Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Beyonce - Irreplaceable
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: B'Day


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #43
    Submitted:  February 4, 2009
    By: jtsfds298
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

mammamia;

Review #42
    Submitted:  December 14, 2008
    By: Bobe
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

great nice imformation!

Review #41
    Submitted:  December 13, 2008
    By: Sara
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Great info. Thanks!

Review #40
    Submitted:  December 13, 2008
    By: Mike
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

A great resource - many thanks!

Review #39
    Submitted:  December 2, 2008
    By: what i say
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hey spamming a******s, no one wants to buy your stupid sh**, so just go the f*** away!

Review #38
    Submitted:  November 16, 2008
    By: Jonson
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Great info. Thanks!

Review #37
    Submitted:  November 16, 2008
    By: Pit
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Very nice site!

Review #36
    Submitted:  November 16, 2008
    By: Jina
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

A great resource - many thanks!

Review #35
    Submitted:  November 16, 2008
    By: Jina
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Great info. Thanks!

Review #34
    Submitted:  November 15, 2008
    By: Make
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

A great resource - many thanks!

Review #33
    Submitted:  November 1, 2008
    By: NUcnMoCwFWq
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

map_6.txt;10;20

Review #32
    Submitted:  October 31, 2008
    By: rYVVvlvjvZAf
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

map_2.txt;10;20

Review #31
    Submitted:  August 22, 2008
    By: composer phantom of the opera lyrics
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Wonderfull Site,

Review #30
    Submitted:  August 20, 2008
    By: general dynamics information technology afters
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Great Site,

Review #29
    Submitted:  August 17, 2008
    By: ZXvMdIhNIgmQxp
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

1.txt;7;8

Review #28
    Submitted:  August 16, 2008
    By: ydiIIMsbKHxW
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

1.txt;7;8

Review #27
    Submitted:  July 24, 2008
    By: Nwciemze
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Congratulations,

Review #26
    Submitted:  July 23, 2008
    By: Ognrlaoc
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Good Work,

Review #25
    Submitted:  July 23, 2008
    By: Plhoahse
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Congratulations,

Review #24
    Submitted:  July 5, 2007
    By: keene
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Ne-yo i think u did a good job on writing this song

Review #23
    Submitted:  May 3, 2007
    By: Bella
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Everyone who is saying bad things about beyonce their dumb, crazy and their all jealus and they never even met her so get over it she is the prettyiest person ever. GOOD JOB

Review #22
    Submitted:  May 3, 2007
    By: Bella
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Everyone who is saying bad things about beyonce their dumb, crazy and their all jealus and they never even met her so get over it she is the prettyiest person ever. GOOD JOB

Review #21
    Submitted:  April 1, 2007
    By: sage
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I like pink girls.

Review #20
    Submitted:  March 9, 2007
    By: Sipho (The Gay) Stuurman
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

All those who love it are jealous! this song is simple like my simple IQ. Irreplacable SUCKS BAD!!! hate it , HATE IT! I opened up a dictionary and I koreckted my spelling mistakes 'cuz I'm stewpid and I can't spell'!!!

Review #19
    Submitted:  March 3, 2007
    By: sipho stuurman
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

all those who hate it are jealus! this song is simple irriplacable! love it , LOVE IT!

Review #18
    Submitted:  February 19, 2007
    By: happiness
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

For anyone who finds it hard to cope; When SHE were born on the 28th January in 1978; YOU were born on the 9th April in 1978. When SHE was three, she was pretty with blond hair and blue eyes; YOU were thin and pale with lank brown hair and expressionless eyes. When SHE started school aged five, she where the most popular girl in the class; YOU were the least popular girl in the class and spent your break times sat on your own. When SHE was eight, she thought it would be fun to push you about; YOU always let her push you about, you had no choice. When SHE was 13, she was starting to date boys; YOU had never dated anyone. When SHE was 14, she was the happiest girl alive; YOU were the most depressed girl alive. When SHE was 16, she was head of the cheerleading squad; YOU were the head of the Emos, sinking deeper into depression. When SHE was 18, she left school with no degrees; YOU left school with 5 degrees. When SHE was 19, she moved back in with your parents; YOU moved to Hollywood to seek fame. When SHE was 21, she got a job in the local fast food joint; YOU got a job in the top movie of the year. When SHE was 23, she got herself a council flat in the “rough” side of town; YOU got a million pound mansion in the best part of LA. When SHE was 25, she won herself a criminal record; YOU won yourself an Oscar for best actress. When SHE was 27, she had trouble keeping a boyfriend; YOU were dating the richest man in Hollywood. When SHE was 28, she got pregnant after a one-night-stand with a stranger; YOU got pregnant with your famous husband. When SHE was 31, she was on $70 week dole money; YOU earned your first billion. When SHE was 35, she was homeless on the walks of her local streets; YOU were on the walk of fame in Hollywood. When SHE was 39, her child gets sent to social services; YOUR child gets sent to the best private school in America. When SHE was 42, she was sent to live in a shelter; YOU were giving billions of pounds to raise money for the same shelters. When SHE were 51, her child says that she never want to see her again; YOUR child says she wants to be an actress just like her “wonderful” mum. When SHE was 60, she retired in a grotty nursing home; YOU retired in your Multi-million pound home in LA. When SHE was 75, she dies alone and unhappy with nobody caring about her; YOU die with all your friends and family by your side grieving for you. REVENGE IS SWEET, ISNT IT? To pass the happiness, post this poem to 3 other pages.

Review #17
    Submitted:  January 26, 2007
    By: Michelle Herrera
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song is awesome and the video is even better! Wow! I didn't even care for Beyonce's music but this song is the bomb! I love the message and I can actually make out her words! She sings beautiful and is beautiful. I like when I can hear her enunciating.

Review #16
    Submitted:  January 25, 2007
    By: whgh
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

ok but not at her best.

Review #15
    Submitted:  January 24, 2007
    By: Bye Bye Yonce
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I think this is Bye-once's (not a mis-spelling) last song. Thi song is so awful it will never be replaced by another Beyonce song. Beyonce's singing career is finished Bye-Yonce!!! McDonalds, Burger King and Wendy's are now hiring!!! G'Day Mate!!!

Review #14
    Submitted:  January 13, 2007
    By: G money
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I think this song makes women arrogant, who have no business being arrogant, ok find maybe you can have another man in a minute but I a true player can go find another lady in a minute, and a true pimp can find a lady PRETTIER than you, so take that to the left, ha ha ha aha aha ah

Review #13
    Submitted:  January 9, 2007
    By: Irritating Song & Voice
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song Su cks, It is so Ir-Ri-Tating!!!. It should be placed in the box..To The Left...To The Left, all the c.rap songs in the box by the door...To The Left....To The Left. This song is Replaceable. It's Beyonce's worst just like the rest of her crappy music. You Must Not Know Bout' Me, You Must Not Know Bout' Me...wow great moronic lyrics that will go down in music history!!! I rate Irreplaceable one notch higher than 'chasing (boring) Cars by Snow (Snooze) Patrol!!

Review #12
    Submitted:  January 1, 2007
    By: 333 half way to hell
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

this song is amazin! but i still perfer ring the alarm!!!!!

Review #11
    Submitted:  December 30, 2006
    By: jayJ
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

This is really the first time ive ssen beyonce experiment with succes... of course she tried it with deja vu FLOP!! and then she tried again with ring the alram FLOP!! but with this she really strips the over produced beats to a more feel good sound that has allot of soul i gotta say this is one of if not the best song on the album!!!

Review #10
    Submitted:  December 12, 2006
    By: babygurl64
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

best song in da world!!!listen to it over and over its #1 on my song list

Review #9
    Submitted:  December 8, 2006
    By: EbonyAKALilMama
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I agree w/ PeanieClark this song is so real and it relates to all the who have been in some crazy relationships. Im really feelin this song and this is one of the tracks on her C.D. that I always put on repeat. You must not Kno Bout Me!

Review #8
    Submitted:  December 4, 2006
    By: babyv
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

o my god i really love i mean it really change my boyfriend he use to be stuck on his shelf now he c that he is replaceable i really thank u 4 dis song

Review #7
    Submitted:  November 17, 2006
    By: n/i/c
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Yet again, another number one for beyonce. I Idolise you girl! xo nic

Review #6
    Submitted:  November 14, 2006
    By: abi
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hi it is sooo ace never really bin intersted in you be4 bt i am fkin now

Review #5
    Submitted:  November 13, 2006
    By: The Girl Next Door
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

YAY!! Finally this song jumps closer to where its supposed to be! This song is Great!!! Its a totally girl revenge song!! Its great!!! LUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUVLUV

Review #4
    Submitted:  November 13, 2006
    By: alexa
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I luv dis song!!! it's better than her 1st 2 she came out wit frum dis album

Review #3
    Submitted:  November 10, 2006
    By: archangel
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

finally! beyonce should have released this as her first single! best feel-good song!

Review #2
    Submitted:  November 6, 2006
    By: Peanieclark
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Beyonce really made this song for all of the women that have unfaithful men who think that they are God's gift to women. You go girl. You out did yourself this time.

Review #1
    Submitted:  October 8, 2006
    By: J e s s . . . X
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

omg! i loveee this song its soo great. its my fave song already! lol i keep listenin 2 it ova nd ova agen.. its great:)

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved