Review #7
    Submitted:  September 5, 2016
    By: Shut the fuck up reviewer 6!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

reviewer 6 shut the f*** up you ass-hole! You are such a f***ing bigot redneck. All you do is post mocking reviews here on every song. Go make some more meth redneck.

Review #6
    Submitted:  July 1, 2016
    By: GAY RIP TopHitsOnline
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I guess this GAY site froze over? I think this is the second review of the year 2016!! Haha!!!

Review #5
    Submitted:  June 11, 2016
    By: RIP TopHitsOnline
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I guess this site froze over? I think this is the first review of the year 2016!! Haha

Review #4
    Submitted:  August 5, 2015
    By: Gay Keys
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

#0!!!

Review #3
    Submitted:  July 29, 2015
    By: Keys
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

#1!!!

Review #2
    Submitted:  June 13, 2015
    By: A GAY person who types online
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Anyone who likes this song has GAY musical taste. It is the truth. I'm ready for Melissa Harris Perry 2016!!!

Review #1
    Submitted:  June 6, 2015
    By: A person who types online
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Anyone who likes this song has good musical taste. It is the truth. I'm ready for Hillary 2016!!!

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2016 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved