Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Pussycat Dolls f/ Busta Rhymes - Don't Cha
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Don't Cha [CD Single]


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #45
    Submitted:  March 29, 2007
    By: Lizzy
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I think this song is Hot!!!!

Review #44
    Submitted:  January 8, 2006
    By: Keisha
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

2 da p**** Cat Dolls. It's cause of b****s like you that make it so f*****g hard for the rest of us. If U fake @$$ s***s would leave our men the f**k alone, we wouldn't be so f****g paranoid about our men cheating.

Review #43
    Submitted:  December 16, 2005
    By: fredrick almoasha
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

yep this song is tottaly sh** the girls stank! fukin lead singer looks like a giraffe with that fukd neck yuk! doonnt shyaaaa spit splash spit splash

Review #42
    Submitted:  November 3, 2005
    By: charlotte
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hi my name is charlotte webster and i wonder wehter anyone fancies a shag? if you do send a letter to 21 rose wood drive, winsford, cheshire, england and i will get in touch. ill look forward to your letter!!!

Review #41
    Submitted:  October 31, 2005
    By: stupid bitch
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

yer dude this song is the best! i mean, who dosent like eating thrush? im lesbian and love the smell! who cares about ugly girls! i bet ur bfs wish u looked like me. Go p**** crap dolls, luv ya!

Review #40
    Submitted:  October 28, 2005
    By: Bevilacqua, S.
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is the greatest song I've heard in years. The p****cat Dolls are so beautiful and so talented.

Review #39
    Submitted:  October 24, 2005
    By: The Ammonite
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song sucks something fierce. I don't know why it takes 6 tramps to sing this trampy trash. Perhaps they figured out that popularity is proportional to skankyness. I can't say I'm suprized, though, because only the REALLY sh1tty music gets popularized. I'll just sit back with my headphones blasting Judas Priest, and laugh at you p****Doll fans for being such tools.

Review #38
    Submitted:  October 20, 2005
    By: Shaq-Daddy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Sorry to break it to ya, but it was PRODUCED by cee-lo. Produced means he came up with the beat behind t he words written, which by the way were written by two people who AREN'T Cee-lo. LOVE THE SONG!!!!

Review #37
    Submitted:  October 14, 2005
    By: Sebastian
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Actually no. If I know that I'm right, I won't back down until you tell me so. But if I'm wrong, I'll be glad to admit it.

Review #36
    Submitted:  October 14, 2005
    By: frankee luvs doddy
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

do you always go around looking for a argumnt sebastion?

Review #35
    Submitted:  October 5, 2005
    By: Sebastian
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Well, your Bro is wrong. 'Don't Cha' was written by Cee-Lo, a rapper signed to So So Def. Even though they didn't write, I think it's the greatest song I've heard in years, and the p****cat Dolls are the second best artist of all time (my beauties Salt 'N Pepa being the first).

Review #34
    Submitted:  October 5, 2005
    By: Alexa
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

U know some other girl wrote or sang this song and didn't get any credit 4 it! The p****cat Dolls really weren't the first 2 sing this song. My Bro says that they stole it from that girl.

Review #33
    Submitted:  September 30, 2005
    By: smellyguts05
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

it is proper f***in funky!!!!

Review #32
    Submitted:  September 21, 2005
    By: keneeee
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

don't cha think this f***ing song f***ing suck,it suck just like the girls who sing the f***ing song

Review #31
    Submitted:  September 16, 2005
    By: Bigabajorn
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

People don't need to be musicians to say a song sucks, but it sure does mean a lot more coming from them. Even then, you typically don't hear good music on the 'hip' radio stations for teens anyways, because teens are so fu

Review #30
    Submitted:  September 15, 2005
    By: Kimberly 2
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

All the people that are saying the song sucks, I don't see you with a song on radio, or video playing on t.v. It's just a song, damn people just enjoy, and if you don't like it turn it off!!!!!!

Review #29
    Submitted:  September 14, 2005
    By: Bigabajorn
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

JESUS CHRIST!!! THE END IS NIGH! ALL ROADS LEAD TO HELL!!!

Review #28
    Submitted:  September 4, 2005
    By: Sebastian
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

It's rare that I give a song a rating of 10 on this board, but in this case I have no qualms about it. It just simply ain't summer without a one-hit wonder, and it looks as if the p****cat Dolls claim that title for 2005. These beauties will certainly be remembered even 25 years from now for their smash hit. Great song. Definitely a classic. No questions asked.

Review #27
    Submitted:  August 25, 2005
    By: rohpo
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

err fuk, shes aint so cool lol! i get lots from the pap and shes a fukin dog and has nasty thrush issues (apperently) though the song is catchy im glad she is not my girlfriend...

Review #26
    Submitted:  August 21, 2005
    By: Alyssa
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Don't Cha think this song rox.....lol I sure do.

Review #25
    Submitted:  August 11, 2005
    By: lyriclawlu
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

RIDICULOUSLY BAD. THIS IS A VERY LAME SONG AND THE p****CAT DOLLS HAVE NO IDENTITY

Review #24
    Submitted:  August 11, 2005
    By: lyriclawlu
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

RIDICULOUSLY BAD. THIS IS A VERY LAME SONG AND THE p****CAT DOLLS HAVE NO IDENTITY

Review #23
    Submitted:  August 11, 2005
    By: HighTension
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

A total R&B mess sang by ass-shaking chicks with absolutely no talent.

Review #22
    Submitted:  August 9, 2005
    By: PATTY CAKES
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

try Tori Almaze - Don't Cha!

Review #21
    Submitted:  August 9, 2005
    By: PATTY CAKES
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The version with busta sucks! - check out the live version! - download it- u'll c! don't chat don't cha!

Review #20
    Submitted:  July 31, 2005
    By: Carrie CT
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I love the song but the lyrics need to match my song!!

Review #19
    Submitted:  July 31, 2005
    By: Carrie CT.
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Unfortionately ur song lyrics don't match my song mine has busta rhymes sing some part at the beginning and in the middle that ur lyrics don't show!!

Review #18
    Submitted:  July 26, 2005
    By: ASE
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE THIS SONG THAT IS ALL I GOT TO SAY, IT MAKES YOU GET OFF THE HOOK IN THE CLUB AND AT PARTIES, EVERYBODY THINKS IT'S HOT DONT CHA!

Review #17
    Submitted:  July 24, 2005
    By: krystie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song, it makes u wana stand up and dance like ho, u cnt help but dance. top tune. we need more like this the type of song u want playin in clubs

Review #16
    Submitted:  July 22, 2005
    By: roten strawbery
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

This song is OK. I mean I like the beat and music to it. But the chorus lyrics are kind of weird. They have no meaning. but I mean, i still like this song. I like the p****cat dolls a lot.

Review #15
    Submitted:  July 21, 2005
    By: roten strawbery
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

This song is OK. I mean I like the beat and music to eat. but the chorus lyrics are kind of weird. they have no meaning. but I mena, i still like this song. I like the p****cat dolls a lot.

Review #14
    Submitted:  July 12, 2005
    By: Alexa
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

'Don't you wish your girlfriend was UGLY like me?' This song is hella old! It came out last year! They would put this song at every school dance I went to. I use to LOVE this song, now it's hella annyoing.If you like this song, go suck some boy's balls!!! LOL!!

Review #13
    Submitted:  June 29, 2005
    By: Kimberly
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

I really like this song. It is very catchy and is great to dance to.

Review #12
    Submitted:  June 26, 2005
    By: Ashley
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song just makes me smile the first time i heard it i was really mad and then i herd it and just started to smile and dance to it gotta love it it just has that vibe that u just gotta have fun when listenung to dis song

Review #11
    Submitted:  June 24, 2005
    By: Me
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song and it makes me wanna dance me and my friends luv it so dont hate on them.

Review #10
    Submitted:  June 24, 2005
    By: Sebastian
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

It just simply ain't summer without a one-hit wonder, and it looks as if the p****cat Dolls claim that title for 2005. These beauties will certainly be remembered even 25 years from now for their smash hit. Great song. Definitely a classic. No questions asked.

Review #9
    Submitted:  June 20, 2005
    By: Rock Fan
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Are you kidding me? At least make lyrics that aren't the same as everyone else, make something original not the same old junk. And get singing lessons, don't be a poser come up with something original. Don't Cha is a poser song and the p****cat Dolls forget it.

Review #8
    Submitted:  June 19, 2005
    By: BrownSkin_Shorty
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

Its a song u can strutt ur stuff too and be like yeah dont u wish ur girfriend was hott like me...its ok but it aint no hit

Review #7
    Submitted:  June 14, 2005
    By: a girl
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

kitty kat ....ur sooo vein!!its gd u have self confidence bt u dnt have to be so vein bout do ya! any way bout the song it's good i think i have no idea why they called p**** cat dolls silly name! it's quite catchy song i think!

Review #6
    Submitted:  June 13, 2005
    By: Alexa
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

The song and them, SUCK!!They're trying 2 act all cool but they're not!!!

Review #5
    Submitted:  June 10, 2005
    By: Nikki
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

This song aiight but it'll be better if it was sung by someone else. iuuno sumn bout their or her cuz i dont think all them girls is really singin)voice make me not like the song as much. and y do they got so many girls in that group

Review #4
    Submitted:  June 10, 2005
    By: Alexa
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

The song is OK but why is their name called 'p****cat dolls'?Are they lesbians?

Review #3
    Submitted:  June 1, 2005
    By: Mark
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Do they lick each others p****? Is that what this song is about?

Review #2
    Submitted:  June 1, 2005
    By: Kitty Kat
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song becasue it discribes me. I know my best friend wants me and wishes that his girlfriend was more like me. It seams like every male I get close to they end up likeing me and if they have a girlfriend they wish they could be more like me.

Review #1
    Submitted:  May 24, 2005
    By: fatima
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

this is the best song!

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2016 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved