Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?


Free music on
Mp3olimp.com
Cheap Soccer Shirts

Nickelback - Someday
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Long Road


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #125
    Submitted:  October 5, 2004
    By: RiodeJaneiro
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

hey #123 , the whole industry is corporate driven ...and you never know who wrote what song, there r million of session musicians that cooperate or sell their songs for some bucks that later turn into smash hits under some big shot signature , this thing happenned with the Beatles , the stones m GNR ( come on, a 22 year suc..like Slash could never wrote sweet childs solo passages and armonies by himself ) .....men the whole music is corporate driven...like your indonesian Nike shoes , pal As for Nickelback, they are a new fresh of air amidst so many brit pop, Oasis , coldplay and they remind us of the Grunge days . Nickelback`s music is really simple, the whole product is good, the singer is brillant and OK, they seem to be made for consensed-faccid-tasteless american FM stations ...but they are canadians, maybe thats the reason many dont like them.

Review #124
    Submitted:  September 23, 2004
    By: ®Ÿªn
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Nickelba©k is an awsome band, i am a big fan of them. Someday is a good song, but they have better. i have all 6 albums. id'e have to say 'the state' is the best.

Review #123
    Submitted:  September 21, 2004
    By: Bill Hicks
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Where do I start? Nickelback is quite possibly the worst collection of degenerate c***suckers to ever attempt to write music. I have my reservations about them writing anything to begin with, but lets just assume for the sake of wrongly pinning the creation of the filth they call music on the wrong party that they did. Chad Kroeger is a condescending asshole who has made millions of dollars off idiotic people who can't see that their 'music' is nothing more than corporate drivel designed to milk the most cash out of the poor, unsuspecting pockets of parents around the country. The best thing that could happen is for Nickelback to die in a horrible bus crash that also somehow involves a few tons of elephant sh**. Nothing would make me smile more. This song blows donkey ass.

Review #122
    Submitted:  July 29, 2004
    By: Diesel
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

This song gives me the feeling that they accidentally did a wrong mix of 'This is how you remind me' and released it as a new song. But I can understand why so many people like it, they simply have the memory capacity of a dried out jellyfish.

Review #121
    Submitted:  June 27, 2004
    By: Dvsequeira
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

it's a great..great...great... song!!! I just love it!! bravo Nickelback!!!

Review #120
    Submitted:  June 21, 2004
    By: Big Fan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love that song!! i like most of Nickleback's song's! they are the greatest!

Review #119
    Submitted:  June 21, 2004
    By: Big Fan
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I love that song!! i like most of Nickleback's song's! they are the greatest!

Review #118
    Submitted:  May 17, 2004
    By: collin
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i like the song it almost as good as without me n ind aclub

Review #117
    Submitted:  May 3, 2004
    By: Brandy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I don't what all of you non-fans are even talking about! Nickelback is the best band in the whole world, at least their songs have meaning behind them and aren't about sleeping around, drinking, and partying all the time! Chad knows his sh** and they deserve all those awards and high numbers on the charts that they get. They are just regular guys trying to make it in the music business and I think they have big balls for singing the songs that they do! I hope that if the world were to end and there were only a select few people still living, the members of Nickelback better be on that list! Oh and me too so I can be with Chad!! Great songs, great music, and a great band! Brandy

Review #116
    Submitted:  April 18, 2004
    By: FUCK DILDO BLOB CLIT CUNT CLOD COCK CRAP CACK CASS
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

f*** TIT TURD t*** t******* d*** c*** c*** c*** sh** p**** PUMP DILDO

Review #115
    Submitted:  April 18, 2004
    By: CO
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

f*** DILDO BLOB TIT TURD t*** c*** c*** CLOD c*** CRAP CACK CASSAVA

Review #114
    Submitted:  April 18, 2004
    By: Nickelback fan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Good song, good band. This guys are my favorite. I think they are very good looking guys. Chad you rock end of story. I seen you guys twice in concert, own all of your c.d's, my wall's have your photo's, i love all of your songs. Too bad, Breath, One last Run, Figured you out, Someday, Slow Motion, Hero, Where do i hide, and i like thew rest.

Review #113
    Submitted:  April 13, 2004
    By: ?
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

dis song rocks bt it dnt beet how u remind me dats a class song!!

Review #112
    Submitted:  April 6, 2004
    By: chadfan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

whooooooooohoooooo another amazing song from the best band in the whole. Go nickelback i luv u guys so much

Review #111
    Submitted:  March 30, 2004
    By: me vs the world
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

meh. i can't believe you listen to Nickelback.

Review #110
    Submitted:  March 30, 2004
    By: Tim Cheng
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Powerful. Like a throwback of Bon Jovi in the mid-90s.

Review #109
    Submitted:  March 19, 2004
    By: nobody in particular
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

If i cud giv sumday more than a 10, i wud .all nickelbacks songs r brill,all others suck.woooooooooooooh!

Review #108
    Submitted:  March 18, 2004
    By: 'madeleine'
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I was suprised at all the negative things people have to say about nickleback. I thought their song was great and i hope they never break up. Good luck nickleback! I think that the clip was a little confusing the first time but i stil give 'em 10!!!! U guys rock! I wuv u!!!

Review #107
    Submitted:  March 18, 2004
    By: u don't wanna know!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I luv 'dis song and i think that nickle back deserve every bit of credit that they get 'coz they have real talent. And everyone who doesn't like this song, you all must have really sad lives!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #106
    Submitted:  March 10, 2004
    By: casandra
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song rock sit's so nice and attractive. sometimes it even makes me cry because it's a great song. It really ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ROCKS ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!ROCKS

Review #105
    Submitted:  March 3, 2004
    By: chrome
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

BEST SONG AND VIDEO BY NICKELBACK EVER! Very emotional video probably one of the best I have ever seen, first time I saw it i got addicted to it and just wanted to see it over and over again.

Review #104
    Submitted:  February 25, 2004
    By: fukin fan.anus
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song fukin rules anus if any1 thinks not than im gonna kik our fukin bi*** ass d*** suker c*** lovers

Review #103
    Submitted:  February 25, 2004
    By: poonman35
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

this is too all the querrs that liked this song if u did than u r just a fukin f**get

Review #102
    Submitted:  February 24, 2004
    By: Kool Kid 74655639bhfvid
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

the song rocks the hisouse that means its awesome u queers.the song rocks.peace f**gs.

Review #101
    Submitted:  February 15, 2004
    By: -NiCkElBaCk. OwNz-
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is very good, Video is VERY kool. Very well done. Very much Credit added. At first i did not get the video. but now i do and it owns you :) haha later.

Review #100
    Submitted:  February 14, 2004
    By: annoyingfucker
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i am the 100th person 2 send a goddamn review 4 this song. or am i? or course i'm not, i'm am. what i'm saying is that i'm not not yet am am. i'm not the 100th person 2 send a review 4 this song either, i'm the 100th person 2 send a goddamn review 4 this song.

Review #99
    Submitted:  February 7, 2004
    By: annoying frigger
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

rocks rocks rocks rocks rocks rocks rocks rocks rocks rocks rocks rocks rocks rocks rocks rocks is that all nickelback fans can say? this site is total crap. if some1 sent a review that didn't have 'rock' in it, i'd go 2 hell like all u other nickelback fans.

Review #98
    Submitted:  February 6, 2004
    By: Jesus
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Nickelback. Hmm. If I had these f***ing douchebags over to my home, I'd get my blow torch and burn off that God forsaken girly hair. Nah, I'd have my nephew take them to the barn to have there little poopers broken in. Coz that's all they're good for- man on man sex.

Review #97
    Submitted:  January 29, 2004
    By: EAT MY SHORTS YOU QUEERS
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is better than sh**ty sheryl crow

Review #96
    Submitted:  January 27, 2004
    By: Tweedle - Dee and Tweedle - Dum
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is the best song ever!!!!!! I think Nickelback is the best band ever! Lots of people have different oppinions about them, and have lots of negative comments but I don't think they need to be so rude about it! (SHEESH)

Review #95
    Submitted:  January 25, 2004
    By: Lauren
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I luv Nickleback they rock. That song is like my fav. ever. I LUV U NICKLEBACK. One of the best songs ever. God i luv them.

Review #94
    Submitted:  January 23, 2004
    By: axis-ac
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I like the song and video, but give credit where it's due! Who were the actor, and actress in the video? I think they did a heck of a lot for the song, give-up the goods! What's their names???

Review #93
    Submitted:  January 22, 2004
    By: asskick alex
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i suck c***s in heaven and listen to this song at the same time. you should try it.

Review #92
    Submitted:  January 22, 2004
    By: asskick alex
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i suck c***s in heaven and listen to this song at the same time. you should try it.

Review #91
    Submitted:  January 22, 2004
    By: asskick alex
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i suck c***s in heaven and listen to this song at the same time. you should try it.

Review #90
    Submitted:  January 22, 2004
    By: asskick alex
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i suck c***s in heaven and listen to this song at the same time. you should try it.

Review #89
    Submitted:  January 22, 2004
    By: asskick alex
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i suck c***s in heaven and listen to this song at the same time. you should try it.

Review #88
    Submitted:  January 22, 2004
    By: asskick alex
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i suck c***s in heaven and listen to this song at the same time. you should try it.

Review #87
    Submitted:  January 22, 2004
    By: asskick alex
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i suck c***s in heaven and listen to this song at the same time. you should try it.

Review #86
    Submitted:  January 22, 2004
    By: asskick alex
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i suck c***s in heaven and listen to this song at the same time. you should try it.

Review #85
    Submitted:  January 20, 2004
    By: Sam
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

As Best as it can get! For the longest time i have only heard bit's and pieces of this song. I couldn;t figure out who sang it at first but when i did,i should have known! Finally i have heard it all! Nickelback really hit above TEN on this one. Yeaaaa!

Review #84
    Submitted:  January 15, 2004
    By: Gabby
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love you guys YOU ROCK!!!!!!I sing this song at school all the time untl my teachers tell me to shutup! Me and my friend Allison sing the song on the bus all the time!

Review #83
    Submitted:  January 11, 2004
    By: pisshead
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Nickelback eats balls

Review #82
    Submitted:  January 10, 2004
    By: ~anonymous~
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

NICKELBACK NICKELBAC NICKELBA NICKELB NICKEL NICKE NICK NIC NI N NI NIC NICK NICKE NICKEL NICKELB NICKELBA NICKELBAC NICKELBACK NICKELBAC NICKELBA NICKELB NICKEL NICKE NICK NIC NI N NI NIC NICK NICKE NICKEL NICKELB NICKELBA NICKELBAC NICKELBACK ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #81
    Submitted:  January 9, 2004
    By: HEEHEEHAHA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is just so moving! *tear tear* heehee

Review #80
    Submitted:  January 9, 2004
    By: HEEHEEHAHA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is just so moving! *tear tear* heehee

Review #79
    Submitted:  January 9, 2004
    By: gt
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Great, Great, song!

Review #78
    Submitted:  January 5, 2004
    By: Osama B. L.
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Sometime I sit in my own excrament when listenin to this song. I like how head singer alsoo look simlar to Jesus. It makes me feel alive on some days when I cannot go out because of all these soldier.

Review #77
    Submitted:  January 2, 2004
    By: gymnast1192
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The song was so good!!!!No great!!! The album was good I guess because when I went to bye it at the store there were no more copies of it!!!They were all sold!! i was mad but 'Someday' i'll get it. Keep up the great work nickelback cuase YOU ROCK!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #76
    Submitted:  January 2, 2004
    By: ben
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i think this is a great albun and it relex me. and make me angry before a rugby match keep the great music nickelback

Review #75
    Submitted:  December 28, 2003
    By: alyssa
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this is the greatest song...it has to go up...keep voting for it!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #74
    Submitted:  December 20, 2003
    By: madeleine
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

its my favorit song in the world and it rocks

Review #73
    Submitted:  December 17, 2003
    By: Dan the Man
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hey, I loved the video, but I have something that I need to find out. I was wonder who the girl in the video was because (and I know that this sounds crazy) I feel like I've seen her before. Anyways, I was just wondering if anyone knew who she was, that would be cool.

Review #72
    Submitted:  December 10, 2003
    By: Rock Chick33
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #71
    Submitted:  December 10, 2003
    By: Ryan Hall
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I've been listening to this song playing on the radio at least four or five times a day without actually hearing the words in the song. Then, when I was at an electronics store yesterday, I saw the video for the first time and the words struck me like a bomb. Wow... I'm not usually the emotional type, but when I saw the video, I admit I got chills down my back. It's an excellent song that, at least for me, set Nickelback apart from all the other dull, narcolepsy- inducing, pseudo- rock bands ready- made from the mold shaped by predecessor to whom they could never live up. I guess I now have to revise my firm belief that Nickelback is just another Pearl Jam/Creed wannabe.

Review #70
    Submitted:  December 8, 2003
    By: jimmy stoner
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i think nicklebacks songs r great and some sum up life my fav r someday and too bad but i also enjoy relaxing 2 the others keep the good work up nickleback love ya music

Review #69
    Submitted:  November 28, 2003
    By: Yuniepie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is the saddest song I have ever heard and whenever I see the videoclip I cry EVRY SINGLE TIME! It was perfect and heartbreaking, the song was SO cool and the guy in the videoclip was SO hot! (seriously) Switching places I hope I could find someone that loved me so much that if I died they would be SO depressed they'd practically kill themself (ok, that didn't sound sincere, but I still hope I can find someone like that.) THIS IS THE COOLEST SONG EVER, IT TOTALLY KICKS ASS!!!!

Review #68
    Submitted:  November 27, 2003
    By: Denise
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I t was a great song!I love it but I wish I knew the guy who played in it's name!oh well,I'm working on finding that out lol,if you know email me the name @CharmedAtHeart21@aol.com...it's really buging me since I love that song so much!

Review #67
    Submitted:  November 23, 2003
    By: Matthew
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I normally don't like Nickelback (or much of todays rock for that matter) but this song, and the video, is one of the best I have heard/seen for a long time.

Review #66
    Submitted:  November 20, 2003
    By: Muhd Syafiq
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

One Of The Best Song I've Heard..Nickelback ROCKS 4ever....This Song Brings UP My SPIRIT....U ROCK MAN NICKELBACK!!!!!!!!!!

Review #65
    Submitted:  November 16, 2003
    By: Sarah Mancuso
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

OMG..this song is so serendipitous...there are so many signs for a future (for everybody) itz so encouraging. the movie makes you want to cry cuz it is so well put together. this song is so f***in good

Review #64
    Submitted:  November 13, 2003
    By: Great Song!!!:)
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

This is one of my favourite songs in the world. Nickelback always comes out with the best songs ever!!! Everytime i hear this song i blast it up!!! keep rocking!!!

Review #63
    Submitted:  November 13, 2003
    By: ::Some:Crazed:Fan::
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

I can't believe MTV and their viewers voted Chad as the ugliest person EVER in the rock music business. He isn't! Not like I'd go out with him or anythin but come on - WHAT THE HELL HAPPENED TO MARILYN MANSON! He's bl**dy ugly. Anyway, this song is kinda good. I have it on the Smash Hits Let's Party Alb (uk) so I have 'got it' but it's good anyhow. Wouldn't buy it as a single though, if I didn't have it on the Smash Hits Alb. Thanks.....::Some:Crazed:Fan::

Review #62
    Submitted:  November 8, 2003
    By: roo London
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

im usually into r'n'b and hip hop, but this song has really changed my listenin habits. i love nickleback and this song has brilliant meaning and lyrics. Chad has a really meaningful vioce nad i think the song can relate to many thingz, x x x

Review #61
    Submitted:  November 5, 2003
    By: bina sucks!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

kick ass!

Review #60
    Submitted:  November 4, 2003
    By: Baz
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I heard this on the radio sometime ago and thought... wow, this is pretty good, it's not a classic, its not God's gift on Earth, but it's a damn good song for all those 'cookie-cutter' bands out there. Sure some are one hit wonders that suck all the life out of one good song they made, only to be pushed aside by the next band, but nickelback has always impressed me with their overall good rock sound. They might not be the best out there, sure Jens reference to Sabbath and Nirvana are appropriate... but one can listen to them only so much before getting bored, my thought is that there needs to be these 'one hit wonder' bands out there to make some entertaining filler for the greater ones, and Nickelback isn't a bad filler if i might say so.

Review #59
    Submitted:  November 3, 2003
    By: SePoYo!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song is totally best banget! Sadly, yana cant download it!! Rock Nickelback!

Review #58
    Submitted:  November 3, 2003
    By: Ybbil
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I LOVE THIS SONG! The muzic video is really cool too.

Review #57
    Submitted:  November 2, 2003
    By: The Sim
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

And yet, Dee, all you managed to produce with that wonderfully eloquent paragraph were untrue assumptions hypocricy, and needless personal insults regarding brain capacity. I did not personally assualt Nickelback fans. I know some good people who like music i do not, so i cannot and will not insult them directly at all. I just think that these bands are completely undeserved of their fame, and i offered reasons why people should jump off the bandwagon. . . This is not me trying to get attention. I'd go outside to do that. . . You would agree with me if it was a band you hate, thus signifying one aspect of your hypocrisy, the other being that you continually insult me, yet degrade me for doing the same. I didnt do that anyways. . . the Hitler comment? Same principles, different level of severity. . . if 'we' were a dime a dozen, there would be less ignorance (and less Nickelbacks) in the world today. . . and finally, if you are going to degrade the intelligence of people of whom you know nothing about ('factory worker' was implied more as a figure of speech than an actual finger-pointing exercise...), then PLEASE use proper syntax. It insults your intelligence, I'm sure. As for Nickelback, my thumbs go down for each power chord put through that Great Antimusical Conveyor Belt.

Review #56
    Submitted:  October 31, 2003
    By: Fan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I CANNOT FIND THE WORDS,HOW AWSOME THIS SONG IS. I'VE FELT GREAT EMOTIONS WHILE LISTENING IT, NOT TO TELL THEN WHEN I SAW THE VIDEO. I'M DOWNLOADING IT TO MY PC SO THAT I CAN SEE AND HEAR IT OVER AND OVER AGAIN. EXCEPT THE BEAUTIFUL EYES AND ALL, HE HAS A WONDERFUL VOICE THAT AWAKES EMOTIONS. I LIKED EVEN THE SONG OF THE MOVIE SPIDERMAN, I LIKED IT TOO EVENTHOUGH SOMEDAY HAS NO COMPARISON, BUT HIS VOICE.I AGREE WITH SOME OTHER REVIEW I READ BEFORE, THE GUY WHO RUNS AFER THE CAR IS REALLY COOL. WHO SAYS THAT THIS SONG IS NOTHING NEW, OR ISN'T BEAUTIFUL, SORRY TO TELL YOU, BUT YOU HAVE NO FEELINGS NOR EMOTIONS!!! KEEO IT UP NICKELBACK AND GIVE US MORE SONG LIKE THIS ONE,OR EVEN MORE BEAUTIFUL (COULD THERE BE? :)

Review #55
    Submitted:  October 31, 2003
    By: Dani
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The song? Simply great, fantastic, great lyrics, great music, great voice, great video. I can hear it millions of times never getting bored of. You're great Nickelback.

Review #54
    Submitted:  October 31, 2003
    By: Dani
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

The song? Simply great, fantastic, great lyrics, great music, great voice, great video. I can hear it millions of times never getting bored of. You're great Nickelback.

Review #53
    Submitted:  October 26, 2003
    By: Dee
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

This is the first time I actually took notice of Nickleback. Perhaps many people can relate to some of the lyrics, but obviously some can't. To 'Jen' and 'The Sim', here's a review of your review: 0 out of 10. I bet you think you're shattering individuals because your opinions differ from the majority. Here's a wake-up-call especially for you: YOUR NOT ONE IN A MILLION, YOUR A DIME A DOZEN. There are plenty of people out there willing to be critical to get attention- it's nothing new or special. Fair enough you have your own opinion about it, but how is it neccessary to use such comparisons as 'the same musical talent as the average factory workers', when indeed the avergae factory worker probably uses a larger percentile of their brains than you? What is the relevance of Chads 'stupid hair'? PLEASE, for the sake of people who use more than 2% of their brain, strive to keep your comments somewhat intelligent and civil. I'll make sure to eat my words if either one of you produces a song so loved as 'Someday'. Yes, I agree with The Sim that millions of people can be wrong, but what's more likely, a million poeple, or just one retard? I loved the comparison to Hitler too- it was placed within such an appropriate context!!

Review #52
    Submitted:  October 24, 2003
    By: Manda G
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song was the best i loved it keep it up you guys!Love a big fan MANDA G

Review #51
    Submitted:  October 20, 2003
    By: The Sim
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Any given member of Nickelback is about as musically talented as your average factory worker... All that group is, is just four men on the ol' assembly line, putting the same thing together again and again. This would not be a problem if the music was pleasant whatsoever. Some may argue that it is simply a matter of personal taste at this point, but it transcends that argument as soon as the media, half the population it seems, lauds them as being talented in the least; And other things they are not, like 'creative' for one. It SHOULDN'T take any kind of rocket scientist to figure out that Nickelback and their sons, Theory of a Deadman, are simply unemotional, overproduced tripe and that the songs have no quality by themselves. Its fine if bands like this exist, and its fine if people like them, for the right reasons. But it offends me as a songwriter to hear that the reason they are popular is that theyre creative, imaginative, emotional, and that they must have done SOMETHING right. Millions of people say that, and millions of people said that about Hitler too. Millions of people CAN be wrong. It's an issue of principle. Now go out and challenge your tastes with something less bland than the McDonald's of the music... ohh yeah, that's right, INDUSTRY.

Review #50
    Submitted:  October 19, 2003
    By: Josh
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I Love this song this is me and my gurl Diana's sone shes away but things will be a'ight for us I love your song its the bomb

Review #49
    Submitted:  October 19, 2003
    By: Diana
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

This si me and my boys song so I Love this song right now wer are seperated Im in fostercare so we reakky dont see each other but someday somehow gonna make it alright just not right now!!

Review #48
    Submitted:  October 18, 2003
    By: Anita
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Love this song, this song's mad! Great tune, great lyrics... I love Nickelback

Review #47
    Submitted:  October 17, 2003
    By: Sweet Perfection!
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Love this song! and i ain't nrmally into this music but for some reason i could listen to this over and over! the lyrics are great and the video is great!

Review #46
    Submitted:  October 16, 2003
    By: Johnny
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song was a powerful,bueatiful,and a heart touching song I ever saw and heard.Nickleback uses great insperational words in songs like these,they are the best.I respect and I'll always listen to there songs.

Review #45
    Submitted:  October 16, 2003
    By: rockie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this is a totally classic love song it is true all relationships get to a point like in dis song!but someday...

Review #44
    Submitted:  October 15, 2003
    By: jay
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I luv all Nickelback's songs and all the albums but someday rocks!!! it is the best song he has brought out yet!! i cant wait to see the video to never again if you havn't brought the album yet you are a foool to miss out

Review #43
    Submitted:  October 15, 2003
    By: jay
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I luv all Nickelback's songs and all the albums but someday rocks!!! it is the best song he has brought out yet!! i cant wait to see the video to never again if you havn't brought the album yet you are a foool to miss out

Review #42
    Submitted:  October 15, 2003
    By: jay
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I luv all Nickelback's songs and all the albums but someday rocks!!! it is the best song he has brought yet!! i cant wait to see the video to never again if you havn't brought the abulm yet you are a foool to miss out

Review #41
    Submitted:  October 13, 2003
    By: celtic_aura
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I like Elvis, the Beatles, Hendrix, Black Sabbath (THEY ROCK!!!). I also like Nickleback and this song. I also like classical, opera, some country and Justin Timberlake. My choice. Doesn't make me stupid. Now that I got that off of my chest ... I think this is a catchy song. I like Chad's rough voice and the emotion he puts into his songs. But I also hope it isn't overplayed like 'How you remind me' was. Nothing is worse that a good song becoming a bad song because it gets overplayed.

Review #40
    Submitted:  October 13, 2003
    By: Jen
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I can't believe that you all like this turgid excuse for rock music. Its absolute crap, its formulaic, unimaginative and souless and Chad is a pompous tosser with stupid hair. Anyone who likes this shyte needs to be locked in a dark box for three weeks and played the entire back catalogues of Elvis, the Beatles, Hendrix, Sabbath, the Pixies and Nirvana until they are cured of this terrible Nickelcak affliction and develop a sense of 'taste.'

Review #39
    Submitted:  October 9, 2003
    By: Simone
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song is full of emotion!!! I saw the video for the first time while traveling in Mallorca & it was so amazing & tragic - it kept replaying in my mind. Both actors were absolutely wonderful in their presence. It brings me back to great memories - true indicator of how powerful a song can be.

Review #38
    Submitted:  October 8, 2003
    By: Jesse I. Escamilla
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

When I was on my way to California on August 8th 2003, I had this song running in my mind all the time. I love traveling and every time I'm making a long exciting trip I have songs like these playing in my brain radio. When I finally met my girlfriend in Riverside CA, and the romantic words I told her during that Saturday night near Orange Ave close to Marriott Hotel, looking at the bright moon and the stars, really make me wanna go back there and play that awesome tune in my head again, Keep it up Nickelback. I'm also a musician (percussionist) and would love to form a group with my buddies, and also meet Nickelback crew!...

Review #37
    Submitted:  October 8, 2003
    By: Tracy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Oh man that song is sooo awesome!! I love it!!! and the video is the best. so full of emotion..i actually cried. Chad just has this voice that u cant stop listeing too....Awesome song!! Awesome video!! (and the actor who runs after the car....SO HOT!!!)

Review #36
    Submitted:  October 6, 2003
    By: Dave
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is a great song with so much to offer. The video is even better. The whole video is just amazing in general, but the car crash scene really hits home. Bravo!

Review #35
    Submitted:  October 6, 2003
    By: yghk
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

it's ok, just dont let it turn into How YOu Remind Me

Review #34
    Submitted:  October 4, 2003
    By: bunny gas
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

fabulous! not only fabulous, marvlous! this song is one of my favorite. it really is cool and it has meaning, something i totally love in songs. keep the good songs comin' nickelback

Review #33
    Submitted:  October 3, 2003
    By: beckie
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

THis song is one of the best i've heard. The film clip for it was the real thing that drew me in however. It sent shivers up my spine the first time i saw it, and its just such a different clip, but absolutely awesum! Both the song and the clip are full of emotion, and i think that's one of the reasons i love it. Congrats Nickelback, you've produced yet another absolutely awesum song! Keep it up!

Review #32
    Submitted:  October 3, 2003
    By: Nick
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

what can I say, nickelback has done it again. Chad is truly a gifted songwriter and I hope he continues to write more great songs like 'Someday' in the future.

Review #31
    Submitted:  September 28, 2003
    By: Kobe Is Innoscent
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Nickelback rules, love the song, its so true and the video is pretty emotional. took me a few tried to figure it out but when i did it was cool. Nickelback kicks ass n i hope there around 4 a long time.

Review #30
    Submitted:  September 27, 2003
    By: SHAWNTORIA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE NICKELBACK SO MUCH!!!!!! THEIR SONG SOMEDAY, WAS THE BEST. I LISTEN TO IT EVERY TIME I HEAR IT ON MTV. THEY ARE WONDERFUL AND SO IS THE SONG.

Review #29
    Submitted:  September 27, 2003
    By: eve
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

That was one of the most amazing songs ever!Especially the music video,i nearly cried!Nickelback is truly amazing,and he gets his point across without the heavy metal screaming or the sugary pop.Rock on,nickelbacl!

Review #28
    Submitted:  September 23, 2003
    By: Maiden Mistress
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

it's a great song.. all his songs are the best... nothing beats it..

Review #27
    Submitted:  September 20, 2003
    By: laura & kitz
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

we actually think it should be 11 out of 10 cos they rock!!!!!!!!!!!!chad is the best singer/songwriter i've evr heard & we think th@ it sucks that their new album isn't out yet. they r the best band ever...rock on nickelback!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #26
    Submitted:  September 19, 2003
    By: Adam Perry (Pez)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is so sexually based and it is very cool cos im into that kinda thing. I so fancy that girl in the video!! The man is the vid is so lucky to be able to cuddle her!!! I love the song because it is not too girly and not to rocky urban type and not like slipknot.

Review #25
    Submitted:  September 19, 2003
    By: Elizabeth Lewis age 14 (UK)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This video is sooo good. i Espscially the man that runs behind the car!! he is a brilliant actor and soo good looking!!!!

Review #24
    Submitted:  September 18, 2003
    By: Danniel Pymble
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Nickelback has struck gold again! This song is so f*cking awesome.. It is so emotion-based and heartfelt (without going all wussy and lovey-dovey, ugh!) Nickelback's trademark rock/blues rhythm and Chad Kroeger's signature raspy voice come together in unison in this sad song, further portrayed with a film clip that could make the strongest man's eyes well up with tears, its that good. Top marks again for this legendary Canadian rock band, with hopes of more material of this grade to come. Look out for their new album, 'The Long Road', its set to rock your world.

Review #23
    Submitted:  September 18, 2003
    By: Danniel Pymble
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Nickelback has struck gold again! This song is so f*cking awesome.. It is so emotion-based and heartfelt (without going all wussy and lovey-dovey, ugh!) Nickelback's trademark rock/blues rhythm and Chad Kroeger's signature raspy voice come together in unison in this sad song, further portrayed with a film clip that could make the strongest man's eyes well up with tears, its that good. Top marks again for this legendary Canadian rock band, with hopes of more material of this grade to come. Look out for their new album, 'The Long Road', its set to rock your world.

Review #22
    Submitted:  September 17, 2003
    By: like it matters
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

awesome song

Review #21
    Submitted:  September 15, 2003
    By: me. who else?
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The music shows a lot of feeling and sounds pretty good, the video portrays his death from the begining (the newspaper, the milk not leaving any footsteps, the girl not seeing him on the mirror) Cool video + really strong emtion and feeling 10 outta 10

Review #20
    Submitted:  September 14, 2003
    By: nickelback fan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

(oops nix that last review, this song definitely deserves a '10') This song is awesome, very moving and powerful. Video is excellent also, needed to watch it a few times to fully understand what's going on with the couple. Kudos to Nickelback for a great rock song that is sure to stay on the airwaves for quite some time.

Review #19
    Submitted:  September 14, 2003
    By: nickelback fan
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song is awesome, very moving and powerful. Video is excellent also, needed to watch it a few times to fully understand what's going on with the couple. Kudos to Nickelback for a great rock song that is sure to stay on the airwaves for quite some time.

Review #18
    Submitted:  September 7, 2003
    By: Chad Kroeger
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Pure rock song that is rarely produced these days. This single is gonna go gold or platinum!!!

Review #17
    Submitted:  September 7, 2003
    By: sReE
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song rocks! A delight for every nickback fan! Just love it off... I make sure i listen to the song atleast 10 times a day and watch the music video atleast thrice a day! After seeing the video i didnt get it quite well...but after a second and thn a third viewing i found tht they gav hints as to he was already dead frm the beginning itself....! EXCELLENT VIDEO DIRECTION!

Review #16
    Submitted:  September 5, 2003
    By: Anthony Kiedis
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This pleasure of this sing is like when you let your p**** go through the hole of heaven (vagina). This song f***ing rocks!

Review #15
    Submitted:  September 2, 2003
    By: Nina the Nickelback Lover
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love CHAD-Nickelback and EVERY single one of the songs hes written. The collaboration of instuments and lyrics grasp me IMMEDIATELY! I hope he never ends up like a sucky (those 2 man bands that dissappear!) The song is FANtastic, and any true Diehard Rock FAN would appreciate it therefore rating it a ten. I hope he gets an award 4 the song. Its SO true!

Review #14
    Submitted:  August 28, 2003
    By: Brian
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

By far, the best song I've heard in a LONG time. I get sick of a lot of the newer music coming out - they all sound canned, but Nickelback definitely put it all together here. Did I say a 10, I meant 10+.

Review #13
    Submitted:  August 28, 2003
    By: Matchbox225
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

When I first heard this song, I cried also. It was because I found out I have to wait about a month for the cd. I don't know how long I'll last without it. Anyway, back to the song. It is a great song. I love every second of it. Nickelback is one of my top rock bands. It will be a huge hit.

Review #12
    Submitted:  August 27, 2003
    By: Soraya
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song woke up the deepest feeling inside me... also video is also great... i dont have words to express what i thing about this song,video and nickelback in general... thay always seem to wake up the deepest in people...

Review #11
    Submitted:  August 22, 2003
    By: Joxster Jey
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is the first song in my life, which I cried on. It's the best song in the world. I allways have tears in my eyes when I hear those words. It's as good as 'How You Remind Me' and even better. NICKELBACK RULES !!!!!!!!!

Review #10
    Submitted:  August 21, 2003
    By: Mia
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

WOW this song is fantastic . I like it very much . I like all Songs of Nickelback but its the best . :) And the Video is a very good story . NICKELBACK 4 EVER . Mia

Review #9
    Submitted:  August 21, 2003
    By: slthree
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

It usually takes me a while to warm up to a song - but I loved this one from the second it started. Can't wait to hear it on the radio. Thanks Nickelback :)

Review #8
    Submitted:  August 20, 2003
    By: Ollie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I finally saw the video for this song after flicking through all the channels on sky digital, i dnt really like the video's audio. THe guiatre is quiter and solo shorter, but still this song is my faveourite of all time.

Review #7
    Submitted:  August 19, 2003
    By: Ollie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I havent even hered this song all the way throught but yet i still love the bits i can download off of Kazaa, i cant wait to hear the full version, but im not looking forward to everyone else hearing this song, soon it will be sung by some of my worst enemies i can tell. CHAD IS A MEAL!

Review #6
    Submitted:  August 18, 2003
    By: Paul
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

No doubt about it...this is going to be BIG when it enters the charts! But the radio and video version is not as good as the real version! The guitar distortion on the chorus is faded and the solo isnt as long! But i guess that way it will appeal to a larger audience! This song has great music + lyrics and is topped off with great vocals (both lead and backup!)

Review #5
    Submitted:  August 17, 2003
    By: Sharon
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song absolutely ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!Nickelback certainly proves that they do make excellent music!PS.This will make THE best song to play on the guitar =D

Review #4
    Submitted:  August 16, 2003
    By: Jochem Jones
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Definitely a good song. Nickelback is an excellent band. This ballad proves their melodic capacities too!!

Review #3
    Submitted:  August 16, 2003
    By: MIKE
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I MEAN 10

Review #2
    Submitted:  August 16, 2003
    By: mike
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song ROCKS!! they are the best rock band around and they deserve all the succses the get!!!

Review #1
    Submitted:  August 15, 2003
    By: Sam
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is awesome! Nickelback always seems to hit the major issues that people face. Nickelback is an excellent band and deserves the success they have achieved and more. Good talent is rare in the music business and they got it.

Click here to write a song review

          


Inspirational Quotes       ihop coupons       Logos

Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2014 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved