Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Jordin Sparks f/ Chris Brown - No Air
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Jordin Sparks


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #22
    Submitted:  October 27, 2008
    By: Jordin's Crap & Fecal Brown
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

YAHOOOOOOO!!! HOOORRRAYYY!!!! This BORING piece of Sh1t song has finally fallen off the THO-100 and is rapidly fading Into oblivion never to be heard NEVER AGAIN!!!!!!

Review #21
    Submitted:  October 2, 2008
    By: fred
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I havent been around on this site for awhile but im surprised to still see this song here, whats keeping it from leaving?

Review #20
    Submitted:  September 15, 2008
    By: Rihanna, the Supreme Queen Of ALL Skanky Ho's!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song, No Air by Jordin Sparks f/Chris Brown Is like a Herpes Infection you just can't seem to get rid of It.

Review #19
    Submitted:  September 11, 2008
    By: jack
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song has been around for far too long now. Goodbye and good riddence to it

Review #18
    Submitted:  July 7, 2008
    By: Wieght watchers
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

That whole American Idol season was full of losers. Jordin take some Ectiva soon or your gonna blow up like a fat tart.

Review #17
    Submitted:  May 18, 2008
    By: $h!t brown
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

hiphop loser!!!

Review #16
    Submitted:  May 13, 2008
    By: Jordin Skraps
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

The song by Beyonce & Shakira Is ''Beautiful Liar'' and It sucks big time...and that's no lie. I thought Beyonce's (so called) singing career would have ended like that but unfortunately It didn't happen....Yet!!

Review #15
    Submitted:  May 7, 2008
    By: Jordin Farts f/Shit Brown
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

No Air is nothing but a bunch of Hot Air!!!

Review #14
    Submitted:  May 3, 2008
    By: Wake Up Jordin!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Wasn't it a song featuring Beyonce that fizzled out Shakira's career. Jordin learn from her mistakes or you will be working at McDonald's sooner than you think. The one running out of air is you.

Review #13
    Submitted:  April 29, 2008
    By: jack
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

I completely agree with the 2 reviewers below me, It's time to lay off artists featuring other artists for a while, once is okay but enough is enough

Review #12
    Submitted:  April 27, 2008
    By: brian
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

I think the reviewer below me said it best. The only reason Chris Brown is on this song was to help give it more popularity. It's the same reason Natasha Beddinfield had Sean kingston on 'Love like this'. As much as it has helped the songs climb the charts, it also has lost some fans as well.

Review #11
    Submitted:  April 23, 2008
    By: No Air, No Chemistry Between The Two
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

''No Air'' has to be the worst boring, bland and banal piece of 5hit. Jordin has a good voice but Chris Brown sings just awful and it just ruins this whole horrible song. There is no chemistry between the two and they both clash when they sing. ''No Air'' has NO SOUL

Review #10
    Submitted:  April 20, 2008
    By: you hypocrites!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

how could you people write such things? Are you DEAF? This song is great! Leave jordin sparks alone, bi***es!

Review #9
    Submitted:  April 17, 2008
    By: Jordin Skraps
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Awful lyrics..for example ''You Got Me Out Here In The Water So Deeeeep, How You Gonna Breathe Without Meayyyyyyy!!!. There's No Air...No Airrrrr!!!''Hurrll, Barf!!!!!!

Review #8
    Submitted:  April 16, 2008
    By: Jordin fan
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

I saw her perform on American Idol. She looked so pretty. The part she sings is really cute, but please please Jordin, don't get involved with this Chris Brown loser. He is bad bad news. He screwed my friend and never even called her. We should burn Chris brown at the stake.

Review #7
    Submitted:  April 10, 2008
    By: Piss Brown
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Jordin is clearly going down the toilet by recording crap like this and with S**T Brown. She could do a lot better.

Review #6
    Submitted:  March 27, 2008
    By: jack
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

Indeed a good voice, by Jordin( Chris brown's voice is terrible, always has been), but the whole song itself is so dull. Perhaps had she done the song herself, I'd at least give it a chance.

Review #5
    Submitted:  March 20, 2008
    By: ben
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

Wonderful voice but the song is so pointless. It annoys me to no end, more than any other song

Review #4
    Submitted:  March 13, 2008
    By: Jordin Craps
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song is AWFUL!!! Jordin has a good voice but that's about it. Teaming up with that no talent hIp HoP, wannabe R&B star- loser, Chris Brown makes this song even worse. The lyrics are just totally awful and boring and it just.... takes my breath away. I am left gasping for air and running for the toilet to VOMIT!!! I'm sick of this 5hit!!! No wonder the music industry is in a shambles now.

Review #3
    Submitted:  March 7, 2008
    By: XC
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

if there's no air how can you sing?

Review #2
    Submitted:  February 29, 2008
    By: J K M
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Wow, I can understand if you hate a certain genre, but it does not mean that someone's career is over because they sing a song with another person from that genre. In saying that I will say that the song is not a bad one. Will it be around in the minds of people 20 yrs from now? No. Its cutesy and light. She sounds great and looks beautiful in the video. She young yet, so you have to give her room to grow. Not a bad job.

Review #1
    Submitted:  February 17, 2008
    By: I Hate Hip HOP
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Seems Jordin wants to lose all musical credibilty by teaming up with these Hip Hop losers. If this is the raod she will take , then count her out.

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2016 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved