Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Rihanna - S&M
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Loud (by Rihanna)


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #15
    Submitted:  June 6, 2011
    By: gay jamie
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

u must be def to like s&m and ri-ri

Review #14
    Submitted:  June 2, 2011
    By: jamie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

u must be def to hate s&m and ri-ri

Review #13
    Submitted:  June 1, 2011
    By: cool gay guy
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

well fine but you have to admit shes had some sh1tty songs right? I mean pon de replay and umbrella were really sh1tty!!!

Review #12
    Submitted:  May 8, 2011
    By: sam
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I can admit that I liked her when I didn't know who she was.

Review #11
    Submitted:  May 5, 2011
    By: cool guy
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

well fine but you have to admit shes had some good songs right? I mean pon de replay and umbrella were good

Review #10
    Submitted:  May 5, 2011
    By: sam
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Yes 'cool guy', we are serious.

Review #9
    Submitted:  May 4, 2011
    By: cool guy
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Are you guys serious? she rocks!! not her best though but still good

Review #8
    Submitted:  May 3, 2011
    By: cluck
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

cluck this crap

Review #7
    Submitted:  April 26, 2011
    By: sam
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap crap

Review #6
    Submitted:  April 19, 2011
    By: dude
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

People still listen to this bimbo?

Review #5
    Submitted:  April 12, 2011
    By: a reviewer
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Yeah, the first and second posters are right.

Review #4
    Submitted:  April 12, 2011
    By: a reviewer
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Horrible song by horrible artist. The same people that like this song are usually the same people that listen to Justin Bieber. Enough said.

Review #3
    Submitted:  April 8, 2011
    By: screw off haters
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Awesome song by awesome artist!! If you don't have anything nice to say shove it!

Review #2
    Submitted:  March 10, 2011
    By: Rihanna, The Queen Of All Skanky Ho's!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

If it's by Rihanna, it's 100% guaranteed to be crappy!! S&M by Rihanna is no exception. Each succeeding song by Rihanna sucks worse than it's predecessors and we all know how many songs Rihanna's record company has released in the past 8 years or so!!

Review #1
    Submitted:  March 9, 2011
    By: jack
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Rihanna=Crap. The only people that seem to like her are the same people that like Justin Bieber, who is also crap. So why doesn't crap like this just stick to radio disney?

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved