Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Evermore - Light Surrounding You
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Real Life (by Evermore)


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #11
    Submitted:  June 30, 2007
    By: Lauren
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Light surrounding you is soooo easy to learn and is soo catchy. I rate it 10 out of ten. great job evermore!

Review #10
    Submitted:  June 11, 2007
    By: Emily Pickett
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this so its so catchy and easy 2 learn i LOVE E V E R M O R E ! This song is sooooooo sweet and so grovvy lol it makes u wna sing 2 it i love it the first time iheard of it was at home on the radio and i fell in luv with it i was dancin and singin and wen it came 2 a end i was so upset so i downloaded it and played it again and again and again!

Review #9
    Submitted:  June 1, 2007
    By: samantha
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

the song is awesome. it means so much, its easy to learn and a great song. i heard it on home and away for the irst time ever and i fell in love with it!

Review #8
    Submitted:  April 9, 2007
    By: billybigboy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

OMG SWEET SONG oh yeah its just see easy to learn the words'i see ya by the water ur toes driped in the sand' boy im singing this at the talant show at my school for 07

Review #7
    Submitted:  April 9, 2007
    By: brett
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

JUST SO GOOD keep it up the 1st time i found out this song was the end of home and away but really sweet job :)

Review #6
    Submitted:  December 15, 2006
    By: A Craig Lowndes fan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is one of the best songs ever! It's catchy and it's not too hard to learn! Evermore did a great job with this song!

Review #5
    Submitted:  December 3, 2006
    By: Frankenstein
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is awesome. i rate it a 10, it means alot to me. evermore are a really good band and they sound sooo good live!! =]

Review #4
    Submitted:  November 18, 2006
    By: Taylaaaa
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love the song. The tune to it is just so attaching and u get into the groove. Go evermore you are da bomb continue with your fantastic songs

Review #3
    Submitted:  November 18, 2006
    By: Taylah
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love the song. The tune to it is just so attaching and u get into the groove. Go evermore you are da bomb continue with your fantastic songs From Taylah

Review #2
    Submitted:  November 15, 2006
    By: young teenage chik
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

i think this song is awsome! it took me so long to find out the name though. i never knew this song was buy Evermore but i guess you learn somthing new everyday. your songs rock evermore! xx

Review #1
    Submitted:  November 5, 2006
    By: Guru
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

rate this song 7 out of 10, however; as time passes by this song will be just another song :(

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2016 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved