Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



OneRepublic - Stop And Stare
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Dreaming Out Loud


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #22
    Submitted:  April 17, 2011
    By: a reviewer
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

Because Rihanna sucks.

Review #21
    Submitted:  April 15, 2010
    By: Ello
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Seriously, Why is everyone all 'Its better than Rihanna.' Yeah, its true her song quality has gone down, but that girl still has an amazing range!

Review #20
    Submitted:  May 28, 2008
    By: fred
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

have music standards sunk so low that something this boring can be #1?

Review #19
    Submitted:  April 29, 2008
    By: jack
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I liked and agree with what the guy below me said.

Review #18
    Submitted:  April 16, 2008
    By: Nut Sack
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

The fact that this is number one shows how unimaginative music has become. The Music Industry needs a reality check kick right in the nut sack

Review #17
    Submitted:  April 10, 2008
    By: Boycott all Rihanna music
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love the member that said they would rather listen to static noize than any Rihanna crap. That is a quote to live by. The song kinda makes you Stop what you are doing and stare blatently into space ,beacuse of it's dullness, but if you compare it to most of todays garbage(Especially Rihanna) than it deserves a grammy.LOL!

Review #16
    Submitted:  April 5, 2008
    By: smith
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

I found it to be boring but not annoying like 'apologize'.

Review #15
    Submitted:  March 26, 2008
    By: None Republic
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

'Why Is everyone hatin' on Rihanna??' Because Rihanna Sucks...That's why!!!

Review #14
    Submitted:  March 26, 2008
    By: Pickles
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I dont really care for the song. But why is evereyone hating on Rhianna? I bet she'd kick your asses off the stage any day.

Review #13
    Submitted:  March 21, 2008
    By: None Republic.
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Apologize Is written & produced by Timbaland. That's why It so boring and annoying. Let's give Timbaland the boot!! Apologize and Stop And Snore are 1/2 a notch better than Chasing Cars by Snow (snooze) Patrol.

Review #12
    Submitted:  March 20, 2008
    By: JJ
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

I agree with most of you, it is quite dull, but at least for me, it's not as irritating as, 'its too late to apologiiiiizzzeee! it's to laaaaaattteee!'. that song drives me crazy

Review #11
    Submitted:  March 20, 2008
    By: sam
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I like the lyrics but find the tune to be boring, which is why im giving it a five. Agree with the guys below, it's not the best song, but it beats any junk from rihanna, also anything from sean stinkston, chris brown, terrible pain,etc.

Review #10
    Submitted:  March 18, 2008
    By: None Republic
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I agree with FM Dial and Dr. NRG. I'll take anything over Rihanna. I'd rather listen to plain static on my radio any day than listen to Rihanna's fecal material.

Review #9
    Submitted:  March 18, 2008
    By: FM Dial
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Im going to agree with Dr. NRG, it ain't great, but I'll take it over anything by Rihanna

Review #8
    Submitted:  March 17, 2008
    By: None Republic
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Yes this song is very dull, just like Chasing Cars by Snooze...I mean Snow Patrol. The upside of this song Is that It's a safe drug free, non habit forming sleep inducer.

Review #7
    Submitted:  March 15, 2008
    By: Dr. NRG
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This isn't very good, but it's better than Rhianna.

Review #6
    Submitted:  March 14, 2008
    By: XC
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

I agree with what None Republic said.

Review #5
    Submitted:  March 10, 2008
    By: jamie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

omg love this song soo much it is the best should be 1st in charts 4eva neva get bored of it!!!!

Review #4
    Submitted:  March 10, 2008
    By: shannon
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

sooo good love it!!!!!

Review #3
    Submitted:  March 3, 2008
    By: None Republic
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Stop And Stare Is Boring, It has me snoring!!!!

Review #2
    Submitted:  February 28, 2008
    By: dancho
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

i like this song as much as i like apologize.

Review #1
    Submitted:  February 17, 2008
    By: Dr. NRG
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Seriously this isn't even that good.

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2016 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved