Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Carly Rae Jepsen - Call Me Maybe
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Curiosity (by Carly Rae Jepsen)


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #38
    Submitted:  July 28, 2012
    By: Gay Samantha
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I LOVE this Gay song!!!!!!! I 1st heard it at my Gay high school graduation and now i play it everyday!!!!!

Review #37
    Submitted:  July 10, 2012
    By: Samantha
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE this song!!!!!!! I 1st heard it at my high school graduation and now i play it everyday!!!!!

Review #36
    Submitted:  June 24, 2012
    By: Gay Aaron
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Geez you are such an intelligent person. You must really be happy and fulfilled knowing that you live in an upper east side penthouse apartment amongst the rich, beautiful and elite people and you have every right to flaunt your success on this internet forum. I know you're going to tell everyone the the truth about me that i am openly Gay in your own honest words, but I don't care, I Am GAY and i am proud!!! We are all proud and astounded by your success in life.

Review #35
    Submitted:  June 23, 2012
    By: Aaron
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Geez you are such a pathetic person. You must really be lonely considering you live in your parents basement and do nothing but troll on the internet all day. I know you're going to call me gay and twist my words to pat yourself on the back but I don't care. We all know you are not a successful person.

Review #34
    Submitted:  June 23, 2012
    By: GAY TOWCEG
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Well I just got fired from my moron's job so any slight chance I had at dating this ugly girl (ewwwww, i hate girls) Carly Rae Jepsen and having her give me her # has pretty much been lost. But I don't care, I am a flaming Gay and I only like men. Carly can call me never. That doesn't mean I cannot hate this awful piece of sh1t song of hers.

Review #33
    Submitted:  June 22, 2012
    By: TOWCEG
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Well I just got fired from my job so any slight chance I had at dating this hottie Carly Rae Jepsen and having her give me her # has pretty much been lost. But that doesn't mean I cannot enjoy this awesome song of hers.

Review #32
    Submitted:  June 20, 2012
    By: gay jamie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

lol i m stupid! i m gay 2 lol u just said it haha :p u h8 dis song 2 yep :)

Review #31
    Submitted:  June 18, 2012
    By: jamie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

lol u r stupid! u gay 2 lol u just said it haha :p u like dis song 2 yep :)

Review #30
    Submitted:  June 15, 2012
    By: The Gay one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hey I just met you, and this is crazy but here's my # call me if you are Gay maybe!!! Whoohoo! Now that I have a high paing CPA job, maybe some hot Gay Guy will ask me to call him maybe so we can go on a date, and I can pay for it and not look like a cheap a$$! (like the moron who mocks me) Oh yeah! Woot woot!!!!!!!

Review #29
    Submitted:  June 15, 2012
    By: The one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hey I just met you, and this is crazy but heres my # so call me maybe!!! Whoohoo! Now that I have a job, maybe Carly Rae Jepsen will ask me to call her maybe so we can go on a date, and I can pay for it and not look like a cheap a$$! Oh yeah! Woot woot!!!!!!!

Review #28
    Submitted:  June 13, 2012
    By: Gay Parents of GAY TOWCEG
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Everyone, this is becoming the most over played annoying and irritating song on the iTunes and my son (the one who calls everyone gay) and I both cannot stand it. Another one though is slowly crapping up, that song is 'Give your heart a break' by Demi Lovato. But we're sure our son will continue not to listen to this annoying piece of sh1t song by Carly Rae Jepsen. We, his parents even hate it. Kudos to our son for landing that new stock analyst postion in a big financial corporation, he no time to listen to that sh1t music and he has no desire to see both Carly Rae Jepsen and Demi Lovato in concert.

Review #27
    Submitted:  June 13, 2012
    By: Parents of TOWCEG
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Everyone, this is becoming the most played song on the iTunes of our son, the one who calls everyone gay. Another one though is slowly creeping up, that song is 'Give your heart a break' by Demi Lovato. But we're sure our son will continue to listen to this great song by Carly Rae Jepsen. We, his parents even like it. Now if our son would get off his butt and get a job, he could see both Carly Rae Jepsen and Demi Lovato in concert.

Review #26
    Submitted:  June 12, 2012
    By: The best Gay TopHitsOnline reviewer
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hey I just met you and this is crazy, but heres my number, so call me Gay. Oh yeah, I wouldn't call her. Fantastic Gay song but I wish Carly were a hot guy instead!!! I am Gay as you all can see.

Review #25
    Submitted:  June 11, 2012
    By: The best TopHitsOnline reviewer
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hey I just met you and this is crazy, but heres my number, so call me maybe. Oh yeah, I would call her. Fantastic song and hot girl too!

Review #24
    Submitted:  June 6, 2012
    By: Gay Parents of the one that calls you all gay
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Son, no you will not go back to being a lazy bum. You will seek that stock analyst job that you are searching for and you will get it!!! And again, you hate this song.

Review #23
    Submitted:  June 4, 2012
    By: Parents of the one that calls you all gay
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Son, no you will not go back to being a lazy bum. You will get off your lazy butt and apply to go pick up cigarette butts of the city streets. And again, you love this song.

Review #22
    Submitted:  June 1, 2012
    By: The Real Gay One Who Calls You All Gay
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Well I just heard back from the people at the local porn theater. They said that some Gay moron who posts on the THO music forum already applied for the job for cleaning the bathrooms, floors, and toilets and was hired immediately. I guess for now it's back to the books to study and no more answering to the demented Gay rejects who troll this message board. I eat healthy foods including fruits & vegetables and i jerk off to pictures of Justin Bieber, who btw is hot and I would love to make love to him while this song is playing. And i know he probably feels the same for me. Carly Rae Jepsen is ugly and she is girl....Phewwwww!!! I don't like girls i am GAY!!! :( I cannot enjoy this crappy song of hers.

Review #21
    Submitted:  May 31, 2012
    By: The Real One Who Calls You All Gay
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Well I just heard back from the people at the local porn theater. They said I was way under-qualified for the job cleaning the bathrooms, floors, and toilets. I guess for now it's back to my parents basement, trolling message boards, eating fatty foods, and jerking off to pictures of Carly Rae Jepsen, who btw is hot and I would love to make love to her while this song is playing. But she probably doesn't feel the same for me. :( Too bad but at least I can enjoy this great song of hers.

Review #20
    Submitted:  May 29, 2012
    By: gay jamie
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

haha no u won't call her and she wont call u cuz u r gay like me n i m a stupid lover of this stupid song! haha :)

Review #19
    Submitted:  May 27, 2012
    By: jamie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

haha no u would call her but she wont call u cuz u suck n r a stupid hater! haha :)

Review #18
    Submitted:  May 24, 2012
    By: GAY TOWCEG. The real one. Not that fake imposter
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Once again person that mocks me, YOU may be not gay but I am and I would be forever grateful if Carly Rae Jepsen did not give me her phone # so I could not call her maybe (I wouldn't because i am GAY). Now if you all would please excuse me, I'm off to give an awful review for the new Rihanna song (for which sucks real bad). I am the real Gay one who calls you all gay, and I support this message.

Review #17
    Submitted:  May 24, 2012
    By: TOWCEG. The real one. Not that fake imposter
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Once again person that mocks me, YOU may be gay but I am not and I would be forever grateful if Carly Rae Jepsen gave me her phone # so I could call her maybe (I would). Now if you all would please excuse me, I'm off to give an awesome review for the new Rihanna song. I am the real one who calls you all gay, and I support this message.

Review #16
    Submitted:  May 20, 2012
    By: GAY TOWCEG
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

It's true. I didn't get that job cleaning the local porn theater. First the Waffle Hut and now this. I am a Flaming Gay and that's the real reason that Carly Rae Jepsen sure wouldn't find that attractive which is exactly why she would never give me her number so I could call her maybe. Thank God!!! I can't stand this annoying auto-tuned fake sh1t of a song. Cary Rae Jepsen's voice makes me cringe, just like the screeching of chalk across a chalk board.

Review #15
    Submitted:  May 19, 2012
    By: TOWCEG
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

It's true. I didn't get that job cleaning the local porn theater. First the Waffle Hut and now this. Carly Rae Jepsen sure wouldn't find that attractive which is probably why she would never give me her number so I could call her maybe. Oh well, still a great song though.

Review #14
    Submitted:  May 19, 2012
    By: The parents of the one that calls you all gay
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Our son, the one who calls you all gay, has been listening to this song ''Call Me Maybe'' by Carly Rae Jepsen, a lot as of recent. He would like for her to call him for a date, but Carly Rae Jepsen is probably too smart for that. It should also be noted that our son did not get that job cleaning the local porn theater. They said he was way under-qualified. He is now supposed to be filling out a resume for picking up cigarette butts off of the local city streets. Oh and by the way, we his parents, actually think this song is great.

Review #13
    Submitted:  May 19, 2012
    By: Gay Aaron
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Original genius is original. I am going to apply for that great job picking up cigarette butts off the street.

Review #12
    Submitted:  May 17, 2012
    By: Aaron
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Unoriginal troll is unoriginal. Go apply for your worthless job picking up cigarette butts off the street.

Review #11
    Submitted:  May 11, 2012
    By: Gay Aaron
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Oh no! Me no likey. She is not hot. I like guys, I am Gay!!

Review #10
    Submitted:  May 10, 2012
    By: Aaron
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Oh yes! Me likey. She is hot.

Review #9
    Submitted:  May 5, 2012
    By: The gay one who calls you gay. Not that fake impos
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Well poster who keeps mocking me, I may be gay, but you are not i see. And I definitely would never let Carly Rae Jepsen give me her # so I could call her and see if we could make love while listening to ''Stronger'' by Kelly Clarkson, who I also NEVER!!! want to make love to. and fortunately I never will. Now if you all will excuse me, I have to go apply for cleaning the bathrooms at the local porn theater for which i under qualify miserably.

Review #8
    Submitted:  May 4, 2012
    By: The one who calls you gay. Not that fake imposter
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Well poster who keeps mocking me, YOU may be gay, but I am not you see. And I definitely would let Carly Rae Jepsen give me her # so I could call her and see if we could make love while listening to ''Stronger'' by Kelly Clarkson, who I also want to make love too. But unfortunately I never will. Now if you all will excuse me, I have to go apply for cleaning the bathrooms at the local porn theater.

Review #7
    Submitted:  May 4, 2012
    By: GAY TOWCEG
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I sure would love for Carly Rae Jepsen to give me her # so I could call her never. Noooohoo! I am the real gay one who calls you all gay, I am a loser :( and i approve this message.

Review #6
    Submitted:  April 30, 2012
    By: TOWCEG
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I sure would love for Carly Rae Jepsen to give me her # so I could call her maybe. Whoohoo! I am the real one who calls you all gay, I am a loser :( and i approve this message.

Review #5
    Submitted:  April 28, 2012
    By: Gay reviewer #2
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Carly Rae Jepsen, a future contender for Rihanna's awfulness crown.

Review #4
    Submitted:  April 28, 2012
    By: Gay reviewer #1
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Carly Rae Jepsen, a future contender for Rihanna's awesome crown.

Review #3
    Submitted:  April 28, 2012
    By: Gay Mica8
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

You already know everything about her, person below? I bet so too. She sucks just as bad as Rihanna and Nicki Minaj and she is going to be a huge failure.

Review #2
    Submitted:  April 22, 2012
    By: Mica8
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Do you even know anything about her person below? I bet not. She is going to be huge.

Review #1
    Submitted:  April 20, 2012
    By: Carly Rae Jepsen Sucks As Bad As Rihanna!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Carly Rae Jepsen, a future contender for Rihanna's crap crown.

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved