Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Britney Spears - Womanizer
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Circus (by Britney Spears)


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #22
    Submitted:  March 11, 2009
    By: XC
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I agree with those that say this song blows big time

Review #21
    Submitted:  January 29, 2009
    By: Jack
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

worst britney song. And yet it's become one of her biggest hits, go figure.

Review #20
    Submitted:  January 9, 2009
    By: nena
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

WOW 7 weeks on TOP thats a record love you girl

Review #19
    Submitted:  January 6, 2009
    By: circusgal
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I know it will be 6 weeks and counting a big hit for the POP QUEEN

Review #18
    Submitted:  January 3, 2009
    By: jake
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

5 weeks and counting CIRCUS will change it soon

Review #17
    Submitted:  January 2, 2009
    By: brian
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

horrible.......

Review #16
    Submitted:  December 18, 2008
    By: blank
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

the bi*** is back! ;-)

Review #15
    Submitted:  December 14, 2008
    By: BRITNEY BEAUTIFUL
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

GUY BELOW IS THE sh**. if this song is sh** then what will you those songs below then?? jhahahahha bitter.. hater... loser three dimensional LOSER!!! no matter what OUR BRITNEY IS NUMBER 1 right now and next year.

Review #14
    Submitted:  December 2, 2008
    By: SHITNEY BRITNEY
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

''Womanizer'' by Sh1tney Smears, sucks worse than expected. Why of course a Sh1tney Smears song has to suck...It's by Sh1tney Smears and any song by sh**ney Smears has to suck...naturally!! ''Circus'' sucks even worse.

Review #13
    Submitted:  November 29, 2008
    By: CIRCUS GUY
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THATS MORE I LIKE IT!!! THIS SHOULD BE DONE 4 WEEKS AGO!!

Review #12
    Submitted:  November 17, 2008
    By: SHITNEY SMEARS
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Britney and Rihanna both suck badly and they should record a Duet album together. It should be called 'Britney + Rihanna' The Singing Ho's.

Review #11
    Submitted:  November 15, 2008
    By: Your Mother
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

You can't hate Britney for trying. her songs are not always the best, but she has way better vocals than half of these played out Rihanna hoes.

Review #10
    Submitted:  November 8, 2008
    By: lil john
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

now christina knows her place behind Britney okay Ei whats with the PINK song that is a total crap 5 weeks???? are you serious???

Review #9
    Submitted:  November 2, 2008
    By: jian
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE THIS SONG

Review #8
    Submitted:  November 2, 2008
    By: nathan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

number 1 next week for sure!!! move out christina your song aint that good to be on the TOP

Review #7
    Submitted:  November 1, 2008
    By: mea
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

NEXT WEEK number 1 BABY!! Look at CHEAPTINA at number 5. Look how big is the difference

Review #6
    Submitted:  October 23, 2008
    By: natalie NY
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I love this Britney Spears song cuz she's a Womanizer and i'm a Lesbian ust like Britney Spears. Like Kewl u know!

Review #5
    Submitted:  October 23, 2008
    By: natalie NY
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

IF this is the sh**tiest song on the world. I dont care so american and canadians are sh** also. hahaha i dont care if i download this request this pay for her videos and write on this review. and I dont care if im writting next to this sh** person next to me hehehe WOMANIZER is number 1 in the world and still number 1 in iTunes shoo off beyonce cheatina youve never top her down bye bye bow legged

Review #4
    Submitted:  October 20, 2008
    By: Shitney Smears
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

More Sh1tty music from Sh1tney Smears..as usual!!!

Review #3
    Submitted:  October 19, 2008
    By: BRITNEYCIRCUS
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

SURELY WORLD NUMBER 1 AGAIN!!! MOVE OUT CHRISTINA!!!

Review #2
    Submitted:  October 19, 2008
    By: nea of italy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

the best song in the chart!!

Review #1
    Submitted:  October 18, 2008
    By: Chefcito
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Britney is amazing, I LOVE HER, she's great and her new song is so cool. Womanizer Rocks!!!!!!!!

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2016 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved