Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Peter Bjorn & John f/ Victoria Bergsman - Young Folks
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Writer's Block (by Peter Bjorn & John)


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #23
    Submitted:  February 11, 2009
    By: jonn2
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

comment6,

Review #22
    Submitted:  December 13, 2008
    By: Mike
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

A great resource - many thanks!

Review #21
    Submitted:  November 17, 2008
    By: Elen
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Very nice site!

Review #20
    Submitted:  November 16, 2008
    By: Jina
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

A great resource - many thanks!

Review #19
    Submitted:  November 16, 2008
    By: Chin
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hi, thanks for the great information.

Review #18
    Submitted:  November 16, 2008
    By: Madlen
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Very nice site!

Review #17
    Submitted:  November 1, 2008
    By: jsNdlaHhjgkz
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

map_7.txt;10;20

Review #16
    Submitted:  October 31, 2008
    By: VdiXGuyBAYPNSxOT
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

map_4.txt;10;20

Review #15
    Submitted:  August 17, 2008
    By: ObnCmEms
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

1.txt;7;8

Review #14
    Submitted:  August 16, 2008
    By: eRypaJNnkM
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

1.txt;7;8

Review #13
    Submitted:  August 16, 2008
    By: RgeqRwoyQteBkKhKQb
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

1.txt;7;8

Review #12
    Submitted:  September 23, 2007
    By: Todd
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This is my new favorite song too! I keep whistling it everywhere I go and nodding my head to that beat. i love the cartoon that goes with it at www.independentbar.net for Friday night.

Review #11
    Submitted:  July 9, 2007
    By: mortimer
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I could play music better than these people and i am recognized in the states

Review #10
    Submitted:  March 18, 2007
    By: glenn
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song/band is finally getting noise here in the states.. agree with all the 9 prior reviews. I rarely play songs more than once in a day, (Good, Bad, Queen's 'History Song' fits this mode with me right now, too... up the Simonon's bass line). The chick voice here is from the singer of the undervalued band The Concretes, fellow square head Swede's. Check out their 'Change in the Weather' and play that one more than once in a day too.

Review #9
    Submitted:  January 15, 2007
    By: yasodhara
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

ADORO ESTA CANCION!!! desde que la escuché por primera vez no logro borrarla de mi cabeza! la letra es increible!!! i love it!!

Review #8
    Submitted:  January 8, 2007
    By: Laura
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

this song is sweet and catchy ,i can't stop listening to it! it's almost like the lyrics were written for you and your soulmate, its about not caring about the things a person did because you love them anyway.

Review #7
    Submitted:  December 14, 2006
    By: Mario Chable
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I totally identified with the lyrics of this song, especially the first part. Great song. The female voice is extremely sexy and warm. Is a song to listen while driving away from.......... everything :)

Review #6
    Submitted:  November 22, 2006
    By: AG
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

love this song so much.means so much to me right now.

Review #5
    Submitted:  November 17, 2006
    By: xlozx
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

my favourtie song at the moment soooooooo good i love it. best song for summer!!

Review #4
    Submitted:  August 29, 2006
    By: FinnishFan
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Best song in summer 2006.

Review #3
    Submitted:  August 24, 2006
    By: Tiia
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I can't get this out of my head either :D But I really. I even had to get the album. So cathcy. And not anything like Abba, I hope.

Review #2
    Submitted:  August 23, 2006
    By: Dave
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

This song is so catchy! I can't get the melody and the whistling out of my head. The female voice is sexy. Great tune!

Review #1
    Submitted:  August 23, 2006
    By: Peter
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Beautiful melody. Sensational female voice. Subtle lyrics. Is this the new wave ABBA? Like a sophisticated ABBA?

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2016 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved