Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Nelly Furtado - Say It Right
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Loose (by Nelly Furtado)


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #28
    Submitted:  April 25, 2009
    By: jtsfds104
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

mammamia;

Review #27
    Submitted:  February 3, 2009
    By: jtsfds267
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

mammamia;

Review #26
    Submitted:  January 12, 2008
    By: me
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

the song was great and the second most successful song of 2007 worldwide, behind Rihanna's 'Umbrella'. But here in THO, it was number one for nine weeks so it became the most successful song of 2007

Review #25
    Submitted:  September 22, 2007
    By: COLLOM
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

its sssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssssshhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiittttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttttt!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!sh**!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Review #24
    Submitted:  September 19, 2007
    By: SHALEN NAICKER
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

THIS SONG IS ONE OF THE BEST BEATS THAT WE COULD EXP FOR 2007. NELLY IS HOT- LOVE HER ABS AND HER ASS. GREAT ALBUM. WORTH BUYING

Review #23
    Submitted:  September 7, 2007
    By: 1973
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is the best song of 2007. i love it.

Review #22
    Submitted:  August 3, 2007
    By: kvp
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

yeah dis song rocks... i lyk the beat and melody... for those people who hate nelly furtado, how dare u??

Review #21
    Submitted:  July 5, 2007
    By: big cock
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

omg, this song rocks!, i luv this song, i like the beat, and the voice of nelly and timbo.

Review #20
    Submitted:  April 30, 2007
    By: Payola & Clear Channel Radio!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

'By: qwell rating: 4 (out of 10)' how come this song went on #1 for 9 weeks??? WHY?? It's simple, Payola & Clear Channel Radio!!

Review #19
    Submitted:  April 28, 2007
    By: debbie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this is my favorite song..... this is the greatest song nelly furtado had... i'm so happy that it top the top hits online for nine weeks....

Review #18
    Submitted:  April 20, 2007
    By: qwell
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

how come this song went on #1 for 9 weeks???

Review #17
    Submitted:  April 18, 2007
    By: jay
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

what the f***...????? nelly has such good songs as the single 'try' but now she became a w****, its a shame, i hate the new album...please nelly go back to what you were

Review #16
    Submitted:  March 23, 2007
    By: Brant
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I am a Gay Homosexual and I like a Big C ock up my A.ss!!!

Review #15
    Submitted:  March 20, 2007
    By: John
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

Say what?

Review #14
    Submitted:  March 14, 2007
    By: Say It Wrong Smelly Faturdo
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

If that's the case, How did you get married??? Buttmunch!!!

Review #13
    Submitted:  March 13, 2007
    By: Brant
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Pretty sure that 7 year olds can't get married... moron

Review #12
    Submitted:  February 28, 2007
    By: Say It Wrong Smelly Faturdo
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I never listen to the S hit Music (Noise) like Smelly Faturdo's Say It Wrong. My Gay husband loves this song but I hate it butt I rule, and off goes the Radio when this annoying piece of S hit song comes on. I like the dude in the background even though he can't sing but cuz he iz really cute sounding.

Review #11
    Submitted:  February 24, 2007
    By: Goalieman
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I usually listen to hard rock stations, but the wife was ruling the car radio recently. Heard this song, and I love it. It absolutely has that haunting sound to it. I like the dude in the background also.

Review #10
    Submitted:  February 19, 2007
    By: happiness
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

For anyone who finds it hard to cope; When SHE were born on the 28th January in 1978; YOU were born on the 9th April in 1978. When SHE was three, she was pretty with blond hair and blue eyes; YOU were thin and pale with lank brown hair and expressionless eyes. When SHE started school aged five, she where the most popular girl in the class; YOU were the least popular girl in the class and spent your break times sat on your own. When SHE was eight, she thought it would be fun to push you about; YOU always let her push you about, you had no choice. When SHE was 13, she was starting to date boys; YOU had never dated anyone. When SHE was 14, she was the happiest girl alive; YOU were the most depressed girl alive. When SHE was 16, she was head of the cheerleading squad; YOU were the head of the Emos, sinking deeper into depression. When SHE was 18, she left school with no degrees; YOU left school with 5 degrees. When SHE was 19, she moved back in with your parents; YOU moved to Hollywood to seek fame. When SHE was 21, she got a job in the local fast food joint; YOU got a job in the top movie of the year. When SHE was 23, she got herself a council flat in the “rough” side of town; YOU got a million pound mansion in the best part of LA. When SHE was 25, she won herself a criminal record; YOU won yourself an Oscar for best actress. When SHE was 27, she had trouble keeping a boyfriend; YOU were dating the richest man in Hollywood. When SHE was 28, she got pregnant after a one-night-stand with a stranger; YOU got pregnant with your famous husband. When SHE was 31, she was on $70 week dole money; YOU earned your first billion. When SHE was 35, she was homeless on the walks of her local streets; YOU were on the walk of fame in Hollywood. When SHE was 39, her child gets sent to social services; YOUR child gets sent to the best private school in America. When SHE was 42, she was sent to live in a shelter; YOU were giving billions of pounds to raise money for the same shelters. When SHE were 51, her child says that she never want to see her again; YOUR child says she wants to be an actress just like her “wonderful” mum. When SHE was 60, she retired in a grotty nursing home; YOU retired in your Multi-million pound home in LA. When SHE was 75, she dies alone and unhappy with nobody caring about her; YOU die with all your friends and family by your side grieving for you. REVENGE IS SWEET, ISNT IT? To pass the happiness, post this poem to 3 other pages.

Review #9
    Submitted:  February 8, 2007
    By: Joel
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is one of those few songs these days that I actually like when I hear them for the first time. And like the 1st person said it has a mysterious feel to it.

Review #8
    Submitted:  January 10, 2007
    By: Clear Channel Radio Ruination Corporation
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Nelly Fartado is AWFUL!!! She can't sing and she can't dance. Her songs have awful lyrics. What is all the hype about Nelly Fartado. Clear Channel payola...yes!!!!

Review #7
    Submitted:  January 8, 2007
    By: PATTY CAKES!
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

This song is not sexy, it's kinda depressing Horrible & simple music videos though, she needs to hire a choreographer already.. why is Timbaland in this one too?! (he's just the back up voice damn it!) Same for her concerts. Still listening to her b/c of the lyrics & the voice!!!

Review #6
    Submitted:  December 23, 2006
    By: Kevin B
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

by far the straight up sexiest song of the year.

Review #5
    Submitted:  December 17, 2006
    By: kevin b
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

after maneater wasn't a huge hit in the states(like it should have been) this song is surely going to get nelly furtado back on top. timbaland's production is awesome on this-another hit for sure.

Review #4
    Submitted:  December 12, 2006
    By: nallely
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this is one of my favorite songs

Review #3
    Submitted:  December 8, 2006
    By: Ce-ci Jones
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Ilike song a lot!!!!!! #111111

Review #2
    Submitted:  December 1, 2006
    By: alexa
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

aww I luv this song!!! it's one of my favs of this album!! it's just kool

Review #1
    Submitted:  October 8, 2006
    By: Khairul
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This is by far the best song on Loose and the best song she has ever recorded.The lyrics is smart and witty.The melody is haunting.The whole song is mysterious and like i said...haunting.If it ever be a single,an instant hit.A crowd's and critic's favourite.

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved