Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Ray J - One Wish
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: RAYdiation


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #11
    Submitted:  October 29, 2006
    By: Joel
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

Let's face it, these days not too many people can sing. Ignoring Usher who's been in the game for a long time, the best singer is Ne-yo. After that there's Mario, then Marques Houston, then Omarion, then Chris Brown, and at the very very very bottom there's Ray J. Ray J can't sing 4 $#!* and for all you fanatics,(Get a reality check), the song isn't bad. The beat is nice, and the lyrics are good too, but his voice pulls the song down so much. Whatever hardwork the producer and songwriter did for this song sure as hell didn't pay off with Ray J singing it. There's a difference between sounding desperate because that's how much you want somebody and sounding desperate because you can't sing at all. Honestly, I've seen people in my school choir who can and have sang this song better so please don't say that this is good. These days, as long as a song is catchy and it has a good beat, it tends to do well, but you still need a decent voice to go with it. At least others who aren't really anything special sound okay, this is nowhere near okay. So for all you crackheaded b!t***, get a reality check because if he hadn't shown off that six pack in the video, you probably wouldn't have been listening to this song. It's a damn shame that people who do have talent are being overrun by people who can't sing or dance or write or do anything on their own.

Review #10
    Submitted:  May 3, 2006
    By: Haley
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

If had 1 wish then very thing in my life would change by Jonthan would ask me out.

Review #9
    Submitted:  April 25, 2006
    By: Brianna Johnson
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I like this song my cousin do to. call me 624-9118

Review #8
    Submitted:  February 19, 2006
    By: jazzypha
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

catchy ass song, but he cries too much. And yea ur right, woulda been better if omarion or marques houston sung it

Review #7
    Submitted:  February 17, 2006
    By: cameron
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

man this song iz kool and if i had 1 wish i wuld have neva done tha things i did 2 hur and now she likez anotha boy and shez goin out w/ him sothats mi wish!

Review #6
    Submitted:  January 22, 2006
    By: ANDEE
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

I LIKE THIS SONG BECAUSE ITS REAL LIFE,YOU CAN RELATE TO IT.I DEACATE ONE WISH TO MY FRIEND SHALEEK.AND YOU CAN GET THE LYRICS EASY

Review #5
    Submitted:  January 7, 2006
    By: Sebastian
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This one is just alright. I'm not that crazy about it. It's a bit too slow and too light for my taste.

Review #4
    Submitted:  December 23, 2005
    By: SPYRO(Big Daddy Woo Woo)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song to me in alot of ways is true. To me it reminds me of this gurl i used to care alot about. U know i would have gave her my all. But there were some things i found out about her that hurt me. But this is how i felt b4 i found out wat she did. I felt that we were bestfriends at 1 point in our life, that our love will never end, and that would be my 1 wish, but now things are diferent and messed up. U know if i knew things were goin to end up dis way i would never had asked her out in the 1st place, cuz i would rather have her in my life rather that not have in my life at all. I dont hopefully things will chage for the better in the future. If u ever read this N.A. i just want u to know that I'm sorry things had to end up dis way. I wish none of this ever happened. This would be my one wish.

Review #3
    Submitted:  November 4, 2005
    By: lisa
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love what else can i say. i have it as one of my favourite ring tone. well done.

Review #2
    Submitted:  October 30, 2005
    By: Keisha
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I have 1 wish myself. I wish that girl would make that wish come true and make him shut da f**k up! What is this world coming 2? Just when you think these artists couldn't get any sorrier, here comes Ray J. This guy at my school sings better than he does! So Ray J, just shut the f**k up already and do something else!

Review #1
    Submitted:  October 30, 2005
    By: natasha
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

ray j this is the best song you ever written but it would of sounded better if omarion sung it !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2016 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved