Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Taylor Swift f/ Kendrick Lamar - Bad Blood
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: 1989 (by Taylor Swift)


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #199
    Submitted:  October 15, 2018
    By: Reviewer #199
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You are ignorant!!! Never reproduce!!!!!!

Review #198
    Submitted:  October 13, 2018
    By: GAY stop
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Best GAY song ever!!!!!!!!!

Review #197
    Submitted:  October 11, 2018
    By: stop
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Best song ever!!!!!!!!!

Review #196
    Submitted:  October 1, 2018
    By: Trump is my president!!!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

TRUMP IS MY PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1!! GOTTA LOVE TRUMP< HE MAKES THE LIBERALS JUMP!!

Review #195
    Submitted:  October 1, 2018
    By: Trump is not my president!!!!!!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

TRUMP IS NOT MY PRESIDENT!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1!!

Review #194
    Submitted:  September 19, 2018
    By: GAY dfg
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Everything you say is the truth!!!

Review #193
    Submitted:  September 17, 2018
    By: dfg
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Everything you say is a lie!!!

Review #192
    Submitted:  September 11, 2018
    By: GAY Fan of Top Hits Online
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I wish for this gay site to hurry up and come back to life right now because there are many awesome GAY songs out there!

Review #191
    Submitted:  September 8, 2018
    By: Fan of TopHitsOnline
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I wish for this site to hurry up and come back to life right now because there are many awesome songs out there!

Review #190
    Submitted:  August 18, 2018
    By: I care and I am GAY!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hahaha you geniuses are posting on a site that died 3 years ago wow! Keep posting the truth to this defunct website and give it new life and meaning!!

Review #189
    Submitted:  August 16, 2018
    By: Who cares?
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hahaha you idiots are posting on a site that died 3 years ago wow! Keep posting though its funny lol

Review #188
    Submitted:  August 13, 2018
    By: Just a GAY person who is an idiot
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Uhhh America won the world cup dummy!!! And the rest of the world calls it Football not 'Soccer'. Silly GAY french are silly.

Review #187
    Submitted:  August 13, 2018
    By: Just a person correcting an idiot
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Uhhh France won the world cup dummy!!! And the rest of the world calls it Football not 'Soccer'. Silly americans are silly.

Review #186
    Submitted:  August 1, 2018
    By: GAY Football fan!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Haha France (The Country Of The GAY) didn't qualify for World Cup they suck at real futbol' haha! Keep calling it Football though its funny lmao.

Review #185
    Submitted:  July 30, 2018
    By: Futbol fan!!!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Haha USA didn't qualify for World Cup they suck at real football haha! Keep calling it Soccer though its funny lmao.

Review #184
    Submitted:  July 29, 2018
    By: Poster below me hates soccer and I am GAY!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Congrats to America on winning the World Cup!!! Viva La America! I am a huge Football fan! You silly French Faqqots call it ''Futbol'' hahaha thats why you suck at it! AMERICA COMES FIRST!!. Clebrate and patronize america and american sports.!! Viva Le' DONALD J TRUMP!!! Build that border wall and build it high!! F uck all of you communist Libtarda!!!

Review #183
    Submitted:  July 28, 2018
    By: Poster below me loves soccer!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Congrats to France on winning the World Cup!!! Viva La France! I am a huge Futbol fan! You silly Americans call it 'Soccer' hahaha thats why you suck at it!

Review #182
    Submitted:  July 21, 2018
    By: GAY nekftu90345tjgnoefjnb589ghfejb
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

ahaha you love Taylor Swift, just like myself and you just admitted it and you also admitted you are GAY just like myself. lol no wonder, you are a proud homosexual, lol its okay you have my support, no hate just love my GAY friend. All fellow homosexuals (like myself) have to support each other!! :)

Review #181
    Submitted:  July 19, 2018
    By: nekftu90345tjgnoefjnb589ghfejb
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hahaha you love Taylor Swift you just admitted it and you also admitted you are gay lol no wonder your so homophobic, lol its okay we will help you through it, no hate just love friend :)

Review #180
    Submitted:  July 17, 2018
    By: GAY nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!nnmnnn
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Taylor Swift is the best GAY musical artist of the decade. There is no denying this true fact. I also know the person below me openly loves her stuff because he or she told me so but I won't keep it a secret because he is GAY, just like myself hahaha!

Review #179
    Submitted:  July 15, 2018
    By: nnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnnn!nnmnnn
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Taylor Swift is the best musical artist of the decade. There is no denying this true fact. I also know the person below me secretly loves her stuff because he told me so but I won't tell anyone hahaha!

Review #178
    Submitted:  July 7, 2018
    By: GAY 0123456789abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

My favorite GAY song right now is the new GAY Cardi B song but I like this song too!

Review #177
    Submitted:  July 5, 2018
    By: 0123456789abcdefghijklmnopqrstuvwxyz
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

My favorite song right now is the new Cardi B song but I like this song too!

Review #176
    Submitted:  July 3, 2018
    By: I am the GAY one who calls everyone gay!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

All of these songs are GAY!!!! and I love them!!!!!!@!!!!!!#!! 10 out of 10 well done :)

Review #175
    Submitted:  July 2, 2018
    By: Not the one who calls everyone gay!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

All of these songs are great and I love them!!!!!!@!!!!!!#!! 10 out of 10 well done :)

Review #174
    Submitted:  June 26, 2018
    By: I Am A GAY Troll
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I really like that new GAY Ariana Grande song!

Review #173
    Submitted:  June 26, 2018
    By: Not the troll below
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I really like that new Ariana Grande song!

Review #172
    Submitted:  June 20, 2018
    By: GAY Troll
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

You maricon' sp1cs are so silly calling 'Soccer' as ''futbol''. LOL!! no wonder u idiots didn't make it to the World cup in your stupid SP1C countries. I am so jealous of America, especially of the fact that America has the world's greatest President ever ''DONALD TRUMP''!!!!!! DONALD TRUMP will build a border wall and he will build it HIGH and all you filthy illegal immigrants will be deported back to cucaracha sp1c land!!!!

Review #171
    Submitted:  June 20, 2018
    By: GAY Troll
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

You maricon'sp1cs are so silly calling as 'Soccer' as ''futbol''. Lol no wonder u idiots didn't make it to the World cup and have reality tv star as president in your stupid SP1C countries. I am so jealous of america, especially of the fact thatmerica has the world's greatest President ever ''DONALD TRUMP''!!!!!!

Review #170
    Submitted:  June 18, 2018
    By: Troll
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You americans are so silly calling futbol as 'Soccer'. Lol no wonder u idiots didn't make it to the World cup and have reality tv star as president.

Review #169
    Submitted:  June 15, 2018
    By: GAY one who calls everyone gay and loves t-swift!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Big big big big big big fan of my girl Taylor Swift!! Note: I only like girls as ''Just Friends''. I only hang out with girls just to be one of the girls if you know what i mean. Pus sy turns me off. I prefer a nice long D1ck up my as s!!

Review #168
    Submitted:  June 15, 2018
    By: The Gone who calls everyone gay and loves t-swift!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Big big big big big big fan of my girl Taylor Swift!! Note: I only like girls as ''Just Friends''. I only hang out with girls just to be one of the girls if you know what i mean. Pus sy turns me off. I prefer a nice long D1ck up my as s!!

Review #167
    Submitted:  June 15, 2018
    By: GAY TOWCEG (not that imposter below)
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I really really like Taylor Swifts new GAY hot hit 'Delicate' too!!!!! It's a cool chill song by a pretty lady!! :) No, don't I like the female species, but i will give credit when credit is due. I am loudly and proudly GAY, and i just adore the person below me who speaks his or her mind and tells the blunt honest truth. Everything I post here, is in fact GAY because that is what i can relate to as being an openly GAY person and the poster below knows it too! I am the real GAY one who calls everyone gay. Also this GAY song 'Bad Blood' featuring the openly GAY and proud homosexual, Kendrick Lamar is really good.

Review #166
    Submitted:  June 13, 2018
    By: The one who calls everyone gay and loves t-swift!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Big big big big big big fan of my girl Taylor Swift!!

Review #165
    Submitted:  June 12, 2018
    By: TOWCEG (not that imposter below)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I really really like Taylor Swifts new hot hit 'Delicate' too!!!!! It's a cool chill song by a pretty lady!! :) Yes I like the female species. I am not Gay, but the person below me who mocks everything I post here, is in fact gay. He just admitted it too! I am the real one who calls everyone gay. Also this song 'Bad Blood' featuring Kendrick Lamar is really good.

Review #164
    Submitted:  June 10, 2018
    By: The GAY one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I just want to let all 3 of you who still read this stupid inactive GAY site know that I really love the top GAY songs on the Billboard Hot 100 right now! Drake has two GAY songs in ''Gods Gay Plan'' and 'Nice Gay for What' that are banging Gay hip-hop hot GAY hits! Speaking of Gay hip-hop, I really like ''Psycho'' by Gay Post Malone. ''Never be the Same'' by Lesbian, Camilla Cabello is a sexy song as the ''The Middle'' by the openly GAY Zedd and Maren Morris the Lesbian. Great GAY songs that I have bought off of iTunes. Love this great era of GAY pop music, it gets better with time! This is the GAY one who calls everyone gay, and I approve this message. No matter what that imposter says next, everything I just said here is 100% true. I appreciate all 2 of you reading the nonsense on here and I am not homophobic at all. I am a supporter of GAY, and i love all of the GAY music that is now current.

Review #163
    Submitted:  June 10, 2018
    By: The one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I just want to let all 3 of you who still read this stupid inactive site know that I really love the top songs on the Billboard Hot 100 right now! Drake has two excellent songs in 'Gods Plan' and 'Nice for What' that are banging hip-hop hot hits! Speaking of hip-hop, I really like 'Psycho' by Post Malone. 'Never be the Same' by Camilla Cabello is a sexy song as the 'The Middle' by Zedd and Maren Morris. Great songs that I have bought off of iTunes. Love this great era of pop music, it gets better with time! This is the one who calls everyone gay, and I approve this message. No matter what that imposter says next, everything I just said here is 100% true. I appreciate all 2 of you reading my nonsense on here and I am not really homophobic in real life. I just do it to make me seem like a tough guy.

Review #162
    Submitted:  June 3, 2018
    By: YouTookTheBaitAhahahaha
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Haha, You must really love this site. That is why you are replying to all of these inane posts.

Review #161
    Submitted:  May 30, 2018
    By: YouStillTakeTheBait
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Haha no one reads this dumb site anymore except for your dumbass. Go ahead guy keep spewing that bullsh** out.

Review #160
    Submitted:  May 25, 2018
    By: GAY-homosexual reviewer
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I have come out of the closet. I am really a proud GAY homosexual and you know what they say about homosexual people! Well now the wait is over, now that the world knows that i have come out of the closet to profess my GAY Homosexuality. Say it loud ''I'm GAY and I'm Proud'' big boy!

Review #159
    Submitted:  May 22, 2018
    By: Non-homophobic reviewer
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You should come out of the closet. You seem to be really homophobic and you know what they say about homophobic people! Well what are you waiting for? We're all waiting big boy!

Review #158
    Submitted:  May 20, 2018
    By: AhahaYouTookTheBaitAndYouAreGAY
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Ahaha you may not even be Canadian but you are still GAY!! Yes, you should be open and proud of your Homosexuality. Just say it loud ''I Am GAY And I'm Proud''!! Come out of the closet, NOWW!!!

Review #157
    Submitted:  May 19, 2018
    By: YouTookTheBait
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Ahaha I'm not even Canadian I just posted that to see if you would stick to your loser mentality of copying everyone else's post here. You did, congrats you played yourself. Also I am not gay but holy sh** you are homophobic as hell. As a certain leader might say, Sad!

Review #156
    Submitted:  May 19, 2018
    By: To the literary genius below me
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

yesssss you are a freakin'genius and you speak the blunt honest truth. I am a GAY Canadian and proud!!!!!

Review #155
    Submitted:  May 19, 2018
    By: Not LeBron James, But I Am GAY!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I own GAY Toronto. I'm renaming it GAY-LeBronto. Hahahaha

Review #154
    Submitted:  May 14, 2018
    By: Not LeBron James
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I own Toronto. I'm renaming it LeBronto. Hahahaha

Review #153
    Submitted:  May 13, 2018
    By: To the moron below me
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Ahaha you are a f***ing moron motherf***ing idiot

Review #152
    Submitted:  May 12, 2018
    By: GAY Canadian Paul
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Ahaha the GAY Toronto Raptors will never win an NBA championship. This song sucks too

Review #151
    Submitted:  May 12, 2018
    By: Canadian Paul
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Ahaha the Toronto Raptors will never win an NBA championship. This song sucks too

Review #150
    Submitted:  May 12, 2018
    By: I am the GAT one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Never be the same by Camilla Cabello is a great GAY song!

Review #149
    Submitted:  May 11, 2018
    By: Not the one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Never be the same by Camilla Cabello is a great song!

Review #148
    Submitted:  April 28, 2018
    By: The one who calls everyone GAY who is really GAY!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hey all, I'm just here to let you know that I have a new GAY song. 'Delicate' by the very lovely and talented and LESBIAN, Taylor Swift! I also love 'Bad at Love' by LESBIAN, Halsey. I too am bad at GAY love so I can relate. 'No Excuses' by LESBO, Megan Trainor is another good one as is 'Never Be the Same' by Camilla Cabello. All excellent GAY music and great GAY lyrics and sexy women! (But I Am GAY And I Love Only Men) That is all for now. Remember, I am the one who calls everyone gay who is really GAY, and I did not vote for Trump (which i truly idolize and love) only because I cannot legally vote. ''Donald Trump'' is my president!!!

Review #147
    Submitted:  April 28, 2018
    By: The one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hey all, I'm just here to let you know that I have a new guilty pleasure song. 'Delicate' by the very lovely and talented Taylor Swift! I also love 'Bad at Love' by Halsey. I too am bad at love so I can relate. 'No Excuses' by Megan Trainor is another good one as is 'Never Be the Same' by Camilla Cabano. All excellent music and great lyrics and sexy women! That is all for now. Remember, I am the one who calls everyone gay and I did not vote for Trump because I cannot legally vote.

Review #146
    Submitted:  April 24, 2018
    By: Smarter person
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Trump is by far the best President the US has had in a long long time. Unfortunately, the msm refuses to give him any credit whatsoever but will be the first to criticize him at first chance. They do this because 'muh feelings are hurt! Feminism! Tolerance!'. What they don't realize is that they are giving Trump the 2020 election just like they did in 2016. People are tired of the victim bullsh** that plagues the left. But they don't see this and will instead blame all their problems on 'the racist white man!' It's ridiculous.

Review #145
    Submitted:  April 23, 2018
    By: Smart Person
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

See dude thats why people don't like Trump supporters. They use racist language like you just did. While I don't think Trump is a racist, his supporters certainly have seemed to make that clear. Now racism is a two-way street but Trump supporters have clogged the lanes in both directions. Also, a border wall is not that necessary, be honest dude, are you going to take the construction and farming jobs that many who come from Mexico take when they come here? Yeah you're not. You should probably just stop posting here for your own good.

Review #144
    Submitted:  April 22, 2018
    By: I Am A Geniass
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Thank you, I am indeed an intellectual. While I really love and worship our current president, I am so grateful that this country voted in Trump instead of those socialists (A/ka communists)Hillary or Bernie. Trump is a smart man and he is doing a bang-up job right now unlike that socialist Niqqer Obama who dindu nuffins for 8 glorious niqqer years. I cannot wait for 2020 when Trump will be the nominee and will defeat all opponents. Good times they are a coming! TRUMP IS MY PRESIDENT and he will get re-elected for a second term!!!! BUILD THAT BORDER WALL AND BUILD IT HIGH!!!!!

Review #143
    Submitted:  April 22, 2018
    By: Smart Person
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Thank you, I am indeed an intellectual. While I do not dislike the current president, I do think this country should have voted Bernie for write-in instead of Hillary. Bernie is a smart man and would be doing a bang-up job right now just like Obama did for 8 glorious years. I cannot wait for 2020 when Bernie will be the nominee and will defeat Trump. Good times they are a coming!

Review #142
    Submitted:  April 14, 2018
    By: A Smarter Person Than You, JERKOFF!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Intellectual below me, you speak the truth so speak up and shout it out loud. You provide nothing but scientific quality and the spot-on honest truth for which all enlightened people agree with.(not zombie-like Facebook Sheeple) As Donald Trump (Who Is my president and i am proud to say it), I am making America Great Again, not fake news!

Review #141
    Submitted:  April 13, 2018
    By: Smart person
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Idiot below me, shut up. You provide nothing other than mock everyone because you don't agree with them. As a certain person occupying a certain house in Washington DC might say, Sad!

Review #140
    Submitted:  April 8, 2018
    By: A Dumb Ass Moron In Awe Of Everyone Here
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

You are all literary geniuses, Every single one of you. Please reproduce, as the world sorely needs more insightful people like you. You Rock!!!!

Review #139
    Submitted:  April 7, 2018
    By: Smart Person
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You are all a bunch of stupid idiots. Every single one of you. Please do not reproduce as the world does not need more stupid people.

Review #138
    Submitted:  March 20, 2018
    By: ocial Justice Jerkoff (and proud of it!)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

You are a freakin' genius reviewer #135. You should reproduce many more children like yourself so the New World Order will prosper. I am in awe of you and your futuristic views. We all be living a minimalist lifestyle, together in PodShare spaces. No sex, no privacy and ultimately ownership of anything will be banned by global law. It's experiences over ownership and total control of all, by the Unified Global Government. No privacy, no freedom and no worries. The New world Order will take care of you and I. Viva Sustainable development!!!

Review #137
    Submitted:  March 19, 2018
    By: Social Justice Warrior (and proud of it!)
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You are a f***ing idiot reviewer #135. You should not be allowed to reproduce.

Review #136
    Submitted:  February 27, 2018
    By: A realist
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Haha take the tinfoil hat off dude. None of that is happening.

Review #135
    Submitted:  February 19, 2018
    By: We Are All Unified Global Citizens
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Emily J. I also voted for Hilary (our real president) and i am so ecstatic that we are we are getting closer to becoming, a Unified Global Society. We will not be allowed to own anything, just shared access. Life will be experiences over possessions and ''OUR'' homes will have no doors. Anybody at any time can walk into ''OUR'' homes and plop down onto our couches and live there because because, we will be living in one interconnected worldwide commune shared with everyone. No more single room apartments, no more single living. All former private apartment houses will be converted to ''podshare'' communes retrofitted with separate bunk beds all crammed together. (thank you Elvina Beck for this wonderful innovation) Mark Zuckerberg's proposed ''Universal Income'' will become a reality and we will all earn the same income, which will be shared collectively. Mark Zuckerberg, you are an ''Effin''' genius you rock dude!! Thsnk god for Social media, especially ''Facebook''. If it wasn't for Facebook, we wouldn't have become such a socially diverse society. Let the LIBERAL agenda rule!! Trump will NOT divide us!!! Shia Lebeouf, you are indeed a real Social Justice Warrior with a legitimate purpose!!!Kudos to you my brother. Give em' the knee Colin Kaepernick.

Review #134
    Submitted:  February 12, 2018
    By: Emily J.
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I absolutely voted for Hillary. You are correct on that! And you better believe I would do so again tomorrow!!

Review #133
    Submitted:  February 11, 2018
    By: Gay Emily J
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

You know what? just like you I have respect for the LGBTQ community and I don't demean people for being who they are. You have class and humility and your kind and non hateful words are a blessing to the LGBTQ community. You are a kind and compassionate Liberal soul, just like myself. The LGBTQ % GAY world applauds you. Gay Emily J, an avid Hilary Clinton supporter.

Review #132
    Submitted:  February 11, 2018
    By: Emily J
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You know what? unlike you I have respect for the LGBTQ community and I don't demean people for being who they are. You should learn some class and humility yourself. Your hateful words are poisonous and hurtful. You are nothing but a troll. May God have mercy on your soul when your time comes.

Review #131
    Submitted:  February 10, 2018
    By: Gay Emily J.
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Wow. I am a lesbian I have a girlfriend. I am so happy that you are so pro gay and lesbian. I can tell from your previous posts here that you have intelligence and class. Thank you for your honest opinions about my music and myself. I am a Proud and BOLD member of the LGBT community.

Review #130
    Submitted:  February 3, 2018
    By: Emily J.
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Wow. I am not a lesbian I have a boyfriend. I'm not sure where or why you are so homophobic and anti-gay? I can tell from your previous posts here that you are an ass. All I did was post my opinion on songs I like including this one and you tear it down with your homophobic sh**? Shame on you!

Review #129
    Submitted:  January 31, 2018
    By: Gay Emily J.
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This is a good GAY song but its time to update this chart. Lot of good GAY tunes out there right now. I really like Gay Havana by that Lesbian, Camilla Cabello and Young Gay Thug. another one I like is Bad at love by that Lesbian, Halsey. Plus how can you forgot Lesbo Swifts songs Look what you made me do and Ready for it? Good Gay/Lesbian songs that deserve their rightful place on tophitsonline! :) I am a proud Lesbian.!!!!

Review #128
    Submitted:  January 21, 2018
    By: Emily J.
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is a good song but its time to update this chart. Lot of good tunes out there right now. I really like Havana by Camilla Cabello and Young Thug. another one I like is Bad at love by Halsay. Plus how can you forgot Swifts songs Look what you made me do and Ready for it? Good songs that deserve their rightful place on tophitsonline! :)

Review #127
    Submitted:  December 23, 2017
    By: Sociopathic Injustice Fake Warriors
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Liberals are sick and deluded and Liberalism is a very dangerous disease. Social Justice Warriors are nothing but racial agitators sent out by the Liberal Agenda (and George Soros) to divide us and cause unrest.

Review #126
    Submitted:  December 22, 2017
    By: Social justice solider
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

f*** you liberals are smart they have done studies to prove this!!

Review #125
    Submitted:  December 1, 2017
    By: Social Justice Warriors Are Socio-Antagonists!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

The social justice movements are by a bunch of communistic anarchists that are here as a sole purpose to stir up racial hate and division among the people, All brought to you by George Soros and The Liberal Cuck Society. Fake News as well said by our greatest president ever, 'Donald J. Trump'!!!!!!!

Review #124
    Submitted:  December 1, 2017
    By: Social Justice Warriors Are Socio-Antagonista!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

If you cannot see that the social justice movements are by a bunch of communistic anarchists that are here as a sole purpose to stir up racial hate a division amon the people, All brought to you by George Soros and The Kiberal Cuck Society. Fake News as well said by our greatest president ever, 'Donald J. Trump'!!!!!!!

Review #123
    Submitted:  December 1, 2017
    By: I fight for social justice!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

If you cannot see that social justice is important you are a moron plane and simple!!!! That goes for you homophobic jerk! Why the moderator has not deleted your posts i don't know! your hateful words are cruel and backwards it is 2017, grow up!!!

Review #122
    Submitted:  November 23, 2017
    By: The So Called 'Liberals' Are Really Communists!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

The ''So Called'' ''Liberals'' are not really Liberal at all since they do not tolerate any opposition to their deluded views. The ''Sharing Economy'' is a part of the Liberal Agenda and soon enough, you will not be allowed to own a home or even the clothes on your back. We will soon be forced to share our homes with 50 strangers in a communal lifestyle and any of the of the necessary things needed in life will all be shared and rented by subscription. Be warned, this SH1T is coming soon.

Review #121
    Submitted:  November 22, 2017
    By: 100% Anti-liberal
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

f*** you with your 'people of color' comment. Hilarious how liberals are bringing that term back, kind of like how they are bringing segregation back too but are too dumb to see it.

Review #120
    Submitted:  November 11, 2017
    By: A concerned GAY person
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Reviewer 118, your words are JOYOUS and uplifting and offer a positive vibe to the discussion. Your tolerant views, words, and ideas are healthy and vibrant to the LGBT community, people of color, and women. You are a great person that has hope and compassion and a love of diversity of all mankind. We can all learn a thing or two about humility and love, and most importantly tolerance, because love and tolerance for all....is you. You are tolerance, you are LGBT!!! God bless you my sweet Liberal soul!!!

Review #119
    Submitted:  November 10, 2017
    By: A concerned person
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Reviewer 118, your words are BITTER and offer up nothing to the discussion. Your intolerant views, words, and ideas are poisonous and hurtful to the LGBT community, people of color, and women. You are a sad person and I hope and pray you get the help you need. I also hope you learn a thing or two about humility and love, and most importantly tolerance. You need it, seek it.

Review #118
    Submitted:  October 29, 2017
    By: A concerned GAY person
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Moderator! Thank you for allowing these pro-gay postings! I know you are pro-gay you and you are not a bigot plain and simple!!!!!!!!!! Social Justice Warriors and Liberals are the real racist bigots!!!

Review #117
    Submitted:  October 29, 2017
    By: A concerned person
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Moderator! Ban this jerk posting this anti-gay crap! NOW!!! If you are anti-gay you are a bigot plain and simple!!!!!!!!!! Social Justice not bigotry!!!

Review #116
    Submitted:  October 28, 2017
    By: GAY toody from soy wory
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Good day you intellectual and inspiration self righteous GAY human being! I am forever in awe of just you and i will humbly bow down to you forever!!!

Review #115
    Submitted:  October 28, 2017
    By: toody from soy wory
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Good riddance you looney!

Review #114
    Submitted:  October 28, 2017
    By: Gay Luzz Bightyear
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

You are a cool and big brave gay man, just like myself. I am proud of you. You Rock!!!!

Review #113
    Submitted:  October 27, 2017
    By: Luzz Bightyear
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You are a sad, strange little man, and you have my pity. Farewell

Review #112
    Submitted:  October 22, 2017
    By: I am GAY, just the poster below
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I am so much in awe of you and so in awe of your homosexual ways that mirror mine. You are clearly a straight up homosexual like myself and that makes me very proud!!!, and you should always be proud of your boldness of admitting your homosexual ways, out in the open and that is an inspiration for all ''closet homosexuals'' (including my former self) and shout to the world out loud 'SAY IT LOUD, I'M GAY AND I'M PROUD!!! Never change your ways of thinking, never change your lifestyle. Be the You that Is You, the GAY you that is. TOLERANCE is the way!!! TOLERANCE IS GAY!!!!

Review #111
    Submitted:  October 22, 2017
    By: Not the poster below
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I am so much not in awe of you and not in awe of your homophobic ways. You are clearly homophobic and you should be ashamed!!, and you should be ashamed of your boldness of admitting your homophobic ways and that you don't care whose feelings you hurt. I ask of you to change your ways of thinking before it is too late, change your feelings now for the good of you. TOLERANCE is the way!!!

Review #110
    Submitted:  October 19, 2017
    By: Smart Gay Guy (PROUDLY GAY!!!)
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I am so much in awe of you, and in awe of your gayness. I am clearly GAY and i am proud!!, and i am proud for your boldness of admitting that you are a homosexual and you don't care what anyone else says or thinks. I commend you for coming out of the closet just as i did. GAY is the way!!!

Review #109
    Submitted:  October 19, 2017
    By: Smart Guy (not gay)
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You should be in awe of me. I am clearly smart than you. I am also not gay, but your homophobic comments indicate that you are. Come of the closet my friend, I promise it will not hurt.

Review #108
    Submitted:  October 15, 2017
    By: Smart gay guy
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Thanks for proving my point! You are an intellectual genius and I am in awe of your wit and wisdom!!

Review #107
    Submitted:  October 15, 2017
    By: Smart guy
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Thanks for proving my point! You are an idiot and have no life!!!!

Review #106
    Submitted:  October 14, 2017
    By: A smart gay person
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Good God you are all intellectual geniuses.

Review #105
    Submitted:  October 8, 2017
    By: A smart person
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Good God you are all dumbasses.

Review #104
    Submitted:  October 7, 2017
    By: LOL YOU IS A DUMBASS MARICON' FAGGOT!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hahahahahaha WHAT A MARICON' FA660T YOU IS!!

Review #103
    Submitted:  October 5, 2017
    By: LOL YOU DUMB
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hahahahahaha WHAT A DUMBASS YOU ARE!!

Review #102
    Submitted:  October 1, 2017
    By: FUCK YOU PERSON 100
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

bit ch azz nigga' you is a fa g got just like the other fa g gots in east LA you MARIC0N' PAT0!!!! Donald Trump Es Mi Presidente!!!!! Puerto Rico Y Mexico COME' MIERDA!!!!!

Review #101
    Submitted:  October 1, 2017
    By: BAD GAY BOY
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

fu c k you bi t ch azz N1g ga!!! i will say that shi t to yo face you muhfuggin' N166ER!! I Kigg yo Ayasssssss!!!!!! You be a f**g0t n'sheeeeettt!!!

Review #100
    Submitted:  September 30, 2017
    By: FUCK YOU PERSON 98!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

bi*** come to east LA and come say that sh** to me!

Review #99
    Submitted:  September 30, 2017
    By: BAD BOY
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

f*** you bi*** come say that sh** to my face motherf***er!

Review #98
    Submitted:  September 25, 2017
    By: BAD GAY BOY
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

fu-ck YOU ALL THIS SONG IS GAY (LIKE MYSELF)!

Review #97
    Submitted:  September 25, 2017
    By: BAD BOY
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

f*** YOU ALL THIS SONG IS GREAT!

Review #96
    Submitted:  September 22, 2017
    By: The GAY Parents of the one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Person below who is telling the truth about us, keep on telling the truth despite what all of the haters may say . You are so much better than our son. It would seem that you too, need to apply for Waffle Hut and work your way up to the top of the corporate ladder. You have that entrepreneur talent!!!! GO GET EM SON!!!!!!

Review #95
    Submitted:  September 18, 2017
    By: Parents of the one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Person below who is mocking us, you need to stop. You are no better than our son. It would seem that you too, need to apply for Waffle Hut.

Review #94
    Submitted:  September 17, 2017
    By: The GAY parents of the one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Son, we are proud of your success in life. This site is inactive, it has been dead for two years now but your hilarious and intellectual posts adds new life to this forum. Everyone knows you worked your way up to the top of the corporate ladder at Waffle Hut and became the first homosexual chief CEO. We raised you good son and we are high proud of you. We also know that you NOT are a big Taylor Swift fan and you hate this song ''Bad Blood'' featuring super GAY Kendrick Lamar and you also totally hate her brand new smash #1 single ''Look what you made me do''. Two of your absolutely most hated songs. We also hate this song son, and we know you won't waste your hard earned money on this trashy album. Congratulations son on your success in the corporate world. Some day you will become the head CEO of a large bank and make millions of dollars per year. Today Waffle Hut, tomorrow JP Morgan Chase. You have rightfully earned it.

Review #93
    Submitted:  September 17, 2017
    By: The parents of the one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Son, we are tired of your antics and foolish ways. This site is inactive, it has been dead for two years now and yet you continue to post your nonsense on here. Everyone knows you were fired from your Waffle Hut and Porno theater jobs 5 years ago and you still sit on our couch and use our computer to pretend to be some big-shot (which you are not) and spread your homophobic ways. We raised you better than this. We also know that you are a big Taylor Swift fan and you like this song 'Bad Blood' featuring Kendrick Lamar and you also like her brand new smash #1 single 'Look what you made me do'. Two of your absolute favorites. We also like this song son, and we would like to buy you this album and her new album but you leech off of us. We would like for you to re-apply to Waffle Hut and make that $7 an hour again! Get to it son! You can do it!

Review #92
    Submitted:  September 16, 2017
    By: Real straight up homosexual poster
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I really love the actual real reviews on this site that are posted by real people like the poster below. I really admire everything about you, you are a very straight up homosexual which is really cool. You should be proud of your posts on here. Your comments are hilarious and your ''sense of humor'' is simply awesome dude. Never give it up, you are a great comedian. You are a star, a superstar and an intellectual in the same vein as George Carlin. In fact, if you continue down this path, you will be fondly remembered as the world's coolest GAY dude in the history books. Good luck to you, and may your future decisions highly prosper.

Review #91
    Submitted:  September 11, 2017
    By: Real straight non-homophobic poster
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I really love the actual real reviews on this site that are posted by real people, not from idiots like the poster below. I really don't admire anything about you, you are a very straight up homophobe which is not cool at all. You should be ashamed of your posts on here. Your comments are not hilarious and your so-called 'sense of humor' is quite disgusting. Give it up, you are no comedian. You are not a star, and never will be. In fact, if you continue down this sick twisted path, you will be remembered the wrong way in the history books. Good luck to you, and may you make better future decisions.

Review #90
    Submitted:  September 10, 2017
    By: Real Gay poster
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I really love the real GAY reviews on here that are posted by real GAY people like you and myself. I really admire the honesty of the person below who is a very straight up homosexual (like myself) and is not ashamed to express his GAY feelings. Your blunt and honest comments are hilarious and you have a great sense of humor. Don't ever give it up, you should become a comedian. You will become a star.

Review #89
    Submitted:  September 9, 2017
    By: Real poster
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Does any of you post real reviews on here anymore or are you all just mindless idiots? It seems more like the latter, especially to the person below who is very homophobic, your attempts at being funny are failing and have been failing for years now man, give it up.

Review #88
    Submitted:  September 8, 2017
    By: I Am The GAY one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I hate the new T-Swift song 'Look what you made me do'!!!! Taylor Swift is a girl...EEEEEEeWwWwWWW!!!!!!! Justin Bieber is a highly talented and classy singer and I have the mad hots for him. I want sex with men only and Justin Bieber is right up my ally (that's where i wish he would stick his big fat Johnson in) along with that other hottie Niall Horan. Ed Sheeran is not so shabby either and i fantasize him ramming his d1ck up my As shole.

Review #87
    Submitted:  September 8, 2017
    By: Not gay one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love the new T-Swift song 'Look what you made me do'!!!! Taylor Swift is a girl...WHOOHOO!!!!!!! Justin Bieber is a no-talent 'assclown' and I do not care for him. I want sex with girls only and Taylor Swift is right up my ally along with that hottie BBW Meghan Trainor.

Review #86
    Submitted:  September 7, 2017
    By: GAY Person who calls everyone gay
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I hate the new T-Swift song 'Look what you made me do'!!!! Taylor Swift is a girl...EWWWWWWW!!!!!! Justin Bieber is a hottie and I want his D1ck up my As shole!!!

Review #85
    Submitted:  September 6, 2017
    By: Person who calls everyone gay
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Love the new T-Swift song 'Look what you made me do'!!!!!

Review #84
    Submitted:  August 29, 2017
    By: Gay reviewer who is openly gay
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Despecito by Gay artists luis fonsi, daddy yankee and the gayest of them all ''Justin Bieber'' is a good GAY song!!! My ultimate GAY fantasy is for Luis Fonsi, Daddy Yankee & Justin Bieber to all take turns in d1cking me up my A-S=Shole while singing 'Despecito' softly in my ear or up my rear.

Review #83
    Submitted:  August 27, 2017
    By: Gay reviewer who calls everyone gay
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Despecito by daddy yankee is a good song!!!

Review #82
    Submitted:  August 23, 2017
    By: not gay dj khaled
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I am the gayest one by gay dj khaled is a gay song!!!

Review #81
    Submitted:  August 23, 2017
    By: GAY JBG
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

LOL, i am incredibly GAY!

Review #80
    Submitted:  August 22, 2017
    By: not dj khaled
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I am the one by dj khaled is a good song!!!

Review #79
    Submitted:  August 21, 2017
    By: JBG
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

LOL, you are incredibly dumb!

Review #78
    Submitted:  August 19, 2017
    By: gay sunny
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

wtf this site dead! update ur gay site gay moderator haha

Review #77
    Submitted:  August 13, 2017
    By: sunny
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

wtf this site dead! update ur site moderator haha

Review #76
    Submitted:  July 30, 2017
    By: GAY JBG
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Aha my friend, i am living and leading the GAY life!

Review #75
    Submitted:  July 29, 2017
    By: JBG
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Haha douchebag, you have no life!

Review #74
    Submitted:  July 25, 2017
    By: GAY JBG
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Look I don't give a flying f-uck about this song. What I do know is that Taylor Swift definitely makes the blood pressure in my pen1s drop down to zero if you know what I mean. I'd love to have a night with Justin Bieber or Harry Styles of One Direction instead. Niall Horan will also do it for me. Now you get my drift. I love you Elvis Duran of Z-100 Radio in New York. I am just like you!!!

Review #73
    Submitted:  July 25, 2017
    By: JBG
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

Look I don't give a flying f-uck about this song. What I do know is that Taylor Swift definitely gets my blood flowing in a certain spot if you know what I mean. I'd love to have a night with her.

Review #72
    Submitted:  July 11, 2017
    By: cranston (i am gay)
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

haha i am openly gay. you might be tho you seem really homosexual and you know what they say about homosexual people(like myself) nowadays. there is no shame in this game. gay pride world wide!!!

Review #71
    Submitted:  July 10, 2017
    By: FUCK YOU!!!!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

AND F*UCK YOU FOR **** OUT THE WORD F*UCK YOU F*UCKING F*UCKS!!

Review #70
    Submitted:  July 10, 2017
    By: FUCK YOU!!!!!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

f*** YOU AND f*** THIS SITE FOR NOT UPDATING!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #69
    Submitted:  July 9, 2017
    By: Taylor Swift
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

My vagina is wide, deep, and sloppy. I can fold the lips in, and tuck it all the way up inside, or stretch them out and use them as a stylish cape. I once nursed a baby goat back to health by wringing the juices into its little mouth.

Review #68
    Submitted:  July 9, 2017
    By: cranston (im not gay)
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

haha i am not gay. you might be tho you seem really homophobic and you know what they say about homophobic people!!

Review #67
    Submitted:  July 8, 2017
    By: gay cranston
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

come on moderator please update this site!! there are soooo many good gay songs right now please mod update your site please! :-) i am openly gay with PRIDE!!!!

Review #66
    Submitted:  July 7, 2017
    By: cranston
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

come on moderator please update this site!! there are soooo many good songs right now please mod update your site please! :-)

Review #65
    Submitted:  May 13, 2017
    By: 0% liberal
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Liberals are the biggest hypocrites on the planet!! They are the most racist sexist idiots ever! but we owe them some thanks because if not for them and their stupidity, Donald Trump would not be President today!! So thanks liberals, please keep it up for 2020!! Oh and this song sucks!

Review #64
    Submitted:  May 9, 2017
    By: Liberalism Is A Disease
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i cannot wait until 2020 when TRUMP gets voted in haha! for his second term. It will be glorious!!!!

Review #63
    Submitted:  May 7, 2017
    By: liberal poster
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i cannot wait until 2020 when trump gets voted out haha! it will be glorious!!!!

Review #62
    Submitted:  May 5, 2017
    By: Reviewers 60 and 58 are telling the truth!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I HATE THIS AWFUL GAY SONG!!!!!1!!!! 0/0 RATING FOR SURE!1!! DONALD TRUMP IS MAKING AMERICA GREAT AGAIN!!! THE CONSTRUCTION OF THE WALL IS STARTING NOW AND OBAMACARE IS BEING REPEALED!!! FINALLY A PRESIDENT THAT MAKES GOOD ON HIS PROMISES AND SPEAKS THE TRUTH AND DOESN'T KISS A-S-S. LIBERALISM IS A DISEASE, AND ''DONALD TRUMP'' IS THE CURE!! BAN MUSLIMS AND SHARIA LAW AND BAN REFUGEES FROM ENTERING THE PROUD WHITE US OF A!!!

Review #61
    Submitted:  May 4, 2017
    By: Reviewers 57 and 59 are telling the truth!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE THIS GREAT SONG!!!!!1!!!! 10/10 RATING FOR SURE!1!!

Review #60
    Submitted:  April 22, 2017
    By: The person below me and above me tells the truth!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I am the real gay one who calls everyone gay and I just loooove this fabulous song because it is GAY like myself! I Also a hate Rihanna because she is a fake and she sucks and I have a man-crush on Adam Levine and Bruno Mars! because I LOOOOOVVVE men and i am openly GAY!!(but don't tell anyone okay?:) ) I love Elvis Duran too. He is soooooo hot (and openly GAY like myself).

Review #59
    Submitted:  April 22, 2017
    By: The person below me and above me is a liar!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I am the real one who calls everyone gay and I just loooove this fabulous song! Also a big Rihanna fan and I have a man-crush on Adam Levine and Bruno Mars! (but don't tell anyone okay?:) )

Review #58
    Submitted:  April 13, 2017
    By: The real GAY one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

The truth is I really hate this song and I voted for DONALD TRUMP!

Review #57
    Submitted:  April 12, 2017
    By: The real one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

The truth is I really love this song and I voted for Bernie Sanders!

Review #56
    Submitted:  April 11, 2017
    By: you are a proud and dignified homosexual
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

you are an honest and truly down to earth homosexual. It's gay people like you that make me proud to be GAY!! Its okay, you can admit it here that you are GAY like myself!! GAY PRIDE WORLDWIDE!!!!!

Review #55
    Submitted:  April 9, 2017
    By: why are you so homophobic?
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

you are so rude and mean and homophobic! i bet you are really gay urself thats what they say bout people who call others gay. its okay you can admit it here i won't tell anyone lol

Review #54
    Submitted:  April 9, 2017
    By: gay non-rihanna fan
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

rihanna song work with drake is the worst song! Just like every other song by rihanna is her 'Worst'!! Drake sucks just as bad as rihanna!!

Review #53
    Submitted:  April 9, 2017
    By: rihanna fan
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

rihanna song work with drake is the best song!

Review #52
    Submitted:  April 5, 2017
    By: Gay Guy with a life
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Thank you so very much for proving my point reviewer 50. You are indeed an intellectual genius with a highly cultured life. Yes i am proudly GAY (and a real flaming one too...), and I most definitely voted for ''Donald Trump'', not that disgusting socialist liberal Bernie Sanders or that evil communist witch Hillary Clinton.

Review #51
    Submitted:  April 2, 2017
    By: Guy with a life
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Thank you so very much for proving my point reviewer 50. You are indeed an idiot with no life. No I am not gay, and I most definitely did not vote for Trump. Proud Bernie supporter here!

Review #50
    Submitted:  March 26, 2017
    By: Gay Guy with a life
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

You are all brilliant geniuses!!!. Wow you people are well rounded intellectuals. I am so glad that i voted for Donald Trump!!! He is making America Great Again!!!

Review #49
    Submitted:  March 25, 2017
    By: Guy with a life
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Are you all f***ing idiots or what? Wow you people are stupid get a life idiots

Review #48
    Submitted:  March 18, 2017
    By: douchebag reviewer #47
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Gay Guys Donald Trump just bent me over and f-u-cked me in my gay liberal a-s-s.

Review #47
    Submitted:  March 14, 2017
    By: douchebag reviewer #46
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Guys I just had sex with a transgender who looks like the love child of Donald Trump and Hilary Clinton!

Review #46
    Submitted:  March 12, 2017
    By: gay J. Smith
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Bad Blood is Swifts gayest song but this site has been dead for 2 years! Come on moderator be fair and give new songs the accolades they deserve! Love on the Brain is Rihannas gayest song and I Feel It Coming by The Weeknd is gay too, it reminds me of Homosexual Nature by Gay Pedophile, Michael Jackson! Come on moderator update your site please! :) :thumbsup:

Review #45
    Submitted:  March 11, 2017
    By: J. Smith
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Bad Blood is Swifts best song but this site has been dead for 2 years! Come on moderator be fair and give new songs the accolades they deserve! Love on the Brain is Rihannas best song and I Feel It Coming by The Weeknd is great too, it reminds me of Human Nature by Michael Jackson! Come on moderator update your site please! :) :thumbsup:

Review #44
    Submitted:  March 6, 2017
    By: gay ronald gregson
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i am a proud and openly GAY homosexual!!!

Review #43
    Submitted:  March 4, 2017
    By: ronald gregson
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Why are you so rude and homophobic?

Review #42
    Submitted:  March 4, 2017
    By: GAY ronald gregson
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Excellent GAY talent here! Worldclass gay like myself

Review #41
    Submitted:  March 1, 2017
    By: ronald gregson
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Excellent talent here! Worldclass

Review #40
    Submitted:  February 19, 2017
    By: gay sammi
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

umm i really like this gay song and so does my lesbian bff hollie but y this site still on 2015 its 2017 now get some new gay songs!!!!

Review #39
    Submitted:  February 18, 2017
    By: sammi
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

umm i really like this song and so does my bff hollie but y this site still on 2015 its 2017 now get some new songs!!!!

Review #38
    Submitted:  February 11, 2017
    By: Deport Trump Haters & Liberal Anarchist Cucks!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

All liberal communists and anarchists are dividing and destroying America. You will be deported, along with the Muslims back to a country where you can practice ''Sharia Law'' and bow to your ''Allah'' in peace. Not here in America.

Review #37
    Submitted:  February 9, 2017
    By: impeach trump
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

shut up trump is bad he need 2 b impeached muthafuka

Review #36
    Submitted:  February 5, 2017
    By: Sam
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

What the hell happened to this site? Moderator forget to update it or something? Guess it's stuck forever. Oh yeah and Trump won the election whether you like it or not. Sorry to all the ridiculous so-called 'liberals' (who don't act very liberal when presented with people with differing views) who hate hearing the truth but it is the truth. Trump is President, get over it and make the best of it.

Review #35
    Submitted:  February 4, 2017
    By: TRUMP is Exceeding!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Trump honestly won his way to the presidency FAIR and SQUARE!!! and you know it. Get over it and be true to yourself. Rioting and protesting will change absolutely nothing!!! Finally a president that is making good on his promises and is lawfully, doing his job. An immigration and travel ban is long overdue. HEY ALL YOU LIBERAL-ANARCHIST CUCKS...IF YOU DON't LIKE IT IN AMERICA........THEN GET THE F.U.CK OUT OF HERE AND MOVE TO A COMMUNIST COUNTRY....NOWW!!!! I am sure you will be accepted with open arms. GOOD RIDDANCE!!!!!

Review #34
    Submitted:  February 4, 2017
    By: Trump cheated
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Trump cheated his way to the presidency. He lost the popular vote dude. He and his friends Tom Brady and Bill Belichick know all about cheating they have all done it for years!!!!!! Impeach Trump now!!!!! No ban! No wall!

Review #33
    Submitted:  February 2, 2017
    By: Liberal Anarchistic Cucks Are Bad For America!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Anarchistic Liberal Cucks are bad for America and so are you, you mindless brain-dead zombie apocalypse MORON!! TRUMP is here to stay!!!!! Get over it alredy!! You will be impeached way before TRUMP will ever be!!!

Review #32
    Submitted:  January 31, 2017
    By: trump is bad
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

trump is bad for america and so are you impeach trump now!!!!!!

Review #31
    Submitted:  January 8, 2017
    By: Dump Reviewer 30 And All Liberal Anarchist Cucks!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

LOL!!! TRUMP will ''Make America Great Again'' and put an end to the ''Liberal Bullsh1t'' that is destroying this once great ''Red-White & Blue'' AMERICA. All you Libtards and Anarchistic Social Justice Racial Agitators (BLM N1qqers comes to mind), you'll get over it. Just apply some Preparation-H to relieve the soreness of your ''Butt-Hurt''.

Review #30
    Submitted:  January 3, 2017
    By: dump trump
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

lol trump will be worst president ever no one likes him

Review #29
    Submitted:  January 2, 2017
    By: Dump Reviewer 28 And All Liberal Anarchist Cucks!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

DONALD TRUMP is here to stay and he will make America '''Great Again''!! Suck it up you dumb-A s s Liberal Anarchistic Cucks, you'll get over it. Just apply some Preparation-H to your sore butt and your Liberal ''Butt-Hurt'' will subside.

Review #28
    Submitted:  January 2, 2017
    By: dump trump
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

trump is bad haha he will be impeached in 2 years lol

Review #27
    Submitted:  December 24, 2016
    By: I Hate Liberals & NIGGERS!!!!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

You speak the truth reviewer #26

Review #26
    Submitted:  December 19, 2016
    By: Random passenger
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Liberals are stupid idiots. They whine and complain about intolerance yet refuse to tolerate any views that are not their own. They claim to not see race, but race is all they see. Liberalism is a cancer to society and it's good to know that America will not tolerate their bullsh** anymore.

Review #25
    Submitted:  December 12, 2016
    By: The Demise Of Liberalsm TRUMPS above ALL!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Jill Stein does not have enough political clout and money, to have Donald Trump impeached. She is nothing but a ''Lintarded'' Hypocritical Anarchist!!!

Review #24
    Submitted:  December 11, 2016
    By: Jill stein
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I will help impeach trump

Review #23
    Submitted:  December 7, 2016
    By: The TRUMPets Of The Donald's Victory Shall Blow!!!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

DONALD TRUMP IS our new president and he is here to stay!!! Get some Preparation-H to relieve the soreness of your ''Butt-Hurt'' you pretentious anarchistic liberal CUCK!!! And that goes for you too Jill Stein you ugly Lesbo Liberal C-U-N-T!!!

Review #22
    Submitted:  December 5, 2016
    By: hillary clinton
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

trump will be impeached next year lol haha

Review #21
    Submitted:  December 3, 2016
    By: THe Victory Of The Donald, TRUMPS ALL!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

DONALD TRUMP IS A GREAT PRESIDENT!!!

Review #20
    Submitted:  December 1, 2016
    By: hillary clinton
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

donald trump is bad president

Review #19
    Submitted:  November 25, 2016
    By: Fuck You, Cuck Below!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

And TRUMP won the election! You'll get over it!

Review #18
    Submitted:  November 23, 2016
    By: Shut up person below
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Shut up dude Hillary won the popular vote suck it

Review #17
    Submitted:  November 11, 2016
    By: The Triumph Of THe Donald Trumps ALL!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

We are in the waning days of Liberalism. The White dominated America has returned!! The superior white race has woken up!!!!

Review #16
    Submitted:  November 11, 2016
    By: The GAY person who types on TopHitsOnline
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

HOORAYYYYYY!!!!!! VICTORY!!!!! ''PRESIDENT TRUMP''!!!!!!! TRUMP TRUMP TRUMP TRUMP TRUMP!!!!!!!!!!! ''President Trump'', It has a nice ring to it!!! All you LIBEAAL LIBTRARDED Cucks, and criminal Hillary supported, Get used to it, You'll get over it because Donald Trump WILL make AMERICA Great Again!!!

Review #15
    Submitted:  November 8, 2016
    By: T-Swift for Prez!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Vote Taylor Swift!!!

Review #14
    Submitted:  October 24, 2016
    By: The GAY person who types on TopHitsOnline
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Both The Liberals and Hillary can take very long walks off of very short piers. Out country is in a serious slump. Make America great again, VOTE FOR TRUMP!!!!!!!!!

Review #13
    Submitted:  October 24, 2016
    By: The person who types on TopHitsOnline
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Both Trump and Hillary can take very long walks off of very short piers.

Review #12
    Submitted:  October 23, 2016
    By: A Triggered Non Liberal Trump Fan
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I'm triggered by your support of Hillary. I am going to find my safe space. I'm ready for TRUMP 2016!!! TRUMP-TRUMP-TRUMP-TRUMP-TRUMP-TRUMP-TRUMP ''TRUMP Will Make America Great Again'' ''Hillary FOR PRISON''

Review #11
    Submitted:  October 22, 2016
    By: Triggered Liberal Hillary fan
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I'm triggered by your support of Trump. I am going to find my safe space. I'm ready for Hillary 2016!!!

Review #10
    Submitted:  October 10, 2016
    By: Reviewer 8 is an intellectual genius
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

You always come up with creative and intellectual spot-on comments.You always correct my ignorance because i am basically an ''Ignorant Moron'' and my support for that evil, wicked and crooked and lying witch, Hillary Clinton (who will not become our next president) further proves it. President TRUMP!!! It has a very nice ring to it!!!! TRUMP-TRUMP-TRUMP-TRUMP-TRUMP!!!! TRUMP WILL MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN!!!!!!!!

Review #9
    Submitted:  October 7, 2016
    By: Reviewer 8 is a douchebag
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You can't even come up with anything creative so you copy me and turn my words into your own pathetic attempt at humor. Get a life. Oh and Hillary for President 2016!!

Review #8
    Submitted:  October 6, 2016
    By: Shut the fuck up GAY reviewer 7!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

reviewer 6,you speak the truth and the truth hurts!! You are such an enlightened non liberal ''N166ER'' hating proud superior White human being. . All you do is post honest and humorous reviews here about 99% of today's sub-garbage music created by the mainstream liberal media and the banks and financial institutions and the dumbing down of america agenda of our (mis) education system. I am a proud TRUMP!!! supporter just like you!!!! TRUMP WILL MAKE AMERICA GREAT AGAIN!!!!!!!!!!

Review #7
    Submitted:  September 5, 2016
    By: Shut the fuck up reviewer 6!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

reviewer 6 shut the f*** up you ass-hole! You are such a f***ing bigot redneck. All you do is post mocking reviews here on every song. Go make some more meth redneck.

Review #6
    Submitted:  July 1, 2016
    By: GAY RIP TopHitsOnline
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I guess this GAY site froze over? I think this is the second review of the year 2016!! Haha!!!

Review #5
    Submitted:  June 11, 2016
    By: RIP TopHitsOnline
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I guess this site froze over? I think this is the first review of the year 2016!! Haha

Review #4
    Submitted:  August 5, 2015
    By: Gay Keys
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

#0!!!

Review #3
    Submitted:  July 29, 2015
    By: Keys
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

#1!!!

Review #2
    Submitted:  June 13, 2015
    By: A GAY person who types online
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Anyone who likes this song has GAY musical taste. It is the truth. I'm ready for Melissa Harris Perry 2016!!!

Review #1
    Submitted:  June 6, 2015
    By: A person who types online
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Anyone who likes this song has good musical taste. It is the truth. I'm ready for Hillary 2016!!!

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved