Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Mariah Carey - We Belong Together
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: The Emancipation Of Mimi


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #114
    Submitted:  August 4, 2007
    By: llell
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

10 out of 10. bcoz i love the song.... and i love mariah..... the greatest song of all time

Review #113
    Submitted:  December 5, 2006
    By: kokkkko
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

this was a good song

Review #112
    Submitted:  November 10, 2006
    By: bananas
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

b*****s be emulatin' her daily...

Review #111
    Submitted:  October 1, 2006
    By: cassie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is so perfect

Review #110
    Submitted:  September 24, 2006
    By: MARIA ROMERO
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I LOVE THIS SONG SHE IS THE B!T*H

Review #109
    Submitted:  July 18, 2006
    By: annomyus
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song because it reminds me of my first boyfriend

Review #108
    Submitted:  July 18, 2006
    By: annomyus
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i loce this song because it reminds me of my first boyfriend

Review #107
    Submitted:  May 16, 2006
    By: Jenny
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I lova mariah carey carey music she has really kool music she is the coolest eva i always listen to her and even her new songs she makes she rocks.

Review #106
    Submitted:  March 6, 2006
    By: LUIS_19
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I LOVE MARIAH'S MUSIC... THIS IS SONG IS THE BEST SONG OF MARIAH'S CARRER AND THE BIG HIT IN BILLBOARD CHARTS IN THE 00'S

Review #105
    Submitted:  March 3, 2006
    By: anonymous
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love your song. i listen to it everyday and i am a boy. If you make an even vetter song i will be the first to hear it trust me!!!

Review #104
    Submitted:  February 18, 2006
    By: bethany Williams
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love the song WE BELONG TOGETER! it's my favorite song! I am also a big fan of yours!

Review #103
    Submitted:  February 15, 2006
    By: MISSRUTHIE
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

WEBELONG TOGETHEER BABY WHEN I LOST A PART OF ME WEBELONG TO GETHER BABY

Review #102
    Submitted:  February 13, 2006
    By: Carmel
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

'We belong together' is an awesome song...mariah careys voice is...well shes a diva so theres that...but..shes changed a whole lot...

Review #101
    Submitted:  January 28, 2006
    By: julia pistorius
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

its the greatest song of alllllllllllllllll time..........

Review #100
    Submitted:  November 12, 2005
    By: mapo (Croatia)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Song of the year.

Review #99
    Submitted:  November 3, 2005
    By: charlotte
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

hi my name is charlotte webster and i wonder wehter anyone fancies a shag? if you do send a letter to 21 rose wood drive, winsford, cheshire, england and i will get in touch. ill look forward to your letter!!!

Review #98
    Submitted:  November 3, 2005
    By: MIKE
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LIKE THE SONG............

Review #97
    Submitted:  October 27, 2005
    By: MAFIA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE THIS SONG. THAT SONG HELP ME THINK ABT 1 GIRL BUT I WILL NEVER GET HER. I AM TRYING TELL HER THAT WE BELONG TOGETHER. I HOPE SHE WILL LISTEN THAT SONG!

Review #96
    Submitted:  October 19, 2005
    By: CJ
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This should be betitled 'SONG OF THE CENTURY'!!!!!!!!!!

Review #95
    Submitted:  October 19, 2005
    By: Cliff
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

OMG BEST SONG OF THE YEAR!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #94
    Submitted:  October 2, 2005
    By: Aleksander
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I confess myself as a devote fan of Mariah since the very beginning in the nineties when at first I though the girl who sang Vision of Love was Whitney Houston, he he. This song is not her best ballad and I can think at least in five better ballads of her latest CD's that could have spend the 14 weeks (if not more) in #1, but that's how music business and the listeners taste works. It's good to see that after 15 years and after all the ups and downs still exist a Mariah who can reach the top in almost every single chart and can say she's nowadays the best female voice in the music business. This summer neither the Hollaback girls, Pon de Replay nor Don't cha's could stop the Mariah's reign, pretty strange that in the US a ballad song ruled the summer. Mine Again, Stay the night, One and only, Circles are just samples of the steady sucess of this album in months to come. Congrats Mariah!! Two thumbs up for this new album. THIS IS THE RETURN OF THE VOICE. :):)

Review #93
    Submitted:  September 23, 2005
    By: Guiga-Maringá-Brazil
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Mariah Is EVERYTHING OF GOOD! We belong to together is ball show!

Review #92
    Submitted:  August 25, 2005
    By: Shawn Williams
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Mariah still moving on 'We Belong Together'!!!!!!! 'We Belong Together' became the classic since 'Vision Of Love'. Her 16th #1 hit since the 1995 double platinum selling landmark hit 'One Sweet Day.'

Review #91
    Submitted:  August 21, 2005
    By: Bookie33322
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is more than great or awesome.It's more than words can express!!!

Review #90
    Submitted:  August 17, 2005
    By: Steven
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I'm a guy, and love this song. Anything wrong with that?!? I know this song is quite girly but I can't get enough of this song!

Review #89
    Submitted:  August 16, 2005
    By: lee lee
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

we belong together

Review #88
    Submitted:  August 13, 2005
    By: Ann
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I luv it!!!!!!!

Review #87
    Submitted:  August 12, 2005
    By: Tom Manndy
    rating:  2 (out of 10)

She's not the same any more!

Review #86
    Submitted:  August 12, 2005
    By: Damon
    rating:  3 (out of 10)

Lame song!

Review #85
    Submitted:  August 9, 2005
    By: Hee-Hee
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Hey Sebastian, it's me again. YEa, that's rite. OH and Cool Lover. i'm not a lover of this song, but i think the album is good. Bye- bye, you asshole, bi***, c***-sucker, d***, d***weed,f***er,motherf***er,piece of sh**

Review #84
    Submitted:  August 7, 2005
    By: gdsg
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

kiss my ass

Review #83
    Submitted:  August 7, 2005
    By: jhytiudt gj
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

yhfrjdtxjuyt

Review #82
    Submitted:  August 4, 2005
    By: ERIN
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

DEAR,MARIAH CAREY YO SONG WE BELONG TO GEATHER IS OFF THE HOOK AND YO NEW VIDOE SHAKET OFF IS SO GOOD AND YOU ARE SO PREETY THAT EVERY SONG THAT YOU DO YOU SHOLD WHERE THOSE CUTE CLOSE AND NOT THE HILLS THAT HEART YO FEET NO JUST KIDING

Review #81
    Submitted:  August 3, 2005
    By: KEKE13
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THREE WORDS TO DESCRIBE MARIAH CAREY'S SONG FAB*U*LOUS

Review #80
    Submitted:  August 3, 2005
    By: MONKEY ASS
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I STUCK OF THIS SONG,THE SONG JUST LIKE THE GOAT ASS

Review #79
    Submitted:  August 3, 2005
    By: SITI ZULAIHA
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THIS SONG WAS FANTASTIC.BEST!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Review #78
    Submitted:  August 3, 2005
    By: MIZAH
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

OK,BUT BORED

Review #77
    Submitted:  August 3, 2005
    By: ne ne_dat tx gurl
    rating:  6 (out of 10)

i been lovin mariah since the beggining. and this song reminds me of my ex

Review #76
    Submitted:  August 1, 2005
    By: ashley
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I luv this song, Maria has a nice voice. I think she should work with Ashanti 'cause they both have a beautiful voice.

Review #75
    Submitted:  July 26, 2005
    By: kay
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

i love number 2 it remind me of my x's boyfriend

Review #74
    Submitted:  July 26, 2005
    By: kay
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love it i gonna give we belong together a 10

Review #73
    Submitted:  July 25, 2005
    By: Chris
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

It sux! i hate it!

Review #72
    Submitted:  July 22, 2005
    By: mariah carey's number 1 fan aquilla
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

THIS IS THE BEST SONG!!! I LOVE IT SO MUCH!! U GO MARIAH!!!

Review #71
    Submitted:  July 22, 2005
    By: let
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

luv it!!!

Review #70
    Submitted:  July 19, 2005
    By: Sebastian P.
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Now on her 14th album, Mariah just isn't as good as she was in the 90's. It's tolerable, however.

Review #69
    Submitted:  July 19, 2005
    By: garsh
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

Mariah is definitely back! The Voice is back! I've never been a Mariah fan. Although i liked a few of her hits, i never really digged her albums. But her latest album blew me away, no track in the album is a filler. Everything seems to be chosen so carefully that each one is a potential hit. Better than most songs on the radio. Gwen Stefani songs suck! 'We Belong Together' is a testament that good songwriting and an impeccable voice are recipes for commercial and critical success.

Review #68
    Submitted:  July 18, 2005
    By: bfhnsh
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

bghvxhtjbvfhff

Review #67
    Submitted:  July 18, 2005
    By: Kayla
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I LOVE THIS SONG IT IS THE BEST SONG EVER IN THE WORLD I THINK THAT SHE DID A GRWAT JOB ON WRITING IT

Review #66
    Submitted:  July 18, 2005
    By: Kayla
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I LOVE THIS SONG IT IS THE BEST SONG EVER IN THE WORLD I THINK THAT SHE DID A GRWAT JOB ON WRITING IT

Review #65
    Submitted:  July 17, 2005
    By: DANCERCHIC
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

IM SO IN LOVE WITH THIS SONG. I LOVE IT SOOOOOOOO MUCH ITS A VERY GOOD SONG. MARIAH CAREY DID A GREAT JOB WITH THIS SONG!!! THIS IS MY #1 SONG IN THE WORLD. WHEN MY FRIENDS HEAR IT THEY SAY ITS MY SONG!!!!! AND IT IS MY SONG!!!!!!!

Review #64
    Submitted:  July 17, 2005
    By: DANCERCHIC
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

IM SO IN LOVE WITH THIS SONG. I LOVE IT SOOOOOOOO MUCH ITS A VERY GOOD SONG. MARIAH CAREY DID A GREAT JOB WITH THIS SONG!!! THIS IS MY #1 SONG IN THE WORLD. WHEN MY FRIENDS HEAR IT THEY SAY ITS MY SONG!!!!! AND IT IS MY SONG!!!!!!!

Review #63
    Submitted:  July 17, 2005
    By: SaD AnGeL
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

WONDERFUL,INCREDIBLE,UNBELIEVABLE AND SO POWERFUL!

Review #62
    Submitted:  July 12, 2005
    By: ryan crazy
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i really like this song but its kinda oer played

Review #61
    Submitted:  July 12, 2005
    By: Cristina
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

awesome song!!

Review #60
    Submitted:  July 11, 2005
    By: Johnny
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

'We Belong Together' is truely a classic... thats why its #1 all over the world!!!

Review #59
    Submitted:  July 10, 2005
    By: HBK
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

no good

Review #58
    Submitted:  July 9, 2005
    By: sierra sinnett
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I eat my own vagina bugs. They live in there and also my brother has them coz he did once put his procreate tool into me.

Review #57
    Submitted:  July 8, 2005
    By: sierra sinnett #1 fan love you mariah carey
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

after i heard this song i send it to my xs boyfriend we got back to gether.this is my favorit song out of 50 cents.you mariah carey and 50 cent should hook uo and wright a song tigether..i also love ur movie glitter that is a sad movie

Review #56
    Submitted:  July 8, 2005
    By: sierra sinnett
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i love this song it reminds me of my x's boyfriend. you are my most favorit singer ever.im your number #1 fan.

Review #55
    Submitted:  July 6, 2005
    By: alfredchueng
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I drnk my mommys milk from her teet sttill.

Review #54
    Submitted:  June 30, 2005
    By: yesenia
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i LOVE this song, she can get some high notes, lol

Review #53
    Submitted:  June 28, 2005
    By: alfredchueng
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

the best song of 2005!we belong together certainly helped the sale of THE EMANCIPATION OF MIMI a lot!

Review #52
    Submitted:  June 19, 2005
    By: Anjonnae
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

I recorded that song,Igot the cd,I got it on my I pod,my MP3 player and thats my fone ringer.

Review #51
    Submitted:  June 19, 2005
    By: BrownSkin_Shorty
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

This song is cool u know.Mariah Carey has been doing her thang fo a while so I cant u know say anything about her cuz shes been going strong fo yearz,but uh when she is seen sometimes they put too much red blush on her cheeks makes her look..weird....funny...i dont know but its doesnt look cute. ~It is what it is~ HATAZ FALL BACK EZ ON EM~ ~'06~

Review #50
    Submitted:  June 18, 2005
    By: salamander22
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

my bad about that last one. i did not see the rating on the top

Review #49
    Submitted:  June 18, 2005
    By: salamander22
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this song rocks. i cry every time i hear it. ilove. they should play it more on the radio

Review #48
    Submitted:  June 18, 2005
    By: Mariah fan (know this)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song rules and anyone who says otherwise will die (a.k.a. Paigen and Fen). They will die when they least expect it. Not only because I love Mariah Carey but because when people get me mad I just let out my anger on anyone who bothers me. Mwa ha haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!!!!!!!!!!

Review #47
    Submitted:  June 18, 2005
    By: *pinki*
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Mariah in this song ur off da chain i know this whole song 2! ur voice is tight peace homies *pinki*

Review #46
    Submitted:  June 14, 2005
    By: Nikki (T.I.'s BIGGEST FAN)
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I FEEL THE SAME WAY AS #5. EVERYTIME I HEAR THIS SONG I THINK OF THE WORST BREAKUP I HAD, BUT BESIDES THAT I LOOOOOOOOVVVVVVVVVEEEEE THIS SONG ND MARIAH BUT I'VE BEEN LIKING HER MUSIC SINCE I CAN REMEMBER

Review #45
    Submitted:  June 13, 2005
    By: Tam
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song - and listening to it as i write this. However it should be changed from 'I only think of you and it's breaking my heart' to 'i only think of you because you broke my heart'!! :>

Review #44
    Submitted:  June 13, 2005
    By: Gary's lil' tater tot
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love the song *We belong together* b/c if me and my boyfriend ever broke up and he just quit having everything to do with me this would be the only song i would dedicate to our break up.

Review #43
    Submitted:  June 13, 2005
    By: *D's* Baby
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This is the best song b/c I can relate to the lyrics b/c my boyfriend broke up w/ me and I loved him so much I mean I would walk thro fire for him and he now just finally realized it the other night. You are the best song writer when it comes to love. Keep it up.

Review #42
    Submitted:  June 11, 2005
    By: angry squirrel
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

my rating is 10 out of 10. i love this song. it is my favorite out of any hip hop songs and i'm a punk!! this song rocks i sing it whenever it comes on! ROCK ON MARIAH

Review #41
    Submitted:  June 10, 2005
    By: Alexa
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song. IF u don't like, then u suck!!!

Review #40
    Submitted:  June 7, 2005
    By: Johnny
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this track is sick... the REMIX is even sicker!!!!!!!!

Review #39
    Submitted:  June 6, 2005
    By: A
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

HeAvY HeAvY HeAvY TRAKKKK!! luvin it man! remindz me of her old trakz in 'daydream'.. they were all wiked aswell! keep it up mariah! xxx

Review #38
    Submitted:  June 6, 2005
    By: A
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

HeAvY HeAvY HeAvY TRAKKKK!! luvin it man! remindz me of her old trakz in 'daydream'.. they were all wiked aswell! keep it up mariah! xxx

Review #37
    Submitted:  June 4, 2005
    By: honey d
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

the song 'we belong together' is the best song to describe how i felt when i was going through a hardship wit my baby, saddly it's ova between us but, we're still good friends anyway besides that this is a reallllllllllllllllly good song -honey d

Review #36
    Submitted:  June 3, 2005
    By: Angel100%
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

It is a great song. I got her cd and it is excellant. If you don't have the cd you have to get it. This song is so great it deserves a perfect 10 to me.

Review #35
    Submitted:  June 1, 2005
    By: Eapel
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is the best..i mean..i cant see why people hate it...o well..

Review #34
    Submitted:  May 31, 2005
    By: llama
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

i like this song coz its currently britney spears's fav song

Review #33
    Submitted:  May 29, 2005
    By: song
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Is ok

Review #32
    Submitted:  May 28, 2005
    By: Pepsi
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

So cute. Well I think the song 'We Belong Together' is about a grl who once was in love with another guy. And somewhere in between there relationship, she let him go (broke up)*i didnt mean it when i said i didnt love u so, i should of held on tight, i never should of let u go*. So now she is marrying another, older man, and soon she realizes after her ex- seeing him again that she is truly in love him. And not being able to share all those feelings and emotions and life with him, she would just be lieing to herself by marrying the other older man and not being to go on. In the mix of it all, she is steady trying to tell herself the truth, after all the signs and reminders of her ex-. Finally, she no longer can resist, having him right in front of her eyes, and not being able to be with him.So she leaves with him(ex-), to be him again before it was to late. *FALLING YOUR HEART BEFORE IT IS TOO LATE*

Review #31
    Submitted:  May 26, 2005
    By: Adrian
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song has hit #1 on the Billboard Hot 100, making it Mariah's 16th number one hit...right after The Beatles and Elvis..Mariah has offically made a comeback!! CONGRADS TO MARIAH!!!:)

Review #30
    Submitted:  May 26, 2005
    By: Anjonnae
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

That song was made for me and my boyfriend.Right when I'm thinking about him, that song comes on.Most of ya girls dumped yo boyfriends anyway.I'm just shy. But it's just puppy love any way.

Review #29
    Submitted:  May 25, 2005
    By: unknown
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song because it reminds me of a certain person. *T*

Review #28
    Submitted:  May 18, 2005
    By: BonQueshia
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love yo cd gurl cause it made me think of how I really loved my boyfriend and when it was the time to let him go, I couldn't cause we belong togegether.

Review #27
    Submitted:  May 14, 2005
    By: Anjonnae
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

That song is number 1# on my list. She did it again. Nobody can stop her. She's undefietable.

Review #26
    Submitted:  May 10, 2005
    By: tiff
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

that song is very cute like me l.o.l

Review #25
    Submitted:  May 10, 2005
    By: paigen
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

i hate this song!

Review #24
    Submitted:  May 8, 2005
    By: Shawn
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

yo, this song is hot! The lyrics are so deep and it goes right into the heart. MAD DEEP and everybody who ever been in love can relate to this. Only reason I'm not givin this a 10 is because I feel it's too short. 3 min?? It should've been at least 4! I could listen to that riddim for days...

Review #23
    Submitted:  May 8, 2005
    By: Fen
    rating:  0 (out of 10)

One of her worst slow-moving songs IMO.

Review #22
    Submitted:  May 3, 2005
    By: Salmacis
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I didn't mean to give it a five...a Perfect 10.

Review #21
    Submitted:  May 3, 2005
    By: Salmacis
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

This song is definitely the song of the season...maybe year. I hope Mariah wins a Grammy! There is no other song more heartfelt or more beautifully sung...ooh and it's got sass. If you haven't picked up the album, you need to run because it's full of gemz like this, particulary 'One and Only' ft. Twista...that song is some good twistin'...

Review #20
    Submitted:  May 3, 2005
    By: NEKESHA NASH
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

YO MARIAH THAT SONG IS SO TRU. IF YOU LUV SOMEONE DON'T LET THEM GO. CAUSE WHEN YOUR TRUE LUV DOES LEAVE ALSO APART OF YOU LEAVES. GIRL YO SONG IS DAT FO REAL

Review #19
    Submitted:  May 1, 2005
    By: Paris
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is off the hizzle ya'll mean. i wish i could be black like all these other people who make reviews so that i could totally rock the show with my gangster rap city talk. anyways listen to this song it's pretty neat. see, neat = white. thats me. this song ROCKSSSS MY SOX

Review #18
    Submitted:  April 29, 2005
    By: Shard
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This Is Undoubtly The BEST Song Out Right Now...When I First Heard It I Wuz Lyke Dayuuuuuum, This Song Iz Fiyah Because The First Tyme I Heard It I Also Saw The Vid Fo The First Tyme And The Vid And The Song Jus MadeMe Love It More, Which Iz Y I'm A Big MiMI Fan Now, This Song Will Def. BLOW UP

Review #17
    Submitted:  April 29, 2005
    By: Kierra
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is better than any song out right now keep doing your thing gurl

Review #16
    Submitted:  April 27, 2005
    By: lissy
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

i feel all ya dis song has me thinkin lot bout how i feel and the lyrics to the song express how i be feelin bout this one dawg this song off the hook ya i kno this cd gon b maaad hot!

Review #15
    Submitted:  April 27, 2005
    By: cutie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i luv this song sooooooooooooooo mush.

Review #14
    Submitted:  April 27, 2005
    By: Lejla Rahmanovic
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i love this song sooooooooooooooo mush because its so true about me.

Review #13
    Submitted:  April 26, 2005
    By: lil mama
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I fill you L.Awifey i luv dis song it is off the chain. I dont, no I CANT go a day without hearing it. Mariah Carey is doing her thing and needs to remain the same. This song is deep this song is deep and i listen to it evey day in my moms jeep. I know yall liked how i rhymed at the end of my review. DONT HATE!!!!!

Review #12
    Submitted:  April 25, 2005
    By: L.Awifey
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is the s***...i love it...i think that this the best song she ever had not that all her other song ain't the best but i love dis song....the VOICE is BACK..u go gurl..do yo thang....HOLLA

Review #11
    Submitted:  April 25, 2005
    By: chaznie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I love this song its 1 of my fave songs in the whole world.if u dont like this song somethings wrong with u.

Review #10
    Submitted:  April 22, 2005
    By: D
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Mariah did her thang on this one...I LOVE IT!!!

Review #9
    Submitted:  April 14, 2005
    By: Mia
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I absolutely love this song...It describes many relationships that others have been in, and especially one that Im in right now...Im not in a relationship but my guy friend and I are in a compromising position right now...Now I have made up my mind in what I want to do...

Review #8
    Submitted:  April 12, 2005
    By: Anna
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

mariah carey is back on this one!! now this is one of her songs that will remain in our heads foreverr!!!

Review #7
    Submitted:  April 12, 2005
    By: Diamond
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this song is so awesome I fell in love with when I first heard it I have to say this is one of her best songs.

Review #6
    Submitted:  April 10, 2005
    By: Just me
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this fits how i'm feeling about a breakup i can't let go

Review #5
    Submitted:  April 10, 2005
    By: Just me
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this fits how i'm feeling about a breakup i can't let go

Review #4
    Submitted:  April 8, 2005
    By: argie
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

this is the return of the voice.this is the emancipation of mariah.i fell in love with this song the first time i heard it.and i'm still...

Review #3
    Submitted:  April 7, 2005
    By: Tina
    rating:  9 (out of 10)

I can REALLY say that Mariah Carey iz BACK this song connect 2 me so well U kno? so dis song iz real GO MIMI lol

Review #2
    Submitted:  April 3, 2005
    By: Chauncey
    rating:  8 (out of 10)

This song is the second single from 'The Emancipation Of Mimi,' and ir will prove to be bigger than the first single. It's such a beautiful piano-driven ballad. If you haven't heard this song call your local radio station and request it! Make this her 16th number one hit!

Review #1
    Submitted:  April 2, 2005
    By: Melissa
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

I luv this song!!!!!

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved