Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Maroon 5 f/ Christina Aguilera - Moves Like Jagger
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics


Write a review for this song

Artist Chart History

Review #23
    Submitted:  January 21, 2012
    By: gay jamie
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

u hate this song!!! :D

Review #22
    Submitted:  January 15, 2012
    By: jamie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

u like this song!!! :D

Review #21
    Submitted:  January 14, 2012
    By: The one and only gay one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hello again everyone. It is I, the one who calls everyone gay. I'm letting you all know yet another matter of importance, and that is that I think you all are awesome and I truly appreciate you all paying attention to me and giving me the cred that i am due. You see, I am a sheer genius who has a fulfilled life so posting honest and accurate opinions on this site is my way of alerting the people to the truth. Those of you who don't ignore me when i call you gay, you know who you are, you guys are the ones who are most special to me. I'm sure I've said this before but I feel like I need to repeat it. And I think you should all know that i think this song 'Moves like Jagger', is a stupid-annoying, awful dance song. It is truly one of the worst songs ever. Well I must go everyone, I need go and review some of the new music on this site and then post my honest opinions.

Review #20
    Submitted:  November 18, 2011
    By: gay jamie
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

lol u hate dis song n u cant take it bacck! hahahaha :) :D

Review #19
    Submitted:  November 12, 2011
    By: jamie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

lol u love dis song n u cant take it bacck! hahahaha :) :D

Review #18
    Submitted:  October 31, 2011
    By: gay jamie
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

lol hahahahaha i feel so Gay hahahahaha :)

Review #17
    Submitted:  October 22, 2011
    By: jamie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

lol hahahahaha i feel so special hahahahaha :)

Review #16
    Submitted:  October 18, 2011
    By: The one and only one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello again everyone. It is I, the one who calls everyone gay. I'm letting you all know yet another matter of importance, and that is that I think you all are awesome and I truely appreciate you all paying attention to me and giving me a reason to live. You see, I am a sad sad person who has no life so trolling this site is my way of feeling important. Those of you who don't ignore me when i call you gay, you know who you are, you guys are the ones who are most special to me. I'm sure I've said this before but I feel like I need to repeat it. And I think you should all know that i think this song 'Moves like Jagger', is a feel-good, awesome dance song. It is truely one of the best songs ever. Well I must go everyone, I need to go wank off in a corner or something because Aaron said so. Bye bye for now.

Review #15
    Submitted:  October 5, 2011
    By: The Gay One Who Calls Everyone Gay!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I will do that Gay Aaron. I will do that while this awful song is playing!

Review #14
    Submitted:  October 5, 2011
    By: Gay Aaron
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Seriously dude, everyone thinks you are funny, and original. I will go wank off in a corner or something.

Review #13
    Submitted:  October 5, 2011
    By: The one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I will do that Aaron. I will do that while this awesome song is playing!

Review #12
    Submitted:  October 5, 2011
    By: Aaron
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Seriously dude, no one thinks you are funny, or original. Go wank off in a corner or something.

Review #11
    Submitted:  September 21, 2011
    By: Gay Aaron
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Person below me just leave ok? no one is amused by your immaturity

Review #10
    Submitted:  September 21, 2011
    By: Aaron
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Person below me just leave ok? no one is amused by your immaturity.

Review #9
    Submitted:  September 20, 2011
    By: gay jamie
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

lololol i believe u #7 haha :) dont worry i wont tell NE1 ;):):P

Review #8
    Submitted:  September 16, 2011
    By: jamie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

lololol i believe u #6 haha :) dont worry i wont tell NE1 ;):):P

Review #7
    Submitted:  September 16, 2011
    By: The one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Yes Jamie, it is true. I do openly know they are gay! I also must admit this song is becoming an unfavorite annoyance of mine. But please tell everyone, ok?

Review #6
    Submitted:  September 16, 2011
    By: The one who calls everyone gay
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Yes Jamie, it is true. I do secretly think they are hot! I also must admit this song is becoming a favorite of mine. But don't tell anyone, ok?

Review #5
    Submitted:  September 15, 2011
    By: jamie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

lololol i bet u think they hot too!!! haha u can tell me, i wont tell NE1 else haha ;)

Review #4
    Submitted:  September 12, 2011
    By: gay jamie
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i sorta hate it. the guys of maroon5 are soo gay tho!! :) :*

Review #3
    Submitted:  September 11, 2011
    By: jamie
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

i sorta like it. the guys of maroon5 are soo hawt tho!! :) :*

Review #2
    Submitted:  September 9, 2011
    By: Gay Aaron
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Never been much of a fan of either Maroon5 or Christina but I'm really hating this song.

Review #1
    Submitted:  September 4, 2011
    By: Aaron
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Never been much of a fan of either Maroon5 or Christina but I'm digging this song.

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved