Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Backstreet Boys - Incomplete
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Never Gone


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #96
    Submitted:  September 4, 2006
    By: music fan
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

Sort of boring to listen to it too many times. I liked it at first, but now it's too boring for me. I don't really like it anymore. I give it a six.

Review #95
    Submitted:  January 11, 2006
    By: JP
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is a very good song my girlfrieng likes it and me too incompletes cool its the bets backstreet boys culd have done

Review #94
    Submitted:  October 7, 2005
    By: loser66
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

This song seriesly sucks!!!!They sucked when they came out !!!!!!!!!It's a pathetic come back!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #93
    Submitted:  August 19, 2005
    By: Ben
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

I THOUGHT I WAS FREE! Ugh I hate BSB! How you got up this far I have no idea because this song sucks! Are all of you guys brainwashed or something?

Review #92
    Submitted:  August 1, 2005
    By: Charmed
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Very disappointed .It's just average .If it isn't sung by BB ,i won't waste time to hear it. Hope their upcoming songs will be much better than this.

Review #91
    Submitted:  July 21, 2005
    By: freakyleaky
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

Blaaaand and commercial. Their album got 34% on www.metacritic.com

Review #90
    Submitted:  July 20, 2005
    By: Ri
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Incomplete is cool

Review #89
    Submitted:  July 19, 2005
    By: Seb Prospero
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

Reheated meat loaf just doesn't taste as good.

Review #88
    Submitted:  July 17, 2005
    By: roten strawberry
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Empty spaces fill me up with holes............I love 'incomplete'. That song is da bomb, so r u guys! You haven't made an album in a while and it's time u came out again!

Review #87
    Submitted:  July 16, 2005
    By: hersey
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Oh my god they're back again, Brothers sisters everybody sing. Gonna bring the flavor Show you how Gotta a question for you better answer now. Is BSB the BEST? yeah!!!!! Is Incomplete the BEST? yeah!!!!!

Review #86
    Submitted:  July 16, 2005
    By: hersey
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Oh my god they're back again, Brothers sisters everybody sing. Gonna bring the flavor Show you how Gotta a question for you better answer now. Is BSB the BEST? yeah!!!!! Is Incomplete the BEST? yeah!!!!!

Review #85
    Submitted:  July 12, 2005
    By: Alexa
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

It's great to have you guys back!!! I think you guys were better than N'sync!!! You guys sing hella betta!!! You guys don't sing like sh*t!!!

Review #84
    Submitted:  July 11, 2005
    By: Alexa
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I think the BSB boys are H.O.T!

Review #83
    Submitted:  July 10, 2005
    By: Trish
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hi howie and nick!!!!

Review #82
    Submitted:  July 10, 2005
    By: HBK
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I'm very happy to see you guys back together again!!!

Review #81
    Submitted:  July 10, 2005
    By: Y2J
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Incomplete is good. Backstreet boy is god

Review #80
    Submitted:  July 10, 2005
    By: randy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

backstreet is back yes!!!!!!

Review #79
    Submitted:  July 10, 2005
    By: tt
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

goood

Review #78
    Submitted:  July 10, 2005
    By: tianyecao
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is very very good.Then I will buy this CD. Backstreet boys is number 1 in the world for never!!!!!!!!!

Review #77
    Submitted:  July 10, 2005
    By: Tianyecao
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is very very good.Then I will buy this CD. Backstreet boys is number 1 in the world for never!!!!!!!!!

Review #76
    Submitted:  July 6, 2005
    By: carlam4jesus
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I'm a total queero, too. I wish for Brian to rub his nipple on my peach-fuzzy lips. I have a cucumber in my ass right now.

Review #75
    Submitted:  July 5, 2005
    By: carlam4jesus
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

it's a good song! i'm proud of brian littrell for signing on with reunion records. i had my doubts at first, but i think he will do good. 'in christ alone' is great!! :)

Review #74
    Submitted:  June 21, 2005
    By: fan of bsb
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

its a great comeback for a the kings of pop.though theirs sound have changed quite a bit. its still great and touching... you rock BSB. and to those who came in here to write a f***ed up review and say fans of BSB sucks, you suck more because this is our opinion and we needn't be f***ed around by SUCKERS like you.

Review #73
    Submitted:  June 20, 2005
    By: Charley Marie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

ok first off i wanna say thank you guys so much for pullin through! i knew you would get back together and manage to make old bsb fans go crazy over yall again! i just couldnt believe that this song had you rise to the top again! i cant wait til i get the album!!!! Nick and Aj yall r hot! my friends think im crazy, well o well who cares cuz its what dey think and what i think! enywayz i just hope yallz stay together and make a good comeback like ya did for the year 2005. love all yallz!!! and keep up the good work. can't wait til it's concert time cuz ya knoe i'll be derre!!

Review #72
    Submitted:  June 20, 2005
    By: Holly R.
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is so amazing!! i couldnt believe what i was hearing when i first heard it! it relates to so much in the world between couples and i just think that it's good bsb got back together to make a really really good song! and im proud im not the only one that still likes them. BSB ROX!!!!!

Review #71
    Submitted:  June 20, 2005
    By: Brittany
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

WOW!! THIS SONG IS SO AMAZING!! hey i am glad to know that i am not the only BSB fan out there!! i just bought their new cd and i love it! All my friends were making fun of me but i have been listening to the ever since i was 4 years old and i love them to death, i love every song by them! This one is so different, it just has a way of relaxing me and making me feel useful and Nick's voice if f***in awesome!!! He is really hot in the video too!!! Anybody who doesnt like these guys can just kiss my A@$!!!!!!!!!!!!!1

Review #70
    Submitted:  June 14, 2005
    By: josh
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

My fav song out there now. New sound, awesome ballad.

Review #69
    Submitted:  June 14, 2005
    By: mona
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hi backstreet boys.the new song is very beautiful ((incomplete)) and i love you ((A.J.)). and I say {{backstreet boys never gone}}. by good hop

Review #68
    Submitted:  June 14, 2005
    By: mona
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Hi backstreet boys.the new song is very beautiful ((incomplete)) and i love you ((A.J.)). and I say {{backstreet boys never gone}}. by good hop

Review #67
    Submitted:  June 14, 2005
    By: Amani
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Hey, this song is cool, I mean its really different from their other Pop-ish songs n i luv this new sound. I liked the older one too but I think this one's better. I'm really happy with this song. I have a good ear for music, and I recognise a hit when i hear one. So don't think that I've praised them just coz I'm a huge fan. I've given it a 9, not a 10 coz I think they can do much better. To all the people who were telling me that BSB is too 'Pop' (and I didn't agree), I just wanna say 'Told ya so'

Review #66
    Submitted:  June 13, 2005
    By: Kaosgirl
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love it!! BSB is the best and YES they are back they are still our No.1 and always will be. KTBSPA for life!

Review #65
    Submitted:  June 12, 2005
    By: -Nina
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I've been following you guy's carreer since I was 13, now at 20 i'm still a true hardcore fan of yours. I love this song. You guys are THE BEST! Great comeback!

Review #64
    Submitted:  June 5, 2005
    By: natasha
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hey guys your song rocks and im happy ur back da song incomplete is cool and da flimclip too now da only song i listenin 2 is incomplete hope u guys stay and keep makin new songs luv ya all. xoxo

Review #63
    Submitted:  June 5, 2005
    By: natasha
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

gays ur song is so cool and im happy your back incomplete is great and the flim clip rocks i hope you gays stay. luv ya all.xoxo

Review #62
    Submitted:  June 5, 2005
    By: SERENA-SHEREE
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE BSB I THINK U ROCK MORE THAN SOME SONGS I GOT I REALLY CAN'T WAIT TO GET UR ABLUM AND I AM A HUUUUUGGGGGGEEEEEEE FAN. P.S I LOVE NICK CARTER.

Review #61
    Submitted:  June 4, 2005
    By: BSB fan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I CAN'T BELIEVE IT!! YOUR BACK!! I LOVE YOUR NEW SONG AND I CAN'T WAIT UNTIL THE ALBUM COMES OUT. YOU GUYS ROCK!! I AM SO GLAD THAT YOU FINALLY CAME BACK!! I THOUGHT THAT YOU GUYS WOULD NEVER COME BACK BUT I GUESS THAT YOU COULD NEVER BE GONE!! GOOD LUCK...LUV YA!

Review #60
    Submitted:  June 3, 2005
    By: COOKIE
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

GOOD SONG, LYRICS ARE TOUCHING, SONG VERY WELL, AJS VOICE IS SMOOTH AND NICK SOUNDS GREAT, REALLY GOOD COMEBACK SONG

Review #59
    Submitted:  June 3, 2005
    By: COOKIE
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

GOOD SONG, LYRICS ARE TOUCHING, SONG VERY WELL, AJS VOICE IS SMOOTH AND NICK SOUNDS GREAT, REALLY GOOD COMEBACK SONG

Review #58
    Submitted:  June 1, 2005
    By: Dr. NRG
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

This a great song. Almost boarderline rock. They have really matured with this one. I have allways been a fan. Inbetween all my U2 and Green Day cds there is always a Backstreet one too. Great lyrics and great singing. Hint to Justine...get over the hip hop crap!!

Review #57
    Submitted:  May 31, 2005
    By: leb_angel
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

boys i think dis song was an excellent come back, it bought instant tears to my eyes!!! the song has true meaning to me even though its just words. i loved ur old songs they were to die for i wish i had them all :'( keep up da fantastic work boys luv yas xoxoxoxoxoxoxoxoxox

Review #56
    Submitted:  May 30, 2005
    By: KillMeImBush
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i hated BSB..but this song is one of a milion:D all be real..its a great song...and u must take that this is boy band are dead era so its even greater....

Review #55
    Submitted:  May 28, 2005
    By: SPAM
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Has anyone realised what the title of this webpage says? 'Top Hits Online Reviews - Incomplete Song Review,' Haha. Aint I smart?

Review #54
    Submitted:  May 21, 2005
    By: micha
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

great come back song boys! when i heard it i had check whos song it woz and when i saw it woz bsbs! i cudnot believe it it was excellent! stuff you all da people who think their dated and past it! they r great band and love their music!well done boys!

Review #53
    Submitted:  May 20, 2005
    By: jolien
    rating:  1 (out of 10)

What the f***, where's the orginality??? the song is nothing than a the calling-u2-toto-bon jovi copy song!!!! sh** man, nothing new from these guys anymore!!! I once loved now hate!!!

Review #52
    Submitted:  May 18, 2005
    By: lozza
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song it is amazing and nick your voice is just awsome in this song. I think nick looked so hot in this filmclip. (not like that is hard for him) keep bringing the songs out and dont listen to people who dont support you coz look how many do. This is such a change the filmclip is great to it is so different i just love it. I am so happy that you guys are back. Luvs ya foreva espeacially nick love ya. xoxox

Review #51
    Submitted:  May 18, 2005
    By: incomplete person
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

WoOoOoW what a song i liked it very much. we are all happy that bsb is back. you rock guys. incomplete

Review #50
    Submitted:  May 17, 2005
    By: prince
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i cudn't beleive that u r back.This is a great song and i really enjoyed when i first listened to this song. u guys(BSB) have done a great job.

Review #49
    Submitted:  May 15, 2005
    By: Kaylene
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I've been a BSB fan since beginning in 1997 and I just Love Incomplete! I first heard it when it got leaked online in February. It's am amazing song. It's different from their past songs. The live instuments, piano, violin, guitat etc. sound really awesome. And the guys vocally sound better then ever (if that's possible) I know when Never Gone is released June 14th, it'll be stupendous! Backstreet's definitely back!

Review #48
    Submitted:  May 12, 2005
    By: Beavis and Butthead
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

Hope you guys who r gona buy the CD listen to it privitly because itll be embarrasing blowing your speakers out with The BSB BSB like it in the booty

Review #47
    Submitted:  May 12, 2005
    By: Alex
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

The backstreat boys suck so bad. Never thought they were brave enouf to come back after they got booed by almost everyone in the world and the people who like them suck 2 lol

Review #46
    Submitted:  May 11, 2005
    By: canadian
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

hey boys whats going on, man i remember when u had your first hit, ' Get down' amazing times.I'm glad you guys have gotten back together, your songs and music impact everybody who hears it. You guys have gotten through some really hard times and now its all down hill, good luck and keep on keeping on, as they say :)

Review #45
    Submitted:  May 10, 2005
    By: Sweden
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Thank You The Backstreet Boys. You are truthfully a band who cares about your fans. We have always loved you since day one and by coming back like this... I can't describe with words how it brings back so many of those wonderful memories that you have given us. You have grown up as have we and it feels like you sing about our life's the whole way thrue. Your new album has blown me away and it has such strenght and honesty that has a true impact on our lifes. AJ. You should know that we've always cared about your well-being and we have so much respect for you and because of that you are so strong in bad times you give inspiration to all those who have experienced the same thing as you have. We've got nothing but love for you man. I have to say that I have downloaded the album, beacuse I couldn't wait so long for your beutiful music, but I can say this that I will be the first one to buy it on release day wich I wouldn't do in normal cases when so many crap bands are out there. You have my Love. My Respect and My Heart. Sincerly. The fans from Sweden

Review #44
    Submitted:  May 9, 2005
    By: undertaker
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

wat the fook a thought those gays died!!!DAMM!!!!

Review #43
    Submitted:  May 9, 2005
    By: Me!
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

OMG this song is the best like ever...i luv it so much ive listend to it about 50 thousand times since ive heard it:) i luv it i luv it i luv it its soooo awsum:)Ive always luved B.S.B n i have all their albums there awsum n this song is pro

Review #42
    Submitted:  May 9, 2005
    By: Caren
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

welcome back you guys! i thought u were gone forever but wen i heard that song i was like NOOO WAYY lol it was awesome then the dude on american idol sang it but it wasnt as good. i love that song cuz im gion thru something similar but neway keep on rocking. love you guys:) byebye

Review #41
    Submitted:  May 8, 2005
    By: Well..umm..Emily??
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song it kicks @$$!! I have always loved the B.S.B and now there back.......sweetness!!!..heehee Gotta Love em

Review #40
    Submitted:  May 7, 2005
    By: andy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

so f***in great never thought they wood come bak ! i love dis song! incomplete incomplete incomplete incomplete incomplete. INCOMPLETE Empty spaces fill me up with holes Distant faces with no place left to go Without you within me I can’t find no rest Where I’m going is anybody’s guess I’ve tried to go on like I never knew you I’m awake but my world is half asleep I pray for this heart to be unbroken But without you all I’m going to be is incomplete Voices tell me I should carry on But I am swimming in an ocean all alone Baby, my baby It’s written on your face You still wonder if we made a big mistake I’ve tried to go on like I never knew you I’m awake but my world is half asleep I pray for this heart to be unbroken But without you all I’m going to be is incomplete I don’t mean to drag it on, but I can’t seem to let you go I don’t wanna make you face this world alone I wanna let you go (alone) I’ve tried to go on like I never knew you I’m awake but my world is half asleep I pray for this heart to be unbroken But without you all I’m going to be is incompleteu I'm awake n.m k.p lol so f***in funny

Review #39
    Submitted:  May 7, 2005
    By: backstreetboyzrawesome
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

OMG this song iz lyke da best....da backstreet boyz r da best....there other songs r kinda okay but this one iz their best!

Review #38
    Submitted:  May 7, 2005
    By: madkrys12
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I've loved the backstreet boys since they started. When this song came out I was totally blown away. I love the video. I'm glad that BSB IS BACK.

Review #37
    Submitted:  May 7, 2005
    By: Miakelle Delph
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Oh my god this song is wonderful. I just lost my grandma 2 months ago and this song made me cry the first time i heard it. It reminds me of her, Im going to use it for my dance solo next year as memory of her. Ive been a bsb fan since the first apperead on rosie o'donnel and i have every album...they are great and talented. I love this song and im anticipating the new album!

Review #36
    Submitted:  May 7, 2005
    By: CoolNav
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is damn great. BSB you r great and always u r the best. I still feel they rule in asian countries especially in India. The song has really moved me a lot and gives me a great feeling that they r back.I cant wait to buy their cd.

Review #35
    Submitted:  May 6, 2005
    By: Princess
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is a VERY good song!!! I don't know where they've been hiding but they came out with a great start.

Review #34
    Submitted:  May 6, 2005
    By: PENIS
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

great

Review #33
    Submitted:  May 5, 2005
    By: Ellie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THIS SONG IS SOOOO GREAT SOOOO BEAUTIFUL !!! They are finally back !! and their new record is goin' to be a hit again ! on 14th june ! BSB ROCKKK

Review #32
    Submitted:  May 5, 2005
    By: pinklady21
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love the backstreet boys from back when they first started.They slowly faded out of my life but i did not forget them.When this song came out it made me smile and then i saw they video it brought back all the feelings i had for them.I get so happy when i hear this song.It's a great song.I can listen to it all day which i do do; )I'm so glad they came back out and they came back wit a good song and not somethin dumb.

Review #31
    Submitted:  May 5, 2005
    By: I was, I am and alwayz will be a BSB fan
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

WORDS CANNOT COMPLETELY EXPLAIN THE JOY I FEEL TO HEAR MY ALLTIME FAVE BAND! who doesn't have childhood memories of these guys?!?! The song is wonderful and so it their next one, Beautiful Woman :)

Review #30
    Submitted:  May 4, 2005
    By: Nicole B.
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

YES! IT'S ABOUT TIME! I LOVE THIS SONG.I HAVE BEEN WAITING FOR THE GUYS TO COME BACK AND I AM SO EXCITED THAT IT HAS FINALLY HAPPEN!I LOVE YOU,AJ!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #29
    Submitted:  May 4, 2005
    By: penis
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

This song is good i don't give a f*** what other people say it is good. dumb f***s

Review #28
    Submitted:  May 3, 2005
    By: anonymous
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

backstreetboys arent that good, but this song is actually pretty good.

Review #27
    Submitted:  May 3, 2005
    By: no one
    rating:  4 (out of 10)

this song is pretty average and its surprising if it can make it to the top

Review #26
    Submitted:  May 3, 2005
    By: no one
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this song is pretty average and its surprising if it can make it to the top

Review #25
    Submitted:  May 2, 2005
    By: Alyssa
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

OMG!!! I LOVED THE SONG RIGHT WHEN I FIRST HEARD IT.. AND THE VIDEO IS TOTALLY AWESOME. BACKSTREET BOYS ARE THE BEST!

Review #24
    Submitted:  April 30, 2005
    By: SANDY (PASSPORTLADY)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

AWESOME!!! BSB HIT A HOME RUN WITH THIS COMEBACK SONG. I ALSO WAS NOT SURE THIS WAS THE BACKSTREET BOYS AT FIRST, BUT I WAS IN LOVE WITH THE SONG. GREAT JOB GUYS. BSB 4 EVER.

Review #23
    Submitted:  April 29, 2005
    By: Ashley
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song ROCKS!!! I love it!!!! The 1st time I heard it i started to yell ' oh My God! Is this the Backstreet Boys?' And It was. Now every time I hear it, when I'm in the car i don't let the radio get turned off. I'm So glad that you guys are back!! I love you A.J, Brian, Kevin, Howey (is that how it is spelled?),and most of all Nick. Way To Go you 5!! I am So going to buy your new C.D when it comes out. keep Up The Good Work! Your biggest fan for like ever.

Review #22
    Submitted:  April 27, 2005
    By: Samantha
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Now, I'm not a Backstreet fan, but when I heard this song, I absolutely fell in love with it. I love the violins and everything. The lyrics are wonderful, and I plan on hearing it man more times. :)

Review #21
    Submitted:  April 26, 2005
    By: salah adel
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

bsb, you are the one and only.... am one of your biggest fans in the world, the song incomplete is totally complete, aj you have magical voice (all of you) actully, people.. bsb never gone.....

Review #20
    Submitted:  April 26, 2005
    By: andria
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

it's a really nice song...i thought you guys were gone... i like tha way u changed your song styles..u've growned up...and the lyrics are much better..

Review #19
    Submitted:  April 25, 2005
    By: dun worry
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

o-my i never stop liking the backstreet boy u guys rock ur song is amazing it touches girls and its a really cooo song keep up the work u guys r hot lolz especially ryan and kevin and whoever said the backstreet boys suck u suck get a life

Review #18
    Submitted:  April 25, 2005
    By: Jessi D
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I can't believe that their back! Yes Yes Yes. i just want to say the I Love these guys So much. You guys are AWESOME!! Love Ya

Review #17
    Submitted:  April 24, 2005
    By: Misty
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

well goodness where do i begin! this song is def gonna make the top of the charts! the boys are back better than ever! this song totally describes how i am feeling..the boys are natural when it comes to songs like these LOl i been a fan forever as well since 1996!so this album is def gonna be their best ever since black and blue and the greatest hits chapter one! go bsb!

Review #16
    Submitted:  April 24, 2005
    By: Alicia
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Oh man. Backstreet boys are back and I can't wait to hear their new album.. I'm sure its off the hook! I love them and this song is freakin fantastic.

Review #15
    Submitted:  April 23, 2005
    By: Kim
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love the backstreet boys! I have been a fan of the BSB 4 like ever. I love this song!!!!!! And i can't wait till there new cd comes out. BSB u guys r awesome!!!!

Review #14
    Submitted:  April 23, 2005
    By: AMANDA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

When i first heard the song i had to know who it was from. When i found out it was from BSB I was like NO WAY! WAY TO GO!! I LOVE IT!!

Review #13
    Submitted:  April 23, 2005
    By: Reema Zardeh
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Ive Been a fan of Backstreet Boys since i was 6 years old im now 17 so its been a long time and i finally heard the new song the other day when they were in dallas and they sang it live and i was like Omg I just love it it is now my favorite song of all time!!!!!!!!!!!! Backstreet Boys Are Back Baby!!!!!!!!!!

Review #12
    Submitted:  April 21, 2005
    By: Shawn
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is incredible. THe first time I heard it I immediately starting calling the radio station playing it trying to find out who it was and the name of it. It quickly has become one of my all time favorite songs.

Review #11
    Submitted:  April 21, 2005
    By: Angel
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I have been a loyal and dedicated fan of BSB since day One... This song is awesome, they've grown up so much... It shows through their music now. It's really touching! I LOVE IT!!!

Review #10
    Submitted:  April 21, 2005
    By: Cindy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is great, its how i feel for the man in my life, the boys are no longer boys, but men....

Review #9
    Submitted:  April 19, 2005
    By: not tellin
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

f*** THE BACKSTREET BOYS!!! THEY SUCK!!!

Review #8
    Submitted:  April 19, 2005
    By: PAULIA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

It is the BEST SONG EVER!!!! I LOVE THE BACKSTREET BOYS!!!!

Review #7
    Submitted:  April 19, 2005
    By: prasad
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

very soulful backstreet tried something new n also pulled it off fantastically grown from boys 2 men

Review #6
    Submitted:  April 19, 2005
    By: sumeet
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

it's a very different backstreet boys song .lots of instruments i think its really good

Review #5
    Submitted:  April 19, 2005
    By: sumeet
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

it's a very different backstreet boys song .lots of instruments i think its really good

Review #4
    Submitted:  April 19, 2005
    By: Jill
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Amazing!!!!!

Review #3
    Submitted:  April 18, 2005
    By: Kassie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

!!!!!!!! i am so excited they were 'never gone' and never will be cant wait for their new cd they will be #1 in on music charts once again!!!

Review #2
    Submitted:  April 16, 2005
    By: jessica
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song. its gonna rock for a long time!!!!!

Review #1
    Submitted:  April 15, 2005
    By: Stephanie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Backstreet's back! This song is great and I can't wait for the new CD 'Never Gone' Go BSB!

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved