Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Daniel Powter - Bad Day
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Daniel Powter


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #83
    Submitted:  July 14, 2008
    By: name
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

,

Review #82
    Submitted:  July 14, 2008
    By: name
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

,

Review #81
    Submitted:  July 14, 2008
    By: name
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

,

Review #80
    Submitted:  July 14, 2008
    By: name
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

,

Review #79
    Submitted:  July 14, 2008
    By: name
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

,

Review #78
    Submitted:  July 14, 2008
    By: name
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

,

Review #77
    Submitted:  July 14, 2008
    By: name
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

,

Review #76
    Submitted:  July 14, 2008
    By: name
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

,

Review #75
    Submitted:  July 14, 2008
    By: name
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

,

Review #74
    Submitted:  July 14, 2008
    By: name
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

,

Review #73
    Submitted:  July 14, 2008
    By: name
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

,

Review #72
    Submitted:  July 14, 2008
    By: name
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

,

Review #71
    Submitted:  July 14, 2008
    By: name
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

,

Review #70
    Submitted:  July 14, 2008
    By: name
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

,

Review #69
    Submitted:  July 14, 2008
    By: name
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

,

Review #68
    Submitted:  June 5, 2008
    By: Qxvzdpko
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #67
    Submitted:  June 5, 2008
    By: Pufdvkdl
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #66
    Submitted:  June 5, 2008
    By: Wytkkmre
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #65
    Submitted:  June 5, 2008
    By: Izjtnpks
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #64
    Submitted:  June 5, 2008
    By: Ihvtdhtr
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #63
    Submitted:  June 5, 2008
    By: Aaggohxc
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #62
    Submitted:  June 5, 2008
    By: Quztjqxu
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #61
    Submitted:  June 5, 2008
    By: Ykdnaucc
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #60
    Submitted:  June 4, 2008
    By: Mninxmkn
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #59
    Submitted:  June 4, 2008
    By: Cfopnwjb
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #58
    Submitted:  June 4, 2008
    By: Xmqbjeoy
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #57
    Submitted:  June 4, 2008
    By: Toccawhf
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #56
    Submitted:  June 4, 2008
    By: Atufluay
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #55
    Submitted:  June 3, 2008
    By: Dvlcpyej
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #54
    Submitted:  June 3, 2008
    By: Nufmkrrr
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #53
    Submitted:  June 3, 2008
    By: Lnlfpctt
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #52
    Submitted:  June 3, 2008
    By: Lveziymn
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #51
    Submitted:  June 3, 2008
    By: Fjwqpass
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #50
    Submitted:  May 31, 2008
    By: Nahivmzp
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hello everybody!,

Review #49
    Submitted:  March 29, 2008
    By: shadow
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

IO3oJz fv7y05y734yfr7f4jkf8v

Review #48
    Submitted:  March 29, 2008
    By: marky
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

MVFyM2 23e230vm45t9n5t9vv6

Review #47
    Submitted:  March 29, 2008
    By: mike
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

xAsUD9 df09v03fv73f7fv74ffh

Review #46
    Submitted:  December 8, 2007
    By: mwwkhbnldi
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

Hello! Good Site! Thanks you! lwkmvinsibcst

Review #45
    Submitted:  August 25, 2007
    By: agtuxixmzt
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

Hello! Good Site! Thanks you! reluocjdvqcga

Review #44
    Submitted:  May 22, 2007
    By: Andrew
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

ahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh!!!!! it is horrible!!!!!!!!! no its good.

Review #43
    Submitted:  March 21, 2007
    By: Vanessa
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i messaed up on the other one i actual ment to rate it a 10 and actual i reali do liek this songs because i go threw a lot at my house with my sister and i always listion to this song it makes me feel better and its also my house ringtonee on my phone lol

Review #42
    Submitted:  March 21, 2007
    By: Vanessa
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

actual i reali do liek this songs because i go threw a lot at my house with my sister and i always listion to this song it makes me feel better and its also my house ringtonee on my phone lol

Review #41
    Submitted:  October 23, 2006
    By: yaya angel
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

hey!!still the numero uno...i really like this song,kinda relate to my past.

Review #40
    Submitted:  September 25, 2006
    By: Galz
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I love this song sssssssooooooo much even wen i was sad i found myself singing this song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #39
    Submitted:  August 31, 2006
    By: Anon
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

God i hate this song it's so awful. Thank god it didnt get to no. 1 in Britain

Review #38
    Submitted:  August 21, 2006
    By: The Kimberly Rivers :)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

wat's up w/ u guys sayin its bad? every1 can relate 2 it, no mattr wat u say! I LOVE IT!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #37
    Submitted:  August 21, 2006
    By: Mr. Y
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Love it.

Review #36
    Submitted:  August 10, 2006
    By: cubsfanforlife
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

love this song it is great!

Review #35
    Submitted:  July 21, 2006
    By: julia person
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song.

Review #34
    Submitted:  July 16, 2006
    By: sleepy in San Antonio
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

While this song isn't part of my usual mix of music (includes Staind, U2, Metallica, and a little bit of country) ... I was having an AWFUL day when I heard 'Bad Day' and I think it's one of those good 'pick me up' songs ... and also, ummm ... being 36 years old, I've heard ALOT of songs in my lifetime so to most of you - you may not like it now, but you'll LOVE it as you get older! Ha!!

Review #33
    Submitted:  July 14, 2006
    By: A GAY guy
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Boy it's hard to like this one. Pop radio never got it right, and realized that playing a bad song won't increase ratings, but actually '..o..o...wait for it daniel powter.... im about to come in ur mouth!!!!! wooo hoooo!!!' so that's y he sounds so bad, cos my c*** is in his mouth

Review #32
    Submitted:  July 11, 2006
    By: Yo Mama
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

What's up with that f**king hat? I'd like to take that hat and make the fart blossom eat it. 'You think you had a bad..you ain't seen sh*t yet.' 'I'll cut your head off; send to your mom with flowers cuz I'm so soft. Lay on your wack crew; smoke the whole bunch; Bury 'em in my back yard. Then, I'll eat lunch.'

Review #31
    Submitted:  July 11, 2006
    By: Elvis
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song smokes d*ck! If you like it, you probably smoke d*ck too.

Review #30
    Submitted:  July 11, 2006
    By: a guy
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Boy it's hard not to like this one. Pop radio finally got it right, and realized that playing a good song won't lower ratings, but actually..o..o...wait for it....Increase them!!!!! wooo hoooo!!!

Review #29
    Submitted:  June 23, 2006
    By: hny4vr
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

god ,,i juz luv dis song,,da lyrics is juz so swwet ,,i won;t mind listen dis ova nova again,,keep it up!

Review #28
    Submitted:  June 21, 2006
    By: PooP
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

alll us who like this song suck period juice and go f*** urselves it sucks sh**. im am so over this f***ing annoying nerve-grating song!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #27
    Submitted:  June 6, 2006
    By: flapurwings
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

hey i luv dis song...i think its awesome..keep it up!!

Review #26
    Submitted:  May 25, 2006
    By: Straight Up Daniel Powter H8er!!!
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

'He's makin that money while you are at home sittin on ur broke a sses. It's A ssholes like U who are buying this Boring, Stupid Drone of a record. You are making Daniel Powter and the media companies rich. Have a Good Day!!!

Review #25
    Submitted:  May 24, 2006
    By: All-that
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song is so raw. You are all haters. guess what, though? he's makin that money while you are at home sittin on ur broke a sses.

Review #24
    Submitted:  May 18, 2006
    By: Orralie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Daniel Powter sucks 'U had a bad day, u know ur dad's gay' well then get his c*** outta ur mouth

Review #23
    Submitted:  May 17, 2006
    By: Nelly
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song is very repetitive....I had a bad day....bad day....yes, but there are times when you can relate to this song and find comfort in it.Overall in my belief it is a good song.

Review #22
    Submitted:  May 11, 2006
    By: Chairman Of The Bored
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I was having a Good Day until I heard this song, so many times again, I am sick of this semi-boring semi Drone of a song. Daniel Powter can barely sing and after hearing 'Bad Day' a few times it grows tiresome and boring. This song may be Boring and a bit dull but it is not as bad as most of the current hits listed on the THO 100 chart. Daniel Powter Is better than Teddy Geiger but they both have one thing in common, they both make Boring music.

Review #21
    Submitted:  May 10, 2006
    By: Jessica
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this is a good song i like it

Review #20
    Submitted:  May 8, 2006
    By: PooP
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Burn it! Its EVIL!!!!!!!! cant stand it.... ova n ova..... had a bad, had a bad day, had a bad day, waaah waaah shut the f*** up! Its Atrocious! (who cares who is black)

Review #19
    Submitted:  May 7, 2006
    By: No one in particular
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I really like this song. When I hear it it just makes me smile to sing it. It's just a nice song.

Review #18
    Submitted:  May 5, 2006
    By: curetta fard
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

i love this song because it relates to me sometimes and yall know it realates to yall to sometimes so don't even must trip caz im black and i listen to r&b and whateva it is people like him sing and i actually love it so yall shut tha f*** up and stop being dumb idiots

Review #17
    Submitted:  May 2, 2006
    By: Kirralee
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

this song makes me sick, ugh i wana vomit evry time i hear it i give it minus a hundred

Review #16
    Submitted:  May 1, 2006
    By: NiCK
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

his song 'FREE LOOP' is MUCH better. I didn't mind 'Bad Day' for a while....but Christ, i'm sick of hearing the damn thing!!! NEXT!!!!!

Review #15
    Submitted:  May 1, 2006
    By: talakitok
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

so what if u had a bad day?! this is just a one hit wonder.

Review #14
    Submitted:  April 27, 2006
    By: brittney_6021
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this is one of my favorite songs. it makes me cheer up every time i hear it.so 4 u guys who hate it... 4get u!! :)

Review #13
    Submitted:  April 22, 2006
    By: Me
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Its interesting how a song like this one takes a whole YEAR to make it around the world and even then it charts #1 in the US finally... I like the song too but i'm not sure if he'll be around long because I heard a couple of his other songs and they do nothing for me. But this song is great and we need more songs like this one instead of punk-rock head banging whatever nonsense.

Review #12
    Submitted:  March 30, 2006
    By: Aussie Gurl
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I f***EN HATE THIS BAD SONG IT IS SO BORING AND REPETITIVE IT MAKES MY DAY A BAD DAY. ITS FUKEN TERRIBLE GET RID OF IT!

Review #11
    Submitted:  March 27, 2006
    By: Sebastian
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Although it's been out for nearly a year, I hadn't heard Daniel Powter's song until just last week. It isn't bad. Pleasant pop record.

Review #10
    Submitted:  February 26, 2006
    By: Moe
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Great! Awesome! Stupendous! Catchy!

Review #9
    Submitted:  February 23, 2006
    By: vickie
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I play this song everyday...so emotional. starts my day and i feel like my days are actually better.

Review #8
    Submitted:  January 27, 2006
    By: guy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Love this song. It makes me cheer up

Review #7
    Submitted:  January 19, 2006
    By: Sparky
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I saw the video for this song on MTV all the time when I was in Amsterdam in May 2005. A few months later when I was in New Zealand, I heard it again. I bought the song and video on iTunes, because both really stick with you. I don't understand why this song hasn't become a hit in the US. It's a lot better than just about anything else on radio here. I hope some radio programmer discovers this song and makes it a hit in the US, because the record company apparently doesn't seem interested in doing so.

Review #6
    Submitted:  December 19, 2005
    By: sue
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

what a great,great song..i love the lyrics and the video clip 2. really nice...keep up a great work!!!

Review #5
    Submitted:  October 29, 2005
    By: Lucky girl
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

What i want to say is GREAT!

Review #4
    Submitted:  October 15, 2005
    By: Blah
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Reminds me of the Beatles.

Review #3
    Submitted:  June 30, 2005
    By: lelee
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Sincere,true lyrics,beautiful tune.What more can I say?Just the best song I´ve recently heard.

Review #2
    Submitted:  June 20, 2005
    By: Tish
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I love the clip to this song it make me like it more, and you can relate everyone has bad days. =0)

Review #1
    Submitted:  May 31, 2005
    By: Glomenthal_dark
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I love this song. To see its real emotional effect on you, watch the music video. The piano is just so crisp.

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2016 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved