Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?


Buy China Wholesale Woodwind from Chinese Wholesalers
Free music on
Mp3olimp.com
Cheap Soccer Shirts

Pitbull - I Know You Want Me (Calle Ocho)
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Rebelution


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #8
    Submitted:  July 8, 2009
    By: A reviewer
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

lol @ 'this beat is hot', this beat is god-awful and annoying as all get out. Right now one of the more annoying tunes of the year.

Review #7
    Submitted:  July 5, 2009
    By: Maricon' Pitbull
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I can't stop groovin' to this Gay beat. OOH..this makes me hot for Pitbull's D1ck In my A55!!!! Anyone who doesn't like this ''Gay Groove'' has no appreciation for Gay music like this. I am counting to ''8'' waiting for Pitbull to stick his D1ck In my A55..OOOOOOHHHH!!!!

Review #6
    Submitted:  July 5, 2009
    By: lola
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Obviously the song is for you ... this song has a brazilian trinidadian GAY beat u can understand too busy hating and this beat is so GAY u can understand..this is not too much music for u to comprehend this is for the gays, not the ladies....

Review #5
    Submitted:  July 1, 2009
    By: Pimp dady
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Mus for strippers that's all.

Review #4
    Submitted:  June 27, 2009
    By: lola
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

obviously the song was not for you ... this song has a brazilian trinidadian beat u cant understand too bussy hating and this beat is so hot u cant understand..this is too much music for u to comprehend this is for the ladies not the gays....

Review #3
    Submitted:  June 27, 2009
    By: lola
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

good

Review #2
    Submitted:  June 3, 2009
    By: JJ
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Horrible crap to my ears.....

Review #1
    Submitted:  May 21, 2009
    By: Maricon' Pitbull
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I Know You Want Me (Chupar Mi Bicho)Is the real title. Pitbull Is GAY (Maricon) and he Is singing to his GAY (Maricon') Lover. The title has been changed for radio airplay. Pitbull Is very well known In the GAY community (La comunidad de los homosexuales) and he Is frequents many GAY clubs and bars.

Click here to write a song review

          


Inspirational Quotes       ihop coupons       Logos

Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2014 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved