Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Marcos Hernandez - If You Were Mine
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: C About Me


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #14
    Submitted:  February 14, 2006
    By: kimberly
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this it my favorite and i would do anything to have marcos singing it to me.

Review #13
    Submitted:  January 8, 2006
    By: Sebastian
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

This one is just alright. It's a nice pop record, but it's a bit too slow and too light for my taste.

Review #12
    Submitted:  December 5, 2005
    By: Carol Ann !
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE IT! ..Wow seriously I can really relate! That song makes me smile ! You rock Marcos love your voice!

Review #11
    Submitted:  November 20, 2005
    By: BABY FACE
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THIS SONG ROCKS I LOVE THIS SONG SO MUCH THAT WHEN IT FKIRST CAME OUT I BOUGHT THE CD NOW THAT I HAVE IT I ALWAYS HEAR IT ALL THE TIME AND ALL DAY

Review #10
    Submitted:  November 20, 2005
    By: carmen
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

the fisrt time i heard this song i fell in love with it this song is my favorite song from all the songs i like this song goes to my baby juan perez.i if i had to choose whio i want to dedicated this song it would be my baby juan perez

Review #9
    Submitted:  November 19, 2005
    By: ROGER
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

FROM A GUY'S POINT OF VIEW, THIS SONG ROCKS!!! I CAN'T STOP LISTENING TO THE SONG. CONGRADULATIONS MARCOS FOR A TERRIFIC SONG. HOPE YOU HAVE GREATER SUCCESS IN YOUR CAREER.

Review #8
    Submitted:  November 17, 2005
    By: Sheneko
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song since the first time i heard it I was like 'Who is this new Hottie' But I mostly love this song cause i can relate

Review #7
    Submitted:  November 15, 2005
    By: Jessica Hernandez
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song.

Review #6
    Submitted:  October 13, 2005
    By: prisclla
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

When i heard this song it puta smile on my face right away!!!I LOVE THIS SONG SO MUCH!!!!!!!!! this song is amazing it just lets me think about my boy!!!!!!

Review #5
    Submitted:  September 12, 2005
    By: Nidia
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this is song is so tremendously awesome it just goes to my lover. i had the radio all day just to hear it and find out the name of it and who sings it. i give a 10 times 10

Review #4
    Submitted:  September 12, 2005
    By: NIdia
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this is song is so tremendously awesome it just goes to my lover. i had the radio all day just to hear it and find out the name of it and who sings it. i give a 10 times 10

Review #3
    Submitted:  September 6, 2005
    By: jess
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

OMG I LOVE this song!!!!!!!!!! its the best song ever and it makes me think of me and my bf joey. I thought it sounded like nsync at first but i still loved this song...if i could give it a higher rating then 10 i would!! THIS IS THE BEST SONG EVER!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #2
    Submitted:  September 1, 2005
    By: Liseth
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE THIS SONG SO *FReAKIN* MUCH......IT'S MY*FAVORITEST* SONG EVER!!!I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!

Review #1
    Submitted:  August 19, 2005
    By: Kathleen
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song is amazing! I thought it was BSB a first though, but that was stupid. LOVE LOVE this song!

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved