Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Rihanna - California King Bed
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Loud (by Rihanna)


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #23
    Submitted:  August 4, 2011
    By: gay jamie
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

lalala winnnnnner:) :* ri-ri tha worst n u noe it:)

Review #22
    Submitted:  August 4, 2011
    By: jamie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hahaha loooooser:) :* ri-ri tha best n u noe it:)

Review #21
    Submitted:  August 1, 2011
    By: gay jamie
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

gay jess is so rite ri-ri haters are smart:(

Review #20
    Submitted:  July 28, 2011
    By: jamie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

jess is so rite ri-ri haters are dumb :(

Review #19
    Submitted:  July 24, 2011
    By: gay jess
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

rihanna lovers r stupid >:( u no u relly hate her u just wont admit it :)

Review #18
    Submitted:  July 23, 2011
    By: jess
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

rihanna haters r stupid >:( u no u relly like her u just wont admit it :)

Review #17
    Submitted:  July 18, 2011
    By: gay jess
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

go away rihanna lovers!!!!!!!!!!

Review #16
    Submitted:  July 16, 2011
    By: jess
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

go away rihanna haters!!!!!!!!!!

Review #15
    Submitted:  July 12, 2011
    By: gay jess
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

ummmm hello she is trash. she is awful and an awfully bad singer!!! u rihanna lovers make me sick >:(

Review #14
    Submitted:  July 12, 2011
    By: jess
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

ummmm hello she is not trash. she is awsum and a good singer!!! u haters make me sick >:(

Review #13
    Submitted:  July 10, 2011
    By: anti-rihanna
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Sounds like trash, looks like trash, and 'sings' like trash. She thinks she is all that because her equally trashy talentless ex-boyfriend beats her. She thinks she's a more significant 'artist' than she really is. All of her songs are trash and every one is worse than the one before. One day, she will no longer be famous, that day cannot come soon enough.

Review #12
    Submitted:  June 16, 2011
    By: gay jamie
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

my lezzie girl ri-ri has mor talent than loosers like me and less than any one else do so screw off k? bye:)

Review #11
    Submitted:  June 15, 2011
    By: jamie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

my girl ri-ri has mor talent than any of u loosers do so screw off k? bye:)

Review #10
    Submitted:  June 6, 2011
    By: Jack
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Yep, reviewer 9 hit the nail on the head as always. Every Rihanna song sucks worse than the one before.

Review #9
    Submitted:  June 5, 2011
    By: Rihanna, The Queen Of All Skanky Ho's!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Oh No!!!! More awful auto-tuned sh1t from the ''Queen Of Crap'' If a song is by Rihanna, It's guaranteed to be crap. Each succeeding release by Rihanna is worse than it's predecessor, and you know how many songs, Rihanna's record company released in the past 6 years or so,

Review #8
    Submitted:  June 5, 2011
    By: gay jamie
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

hey haters, speak up cuz ri-ri is the worst singer evah!!!!

Review #7
    Submitted:  June 2, 2011
    By: jamie
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

hey haters, screw off cuz ri-ri is the best singer evah!!!!

Review #6
    Submitted:  June 1, 2011
    By: cool gay guy
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

another awful Rihanna song and yet people still like her. Oh well

Review #5
    Submitted:  May 10, 2011
    By: JJ
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

It has been awhile since I last visited this site. Whenever it was I'm sure this bimbo had some $hitty song at the top. I can't say i'm surprised the queen of crap herself continues to bombard music charts with her crappiness. A toilet flushing sounds better than Rihanna's singing.

Review #4
    Submitted:  May 5, 2011
    By: cool guy
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

another awesome Rihanna song and yet people still hate her. Oh well

Review #3
    Submitted:  May 3, 2011
    By: cluck
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

rihanna has no clucking talent

Review #2
    Submitted:  May 3, 2011
    By: $&$
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Agreed. I think her record company pays Billboard, radio, etc. to play her songs, because I don't know anyone that likes this garbage.

Review #1
    Submitted:  April 26, 2011
    By: sam
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Would someone please just take a sledgehammer to this cd and all her other cd's too? How many more songs do we have to endure by this talentless ho?

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved