Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Rihanna - Take A Bow
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Good Girl Gone Bad: Reloaded


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #26
    Submitted:  October 3, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Believe me and trust your own judgement, there are better songs than Take A Bow. As a matter of fact any song Is better than Take A Bow or any singer Is better than Dia-Rhea Anna!!! Common knowledge will tell you so.

Review #25
    Submitted:  September 23, 2008
    By: yo
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I like the lyric 'please, what else is on'. There's gotta be something better than this garbage out there right?

Review #24
    Submitted:  September 21, 2008
    By: sfcity
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

it's ok maybe it would have been better if someone else sung it because Rihanna over here cannot sing that well.

Review #23
    Submitted:  July 8, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Corections: Hey Bob, Reviewer #20, why don't you go eat Rihanna's 5hit straight out of her A55hole and then go and bang Reviewer # 17 In his A55. You are a nasty F@ggot and U should wash your nasty a55 with an Enema!!

Review #22
    Submitted:  July 8, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hey Bob, Reviewer #20, why don't you go et Rihanna's 5hit straight out of her A55hole and then go and bang Reviewer # 17 In his A55. You are a nasty F@ggot and U should wah your nast a55 with an Enema!!

Review #21
    Submitted:  July 7, 2008
    By: Skank Stank
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

At least we all have a big thing in common. Rihanna eats a big bag of turd. That's why she sounds so horrible.

Review #20
    Submitted:  July 5, 2008
    By: bob
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Hey reviewer #19 5hut up ur a n e e k reviewer #17 would k i l l u in a fight!!!!

Review #19
    Submitted:  July 3, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hey reviewer #17 why don't you and Rihanna both eat a big pile of 5hit. You are a d1ck and your comments hold no merit whatsoever. You are milder than fart in the breeze!!!

Review #18
    Submitted:  June 28, 2008
    By: abc
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Absolutely rocks!!!

Review #17
    Submitted:  June 28, 2008
    By: hello goodbye
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hey reviewer number 14 go f*** yourself! no one asked for your input f***ing a******

Review #16
    Submitted:  June 27, 2008
    By: Strip Bar music.
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Review #11 has hit the nail on the coffin, just the way Rihanna is doing to the music industry. I can name one place where her songs sound right at home. That is strip bars. Of course the strippers are so hot, that I hardly pay attention to the music, but her songs just fit the atmosphere. Other than that; I say her 15 minutes of Shame should be up soon.

Review #15
    Submitted:  June 20, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hey reviewer #14..why don't you and Rihanna both jump off a cliff together!!

Review #14
    Submitted:  June 17, 2008
    By: hello goodbye
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

To review #11 why don't you go do the world a favor and go jump off a cliff, maybe that might help with your mental insufficiencies!

Review #13
    Submitted:  June 8, 2008
    By: SFCity
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

it's not thaaaaat bad jus ok

Review #12
    Submitted:  June 7, 2008
    By: sam
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Amen reviewer 11, rihanna's voice is so annoying, and her songs are stupid too. I have to agree with XC that Pon De replay was a least decent but now I hate that song simply because Rihanna sings it.

Review #11
    Submitted:  June 4, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

If you call a scratchy voiced so-called singer like Rihanna a great artist with an unique style, you must have either (A)- A hearing Impairment or (B) - A very bad taste In music or (C)- Both A & B!!! Rihanna's anally modeled music Is the ruination and defecation of the music. It's sad because, there are many unsigned artists with real talent who are just waiting in the wings for a chance at stardom. That day may never come for some because the music Industry Is contaminated with a virus-like Infection named 'Rihanna'!!

Review #10
    Submitted:  June 4, 2008
    By: RIHANNA ROXX
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Obviously the majority here don't like Rihanna or they have a personal grudge against her..pfft what a pack of losers! Rihanna is a great artist her unique style really shows through her music and has already proved herself as a prominent mainstream artist... RIHANNA ROCKX!

Review #9
    Submitted:  June 2, 2008
    By: Rihana banana tie her up with a red bandana
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Rihanna is like a nasty virus contaminating the music industry. She can't seem to stay away from ruining other musicians, >Now she is crooning on a Maroon 5 song. When will see a stop to atrocity?

Review #8
    Submitted:  May 28, 2008
    By: XC
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

'Pon de replay' used to be the only rihanna song i could torelate. Now i cant torelate any of them anymore.

Review #7
    Submitted:  May 28, 2008
    By: help us!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Ok, I've heard some really bad songs in the last year, but this is the worst. When will we be spared of Rihanna?

Review #6
    Submitted:  May 15, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I always Take A Bow....right over the toilet bowl as I'm vomiting when I hear this song!!! This has to be, possibly one of Rihanna's worst songs ever, but after Don't Stop The Music or Umbrella..ella..ella..ella..Ay, Ay,Ay!! who would expect worse from Rihanna. It's up to the public to decide. Maybe It's a tie score!!!

Review #5
    Submitted:  May 14, 2008
    By: sam
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Is rihanna ever going to take a break? each song she puts out is worse than the one before it.

Review #4
    Submitted:  May 3, 2008
    By: Hoe bag
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

This Rihanna is obviously sleeping with all the big names in the industry. How else would this garbage even get a second on the air?

Review #3
    Submitted:  April 29, 2008
    By: will
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song was played at my work today, i couldnt take 1 minute of it, it is worse than umbrella-ella-ella-eh-eh-eh-eh.

Review #2
    Submitted:  April 28, 2008
    By: Rihanna, The Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I forewarned everybody In one of my Rihanna reviews that ''Take A Bow'' is coming soon, well It now It finally made the THO-100 chart and It is just as Awful as Rihanna's other songs. As a matter of fact, It is worse than ''Don't Stop The Music'' and that is a very hard feat to accomplish.

Review #1
    Submitted:  April 27, 2008
    By: jack
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

These lyrics are very similar to Beyonce's 'Irreplacable'. Nice try but no thank you, I'll pass on this song too.

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2016 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved