Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Mariah Carey - Touch My Body
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: E=MC2


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #13
    Submitted:  June 8, 2008
    By: SFCity
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

f***

Review #12
    Submitted:  May 27, 2008
    By: Jay-ski
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

The first time I heard this at home, I was bored. The first time I played it in a club, (in Feb, before it was popular)it got such a good response. Everybody danced to it even though they never heard it before. Incredible! I like the R.Kelly Remix much better.

Review #11
    Submitted:  May 6, 2008
    By: :-\
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i like the way the song sounds, though the lyrics make me think less of her. s***ty! also sounds to similar to other songs.

Review #10
    Submitted:  May 2, 2008
    By: M
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is such a fun song. i like it!

Review #9
    Submitted:  April 16, 2008
    By: E=MC2=CaCa
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

The last song I probly liked by Mariah was Heartbreaker and I don't even know why. This is crud at best.

Review #8
    Submitted:  April 10, 2008
    By: Why Mariah why?
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

It's sad to see such a talented singer like Mariah resort to this garbage. She has lost my respect:(

Review #7
    Submitted:  March 27, 2008
    By: Melissa
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE THIS SONG!

Review #6
    Submitted:  March 26, 2008
    By: Touch My Pussy
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Mariah Carey Is played out. All of her songs are cheap sounding and the all sound alike 'Touch My Pu$$y' is just plain Boring!!!!

Review #5
    Submitted:  March 26, 2008
    By: Pickles
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This.song.sucks. Omg Mariah, you really want us to believe youve never had a one night stand. And youre putting out music like: 'Oh just touch my body, put on floor, wrestle me down. THEN PLAY WIT ME SOME MORE! Just touch my body.' loser.

Review #4
    Submitted:  March 19, 2008
    By: elmer
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

the song is greatt

Review #3
    Submitted:  March 14, 2008
    By: Pariah Carey
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

It's the same old same old from Mariah Carey. Boring and cheap sounding. No creativity or originality whatsoever!!!! I used to like Mariah In her early ''daze'' but now her music just bores me to sleep..ZzzzzZzzzzZzzzZzzzzZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ!!!

Review #2
    Submitted:  March 7, 2008
    By: Ro
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is really fun... i love it!

Review #1
    Submitted:  March 3, 2008
    By: Kevin B
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i just like the line 'i will hunt you down.' this is a catchy song(written by the duo that did rihanna's umbrella). i expect it to hit #1, but it would be nice if mariah didn't keep releasing the same song all the time. this sounds just like we belong together and don't forget about us. same soft r&b slow tempo song, we get it mariah. it works.

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2016 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved