Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Timbaland f/ One Republic - Apologize
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Timbaland Presents Shock Value


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #29
    Submitted:  April 16, 2008
    By: Nut sack
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This loser below me has a real identity problem. I bet he is really Timbalake trying to salvage his name, before the fans open up thier eyes and see how suck his music really is.

Review #28
    Submitted:  April 13, 2008
    By: Tool Bar
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love to f*** little boys :) They taste good. better than stupid blondes

Review #27
    Submitted:  April 10, 2008
    By: Tool Bar
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Seems that little sh** loser is now trying to impersonate The Pickes member as well. Why don't you just leave the forum. No one is amused by your childishness.

Review #26
    Submitted:  March 30, 2008
    By: Pickles
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Im back, Ive had second thoughts about the song--but he can keep the hogie. Timbaland is a big producer, and the only reason we have half these artist making music. BECAUSE OF TIMABLAND! Now stop hating.

Review #25
    Submitted:  March 25, 2008
    By: DR. NRG
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

ok ok everybody calm down! im back now and im in my sober mood. What i wrote before was very wrong, coz i was seriously drunk the moment i typed all those $hit! Now i really APOLOGIZE for my words. Yes, i admit, HIP HOP sucks (big-time!) So does Timbaland. But he's my best buddy, i have to stick up to his $hit ok? And yes! im a GAY! so what??? are you happy now???

Review #24
    Submitted:  March 25, 2008
    By: Two Republics
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Its doesnt make any sense if they put Timbaland ahead of One Republic. It should be the other way round. I hardly hear Timbaland's voice accept on certain parts like the beginning...wooo...aaa...ooo...Poor One Republic

Review #23
    Submitted:  March 25, 2008
    By: Lil_Sunshine
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I love this song so much. My ipod keep repeating this track on and on and on. The melody is just nice to my ears. Not too hard.

Review #22
    Submitted:  March 25, 2008
    By: --Pickles.
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Seriously people, if you wanna hate on how it sounds-- Blame OneRepublic. They're the one's who wrote it Timbaland just stoloe it.

Review #21
    Submitted:  March 25, 2008
    By: --Pickles.
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

This song was one of my faves until Paralyzer came in. The only reason Im P.O.ed {you all should know what that means} with it is because. TIMBALAND DIDNT write,sing,rap it in ANY way. Whoo hoo. He added music. Ya know thats not even metal material> Ya want a half-eaten-hogie?

Review #20
    Submitted:  February 17, 2008
    By: Give Timbaland The Boot!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Apologize is boring and Timbaland sucks as a writer and producer. Give Timbaland The Boot!!

Review #19
    Submitted:  February 17, 2008
    By: toolbar
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hopefully Timbalake will stop taking credit for music that isn't his in 2008. It should have read Apologize- One Republic feat. Timabalke on drum machine. Seriously that is all you did to change the song. Get off your high horse.

Review #18
    Submitted:  February 10, 2008
    By: Timbaland sux
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

One word comes to mind when I hear this. CRAP! Ha! Ha! That idiot below me still thinks he can be DR. NRG. Hmph what a loser! Get over it and crawl back into the stinkhole you came out of.

Review #17
    Submitted:  February 3, 2008
    By: Doctor Energy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

HiP hOp and Timbaland rulez!!! Timbaland iz a very talented writer and musician. Apologize may not really be HiP hOp, but it proves that Timbaland iz a very diverse and talented artist who can write and produce great music throughout the genres. 2007 was a great year for HiP hOp and 2008 looks even better. LONG LIVE HIP HOP & RAP!!!!!

Review #16
    Submitted:  February 1, 2008
    By: Dr. ENERGY
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hey let's all be Dr. NRG. I have never seen such a sorry display of wanting attention than I have in this fake Dr. NRG. Just copying someone else posts shows what a complete unoriginal person they are. Face it buddy, the magoraty of these reviews call this Timbaland crap Garbage. Get with the program.

Review #15
    Submitted:  February 1, 2008
    By: Boycot Timbaland
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

See if that Dr. NRG was smart he would choose a name like Boycott Timbaland. That is one that little sh** would never claim to be. Now I can calmly say that this is the worst example of why Hip Hop is DEAD. Ask around real rappers hate Timbaland.

Review #14
    Submitted:  January 30, 2008
    By: Dr. NRG
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I'm the real one. I took steps to have all the offensive and fake reviews removed, because it really sucked to use this space as a battle field. With that said, I still think that this song is one of the best examples of why Hip Hop is so GREAT and it will be in our future for many years to come. Crossing My Fingers. By the way, there is only one Dr. NRG and that Is me!!!!

Review #13
    Submitted:  January 27, 2008
    By: jack
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

I dont hate this song but Im ready for a new #1.

Review #12
    Submitted:  January 26, 2008
    By: Dr. NRG
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I'm the real one. I took steps to have all the offensive and fake reviews removed, because it really sucked to use this space as a battle field. With that said, I still think that this song is one of the best examples of why Hip Hop will soon be a thing of the past. Crossing My Fingers. By the way, there is only one Dr. NRG

Review #11
    Submitted:  January 25, 2008
    By: Doctor Energy
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

The moderator erased almost all of Dr. NRG's reviews. The burning question is, Who is the real Dr. NRG and are the remaining Dr. NRG reviews really bogus or really real?

Review #10
    Submitted:  January 22, 2008
    By: Timbaland
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

C'mon Dr. NRG come out of the closet and admit you are GAY!!! You're not foolin' anyone.

Review #9
    Submitted:  November 29, 2007
    By: a.d.p
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I think this is a good song. it's my myspace song right now!

Review #8
    Submitted:  November 19, 2007
    By: Tagesh
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i hate Apologize.Its very awful song, very awful music, wery awful lyrics, very awful vois.

Review #7
    Submitted:  November 19, 2007
    By: 19.11.07 w.p.s.h goose 63 rus
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Bad Bad Bad Bad Bad Bad Bad Bad Bad Bad Bad Bad

Review #6
    Submitted:  November 19, 2007
    By: Tagesh
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

i like Apologize.Its very good song, very good music, wery good lyrics, very good vois.

Review #5
    Submitted:  November 19, 2007
    By: Dima
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I like Apologiv. His good songs, good lyrics, good music and good voice

Review #4
    Submitted:  November 19, 2007
    By: 19.11.07 w.p.s.h goose 63 rus
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

good good good good good good

Review #3
    Submitted:  November 6, 2007
    By: None Republic
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Timbaland should apologize for this Boring piece of generic S.hit. Just listening to this puts me into a deep sleep. None Republic (who the f.uck is he) sing slow, boring and off key. This boring fake ballad sucks. That's my honest opinion. G'night, Beddie Bye. ZzzzzzZzzzzZzzzzzzzZZZZ!!!!

Review #2
    Submitted:  September 30, 2007
    By: Dr NRG
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Seems like I should apologize. I confused this song with anotherone. It's actually very good, but I will add that Timbaland just ripped of One Republic's music and added mechanical crap to it. The song should read One Republic feat. Timbaland. Give credit where credit is due you B***Ard

Review #1
    Submitted:  September 29, 2007
    By: Dr NRG
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Guess I'm the first one to 'Apologize' for this Generic sounding B.S:, but it's your fault for byuing it!

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2016 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved