Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Tove Lo - Talking Body
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Queen Of The Clouds


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #15
    Submitted:  August 5, 2015
    By: Confederate Rebel Keys
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Rebel flag is the symbol of ''WHITE'' southern pride you know?

Review #14
    Submitted:  July 29, 2015
    By: Keys
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Rebel flag is racist symbol you know?

Review #13
    Submitted:  July 27, 2015
    By: Confederate Christopher M.
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I live in the South and I think the Confederate flag is an ''All American Classic'' and it represents Southern White Pride, and I hate this song!

Review #12
    Submitted:  July 27, 2015
    By: Christopher M.
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I live in the South and think the Confederate flag is stupid and racist! and I like this song!

Review #11
    Submitted:  July 25, 2015
    By: Old Jim Crow, Supporter Of Confederacy You Know!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

''NI66ERS'' and liberal ''NI66ER'' lovers and coddlers are more racist than the proud white southerners. Southern Pride Worldwide!!!!

Review #10
    Submitted:  July 25, 2015
    By: Old Jim Crow Supporter Of Confederacy You Know!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

The CONFEDERATE FLAG flies high and proud!!!!!!!!!

Review #9
    Submitted:  July 14, 2015
    By: Tove Lo fan
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

haha the racist confederate flag dont fly no more.

Review #8
    Submitted:  July 9, 2015
    By: Confederate Kerry
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Wow! you are an enlightened truth speaking individualist. I agree with your blunt and honest views. May you reproduce multiple clones of yourself. Oh and this song sucks really bad.

Review #7
    Submitted:  July 8, 2015
    By: Kerry
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Wow! you are a homophobic bigot racist redneck. I feel very sorry for you and your simple-minded views. May you never reproduce. Oh and this song is fantastic.

Review #6
    Submitted:  July 8, 2015
    By: FLY HIGH,CONFEDREATE FLAG!!! (& Tove Lo Sucks!!)
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Fly high ''CONFEDERATE FLAG''!!!! Don't let the liberals and left wing N166ER-Lovers diminish and destroy our southern pride and american spirit!!! Oh by the way TOVE-LO SUCKS!!!!! GOD BLESS WHITE AMERICA!!!!!

Review #5
    Submitted:  June 19, 2015
    By: NIGGER HATER #1
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I am a huge gay and Niqqer hater. I listen only to Faux News. I am a huge fan of George W. Bush and Rick Perry among other conservatives. I hate disgusting 'Faqqot' Niqqer-Sh1t song. I am a lover of David Duke, Daniel Carver & the 'Ku Klux Klan because they have a plan for the white man!!!

Review #4
    Submitted:  June 1, 2015
    By: Bigot reviewer #3
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I am a huge bigot. I listen only to Faux News. I am a huge fan of George W. Bush and Rick Perry among other conservatives. I like this song. I am a douchebag

Review #3
    Submitted:  May 26, 2015
    By: The GAY one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I would NEVER make love to Tove Lo and she probably wouldn't want to and I will NEVER listen to this awful piece of SH1T song by her but i will fantasize myself making love to Sam Smith while it plays.

Review #2
    Submitted:  May 24, 2015
    By: The one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I would make love to Tove Lo but she probably wouldn't want to so I will listen to this awesome song by her and fantasize me making love to her while it plays.

Review #1
    Submitted:  April 29, 2015
    By: Tove Lo, Go Away...Puhleeeeezzzzz...U Can't Sing!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

More annoying Sh1tty music by Tove Lo!!!

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2016 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved