Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Shakira f/ Wyclef Jean - Hips Don't Lie
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Oral Fixation Vol. 2 [Re-Release]


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #155
    Submitted:  March 14, 2007
    By: The one and only
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Wuz up mutha f***as!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #154
    Submitted:  March 14, 2007
    By: D-J
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I am sorry for using an inappropriate term. IF I offended anyone mybad..........

Review #153
    Submitted:  March 14, 2007
    By: D-J
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Alexita Dawg u is staight up right. Forget all u haters u just mad because Shakira is not a man (4 all u f**GOTS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!) she Don't date f**gots like u!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #152
    Submitted:  March 14, 2007
    By: D-J
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I don't no what sum of yall problems i but I think Shakira is great. So ya can have ur oppinion and I'll have mine!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #151
    Submitted:  January 9, 2007
    By: Shukran
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

yeah baby yeah SHakira totally rockssssss she is the best artist of our times

Review #150
    Submitted:  November 9, 2006
    By: joy
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i love shakira the best ever dancer and as a singer shes inevitable super sexy.............

Review #149
    Submitted:  November 9, 2006
    By: joy
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i love shakira the best ever dancer and as a singer shes inevitable super sexy.............

Review #148
    Submitted:  September 18, 2006
    By: ALEXiTA
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

ALL U PPL DAT HATE SHAKiRA R JUST JEALOUS CUZ U CANT DANCE LIKE HER!!! DURR!!! & GO AHEAD ALL U SHAKiRA HATERS, START TALKiNG sh** ABOUT ME!! IDC!!

Review #147
    Submitted:  September 17, 2006
    By: ALEXiTA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

awww i hella luv dis song did any of u seee how she danced at da VMA'S??? damn she can dance!!!

Review #146
    Submitted:  August 21, 2006
    By: Jewel
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I luv Shakira she is truely a ARTIST... her music, lyrics, dance, the way she sing, makes her a teacher

Review #145
    Submitted:  August 20, 2006
    By: Waffle
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

Enough already. If I hear this song one more time, I might just flip out and shoot someone in the face!

Review #144
    Submitted:  August 17, 2006
    By: 4EVER ^_^ G A Y F A G G O T S h U k R a N ^_^
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

She got 0 nom 4 2006 MTV VMAS WOW hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ... WAIT... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA........TAKE THIS... SHAKIRA TAKEN THE WHOLE WORLD ALREADY.... SHAKIRA THE MOST IGNORED WOMEN IN THE HISTORY OF MTV ... SHAKIRA,.SHAKIRA... CHUPAR MI BICHO... BONITA... MI CASA DE LAS CUCARACHAS... SU CASA... SHAKIRA....SHAKIRA..MIERDA....MIERDA

Review #143
    Submitted:  August 5, 2006
    By: 4EVER ^_^ S h U k R a N ^_^
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

She got 7 nom 4 2006 MTV VMAS WOW hahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha ... WAIT... HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA........TAKE THIS... SHAKIRA TAKEN THE WHOLE WORLD ALREADY.... SHAKIRA THE MOST NOMINATED WOMEN IN THE HISTORY OF MTV ... SHAKIRA,.SHAKIRA... COMO SE LLAMA... BONITA... MI CASA... SU CASA... SHAKIRA....SHAKIRA

Review #142
    Submitted:  August 1, 2006
    By: Bella
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Wat a TUNE!!!!!!!!!!! I loved it from the second i heard it , everytime i hear it it makes me want to dance and shake!!! i've never really been keen on Shakira until this , i think she looks stunning in the video and wyclef just puts the icing on the cake!!!!!!!11

Review #141
    Submitted:  July 29, 2006
    By: >:>:>:> S h U k R aN >:>:>:> ^_^
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Shakira Mebarak is the name of the singer with probably the fastest growing popularity around the world right now. She takes the crowd by surprise and leaves them wanting more with her newest tour, Fijación Oral. A breathtaking show that leaves you with a feeling of happiness for weeks. Sadly, even though Shakira lifted us all up to the clouds, the arrangements and security systems were a disaster. Kilometer-long queues of over-excited, halfcrazed teenagers trying to push there way through to the entrance, and, for some reason, plastic bottles were not allowed in the arena, so thousands of drinks lay in the streets making people slip and fall. There were absolutely no guards on the pitch, only by the entrances, which led to a number of fights in the arena afterwards. Apart from that, Shakira herself was like a dream come true and is even better live than on her CD’s. Starting the concert with her old song Estoy aqui, meaning “I am here”, was a perfect opening and brought the place to life. Surprising us all with her famous, outstanding belly dancing made the whole night sparkle. For me the best song was Suerte, an old hit which people never get tired of and still remember all the words. Knowing that she writes nearly all her lyrics and music herself is yet one more ingredient in her magic singing.The energy and love she puts into her songs is just amazing. How a sweet and small person can have such a strong and deep voice is a miracle. It definitely won’t surprise me if in a couple of years she will be the richest and most famous singer on our planet. She made the crowd jump and scream with joy and they threw her Columbian flags which she proudly held up.Finishing the concert with her latest song, “Hips don’t lie”, was a perfect ending, although she refused to do an encore to everyone’s disappointment. It was goodbye and then out which kind of made people surprised and unhappy, but this was really the best concert of all times, a concert that I and probably nobody else will ever forget

Review #140
    Submitted:  July 28, 2006
    By: .:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.: G A Y S H U K R @ N .:.:.:.:.
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

O.K I got a to make an honest confession, I AM F UCKING GAY and PROUD SO WHAT IS THE BIG DEAL!!!.. I live in a FREE GAY COUNTRY because it is it free to GAY PEOPLE LIKE ME. You sound like someone with a llot of sense and wisdom since you hate ''Shakire'' like me. Something tells me inside hat even though you are a Shukran impostor, you are truly GAY like me. I can just feel it!!!

Review #139
    Submitted:  July 27, 2006
    By: .:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.:.: S H U K R @ N .:.:.:.:.:.:.:.
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

O.K I got a question 4 you If I were Gay What would be the f***IN BIG DEAL... it suppost that you live in a FREE COUNTRY or is it free because doesn't cost anything? ^_^ Please do a favor 2 urself and stop pretending be someone more superior than U... accept yourself and you'll be happier ^_^

Review #138
    Submitted:  July 26, 2006
    By: ^_^:^_^:^_^: GAY S H U K R A N !!!^_^:^_^:^_^
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

What a great sense of humor... You Are a genius and you have the most intellligent humor, Everybody laughs at your 'jokes'. Shakira is washed up, it is true I hate her just as much as you. I WILL STOP TALKING ABOUT HER FOR NOW ...AT NO.9? WELL YOU SAID IT WHERE, HERE, IN THIS CHART,MMMM NO WORDS NEEDED

Review #137
    Submitted:  July 26, 2006
    By: ^_^:^_^:^_^: S H U K R A N ^_^:^_^:^_^
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

What a stupid sense of humor... You AS SHOLE have the most awful humor, nobody laugth on that 'jokes' get a life, stop talkin bout shakira If u hate her that way STOP TALKING ABOUT HER ...AT NO.9? WELL YOU SAID IT WHERE, HERE, IN THIS CHART,MMMM NO WORDS NEEDED

Review #136
    Submitted:  July 25, 2006
    By: <<<<<<<<< The GAY ShUKrAn >>>>>>>>>
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

HOOOOORAYYYY!!!!!! What A Drop...From #4 to #9!! HIPS DON'T LIE IS fading and It's fading away fast!!! Never to to heard or remembered again. Hey Shakira!!! I heard McDonalds is hiring!!!!

Review #135
    Submitted:  July 25, 2006
    By: <<<<<<<<< ShUKrAn >>>>>>>>>
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I aM a F aGgOt!!!!!

Review #134
    Submitted:  July 25, 2006
    By: <<<<<<<<< ShUKrAn >>>>>>>>>
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I aM a f**gOt!!!!

Review #133
    Submitted:  July 25, 2006
    By: <<<<<<<<< The GAY SHUKRAN!!!! >>>>>>>>>
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Shakira is not the POP PRINCESS she is the GODDESS OF S HIT!!! HIPS DO LIE NEXT SINGLE: ILLEGAL I think this next single You Will hate it, just Wait and youll see

Review #132
    Submitted:  July 25, 2006
    By: <<<<<<<<< The GAY SHUKRAN!!!! >>>>>>>>>
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Shakira is not the POP PRINCESS she is the GODDESS OF sh**!!! HIPS DO LIE NEXT SINGLE: ILLEGAL I think this next single You Will hate it, just Wait and youll see

Review #131
    Submitted:  July 25, 2006
    By: <<<<<<<<< The GAY SHUKRAN >>>>>>>>>
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SHAKIRA SUCKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS, I Am a F aggot!!!!

Review #130
    Submitted:  July 25, 2006
    By: <<<<<<<<< The GAY SHUKRAN >>>>>>>>>
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

................... Shakira Sucks, The American People Are My Idols and I Kiss Their A sses.............

Review #129
    Submitted:  July 25, 2006
    By: <<<<<<<<< The GAY SHUKRAN >>>>>>>>>
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

.................Madonna Is Better than Shakira ..............................

Review #128
    Submitted:  July 25, 2006
    By: >>>>>>>>>>>The Gay Shukran<<<<<<<<<<<<
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

........... Anal Fixation Vol.2 Is already a Classic in Feces ................

Review #127
    Submitted:  July 25, 2006
    By: <<<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>>>>>>>>
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

........... Anal Fixation Vol.2 Is already a Classic in Feces ................

Review #126
    Submitted:  July 25, 2006
    By: <<<<<<<<>>>>>>>>
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

............ Anal Fixation Vol.2 Is already a Classic in Feces ................

Review #125
    Submitted:  July 24, 2006
    By: <<<<<<<<< ShUKrAn >>>>>>>>>
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

............. Oral Fixation Vol.2 Is already a Classic in Music ................

Review #124
    Submitted:  July 24, 2006
    By: <<<<<<<<< ShUKrAn >>>>>>>>>
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

..................Madonna is the American Shakira ..............................

Review #123
    Submitted:  July 24, 2006
    By: <<<<<<<<< ShUKrAn >>>>>>>>
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

.................... Shakira RULEZZZZZZZZZZZZ ...................

Review #122
    Submitted:  July 24, 2006
    By: <<<<<<<<< ShUKrAn >>>>>>>>>
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

SHAKIRA ROCKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS

Review #121
    Submitted:  July 24, 2006
    By: <<<<<<< ShUKrAn >>>>>>>>>>
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Shakira is not the POP PRINCESS she is the GODDESS OF ROCK HIPS DON'T LIE >>>>> NEXT SINGLE: ILLEGAL I think this next single You Will love it, just Wait and youll see

Review #120
    Submitted:  July 23, 2006
    By: (The Real) GAY SHUKRAN!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

QUOTE: 'I want to spray the makers of this song with FLAMING NAPALM AEROSOL!' I guess there is someone who hates this Sh itty Song worse than I do!!!

Review #119
    Submitted:  July 22, 2006
    By: Durandal
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I want to spray the makers of this song with FLAMING NAPALM AEROSOL!

Review #118
    Submitted:  July 21, 2006
    By: G@y SHUKRAN!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Tortura ES MIERDA!!!!!!

Review #117
    Submitted:  July 21, 2006
    By: Bella Loca :)
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I love La Tortura 2, Shes amazing as a dancer as well as a writter

Review #116
    Submitted:  July 18, 2006
    By: G@y SHUKRAN!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Shakira's Anal Fixation vol.2 is already a PIECE OF C RAP in the World of Music

Review #115
    Submitted:  July 18, 2006
    By: Shukr@n
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Shakira's Oral Fixation vol.2 is already a MASTERPIECE in the World of Music

Review #114
    Submitted:  July 17, 2006
    By: The Real GAY SHUKRAN!!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

U2 is A REAL CLASSIC in the World Music as U2 say WITH OR WITHOUT YOU NO FIGHTIN!!!!!!!!!!!! SHAKIRA SUCKS BIG TIME!!!!! I AM THE REAL (GAY) SHUKRAN!!!! WILL THAT Shukran IMMITATOR CUT THE S HIT OUT!!! THE REAL Shukran IS THE Gay Shukran!!! Accept no immitations!!

Review #113
    Submitted:  July 15, 2006
    By: Shakira IS NOT forgotten!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Shakira Rocksss I saw her in concert and she was pretty AWESOME I can´t belive what I have seen She really I mean really really ROCKSSS

Review #112
    Submitted:  July 15, 2006
    By: MODERATOR
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

The Song its cool and fresh I like Her Voice Really unique, her style way better than bi***es like Paris and Nelly furtado Shukran and Gay Shukran We don´t need your opinion anymore so please stop that was ENOUGH

Review #111
    Submitted:  July 15, 2006
    By: Gloria Gloria
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

STOP TALKING ABOUT HER I´M GETTIN TIRED OF IT PEOPLE THERES A BEAUTIFUL LIFE OUT THERE!

Review #110
    Submitted:  July 15, 2006
    By: A HUMBLE GUY : )
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

A classic? mmmm I don´t Know, Shes cool and smart but to be a classic she needs time

Review #109
    Submitted:  July 15, 2006
    By: The Real SHUKRAN
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Shakira is already A CLASSIC in the World Music as U2 say WITH OR WITHOUT YOU NO FIGHTIN!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #108
    Submitted:  July 14, 2006
    By: Shakira Is Now Forgotten!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

That would pollute Northern Grenland

Review #107
    Submitted:  July 14, 2006
    By: Rock Fan
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Her and her genre and all related to it can be forgotten in some hole in Northern Greenland.

Review #106
    Submitted:  July 14, 2006
    By: PooP
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hey it looks like sum1 doesnt have a life and likes to copy evrything evryone else says and turn it against them.... thats right i am talking about this supposed openly GAY shukraan or watever the hell it is who descriminates against women. Would u like some therapy cos it seems like u have a seeeeeeerious problem where u cant think of nething to say so u make fun of other ppls opinions nearly word-by-word. Go kill urself or get killed. PS I'd like to say the Openly Gay Shukraan go up there on screen like Shakira and shake their thang i dont think it'd look half as good, even worse if they actually opened their transvestite mouth.

Review #105
    Submitted:  July 14, 2006
    By: The Awesomely GAY SHUKRAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

OMG!!! That's what people with talent do... and I mean to that great person who has been agreing with me, that SHAKIRA SUCKS!!! I am so grateful for your honest opinions on the Talentless ''Shakira, Shakira'' . I ''The Awesomely GAY SHUKRAN'' am honored to be in the same forum with other Shakira haters. I took some time to compose myself and I must apologize for the fowl language used in my last post. Besides me hating Shakira because she is awfully talentless, I also hate Women due to the fact that I am openly GAY!! I like Nick Lachey, that is a man with talent and he is a real hottie!!! I apologize for my rant!!

Review #104
    Submitted:  July 13, 2006
    By: The Awesome SHUKRAN!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

OMG!!! That's what people without talent do... and I mean to that a****** who has been written the same thing that I do, listen to me GET A f***IN LIFE, IF U DON'T LIKE HER, JUST DON'T LISTEN TO HER AND THATS IT, BUT IT SEEMS THAT YOU DON'T HAVE NOTHING TO DO WITH YOUR LIFE JUST POSTING BULLsh**, AND BULLsh** WITH NO SENSE, PLEASE DO A FAVOR TO YOURSELF AND DIE, AT LEAST DIE IN THIS FORUM RIGHT NO ONE CARES YOUR OPINION YOU WHITETRASH-BRAINLESS JACKASS-a****** MOTHER f***ER AMERICAN'S S HIT!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #103
    Submitted:  July 11, 2006
    By: The ONE and ONLY: GAY Shukran!!!!!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Just one thing... Hips don't lie is actually the least played song in the American Radio's History Is still the #100 song and video around the world Her tour (Anal fixation) is a failure all over the world Anal Fixation has sold a mere 6,000 copies so far Her album was produced by Rick Rubin who had worked with crap like Red hot chillie... Race agains the machine, Sistem of a down... also in the album worked musicians like abe laboriel collaborater of FIONA APPLE (Yuck!!!) and RADIOHEAD Shakira is not only Hips don't lie... She's more than a S hit yes a HUGE S HIT, but she's dumb and the sexy thing is just the only thing that she has going for her!!!

Review #102
    Submitted:  July 11, 2006
    By: The ONE and ONLY: GAY Shukran!!!!!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Just one thing... Hips don't lie is actually the least played song in the American Radio's History Is still the #100 song and video around the world Her tour (Anal fixation) is a failure all over the world Anal Fixation has sold a mere 6,000 copies so far Her album was produced by Rick Rubin who had worked with crap like Red hot chillie... Race agains the machine, Sistem of a down... also in the album worked musicians like abe laboriel collaborater of FIONA APPLE (Yuck!!!) and RADIOHEAD Shakira is not only Hips don't lie... She's more than a sh** yes a HUGE sh**, but she's dumb and the sexy thing is just the only thing that she has going for her!!!

Review #101
    Submitted:  July 11, 2006
    By: The ONE and ONLY: Shukran!!!!!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Just one thing... Hips don't lie is actually the most played song in the American Radio's History Is still the #1 song and video around the world Her tour (oral fixation) is a success all over the world Oral Fixation has sold more than 6 000 000 copies so far Her album was produced by Rick Rubin who had work with people like Red hot chillie... Race agains the machine, Sistem of a down... also in the album worked musicians like abe laboriel collaborater of FIONA APPLE and RADIOHEAD Shakira is not only Hips don't lie... She's more than a hit yes a HUGE HIT, but shes smart and the sexy thing is just a BIG PLUS

Review #100
    Submitted:  July 11, 2006
    By: a guy
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

What can you say about this song that hasnt already been said a thousand times? I know! Wyclef is completely talentless as a musical artist. I mean come on, exactly how many samples did he use for this? Guess what Wyclef, I can do that too! Good job by Shakira, though, on shakin' what her Momma gave her in the video, and sounding like Chubaka on the biggest hit of the year.

Review #99
    Submitted:  July 10, 2006
    By: The One and Only... Shukran THE GAY!!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I am Shukran, I Am GAY!!!! and proud!!! That's who and what I am!!!

Review #98
    Submitted:  July 9, 2006
    By: HORACITU
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

SI SHAKIRA ES UNA REINA Y MUY INTELIGENTE PERO ESTA CANCION YA ME TIENE HASTA LA PUTA MADRE LA OIGO HASTA CUANDO ESTOY CAGANDO EN EL EXCUSADO DE MI IGLESIA ES INCREIBLE TODO LO QUE HA HECHO CON ESA ROLA ADIOS

Review #97
    Submitted:  July 9, 2006
    By: The One and Only... Shukran!!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Shakira es ya una leyenda su musica ha traspasado todas las barreras habidas y por haber, no solo sabe mover el trasero, sabe mover tambien su inteligencia y creatividad, solo basta con escucharla en una entrevista para darte cuenta que ella no es comun... de hecho es UNICA

Review #96
    Submitted:  July 9, 2006
    By: Colin Farrell
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

When she dances she makes me think dirrty things hahahahaha

Review #95
    Submitted:  July 9, 2006
    By: Michael Prettty Face
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love her songs but this one... mmmmm dunno Who or What is Shukran? What's the big deal with it

Review #94
    Submitted:  July 9, 2006
    By: Aussie Gurl
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hey Shukran and Shukran wannabees.....You are all so right!! This song sucks and i dunno why it got the airplay and attention it did. Shakira's voice is tainted and so are the stupid lyrics and phony horns... She sounds like she needs an Enema when she sings so constipated like. Paris Hilton, Britney Spears and Lindsay Lohan are extremely talented performers and they deserve their due. Aussie Wh ore Girl

Review #93
    Submitted:  July 9, 2006
    By: Aussie Gurl
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hey Shukran and Shukran wannabees.....You are all so right!! This song sucks and i dunno why it got the airplay and attention it did. Shakira's voice is tainted and so are the stupid lyrics and phony horns... She sounds like she needs an Enema when she sings so constipated like. Paris Hilton, Britney Spears and Lindsay Lohan are extremely talented performers and they deserve their due. Aussie w**** Girl

Review #92
    Submitted:  July 9, 2006
    By: Shukran The HOMOSEXUAL' KING!!!!!!!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

HOOOORAY!!!!!! Another nice drop for ''S hits Don't Lie'' by ''Shi tkira, Shi tkita'' Nert it will drop from Number 5 into obscurity. Will ''Shakira'' have another hit??? ''Shakira Who???'' I guess her 5 minutes of fame has come to an end. ''Shakira'' Is a legend, In her own mind!!! Thank God this awful song is rapidly disappearing from the radio airwaves and from peoples memories. It is inevitable!!!!

Review #91
    Submitted:  July 8, 2006
    By: Aussie Gurl
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Hey shukraaaan and shukraaan wannabes..... SHUTUP all of you, u all sucK! the song is good n i dunno y they tainted shakira's voice... its not like she needs it (unlike paris britney lindsay etc.)

Review #90
    Submitted:  July 7, 2006
    By: Shukran RULEZZZZZZZZ THE GAY World!!!!!!!!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I totally agree with U... Shakira is NOT ONLY that SMALL S HIT that AWEFUL S HIT that MINOR HIT that CRAPPY HIT shes less than that don't U understand THAT!!!! She will be not be remembered in 10-30 years from now because she just b/c broke because no one really buys her awful records. She can't write her own music and she is very dingy... Shakira is not only a plop princess (as in plop plop when s hit comes out of an a sshole) but she is the actual s hit!!!

Review #89
    Submitted:  July 7, 2006
    By: Shukran RULEZZZZZZZZ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I totally agree with U... Shakira is NOT ONLY that HUGE HIT that AWESOME HIT that ENORMUS HIT that GREAT HIT shes more than that don't U understand THAT!!!! She will be probably more than Madonna just b/c she has broke so many bounderis here and there, she write her own things very brainy... Shakira is not only a pop princess SHE'S GLOBAL

Review #88
    Submitted:  July 5, 2006
    By: Efren
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

I don´t really like this song... but is very catchy and you can hear it on every radio station... I live in Mexico and radio stations play the latin version, which is awful... But the song is a big hit... This is for the person who said that Shakira won´t be remember... She is probably one of the most succesful singers of the last 10 years in Latin america... Since 1995 when her album 'Pies descalzos' became her a household name, all of her albums were big hits, maybe you haven´t heard all of her music but she´s not only hips don´t lie or whenever wherever, her music is more pop/rock oriented. I´m not her biggest fan but I like her music and I´m glad she is having a great time with this record...

Review #87
    Submitted:  July 3, 2006
    By: SHUKRAN THE MIGHTY GAY!!!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

That is not a Vocoder effect that is being used on ''Shi tkira, Shi tkira's'' voice. It is the natural awfulness in her voice that is ''shining'' on the awful song. ''Shi tkira'' does not sing, she mumbles, talks and grrrowls!!! Thank God this awful song is slipping down the THO chart to obscure oblivian. Who will remember ''Shi tkira, Shi tkira'' 20-30 years from now or 'Hips Don't Lie'. ''Shakira Who''????

Review #86
    Submitted:  July 2, 2006
    By: GnaGnaGna
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

When will they finally stop using those stupid vocoder effects? Cher should be shot for having introduced them.

Review #85
    Submitted:  June 30, 2006
    By: SHUKRAN THE GAY!!!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I bet this Board Moderator is looking at the stupidity of these messages and laughing his A ss off!!!

Review #84
    Submitted:  June 30, 2006
    By: SHUKRAN THE GAY!!!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Jajajajajajaja!! my bad, I am such a GAY AS SHOLE!! NOBODY cares about these stupid charts sorry but its true no one read this , It's all over for Shakira. Everyone is sick of her S hitty music. ''Hips Do Lie'' is a BIG LIE and everyone see through it and Shakira will fall off the charts permanently!!!

Review #83
    Submitted:  June 30, 2006
    By: Isabel mebarak
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Shakira #3 this SUX

Review #82
    Submitted:  June 30, 2006
    By: SHUKRAN
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hahahaha NOBODY cares this charts sorry but its true no one read this , SHAKIRA is over that

Review #81
    Submitted:  June 29, 2006
    By: The 1 and only:GAY SHUKRAN!!!!!!!!!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I am GAY!!! Hooray ''S hits Don't Lie'' is sinking another notch on the WAY down to the bottom of the THO charts. Yes, Ther is justice.

Review #80
    Submitted:  June 28, 2006
    By: The 1 and only: SHUKRAN!!!!!!!!!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Let to the s hit smell as hard as they can... we are and we'll be still THE BEST MUSIC that they can EVER heard, we're the #1 around the WORLD, Shakira is pure talent, pure brain, her lyrics shows her most deeply feelings, and we all can feel it 2 is like water we can feel it but we can touch it... GAY WORLD whats the big deal with that, U.S wasn't a free country with free ideas? I don't understand anything, YOU have 2 be a repressed GAY, don't be afraid of anything we would accept 2 the way you are

Review #79
    Submitted:  June 28, 2006
    By: Alejandro Cerati Fernandez
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Shakira is the best singer in the World OMG!!! My Ears Don't Lie 4 sure

Review #78
    Submitted:  June 27, 2006
    By: Shukran RoCkS ThE GaY WoRlD!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Make sure you miss SHAKIRA---SHAKIRA july 9th in the final of the World Cup Of Soccer, let see, I want 2 say to all Superior Americans That I AM GAY and most of you are just Great People!!! well, the truth really is that Shakira Sucks and she got no brains, no original ideas, no poetic style,her voice sucks (she growls and mumbles), her writing is imbecilllic and her dancing is Awful!!! Britney or Christina, Madonna, Rihanna, Beyonce, Lindsay, Hillary and Paris Hilton are the true stars with talent in this world,not Mierda like Shakira!!!

Review #77
    Submitted:  June 26, 2006
    By: Sophie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I totally agree Shakira really rockss!!! I luv the song and I love the way she move I can't get enough !!!!!!!!!

Review #76
    Submitted:  June 25, 2006
    By: Shukran RoCksssssssss
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Don't miss SHAKIRA---SHAKIRA july 9th in the final of the World Cup Of Soccer, let see, I don't want 2 say that all americans have terrible taste of music, but most of you are just a WHITE/BLACK TRASH afraid of everything, and U as?shole think it well, she got brain, ideas, poetic style, wonderful voice, write her own things, multinstrumentalist, dance awesome... she got it EVERYTHING not like your Britney or Christina, Madonna, Rihana, Beyonce, Lindsay, Hilary EVEN the PENDEJA INSIPIDA DE Paris Hilton

Review #75
    Submitted:  June 24, 2006
    By: Shukran feat....Mierda'
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA OMG I can't stop ... look I AM an Illlegal immigrant and I am a real Mexican Wetback S pic. I love the Superior U.S.A, GOD Bless America!!! MY HOME SWEET HOME. Shakira is a Queen of 'Musica Mierda' 'S HIT MUSIC' hahahahahahahaha The Spanish People do eat s hit not meat, wind and soap... You Americans are the best people in the world and my people and I, kiss the very ground you walk on. I, Shukran Mierda am a proud Illegal immigrant in the USA. GOD BLESS AMERICA!!!!!!!!!

Review #74
    Submitted:  June 24, 2006
    By: Ivanka
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

The song is okay, but after listening to it ten million times, I'm annoyed by it.

Review #73
    Submitted:  June 21, 2006
    By: Shukran feat. Shakira
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA OMG I can't stop ... look I AM NOT A SPANISH I'm not from SPAIN a****** first learn bout geografia and im not a wetback or whatever cause I do not live there in U.S thank God 4 that, Shukran? its from Middle east PENDEJO HIJO DE PUTA CERDA... Shakira is a Queen of music GOOD MUSIC with or without you JOTOS SIN CEREBRO!!!!!!!!!!!! hahahahahahahaha Spanish don't eat s hit they eat meat, wind and soap... u american in fact eat s hit, hamburger, bad pizza, tacos bell Think about it

Review #72
    Submitted:  June 21, 2006
    By: Rhiannon
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Get over yourselves you Latin Retards. its just a stupid song

Review #71
    Submitted:  June 21, 2006
    By: Shukran Estupido Wetback!!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Shakira's music is amongst the 'Mierda' which is played on Top-40 radio today. Shakira Sucks!!! Plain and Simple. Any self righteous superior Americano who buys the 'Mierda' by ''sh**kira' or other similar artists is a stupido imbecile y pendejo. B I L L B O A R D is all H Y P E and P A Y O L A and that is why Bulls hit musoc like ''Hips Don't Lie' is on the radio and high on the Bulls hitboard charts!!!! Oh by the way i forgot to say, Mierda (S hit) is the food of the Spanish People.. Nuff said for now.

Review #70
    Submitted:  June 20, 2006
    By: Shukran don't lie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

change 2 a good song?????? mmmmmm which one???? the RHCPs one???? get out of here!!!! named that song as the good ones that show me how imbeciles y pendejos are the american people... the only thing that you pendejos have in your head is nothing but SH IT!!!! Shakira has still the number 1 around the WORLD according 2 BILLBOARD... read it B I L L B O A R D.

Review #69
    Submitted:  June 19, 2006
    By: Rafael Mierda Cagar
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

Awful song...Hate it..less of these types of songs and we wud be a lot happier...gracias por la cancion De Los Maricones, Sucios...te quiero y paz!! Shakira una Gran Puta Sucias Grande!!!!! Come Mierda!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #68
    Submitted:  June 19, 2006
    By: sHuKrAn RuLeZzZzZzZ tHe GaY wOrLd!!!!!!!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hips Don't Lie Is dyin and it's dying fast!!! Now lets give an honestly good song a chance to hit the top spot!!! Shakira es una Mierda!!!!!! Sucia!!!!!!

Review #67
    Submitted:  June 18, 2006
    By: sHuKrAn RuLeZzZzZzZ!!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

#2????????????? What are u talkin' bout she's still the QUEEN of the charts EVERYWHERE ... WE luv good music WE luv SHAKIRA SHAKIRA don't hate us 'cause we're brain users mother f***ers!!!!

Review #66
    Submitted:  June 17, 2006
    By: jv
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Great song...love it..more of these types of songs and we wud be alot happier...gracias por la cancion...te quiero y paz

Review #65
    Submitted:  June 17, 2006
    By: Shukran & Shakira Sucks BIG BICHOS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Thank God this miserable Piece of S HIT poor excuse for a song has dropped to number 2. It will plummet to the bottom and disappear very soon!!! Good Riddance!!!

Review #64
    Submitted:  June 15, 2006
    By: Shukran & Shakira ROCKSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSSS
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

shakira #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1 #1!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! all over the WORLD!!!!!!!! EAT THAT YOU PATETICOS HATERS HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA WE'RE ROCKING NOT ONLY THIS f***IN' COUNTRY BUT THE WHOLE WORLD

Review #63
    Submitted:  June 14, 2006
    By: Chris
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This Song *RoKx* my sox!! It makes you want to get on your kitchen table and start belly dancin'!!

Review #62
    Submitted:  June 9, 2006
    By: Jose' Culo Sucio
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

When is this STUPID MORONIC SONG ever going to fall from it's undeserved grace. Mucho Payola!!!! ''Shakira, Shakira'' is a ''Phony, Phony'' and she sucks Bichos!!

Review #61
    Submitted:  June 9, 2006
    By: Sarah
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i an extremely GAY, FAT and obese. my name is Sarah, and i hate myself, but i hate this song!!!

Review #60
    Submitted:  June 9, 2006
    By: sarah
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i an extremely fat and obese. my name is sarah, and i hate myself, but i love this song

Review #59
    Submitted:  June 5, 2006
    By: Shukran Rulezzzzzzzzzzzz!!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I am a big ugly loser and Shakira is wayyyy aout of my league. Shakira was already rich even before this phenomenom, the point is that she's not only that hit she's over those stupid girls in the industry, and I think Shakira is awful butshe is TOO MUCH for GAY losers like ME!! Let's face it I am a Jealous Ugly Loser!! Shukran!!!!

Review #58
    Submitted:  June 5, 2006
    By: SHUKRAN RULEZZZZZZZZ
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Shakira was already rich even before this phenomenom, the point is that she's not only that hit she's over those stupid girls in the industry, and I think Shakira is awesome and TOO MUCH for all of you loosers

Review #57
    Submitted:  June 3, 2006
    By: Angelica
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

Come on girl,you can do better!

Review #56
    Submitted:  June 2, 2006
    By: Tu Eres Un Pendejo Estupidos!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Yo are all a bunch of Pendejos!!! By fighting over this stupid a ss song you are giving it attention and therefore, it will stay high on the charts!!! ''Shakira Shakira'' is making mucho dinero and you stupid Pendejos are sitting on your broke a sses arguing over how great ''Shakira, Shakira'' is. Who is getting rich?? Not you, thats for sure!!! Wise up Get A Life PENDEJOS!!!! ESTUPIDOS!!!!!! Shakira is laughing at all of you....All the way to the bank!!!!

Review #55
    Submitted:  June 2, 2006
    By: Pedro Mojon' Bichos
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

SHAKIRA MIERDA!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #54
    Submitted:  June 2, 2006
    By: deberia estar masturbandome no contestando esta m
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

comienzo a alucinar esta cancion, pero shakira sigue igual de buena y bailando muuyyy rico.

Review #53
    Submitted:  June 2, 2006
    By: Barranquillera
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Shakira es la cantante latina mas importante e inteligente no solo de america latina sino tambien del planeta tierra, es un orgullo saber que es colombiana y sobre todo BARRANQUILLERA!!! ARRIBA SHAKIRA SIEMPRE SHUKRAN YOU RIGHT WE DO ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #52
    Submitted:  June 2, 2006
    By: W1OnE
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

SHAKIRA SHAKIRA... I LIKE THIS SONG BUT I LIKE HER MORE

Review #51
    Submitted:  June 2, 2006
    By: Shukran ROCKS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

when la escases cultural is evident no queda mas remedio que reir hasta sh** on your pants... ' It's gonna be alright no matter what they said, It's gonna be a good day just wait and see' your PENDEJOS COMENTARIOS are helping we are #9!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! at billboard and #2 around the world WE ROCKSSSSSSSSSSSSSS!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Shakira said this in her song La pared ( the wall... like Pink Floyd) YOU ARE THE SICKNESS AND THE NURSE ..........

Review #50
    Submitted:  June 1, 2006
    By: SHUKRAN MARICON' ROCKSSSSSSSS
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I Agree!! Shakira has an annoying and Manish Voice and thats why I like her singing. I am TRULY GAY and I luuuuv the sound of a man. I love a man's 'Pinga' in my Culo too and when i hear Shakira my Culo starts to tingle and i yearn for a nice big GAY man to stick his Pinga in my Culo!!

Review #49
    Submitted:  June 1, 2006
    By: crazyboi
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

annoying and manish voice with a nice song!that's shakira,but she is fine!

Review #48
    Submitted:  May 31, 2006
    By: SHUKRAN MARICON'
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Excuse my poor English. I am Illiterate and Stupid...OH- OH Let's see, those comments comes just from puberts with no brain just like me and I've been answered their bullsh**s ...my fault Hey Jose is way evident your establish ignorance are u asking me 2 clean your ass with my thonge thats really GAY even 4 u 2gay... By the way I do not have anyproblems with Gay ppl in fact I have gay friends but U Joseph are PATETICO jajajajajajajajaja EXCUSE MY POOR ENGLISH I AM A STUPIDO ILLITERATE MORON!!! JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJJAJJAJJAJAJAJAJ!!

Review #47
    Submitted:  May 31, 2006
    By: SHUKRAN RULEZZZZZZ
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

OH- OH Let's see, those comments comes just from puberts with no brain and I've been answered their bullsh**s ...my fault Hey Jose is way evident your establish ignorance are u asking me 2 clean your ass with my thonge thats really GAY even 4 u 2gay... By the way I do not have anyproblems with Gay ppl in fact I have gay friends but U Joseph are PATETICO jajajajajajajajaja

Review #46
    Submitted:  May 30, 2006
    By: Jimmy
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

Damn this song is good,but gets annoying

Review #45
    Submitted:  May 30, 2006
    By: SHUKRAN ROCKSSSSSSSSS
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

The song is GAY LIKE ME!!!!!

Review #44
    Submitted:  May 30, 2006
    By: Alessandro
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I like!

Review #43
    Submitted:  May 29, 2006
    By: shakira de
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

This song is hot,but the hips do lie

Review #42
    Submitted:  May 29, 2006
    By: Barbara
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

It has just been comfirmed that Shakira's hips DO lie... on Wednesdays.. oh the deceptions!!

Review #41
    Submitted:  May 29, 2006
    By: Jose' Culo Sucio
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hey SHUKRAN ROCKSSSSSSSSS Maricon Pato Sucio!! You should know what S hit is since it's what you eat for Dinner!! I know i 'Agraved' you HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!! Why don't you clean my disgustin' A ss with your tongue!! F aggot!!!

Review #40
    Submitted:  May 28, 2006
    By: MaCk
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

The video is hot,but the song is not!

Review #39
    Submitted:  May 27, 2006
    By: SHUKRAN ROCKSSSSSSSSS
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Thanks Jose ' hijo de puta sucia' I´ve learned one more english word ' PIECE OF sh**' thats what ur O.K please don´t 'AGRAVED' me again HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA OOPSS IN SPANISH JAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJAJA go 2 take a shower and clean your disgustin ass

Review #38
    Submitted:  May 25, 2006
    By: Staight Up S hitkira H8er
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

*******Rating Corrected*********************** Minus Minus Minus Minus Minus 'Zer0' This song is corny and it SUX!!! Tru Dat!!!! Sh itkira can't sing. 'S hitkira, S hitkira' HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #37
    Submitted:  May 25, 2006
    By: Straight Up Sh itkira H8er!!!!!!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song is corny and it SUX!!! Tru Dat!!!! Sh itkira can't sing. 'S hitkira, S hitkira' HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAH!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #36
    Submitted:  May 24, 2006
    By: All-that
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Everybody who says this song is corny, is a straight up hater. she knows how to dance and she shows her true talent. I hate haters like all of YOU!!! For the people who like the song, i feel u on that. It's raw. It's a nice Latina song, 4real.

Review #35
    Submitted:  May 24, 2006
    By: All-that
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Everybody who says this song is corny, is a straight up hater. she knows how to dance and she shows her true talent. I hate haters like all of YOU!!! For the people who like the song, i feel u on that. It's raw. It's a nice Latina song, 4real.

Review #34
    Submitted:  May 23, 2006
    By: Jose' Culo Sucio
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

I can't wait for this Stupid Piece of Mierda song to fall of the charts and it will rightfully so. What S hit passes for music today. 'Shakira Shakra' SUX. My Ears don't Lie and Nausea Don't Lie because every time I hear this Lame Immitation Latin song I start to Puke!!! EarrrrrLLLL!!!! ROLLLLLLFFFFFFFFFFFFPPPPPHHHHH!!!!!!!!!!!! 'Pitoooey'!!!!!

Review #33
    Submitted:  May 18, 2006
    By: Orralie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

HAhahaha there's a little feud going between these two latin guys. Can i have some popcorn? The song is good

Review #32
    Submitted:  May 15, 2006
    By: Greyback
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Greaaaat song! I love it, GO SHAKIRA you rock my socks off.

Review #31
    Submitted:  May 15, 2006
    By: Jose' Bichos
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

'agraved' (Learn English 'Estupido') What's agraved. Oh you mean Aggravate!! It looks like I'm doing a good job. Hasta Lumbago!!! HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHSHAHAHAHAHAHA!!!!!!!

Review #30
    Submitted:  May 15, 2006
    By: SHUKRAN RULEZZZZZ
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

What a stupid comment!!!! You don't even know HOW to agraved me, I've realized that you have 2 be a stupid closed-gay-with no brain- pubert- kind of... By the way antifans are helping too we are #2 around the world with SHAKIRA SHAKIRA

Review #29
    Submitted:  May 14, 2006
    By: Shukran Rockssss
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I am an an A sshole and I've got 'Hemorrhoids' in my brain. That is why I like Shakira. I am GAY also.

Review #28
    Submitted:  May 14, 2006
    By: Shukran Mierda Cagar
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Shakira is a dumb SPIC!!!!

Review #27
    Submitted:  May 13, 2006
    By: Shukran Rockssss
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hi Mr Jose ' el de las almorranas' I got it (life) if I don't I won't writte this LOL... but the question here is do you got a life? or maybe Shakira gets yours

Review #26
    Submitted:  May 12, 2006
    By: Joseph 'ano putrefacto'
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Shakira Shakira represents MIERDA!!!!!!!! SHUKRAN RULEZZZZ Get A Life!!!!!!!!

Review #25
    Submitted:  May 12, 2006
    By: SHUKRAN RULEZZZZ
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hey Joseph 'ano putrefacto' let me tell something, first of all Latin music is not only that SHAKIRA SHAKIRA is also good beats like Octavo Dia or Las de la intuition those great creations by Guess who? right SHAKIRA SHAKIRA, I really think that Shakira has 2 leves as others great artists have, think on Madonna, U2, Radiohead, Bjork, etc The level 1 is for those who really got the brain to catch the feeling's creation, she has made beautiful songs with an incredible mensajes in it U KNOW as i said it and The level 2 is for those who just want to have fun and dancing like her. Your problem is that you just understand the words Shakira Shakira in Hips Don't Lie, b/c your vocabulary is very I mean VERY limited, and my EYES DON'T let me LIE By the way don't stop promoting her with your MEDIOCRE opinion DEAL?

Review #24
    Submitted:  May 12, 2006
    By: Jose Nalgas Mugrosas
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song should be called 'My Ears Do Cry' because this annoying moronic PIECE OF MIERDA (S hit) record hurts my ears eveytime it comes on the radio 'Mierda Mierda' has no real talent and the music tracks are composed of FAKE SAMPLES and moronic babbling by Wyclef Jean and a some other sniveling Baboons!!!!!! Whoever mistakes this for real latin music really needs an Enema to wash the Fecal chunks out of their ears and brain!! Nuff said! I'd rather listen to an EMO band than 'Mierda, Mierda' singing 'Hips Don't Lie:.

Review #23
    Submitted:  May 11, 2006
    By: Jessica
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I gave this song a zero and that is too much this song f***** suck

Review #22
    Submitted:  May 11, 2006
    By: SHUKRAN RULEZZZ
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Look Jose Nalgas mugrosas, when I said LATIN MUSIC I mean GOOD latin music, 'cause its the same f***in' thing anglo music and latin... theres horrible music in latin america like Thalia, Paulina, Ricky etc just like Britney, xtina, Kelly Clarkson, Eminen U know those White trashes, but Shakira's not only talented but smart and yes as you've said it before SEXXXY, when you've learned to writte in poetic phrases you give the meaning of what u want to say

Review #21
    Submitted:  May 9, 2006
    By: Jose' Culo Sucio
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

You don't know the TRUE meaning of LATIN MUSIC. You think that songs like 'Hips Don't lie' which is nothing but a lot of noise and babbling uneven dopey rhymes and 'FAKE SAMPLED HORNS' is TRUE LATIN MUSIC, then you are like sheep as most of the young kids who listen to this MUCOUS (not MUSIC!!) are. 'Shakira Shakira' has little talent and she CAN'T SING!! She fakes her singinging very well and she is SEXXXXXY!!!! but that makes up for her lack of talent. Enjoy you 'Shakir, Shakira' because she really sucks and 'My Ears Don't Lie'!!1 BAAAAAHHHHHH!!!!!!

Review #20
    Submitted:  May 9, 2006
    By: Ramon' Maricon'
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

'Shakira, Shakira' SUX. 'La Musica Estupido MIERDA, CAGAR, MOJON!!!!!!!!!!

Review #19
    Submitted:  May 8, 2006
    By: SHUKRAN RULEZZZZZ
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hey Joseph dirty ass! I think you don't even know the meaning of the words... LATIN MUSIC cause if you know just a little bit of it you would recognized that shakira is the greatest latinamerica artist right, ohh don't forget 2 clean not only your disgustin ass but your mouth before you talkin' sh** about her

Review #18
    Submitted:  May 8, 2006
    By: PooP
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

HEY JOSE, Shakira rocks and DOES have talent unlike so much of todays musical crap. Atleast she aint emo, so why dont u go and CuT URSELF u stupid Emo Fan!!??

Review #17
    Submitted:  May 7, 2006
    By: Jose Culo Sucio
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

'Shakira, Shakira' sucks, she can't sing but she is very pretty!!! That is about it. You don't know good Latin Music if it was blasting straight into your ears!!! CAGAR, MOJON' ,MIERDA!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #16
    Submitted:  May 6, 2006
    By: SHUKRAN RULEZZZZ
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Jose Culo Sucio first of all wash and clean your ass and then give an opinion the hornes in the song its not the only memorable thing theres also the malabarismo vocal on her, her pronunciation of the words in spanish the dance etc etc overall the ETC by the way you have 2 be a stupid fan of kelly or britney maybe a thalias fan

Review #15
    Submitted:  May 5, 2006
    By: My ass bitch
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

It is alright! But not that good.Love the horns on the song!

Review #14
    Submitted:  May 4, 2006
    By: Jose Culo Sucio
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

Hips Don't Lie is a STUPID song with fake sampled horns. I must admit the horns make do make this song memorable (and I mean ONLY THE HORNS). After hearing this poor excuse for a Latin flavored pop hit a few times it immensly grates my nerves and my hands rapidly reach for the off button. 'Shakira Shakira' has an annoying voice and she really can't sing, but she disguises he vocal disabilities very well. Wyclef Jean & his Fugees (Fugee woogies) add to the stupidity and boringness of this moronic record. Her Hips Don't Lie and my Ears Don't Lie neither, the lyrics are moronic and the instruments are all sampled and phony. Hips Don't Lie is the worst excuse for latin music. BARRRFF!!!! I CAN'T STAND THOSE STUPID FAKE HORNS!!!!!

Review #13
    Submitted:  May 2, 2006
    By: Kirralee
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

SHe loves Body Parts doesn't she? Thats probebly why she is naked on her album

Review #12
    Submitted:  April 26, 2006
    By: Im A Bitchest bitch
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Even guys are dancing like her... that's bizarre Daniel you have 2 be a freak guy right

Review #11
    Submitted:  April 17, 2006
    By: Daniel Mclachlan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Oh God!! I like 2 dance just like her and I don't care what they think I'm a boy and I Enjoy dancin' and singin' like SHAKIRA SHAKIRA SHE'S MY FAVORITE GIRL ON EARTH SHAKIRA ROCKZZZZZZZZZ

Review #10
    Submitted:  April 16, 2006
    By: i do not feel comfortable answering that
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

my hips don`t lie go sox

Review #9
    Submitted:  April 15, 2006
    By: sylva Catrall
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

all I can say is that her hips not only DON'T LIE but DON'T STOP

Review #8
    Submitted:  April 13, 2006
    By: Dz_Kine_Chicka
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song! It's stuck in my head. Love it.

Review #7
    Submitted:  April 12, 2006
    By: Chris Jones
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I can't understand what's she's singing but I really love those hips on her

Review #6
    Submitted:  April 10, 2006
    By: Shukran
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song it's f***ing amazing its beats makes me want 2 shake my poors hips Shakira is not only a Hips-shaker but one of the most smart girls (among Madonna I think) in the showbussines today, her music its not for everyone, is clear that, but when she moves that booty everyman and woman freak out

Review #5
    Submitted:  April 7, 2006
    By: Tom
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Are words to describe Hips Don't Lie?? I Think No...... A Big Hit I Think It Will be #1 On Billboard Hot 100 Shakira! Shakira! I.G.P.I.

Review #4
    Submitted:  March 31, 2006
    By: Hans
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Wow what a great song! A perfect song to shake your hips! Como siiama, Bonita, Mi casa, Su casa!

Review #3
    Submitted:  March 27, 2006
    By: Alex
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

It's a wonderfull song, i can't tell you, it's only spectacular! Viva shakira, viva wyclef jean!.

Review #2
    Submitted:  March 24, 2006
    By: Not Important
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song rocks! It makes me want to stop whatever I'm doing and shake what my mamas gave me. ;o)

Review #1
    Submitted:  March 18, 2006
    By: Sebastian
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

This isn't my favorite from Shakira, but still, I like it, especially the vocals from Wyclef Jean. The best part of the song is (for me) the sample from an obscure '98 rap hit by Lord Tariq at the beginning.

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved