Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Mariah Carey - Shake It Off
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: The Emancipation Of Mimi


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #16
    Submitted:  December 11, 2005
    By: Johnny
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Hot song!!

Review #15
    Submitted:  November 14, 2005
    By: LP4U
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

Not very good .. sounds exactly like all her other songs and is just this: VERY BAD.

Review #14
    Submitted:  November 6, 2005
    By: Nicci
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

its awesome!! Although, mariah Careys alwayz asum so it aint realli a surprise for her now is it? Shez the sh**! U shake it well girl!

Review #13
    Submitted:  November 3, 2005
    By: charlotte
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hi my name is charlotte webster and i wonder wehter anyone fancies a shag? if you do send a letter to 21 rose wood drive, winsford, cheshire, england and i will get in touch. ill look forward to your letter!!!

Review #12
    Submitted:  November 3, 2005
    By: mike
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

wow..... i like the song. my #1 song for 12 weeks

Review #11
    Submitted:  October 22, 2005
    By: Diana
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I LOVE MARIAH CAREY SOOO MUCH ... SHE'S LIKE MY IDOL!!! ANYWAYS... I ♥ THIS SONG SOOOO MUCH!!! IF I COULD GIVE IT MORE THAN A TEN I WOULD...

Review #10
    Submitted:  September 28, 2005
    By: Emma
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

luv it

Review #9
    Submitted:  September 28, 2005
    By: Alexa
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I like listing to this song when I feel like shakin' it off.

Review #8
    Submitted:  September 20, 2005
    By: keena
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

The Best!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ya bi***es dont hate because ya gatta keep ur man when he's cheating,but mariah and i gatta shake it of

Review #7
    Submitted:  September 20, 2005
    By: keena
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I'm in dangerously in love with song!

Review #6
    Submitted:  September 4, 2005
    By: Alexa
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I'm in love with this song!

Review #5
    Submitted:  August 30, 2005
    By: Jennifer
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

The BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #4
    Submitted:  August 17, 2005
    By: babygirl
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song its so real. If a niggas given u promblems shake it off.

Review #3
    Submitted:  August 13, 2005
    By: Johnny
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

great jam...

Review #2
    Submitted:  August 7, 2005
    By: Sebastian
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Mariah isn't as good as she was back in the 90's, but at least it's a catchy tune.

Review #1
    Submitted:  July 31, 2005
    By: Baby D
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I think Mariah is very talented and this song is the sh** and whoever is hatin can kiss some bodies ass

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved