Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Rihanna - Disturbia
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Good Girl Gone Bad: Reloaded


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #49
    Submitted:  December 10, 2008
    By: what i say
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

a toilet flushing sounds better than this

Review #48
    Submitted:  November 22, 2008
    By: rihanna yeah!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i like a lot of genres, and disturbia is good. its so much better than miley cyrus or high school musical!

Review #47
    Submitted:  November 17, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's !!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Nut Sack, you couldn't have said It better. Rihanna Is a corporate created contrived fake artist. Rihanna Is all hype and her corporate contrived music, her act and her personna are all phony. It's brainwash for Young cellphone & Ipod toting teenyboppers. Rihanna couldn't hold a candle to the best of them nor the worst of them,

Review #46
    Submitted:  November 15, 2008
    By: Nut Sack
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

The only people who actually listen to this garbage are teens and there ring tones and other crap. Rihanna is a perfect example of how corporate American brainwashes the masses into buying and liking total garbage. Rihanna has has about 5 number one hits in her short career, but when placed next to real artists. Whitney Houston(in her prime), Tina Turner, Donna Summer, Diana Ross; she's comes off as pure played out novalty hits.

Review #45
    Submitted:  October 3, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's !!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song ran It's course way before It even hit the THO 100 chart.

Review #44
    Submitted:  October 2, 2008
    By: sam
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song has run its course, time for a new #1

Review #43
    Submitted:  September 24, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's !!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Very soon It will be ''Rihanna WHO''??? Just like Ashanti....WHO??? Neither Ashanti or Rihanna can sing, but Rihanna's singing is worse to the point of Irritation like a baby's diaper rash.

Review #42
    Submitted:  September 23, 2008
    By: jj
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

In response to reviewer #8: I find it hyprocital and funny that you say people who dislike Rihanna are a disgrace to you and call us haters and tell us to go f--- ourselves. Doesn't that make you a hater for hating us too? yeah i think so too. peace

Review #41
    Submitted:  September 23, 2008
    By: sam
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Rihanna will be forgotten soon enough. Remember Ashanti? remember how every other song was something Ashanti did? Its the same way with Rihanna, only difference is Rihanna cant sing properly.

Review #40
    Submitted:  September 22, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's !!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

My music has been and will be heard longer than any of the forgettable $hit by ''Rihanna''

Review #39
    Submitted:  September 21, 2008
    By: Fernando
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

come on, stop bashing her. It is number one EVERYWHERE, it has great beats and an awesome video. I don't care if its everlasting or not, its a great song and i love it. For you people talking about everlasting songs bla bla bla, i don't think your music will be heard in the years to come too, haha.

Review #38
    Submitted:  September 21, 2008
    By: sfcity
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

great beat buh i think lyrically it's not THAT good. buh the vidoe is pretty good-to me anyways. i think she will only be know for umbrella as the years go on

Review #37
    Submitted:  September 21, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's !!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I agree with you 'Rock God', 1000%!!

Review #36
    Submitted:  September 20, 2008
    By: Rock God
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Crap music for crap times

Review #35
    Submitted:  September 15, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's !!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

How can anybody with a good taste In music actually take Rihanna's music seriously. No one will remember Rihanna's crap some 10 to 20 years down the road (or even 5 to 10 seconds from now). After Rihanna's contrived popularity fades away, some other singer who may be worse will come along and become the next big thang. Hey..Is It really possible that someone Is worse than Rihanna??? We'll see.

Review #34
    Submitted:  September 13, 2008
    By: Nicole
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I agree very much so with the person below :) THEY have taste.

Review #33
    Submitted:  September 13, 2008
    By: Fernando
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is great, it reached number 1! And for the others who hate her, come on, the world LOVES her, and it's just you music genre is different. Just keep all you bullsh*t to yourselves.

Review #32
    Submitted:  September 13, 2008
    By: ball sack
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Rihanna is back and again causing the music industry to be viewed as a joke. In 5 years no one will even play Rihanna or admit to liking this played out garbage. I just wish 5 years didn't seem so far away.LOL!

Review #31
    Submitted:  September 12, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's !!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Believe me I'm not jealous of that warbly voiced ugly talentless Ho!! Status and money does not Impress me. Rihanna Is ugly and her music sucks...(IMHO) period!!

Review #30
    Submitted:  September 12, 2008
    By: Serena
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Lol to all of you. Jealousy's a curse you know.

Review #29
    Submitted:  September 11, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Rihanna Is Awful period!!! Rihanna doesn't sing, she warbles. Her warbling scratchy voice Is equivalent to screeching chalk on a blackboard..eeeeeeeeEEEEEssshh!! Rihanna Is a corporate manufactured phony designed to make money for media conglomerates and a disgrace to all good Bajan singers.. Rihanna does not truly represent Bajan music..she represents 5hit. Don't be swayed!!!

Review #28
    Submitted:  September 11, 2008
    By: mmmm
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Im originally from Barbados, where unfortuantly, this no-talent snotty girl is from. Most of my fellow citizens down there dislike her, and she took great offense to that, she basically stated that the world should revolve around her.(although few outside my country know this). I honestly dont know what Jay-Z's record label saw in her. She's not cute (to me at least), her haircut looks terrible, she wears ugly outfits when performing, she cant sing properly, cant hold a note, and most of all, she thinks she is good?!? I just hope people will will see her for what she really is, an overrated pop music money maker for Def Jam records.

Review #27
    Submitted:  September 11, 2008
    By: me
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Just when I thought Rihanna couldnt get any more lame, she does. The corporate marketing music companies will stop at nothing to get every single Rihanna song on the charts. Its dispicable.

Review #26
    Submitted:  September 10, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Rihanna's song Disturbia should be the most serious Issue In the world today. If that's the case we wouldn't have very much to worry about..LOL!!!

Review #25
    Submitted:  September 9, 2008
    By: Nicole
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Ok, well I can see this is going to go on for a while so I give up. You have your opinion and I have mine. I might just leave it at that lol.

Review #24
    Submitted:  September 8, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I would get highly Insulted by that assinine comment If this so called music by Rihanna Is real music..but thankfully It's not. I'm glad that I have no taste In music whatsoEVER, only when It comes to judging the defecation sounds that Rihanna emits as her ''so called'' music. Rihanna's music stinks as bad a hot gassy fart.....Truth told!!!

Review #23
    Submitted:  September 5, 2008
    By: Nicole
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Im glad that someone with no taste in music whatsoEVER at LEAST has a sense of humour. (Oh, I'm laughing at your idiocy. In case you didn't catch that.)

Review #22
    Submitted:  September 4, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I couldn't give a ''flying f uck'' less that ''Diarrhea-Anna'' makes more money than me (and she surely does). Rihanna's music sucks and she Is a fake, contrived, corporate manaufactured artist with absolutely no talent whatsoever. If you like ''Disturbia'' and the rest of her anally modeled music, more power to you. Rihanna's fans are mindless dolts, and they all follow like sheep..Bahhhhhh!! Bahhhhh!!!!

Review #21
    Submitted:  August 26, 2008
    By: Nicole
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

discernable? look at little miss anonymous using big words! well done! You can insult me all you like, but people who appreciate TALENT will understand that rihanna, the lyrics, the beat and the videoclip are f***ing awesome, and it seems the majority of others agree, hence why its number SIX ON THE CHARTS. If you can't appreciate the music, at least appreciate the fact that this 'garbage that deserves a lower rating than zero' earned rihanna more than you make in a year. Jealous? Eyeah. :) xx

Review #20
    Submitted:  August 21, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I hate the whole F ucking thing...the Lyrics,the song and most of all ''Rihanna''. This song sucks big time and anyone who likes this song has no discernable taste In music..Ehhemm..Nicole comes to mind and any other mindless dolt out there. Besides the point, I'll give this song a BIG ''0'' ZERO because there Isn't a lower rating available for which this garbage rightfully deserves..Cheers!!

Review #19
    Submitted:  August 21, 2008
    By: Nicole
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

If you hate the lyrics then don't f***ing listen to it. Don't ruin it for other people who DO appreciate good music. Cheers :)

Review #18
    Submitted:  August 21, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I hate the lyrics, I hate the song and most of all I hate ''Rihanna' and her awful annoying warbly voice..she just plainly SUCKS!!! This Is fake soul-less corporate manufactured music at It's best. If you can really call It ''It's Best'' There Is no accounting for people's tastes and lack of It.

Review #17
    Submitted:  August 21, 2008
    By: Nicole
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

The people who 'had the misfortune of hearing this song' need to get over themselves a tad :) I actually think it's really catchy, good lyrics, whether she wrote it or not, she sings it well. Plus she looks hot. Ultraaa hot. If you don't like the lyrics, then look past it and focus on how great her voice is. Those people with sense however will focus on the fact that the lyrics are awesome, the clip is hot and shes just amazing. :) xx

Review #16
    Submitted:  July 28, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I finally had the misfortune of hearing ''Disturbia'' and it is reallly ''Disturbing''. I really can't decide which of Rihanna's corporate controlled and manufactured songs are the worst so my final conclusion is that they all suck now and they will always suck..why??? Because they are by ''Rihanna''..do you need any more explanation. The answer Is obvious...

Review #15
    Submitted:  July 28, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I finally had the misfortune of hearing 'Disturbia' and it is reallly 'Disturbing'. I really can't decide which of Rihanna's corporate comtrolled and manufacured songs are the worst so my final conclusion is that they all suck now and they will always suck..why??? Because thay are by 'Rihanna'..do you need any more explanation. The answer Is obvious...

Review #14
    Submitted:  July 28, 2008
    By: sam
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Thank you jack, people should realize this stuff is brainwashing material.

Review #13
    Submitted:  July 27, 2008
    By: jack
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

crappy manufactured money maker=Rihanna.....If only people would look past their radio dials and mtv they will discover talented musicians who actually write their own music and sound nice. Just a thought.

Review #12
    Submitted:  July 27, 2008
    By: nn
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Im very disturbed by this song, it sucks.

Review #11
    Submitted:  July 25, 2008
    By: SUP GEE
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

MOST AWESOME SONG OUT!!!!!! BIG HIT!!!!!!!!!!

Review #10
    Submitted:  July 25, 2008
    By: effervescent
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

i love diss song!!! best yet since umbrella!!! 10/10

Review #9
    Submitted:  July 25, 2008
    By: good life
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Thank you reviewer #8!! at least someone makes sense! awesome song!

Review #8
    Submitted:  July 25, 2008
    By: GIMMIE GIMMIE
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

ALL YOU a******S ARE SLAGGING HER TRYING TO LOOK COOL IN FRONT OF YOUR COMPUTERS IN FACT YOU PEOPLE DISGRACE ME, YOUR SO ARROGANT, TALKING ABOUT PEOPLE WHOM YOU DON'T KNOW, PATHETIC ACTUALLY. NONE OF YOU HATERS COULDN'T EMULATE AN INCH OF TALENT RIHANNA HAS SO NOW I SAY TO YOU IS, GO f*** YOURSELF... BYE! GREAT SONG GIRL! KEEP DOING YOUR THING! THE HATERS NEED SOMETHING TO DO...TRULY PRINCESS OF POP XOXO

Review #7
    Submitted:  July 25, 2008
    By: hello
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

awesome song, great singer and a very memorable video

Review #6
    Submitted:  July 7, 2008
    By: Nut sack
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Rihanna is a perfect example of how the music producers create some mediocre artist , shove her in the public's face and then expect us to like it? WTF? We are not a bunch of sheep. Disturbia is thouroughly disturbed music for disturbed individuals. At least the strip joints can add another song to thier playlist.

Review #5
    Submitted:  July 2, 2008
    By: Ronnie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Just because you don't like her, doesn't mean you have to slag her off. I for one love this song, and I think she is amazing. Even if everything she does in manufactured, it's top stuff! Best song since Umbrella... maybe even better!

Review #4
    Submitted:  June 29, 2008
    By: sam
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

It scuks. But thats what i expect from this girl anyway.

Review #3
    Submitted:  June 29, 2008
    By: what i say
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Her again???? she does not get the message we are tired of her crappy music

Review #2
    Submitted:  June 27, 2008
    By: Tool Bar
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Amen to that. I don't know why another crap single of her's is out, but it shows the critical state the music industry is in.

Review #1
    Submitted:  June 26, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I haven't heard this one yet (and i hope i never have that misfortune) but knowing that It's by Rihanna, you know It's sucks...right out of the box. You can bet your life's savings on It!!

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2016 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved