Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Stacie Orrico - I'm Not Missing You
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Beautiful Awakening


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #15
    Submitted:  April 25, 2009
    By: jtsfds337
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

mammamia;

Review #14
    Submitted:  February 5, 2009
    By: jtsfds125
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

mammamia;

Review #13
    Submitted:  October 19, 2006
    By: Little Miss
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

This Song was what helped me really get over my break up from my partner of 4 1/2 years . Until i heard this song i was a blubbering mess of tears where as now i can talk to him and it doesnt even matter !! There is so much truth in the lyrics ..

Review #12
    Submitted:  October 12, 2006
    By: Tayla
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

EXCELLENT I LOVE IT KEEP IT UP STACIE

Review #11
    Submitted:  September 27, 2006
    By: nicci
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

its awesome! Catchy, good beat, and for someone whos not big on pop music, this is FRICKEN awesssomee!

Review #10
    Submitted:  September 15, 2006
    By: Ronnie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

It's fantastic, but not as good as most of her 'Stacie Orrico' album. I loved More To Life, and it's going to be very hard to top that, but I still love this song.

Review #9
    Submitted:  September 15, 2006
    By: a girl!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i think this song rox.... i cant stop singing it and i love it!!!!! im not missing you and unfaithfal(rihanna) are my 2 fav sings at the MOMENT!!! this song is AWSUM!!

Review #8
    Submitted:  September 2, 2006
    By: Flo
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

its a fabolous song! I love it, the lyrics aren't very right, some words aren't right! Sorry for my english but i'm speak dutch! --> i've got life to do -- it has to be -- I've got lots to do!!!!!

Review #7
    Submitted:  August 31, 2006
    By: Ami. x
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I Thought This Song Was Fab! She Really Tells It How It Is! And I Think People Can Understabnd It! Brilliant!

Review #6
    Submitted:  August 28, 2006
    By: Ameya
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Awesome song 10/10

Review #5
    Submitted:  August 12, 2006
    By: Justine
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

absoutly outstanding love this song to bits sung it at my singing lesson and i got extra marks!!

Review #4
    Submitted:  August 7, 2006
    By: Eve Rothwell
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Great song it has excellent words to the song, i think it's a a bit like Unfaithful Rhianna and i love her song,A big thumbs up from me.

Review #3
    Submitted:  August 1, 2006
    By: Charl
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

wonderful, the best song on her new album (i downloaded it) and the vocal ability is amazing.

Review #2
    Submitted:  August 1, 2006
    By: Bella
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Hey! I like this song i think that her voice really suits it and i love the lyrics. i'm really glad that shes back cos' i loved her first album and i cant wait for her to come on tour! i think this is great and i hope this song does well! :-)

Review #1
    Submitted:  July 10, 2006
    By: a guy
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

Nothing special or catchy about this one. Way under her past work and abilities. Lame.

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2016 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved