Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Pink - So What
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Funhouse


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #16
    Submitted:  January 14, 2009
    By: Chuck
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

Your'e right Alaska Jim ;)

Review #15
    Submitted:  November 17, 2008
    By: Alaska Jim
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Anything Is better than the Sh1t that Rihanna expels from her mouth.

Review #14
    Submitted:  November 15, 2008
    By: Nut Sack
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Listen I'm not the biggest Pink fan around and I'm sure Kid Rock is wondering why his unreleased song now belongs to Pink, but this rocks and it certainly beats a number one by the atrocious Rihanna.

Review #13
    Submitted:  November 9, 2008
    By: Alaska Jim
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

We cannot reveal how much money Top Hits On Line and alaskajim.com, has been paid in order for many songs to achieve a high chart postion on the Top Hits Online Top 100.

Review #12
    Submitted:  November 8, 2008
    By: george of liverpool
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i wonder how much does this song payed TOPHITSONLINE to be on TOP such a crappy song 5 weeks on top are u kidding us ???

Review #11
    Submitted:  November 1, 2008
    By: anne
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

absolutely this song is NO GOOD at all.

Review #10
    Submitted:  October 29, 2008
    By: I. M. A Lesbian
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This may be Pink's worst single, but Pink Is my favorite Lesbian besides Melissa Etheridge & K.D. Lang!

Review #9
    Submitted:  October 26, 2008
    By: www.myspace.com/bellababy_nicci
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I wasnt too sure about the song at first, i thought it was childish, but then I realised thats how she wanted the song to come across brill :) Oh, & who cares if she was a lesbian? I'm bi, and pinks hot. get over it. x

Review #8
    Submitted:  October 23, 2008
    By: natalie ny
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

to be honest this is pinks worst single. I wonder what is happening to music right now. number 1 crappy song on the chart.

Review #7
    Submitted:  October 20, 2008
    By: The one calling everybody gay & lesbian
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Yes I am an Ugly Lesbian just like Pink. I must say that Pink's music really sucks But...I do like the Pink from Pink if you get my drift...''So What'!!!

Review #6
    Submitted:  October 19, 2008
    By: The one calling everybody gay & lesbian
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i actually like this song. the reason i've been calling everybody else gay or lesbian is because i'm gay too. but i'm to ugly to be liked by men or women, and i'll die alone. sorry to all.

Review #5
    Submitted:  October 14, 2008
    By: I. M. A Lesbian
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

''Why did she leave that gorgeous husband?'' Because Pink Is an ugly Lesbian!!

Review #4
    Submitted:  October 12, 2008
    By: PooP
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

She kicks watever life throws at her in the ass! she's fantastic! MY only queary is y did she leave that gorgeous husband?

Review #3
    Submitted:  October 7, 2008
    By: Gay Rock God
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This sucks and pink Is gettting fat and uglier!! I hate this 5hit..So What??????

Review #2
    Submitted:  September 20, 2008
    By: Rock God
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Cool bluesy vibe in the verses and spanking rock vibe in the chorus. I like it, So What?

Review #1
    Submitted:  September 12, 2008
    By: Leonard
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

This song is great, and Im sure it will be, one of her greatest songs in her career like get the party started and just like a pill

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2016 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved