Search THO

      

Email Updates


What's this?



Bobby Valentino - Slow Down
Reviews & Comments


Lyrics

Album: Bobby Valentino


Write a review for this song

Listen / Buy
Artist Chart History

Review #11
    Submitted:  August 23, 2005
    By: hira
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

Good Song Slow down i kust wanna get to know ya

Review #10
    Submitted:  July 27, 2005
    By: Sebastian Prospero
    rating:  7 (out of 10)

Very good R&B record. I like it a lot. The only thing is the name 'Bobby Valentino' just doesn't fit him - it sounds more like a 1950's Italian big band/orchestra singer.

Review #9
    Submitted:  June 19, 2005
    By: BrownSkin_Shorty
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

Its nice...hes cute

Review #8
    Submitted:  June 6, 2005
    By: Anjonnae Holley
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

-The song was way off the hook.He decribes me.Were both fine,can sing,rich and have alot of groupies.All ya people aint his number one fan,I am. So Bobby,e-mail me,I'm slowing down.

Review #7
    Submitted:  June 2, 2005
    By: Nicole
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

i like this song so much it tickles my brain so much so i give it a 10.

Review #6
    Submitted:  May 30, 2005
    By: lil c
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

this song off the chain tou know what im sayn

Review #5
    Submitted:  May 27, 2005
    By: Lance Tribble
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

This song is to good to be true!!! The beat, the lyrics, and the video. It's all good and we all can relate to the words.

Review #4
    Submitted:  May 24, 2005
    By: Nicole
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

love this song so much, the music was great, and also the music video.

Review #3
    Submitted:  May 24, 2005
    By: Nicole
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

i love this song so much, the music was great, and also the music video.

Review #2
    Submitted:  April 19, 2005
    By: sara
    rating:  10 (out of 10)

10-i love this song it reminds of so much sh** during tha summer! well except its kinda tha opposite cuz imm girl lol

Review #1
    Submitted:  April 19, 2005
    By: sara
    rating:  5 (out of 10)

10-i love this song it reminds of so much sh** during tha summer! well except its kinda tha opposite cuz imm girl lol

Click here to write a song review

          


Contact THO   |    Partners   |    Advertise Here   |    Privacy Policy
Copyright © 1995-2017 TopHitsOnline.com, All Rights Reserved