Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Fray - Over My Head (Cable Car)
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: How To Save A Life


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #19
    Submitted:  May 18, 2007
    By: muah94
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

this song is so good that i listen to it over and over again and dont get tired of it ( wich is hard to do)

Review #18
    Submitted:  August 28, 2006
    By: Aussie Gurl
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

The singer has a fantastic voice, but this song is really booooring......not even real catchy

Review #17
    Submitted:  August 10, 2006
    By: Abbie Roszatycki
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

The Fray is mi fav band. They are thu best band ev probably. Isaac has such a great voice, and he is very cute 2. I don't get how anybody would not like them. I can't wait 2 get thu cd, or now 22. LUV YA THE FRAY GOT 2 GO I LUV U SOOOOOOOO MUCH AND ALWAYS WILL, YOUR SOOOOOOOO HOT AND I AM YOUR #1 FAN AND ALWAYS WILL B!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! CALL ME 892-2069!

Review #16
    Submitted:  August 10, 2006
    By: cubsfanforlife93
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

omg, i <3 this song! and Brittany, you're right. Isaac is sooo hoott! this song has great lyrics and Isaac is such a good singer. Plus, the piano is just awesome. i wish i could play like that. Once again, i <3 this song!!

Review #15
    Submitted:  July 31, 2006
    By: the Frays #1 fan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

oops gave it thw wrong number! lol i did not see that there ^

Review #14
    Submitted:  July 31, 2006
    By: The Frays #1 FAN!!!
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i dont know who snore and snooze is but i think that they need to stop wasting our time with what he says. this song is simply amazing! one of the best to come out! Over my head simply rules! i lived in germany for 4 years and the first song i heard when i came bak to the states was over my head and it made me feel good about having to leave my friends!!! I LOVE OVER MY HEAD

Review #13
    Submitted:  July 27, 2006
    By: Zack
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

Way overplayed. It's just not that good.

Review #12
    Submitted:  July 14, 2006
    By: Snore & Snooze
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song is BORING!!!!!! It puts me to sleep.

Review #11
    Submitted:  July 14, 2006
    By: Snore & Snooze
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song is BORING!!!!!! It puts me to sleep.

Review #10
    Submitted:  July 14, 2006
    By: Snore & Snooze
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song is BORING!!!!!! It puts me to sleep.

Review #9
    Submitted:  July 14, 2006
    By: Snore & Snooze
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song is BORING!!!!!! It puts me to sleep.

Review #8
    Submitted:  July 7, 2006
    By: Kevin B
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love everything about this song. One of the best songs out now.

Review #7
    Submitted:  June 18, 2006
    By: kevlinefm
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

This song is simply one of the best emo tracks of 2006. I didn't really notice this song until Singapore radio station 987 FM play it on regular rotation. 'Over My Head (Cable Car)' gives me a nice feeling and the vocals are amazing! Nice song...

Review #6
    Submitted:  June 1, 2006
    By: Brittany
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

ok the first time i heard this song i was like, 'WHOA!! what song is that?!?!' This song is so good, Isaac's voice is AMAZING!!!! He is pretty damn hot too! The lyrics to this are absolutley awesome and it is something that some people can relate to. I love it, I cant wait to get the cd!

Review #5
    Submitted:  May 14, 2006
    By: Charman Of The BORED!!!
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

The Fray, Frays my nerves. Over My Head (Cable Car) is a Boring song and the lead singer can't sing!!! (as with most songs today). If i am having trouble sleeping I listen to Over My Head (Cable Car) by Fray and I fall asleep fast. Over My Head (Cable Car) is a safe Drug Free sedative which lets you fall asleep with little side effect except for the dulling of your senses and the numbing of your mind.

Review #4
    Submitted:  April 16, 2006
    By: candi
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

omg i just love this song...the first time i heard it was like just like wow, his voice is amazing!

Review #3
    Submitted:  April 3, 2006
    By: T
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

great piano rock, The Fray does wonders with this single, made me discover the even greater songs in their album... Very Highly Recommended. Other notable songs: All At Once, How to Save a Life

Review #2
    Submitted:  February 14, 2006
    By: Sebastian
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

This one is just OK. I like it some, but it's not a favorite.

Review #1
    Submitted:  October 18, 2005
    By: Laura
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is a great, great, I repeat great song. It's got good lyrics, an awesome sound. The first time I heard this song I knew I was gonna like this band -- and I do.

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2016 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved