Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Kelly Osbourne - One Word
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Sleeping In The Nothing


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #14
    Submitted:  March 25, 2006
    By: andreea romania
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hmmm...what can i say...in my vision kelly osbourne is one of the most complete artist in the world! for her the lyrics are more important than her image! we must admit that she and jack look fabulous both lost a large amount of weight! so listen to kelly!she is one of the few hwo really say something

Review #13
    Submitted:  July 27, 2005
    By: Sebastian
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

The French words in the beginning destroy the whole song.

Review #12
    Submitted:  July 12, 2005
    By: Alexa
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

Its not that bad acutally. Kelly looks preety in the video.

Review #11
    Submitted:  June 24, 2005
    By: cool
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Excellent song. Kelly has really matured. Also she looks gorgeous in the video which was a MAJOR surprise! I also love the vid too! Keep on pouting those lips Kel u look gorge!!!

Review #10
    Submitted:  June 16, 2005
    By: Kate Kelly Osbourne
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is a bluddy good song. i love this song so much! one word by kelly osbourne is soooo good!! it rocks! and its got so wicked lyrics! love ya kelly osbourne!! luv this song. love you. ...kate kelly osbourne!!

Review #9
    Submitted:  June 10, 2005
    By: dan
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This isn't bad.. Although when its performed live it sounds terrible..But its pretty cool - always had an interest in kelly.. Individual

Review #8
    Submitted:  June 5, 2005
    By: THe Chief
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Ok, I'll start off by saying that I've never heard this song before, but I will also assume that it sucks. I'm sorry, but I have to call this one like I see it. If Kelly Osbourne's father wasn't who he was, she would be one of those bands that gets ashtrays thrown at them, or spit at. It's nothing personal, in fact, from the little bit of the show I saw, she seemed cooler than the fat dork with the afro. I would thrown Kelly in the group with Ashlighe Simpson, as people who should have left the music to their family members. I also wanted to point out how ironic it is that Kelly's father, Ozzy, as the front man of Black Sabbath, was the very opposite of what Kelly is now, a lame, assimbly line pop-rocker. If Kelly wasn't making the music she is, there would be three people in her spot making the same exact crap.

Review #7
    Submitted:  June 3, 2005
    By: Jim/Chicago
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I ABSOLUTELY LOVE this song! I love the 80's new wave sound and the espionage video vixen video. Well done Kelly!

Review #6
    Submitted:  June 3, 2005
    By: JIM-CHICAGO
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I LOVE this song! I too was surprised it was KO. I love the 80's new wave sound it has AND I love the 60's espionage vixen video! GREAT JOB!!!!!!!!

Review #5
    Submitted:  May 27, 2005
    By: The Music Experience
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

Wow, when i heard it, i was suprised to hear it was Ms.Osbourne. This is a really good song. One of the best out there in the radio at the moment. Unfortunately it isnt getting much airplay here but it should. I loved it, always thought Kelly was great.

Review #4
    Submitted:  May 22, 2005
    By: zivvy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i am listening to it right now. it is really good. good beat. good vocals. i like her old stuff too. but this might appeal to some more than her old stuff.

Review #3
    Submitted:  May 22, 2005
    By: iain
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

loving the style, reminds me a lot of the eurythmics or goldfrappe. it's so edgy and catchy, defintiely original and a perfect genre for Kelly's voice, which didn't fit in her sort of ashley simpson efforts. hopefully since i'm from UK we'll be able to make it a no.1 from kelly, as hip hop doesn't dominate our charts so much.

Review #2
    Submitted:  May 16, 2005
    By: ShawnXmonkey
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

OMG!!! I was so shocked when I found out Kelly Osbourne song it. I heard a mix of it at the club I was like that song was awesome. I went home to download it and boy was I impressed. Kelly Osbourne really sounds good in this one much better than that song she had 'Shut up' She has grown a little more and her singing sounds more deep I like this version of Kelly hopefuly she remains with this style of music

Review #1
    Submitted:  May 13, 2005
    By: This Song ROCKS
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I can't beleive there are no reviews for this excellent track. This song is fun and catchy: not to be taken too seriously, but definately better than most stuff on the radio right now. In a perfect world where people know good fun music, this would go to #1. Unfortunately, everyone under 30 in the U.S. has been ruined by corporate radio that's been force fed to them since they were 2. So, once again, England and Europe will get it and the U.S. will keep listening to 50 Crap. Take a chance and listen to this. It's good.

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved